Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

4BR / 4BA Lodge em Stonebridge, excelente localização, nós pagamos as taxas LIMPEZA !!!

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros4
Área 2.020 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos Master, 4 Master banheiros, acomoda 8-10

**** Para verificar a disponibilidade e as taxas de apertar o botão Book Now and inserir as datas ****

**** Sem taxas de limpeza ****

      NÓS NÃO colocar anúncios no Craigslist. Você só pode reservar este Lodge no VRBO.

Enquanto visitam convidados CREEK View Lodge pode escolher entre as grandes instalações Stonebridge, as muitas atividades na área de Branson ou simplesmente relaxar no lodge.

Quatro suítes master garantir que toda a gente tem muito espaço e privacidade, mas o jantar / áreas de vida são um ótimo lugar para visitar e conversar com amigos e familiares. Cada suíte master está equipada com uma cama king-size, TV de tela plana, DVD player, banheira jacuzzi e duche.

O grande screened- na varanda é um retrocesso nas árvores e é um ótimo lugar para sentar-se sob o ventilador de teto e relaxar.

O lodge é equipado com wi-fi, tv a cabo, roupa de cama, pratos, utensílios de cozinha, ferro e tábua de passar e secadores de cabelo.

Há também um parque com área de piquenique, miradouro, parque infantil e uma curta caminhada do hotel.

Além disso, as comodidades incluem Stonebridge curso top-classificado Ledgestone golfe, várias piscinas, tênis, basquete, sala de ginástica e um restaurante / bar,

     CREEK View Lodge, Lodge13, tem uma das melhores localizações da bela Stonebridge Resort, apenas dois minutos de Silver Dollar City, a sete minutos do Indian Point Marina ou Table Rock Dam, e um curta de dez minutos de carro da Faixa de Branson.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Shelley
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 18, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana em Branson West

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2020 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Máx. de adultos: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • Please read the black notebook on the coffee table for additional information.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro , jacúzi
  • Cada casa de banho está equipado com uma pia, vaso sanitário, chuveiro, banheira de hidromassagem, secador de cabelo, toalhas, etc. Chuveiros no andar de cima estão nas banheiras de hidromassagem.
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • Cada quarto é totalmente mobiliado com uma cama king-size, stands noite, lâmpadas, cômoda, ventilador de teto, TV de tela plana, DVD player e closet. Nota: Lodge acomoda 8-10 com 4 camas king-size e uma rainha sofá-cama na sala.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
Também em Stonebridge disponível para os hóspedes no clube Ledgestone são o restaurante, bar e churrasqueira, piscina, sala de ginástica e quadras de tênis. Na Fox Hollow Lake é um lago de pesque e solte para a pesca, vôlei de areia, playground, basquete, outra piscina e do pavilhão. E não se esqueça curso Ledgestone de golfe de topo de 18 buracos!

Avaliações

Excepcional! 5/5 -
(66 avaliações de viajantes)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4BR / 4BA Lodge em Stonebridge, excelente localização, nós pagamos as taxas LIMPEZA !!!
classificação média de 4.9545455 baseada em 69 avaliações
5

Outstanding Spring Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Our lodge was in pristine condition. It was very clean and had all the kitchen items, linens cleaning products we could of needed. The layout is great putting each bedroom at opposite ends of the two floors. The screened in porch was a nice touch complete with television and outdoor refrigerator. Anyone traveling with a group or extended family needs to rent this place as it had everything including a community pool and hot tub.

Our 4 night stay in Branson was outstanding as we spent an entire day at Silver $ City and the other 3 days taking in shows on and around the strip. With out a doubt "Raiding the Country Vault" was the best show I have ever seen. Everyone needs to see this show!

The talent level in Branson is second only to that of Nashville and is rapidly closing in on that. Las Vegas has really fallen behind what continues to evolve in Branson.

Five stars all the way for us and we plan on making Branson a often event.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the kind words about our lodge and the Branson area. It is a great place with lots of things to do. We look firward to you all renting or lodge again. Thank you. Shelley
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Was Great!

  • 5 de 5

House was clean.

Beds comfy.

Beautiful area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the nice compliments. We appreciate it. Shelley
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Western Grove
5

This was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed at using HomeAway!

  • 5 de 5

Shelley (the owner) was very helpful and concerned that our stay be comfortable. The lodge was immaculate, well appointed and just perfect for our “sibling weekend”! It had 4 king bedrooms each with their own bathroom. The screened in back porch was just perfect for coffee in the mornings and easy conversations in the evenings-just a beautiful setting in the woods, overlooking a creek and golf course. We will, without a doubt, be returning to this beautiful place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad it has been one of the best you have stayed in. We are very proud of it and do our very best to make it as comfortable for our guests. Please come back soon. Thank you Shelley
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice home, great location.

  • 4 de 5

My group of 4 women and 3 adult daughters rented this facility for a Girls' Weekend. The property manager was responsive and helpful. We liked the location in a gated community, even though it was about a 15-minute drive from Branson's strip. However, you need to arrive the first time in the daylight as it's hard to find in the dark. The house was well kept and clean, especially the carpet, which was really plush and very clean. We really liked the floor plan with four bed/bath suites (with spacious baths) and a central kitchen/dining/living room that offers tons of natural light. Also, we liked that our lodge had string lights on the porch -- it was so inviting at night and such a thoughtful touch and helped us locate our lodge. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that I thought a couple of things could have been better. For example, the bath and bed linens need upgrading. The bath towels are small and thin; the blankets and bedspreads looked really worn and were not attractive (we expected nicer sheets and duvets in a property of this price range); and the pillows were thin. Also, the refrigerator was old and we are used to ice and filtered water in the door at similar properties. The property has a water softener which is great in the shower, but the water has an unpleasant taste. Definitely plan to bring bottled water for your stay. Additionally, we are used to a Keurig coffee maker with a variety of flavored coffee pods at similar properties and this one had a Mr. Coffee that didn't work well and Folger's coffee. Also, check out time is extremely early (10:00 am) so be prepared. We stayed there on the weekend when the time changed to Daylight Savings, so it was really 9:00 am and we felt super rushed. But overall, it is a very nice property and we would likely stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind words about what you did like. As far as “upgrading” goes, we take the comfort of our guests very seriously. For example, we just spent $7,000 for the best quality carpet on the market at the lodge you stayed at. We do not believe the towels , linens or bedding are thin or worn. We replace all of these items regularly and as needed. All of the towels, linens and bedding comes from Bed, Bath and Beyond, not Wal-Mart. We don’t buy the most expensive, nor do we buy the cheapest. The reason is these items get damaged on a regular basis and we are not going to get the most expensive, just to have it ruined. By the same token, we are not going to get the cheapest because we want our guests to be comfortable. To be honest, out of nearly 200 reviews on both our Lodges and after speaking personally with many of our guests, yours is the first complaint about every single item you mention. We actually have quilts on our beds instead of bed spreads. My wife is very proud of them and we have had many compliments, in fact two of them at that lodge are new so I hardly see how they could look “worn”. We inspect all of these items regularly and take appearance very seriously. Some people like thin pillows, others like thick pillows, it’s a matter of preference, however there are extra pillows on the bed and in the closet so pillows could be doubled up if one prefers a thicker pillow. Yes the refrigerator is original. It is still clean and works perfectly. We see no reason to throw it away just to have ice and water in the door. We have provided Keurig machines in the past with many flavors of coffee. We had two in a row at the lodge you stayed in. One lasted 6 months, the other 3 months so we threw them away. No more Keurigs. I personally drink water only and know from experience some bottled water is good, others bad. Tap water is the same. This water is tested daily by the water company and I believe it tastes excellent. We’ve never had a complaint about the water. Yes check-out time is 10:00. We believe that is not “early”, but reasonable. On days when we have guests checking out in the morning at 10:00 and guest checking in at 3:00 in the afternoon, our cleaning staff needs adequate time to clean properly which is our top priority and we can hardly be faulted for Daylight Savings time. We hope your Branson vacation was awesome and Thank You again for your kind words. Ron and Shelley
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Oklahoma
5

We loved it!

  • 5 de 5

Everything was good. No complaints!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Glad you loved it and we hope you return to Branson and the lodge. Thanks Shelley
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

10

  • 5 de 5

Lodge was very clean and comfortable. Heating is a bit tricky; the upstairs hallway gets very warm while the lower level living area and bedrooms are somewhat cold. But we enjoyed our short stay very much.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: There are brand new heating and air conditioning units in this lodge. Since there are high ceilings the key when running the fireplace like any house is to keep the ceiling fans on to circulate the air as heat rises as we all know. There are two thermostats in the home to help regulate if it is warmer upstairs due to the fireplace being on. We've never ran into a problem with it being too warm upstairs because of running the ceiling fans continuously while fireplace is on. Just a FYI. Thanks for staying at our lodge and we hope you enjoyed your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Miles
Branson airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Bar and Grill
Golf mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Country Club
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Highway 76
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Restaurant
Praia mais próxima
7 Miles
TableRock Lake
Automóvel: necessário

A área de Branson tem algo a oferecer para todas as idades e gostos. Um dos nossos favoritos é Silver Dollar City, um parque temático de 1880, que fica em frente à estrada. Também nas proximidades é TableRock Lake apenas sete milhas de distância com passeios de barco e pesca e, claro, Branson, a apenas 10 minutos de distância, com o seu muitos shows, atrações, lojas e restaurantes. Claro que há golfe no Country Club Ledgestone localizado na propriedade. Isso realmente é um local perfeito para todas as coisas para fazer na área de Branson.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Branson West, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
May-Aug
mai 1 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.175
A partir de
R$ 1.305
sex,sáb
R$ 8.298
 
 
September
set 1 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.026
A partir de
R$ 1.175
sex,sáb
R$ 7.459
 
 
Oct-Dec
out 1 2018 - dez 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.100
A partir de
R$ 1.212
sex,sáb
R$ 7.646
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 932
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 932,4

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada