check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Apartamento # 7-13-25-NYC East Village / metro a 50 M. + WIFI bem mobilados + TV a cabo

Quartos 1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 30 noites


Estadia Mínima
30 noites

Sobre o imóvel

1 quarto sala de estar + + banheiro e cusine (máximo 4 pessoas)

Este lindo apartamento de um quarto, totalmente mobiliado, bem equipados e atenção ao detalhe, tem uma "capacidade máxima de 4 pessoas. É apenas a 50 metros do metro ea uma curta distância a mini-mercados, supermercados, farmácias, padarias, restaurantes / pizzaria, vinho e lavanderias. O apartamento 'equipados com casa de banho com banheira, cozinha, TV de tela plana, internet, ar condicionado. Nós fornecemos toalhas, lençóis, cobertores, panelas talheres, panelas e utensílios de cozinha. O edifício está localizado no coração da encantadora East Village a poucos passos de Saint Marks Place e Union Square.

Por que pagar US $ 250/280 para um quarto de hotel quando com menos da metade ", você pode ter o seu próprio apartamento completamente independente.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Giuseppe Resta
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Francês, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 22, 2016


Muito bom! 4,1/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

Apartamento # 7-13-25-NYC East Village / metro a 50 M. + WIFI bem mobilados + TV a cabo
classificação média de 4.090909 baseada em 22 avaliações

Très bon séjour !

  • 5 de 5

J'ai réservé cet appartement pour 10 nuits. Celui ci vient d'être rénové. Tout était très propre. Et il est tout à fait confortable (en tout cas pour 2 personnes) ! Bien équipé, il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour manger, + la TV.

Les murs sont fins, mais à part le week end, les voisins étaient très silencieux !

La récupération des clé et rendu d'appart était très simple (simple contact tel avec Carmen).

Réservation facile avec paiement paypal de la moitié avant le départ et sur place en liquide pour le solde. Giuseppe Resta explique bien tous les détails.

L'appart est bien situé à 1 min à pied du métro et à 10 minutes du supermarché TRADER JOE (un des moins chers). En plein manhattan pour que vous puissiez tout visiter facilement (car la majorité est à Manhattan. Vous pouvez même partir directement à pied si vous aimez marcher !

Le Wi-Fi fonctionne bien.

En résumé : Appart super ! On vous le recommande !

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

appartement très bien et surtout bien placé

  • 5 de 5

nous avons séjourné à New York du 02 au 12 novembre 2016

appartement très propre et silencieux et tout prêt du métro L (3-4 minutes à pied)

nous conseillons cet appartement si vous envisagez de visiter New York

les clés nous attendaient sur la table de l'appartement lors de notre arrivée

si un jour nous avons le plaisir de retourner à New York nous reprendrons cet appartement

des français hyper heureux de leur séjour

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Schöne Wohnung in sehr guter Lage

  • 5 de 5

Sehr saubere und ordentliche Wohnung. Der Kontakt mit der Schlüsselübergabe hat super geklappt. Die Wohnung liegt sehr günstig in der Nähe einer U-Bahn Station. Kleiner Supermarkt ist ebenfalls in der Nähe. Die Wohnung ist sehr klein, allerdings ist das für New York in dieser Wohnlage und zu diesem Preis normal. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder mieten.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Clean and affordable apartment with good location

  • 4 de 5

Me and my two sons had a very pleasant stay in New York. The apartment is located in the cozy East Village and it was easy to get to downtown Manhattan. The apartment was clean and fresh and exactly as described in the ad. It was perfect for three people, maybe a little crowded for more than that. I warmly recommend this apartment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

very uncomfortable for more then 2 people

  • 1 de 5

advertised as 55 sqm, in reality maybe half of that.

the sofa/futon is the worst ever, you sleep on the springs that are covered with a thin cloth. my doughters prefared to sleep on the floor! there was no other folding bed as advertised.

the AC is located to freez your feet if you are on the couch, and doesnt reach the bedroom at all. there was a ventilator in the bedroom but with a cord that reaches the outlet only if the vent is located below the bed, quite useless.

we have another reservation there for our return to NYC, which we tried to cancell, however we can't because of 30 days cancellation policy. so regretfully we'll be there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The sofa bed is brand new and it's very comfortable mainly because we provide mattress pads (sitting in the closet) in order for guests to sleep more comfortably. Every single apartment comes with it. The a/c is strong enough to cool off the entire apartment no travelers have complained so far. We encourage travelers to call/email us in case something does't work properly (instructions sent soon after the invoice was paid). A quick email or phone call would have definitely helped to avoid having an unpleasant stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Magnolia, TX

Terrible Experience

  • 1 de 5

We had a horrible experience with our latest trip and this rental group. We arrived on 6/8/16, and I followed the instructions to call the contacts listed. They couldn't find my name or apartment that I was assigned to (I was originally told apartment 8). I was informed that we would definitely have a place to stay, but it probably wouldn't be apartment 8. Once I arrived at the property, I called the contacts again and was told that we were staying in another apartment, but had to be out by 6/11/16 and move to our original apartment (we were leaving on 6/14/16). [Keep in mind, we are traveling with an infant so we would have to pack up everything to move to another apartment during our stay]. I called Giuseppe, to clear up the confusion. He informed me that apartment 8 was being renovated and had plumbing problems, so he temporarily upgraded us to accommodate, but they had another booking of the temporary room starting 6/11/16. I was then told that I would be notified the day before we need to leave to confirm that the plumbing problem was resolved and we can move to the new apartment, but we never received the call. Instead, we were notified the day of that the new renters are coming and we need to be out of the apartment. As such, we had to stop what we were doing (walking through Central Park) to go back to the apartment, pack everything, move it all upstairs to the new apartment. Giuseppe had previously offered to move our things for us once we packed, but after rushing home to pack everything, we preferred to move our own things. [SIDE NOTE: We were told that the renovation would be "worth it" and we will love what they have done to the apartment. SPOILER ALERT: Once we moved everything, we were extremely disappointed. They may have put black granite and a new stove/fridge, but there was nothing about the apartment that was "worth it" to make us enjoy the inconvenient move. The bed was way too big for the bedroom (no room to walk), the fridge doesn't fit, and there are NO A/C or fan in the bedroom (temperature was in the 80's so it was incredibly hot in the room at night). On top of that, the TV randomly turned the volume all of the way up on its own and the internet would randomly stop working (with a baby, we spent the evenings in the apartment and couldn't venture out at night like we used to). Overall, we had a terrible experience and will not be using these people for future travel needs. Further, I would not recommend to anyone else.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Chris sorry to hear you had a so called terrible experience. We would to point out that the terrible experience was due to some sort of miscommunication. We had some techincal issue with the apartments we decided to accommodate you in (apt # 8) as a courtesy being that you were coming with a child. Apt # 8 is at the the 1st floor, brand new and a lot larger than the apt # 13 older /2nd floor - which you originally booked. The day you arrived we accommodated you into apt # WSF (super large/elegant/classy/very expensive)and specifically said that you were going to be in there until the 18th and then move to apt # 8. You told Wilson you were not willing to move because you had a baby and the move would have it very difficult. Giuseppe has personally called you to explain the situation and also offered you to move luggage and personal belongings (all packed) between apartments for you so you didn't have to be home. Giuseppe had also mentioned that if apt # 8 was done sooner was going to inform you a day in advance. The 18th you left without packing your luggage making it difficult for us to move them from the apartment you were staying to apt # 8. That's the reason why we called you and rushed you back. As for the quality of apt # 8 sorry to say but your judgement is un-appropriate. Apt # 8 is a lot nicer that the one you had originally booked (apt # 13). It's brand new including appliances, flooring and bathroom. The bedroom was a bit smaller than expected but still perfect for 2 adults and also bran new. We are sorry you described your experience as TERRIBLE, we actually aimed to make it made it even more for you your wife and the child. Hope you give us a change to make it up to your real soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Restaurant mais próximo(a)
10 Metros


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Lower Manhattan, Manhattan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
mar 19 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 303
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
summer beg of fall
jun 1 2017 - nov 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 303
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 30 noite(s)
R$ 303
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Spese di pulizia R$ 319

Deposito cauzionale (caparra) non rimborsabile una volta ricevuto.
Deposito cauzionale per Danni materiali e' rimborsabile entro 48 ore dalla data del check out. Se pagato in contanti all arrive e' rimborsabile alla partenza in contanti.

Security deposit once paid is not refundable
Damage security deposit are refundable within 48 hours after the check out if nothing is missing or damaged.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento em Lower Manhattan

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 55 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • cidade
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • vacuum cleaner
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Quarto com cama de casal
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais

Ofertas dos parceiros





Outros imóveis para temporada