Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Roma: Roman Terrace, perto de San Pietro

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Área 110 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

O apartamento, localizado no coração de Roma, é composta por dois quartos duplos, dois banheiros e duas salas de estar separadas ambos com sofá-cama de casal, cozinha separada e um terraço de 50 metros quadrados com mesa e cadeiras e vista para o parque.

O apartamento é muito calmo, tem um bom, e as taxas são descontados dependendo da duração da estadia.

San Pietro está localizado a apenas uma caminhada de um quilômetro!


Proprietário
Riccardo Savio
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 25, 2018

Características

Características deste apartamento em Monte Mario

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 4
Área Total Construída:
  • 110 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: Flessibile / Check-out: Flessibile
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • cidade
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Roma: Roman Terrace, perto de San Pietro
classificação média de 4.6190476 baseada em 21 avaliações
Miami
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 de 5

Very nice and bright apartment conveniently located close to Vatican City.

Route 913 with a stop a few feet away takes you everywhere you need.

Il pepperonccino dispetoso is a great restaurant in the first floor of the building. Giovanni will take good care of you.

Sara, the property manager lives downstairs and gave us tips and directions. We were not able to go to her restaurant Sistorante but will include it in our to do list when we come back to Rome.

We had a great experience and highly recommend La Pergola.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect apartment for a visit of Rome!

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is perfect for a stay in Rome, is close to everywhere. Staff very friendly, apartment very clean. Free WiFi works very well. Perfect stay. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Il faut juste prévoir quelques produits d’entretien

  • 4 de 5

Sinon cadre agréable

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Lovely Apartment, Good Location, Bad Managment.

  • 2 de 5

Our friends got to the apartment first. There was no one to let them into the building. They phoned the owner but he didn't arrive to let them in for 3 hours. They had to wait outside with their 2 small children. There were no basic supplies in the apartment, not even toilet paper. No plug in the kitchen sink. Not a good start to a holiday. The terrace was very dirty so was the fridge. It rained the next day and the drain on the terrace was blocked, I had to clean it out. The pressure to both showers was very slow. I tried cleaning the shower heads it didn't make any difference. The toaster didn't work.

Karen Wenman.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Karen, thank you for your feedback. There was a misunderstanding about the arrival time, and my collaborator arrived late (1 hour, not 3 hours!), and it was our fault. We always provide toilet paper, I think it was a mistake of the cleaning company in that case. But since the first day I came there to ask you if everything was ok, why you did not complain about those things? I was able to solve ALL your problems, but you did mentioned only the pressure of ONE shower, that now is fixed because I called the plumber. We always go to our clients to ask if everything is ok, and if something is not we fix the problems immediately, to contribute to make your stay perfect. Since you did not tell me anything about those thing (I know only now about those things) I was not able to solve all the problems. Thank you for writing me, is always useful to improve. Best regards Riccardo
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

It was a great space and location for our family of 7.

  • 4 de 5

This is a relatively comfortable, simple apartment with plenty of space for the 7 of us. We like being able to cook and do our laundry at home and we don’t mind public transportation. This is probably not the best choice for those less familiar with Rome or those that need to be within a short walk to the sites. It was a perfect balance for us. All we wanted to see was within a short metro or bus ride and we were far enough away from those things to get away from other tourists and find REAL Roman food. Sarah, our hostess, was fantastic. We had some issues with the heating (excessive—worked too well) but she was very prompt in dealing with that and all was well. And the price wasn’t bad for Rome at Easter. Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review! Bye Riccardo
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
MACERATA
5

Vacanze Romane a Natale

  • 5 de 5

Tutto come da copione e soprattutto come anticipato dal proprietario. E' tutto come si vede dalle foto e la via dove sta la casa è stata ottima per le nostre esigenze.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Grazie mille! Spero di riavervi nuovamente in uno dei miei appartamenti! Un saluto
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Monte Mario, Roma (região)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 574
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 882,38
Imposto de hospedagem R$ 15,44 por noite, por pessoa. Esta quantia terá de ser paga ao proprietário na chegada. Esta taxa não se aplica a crianças com menos de 10 anos.

Tariffe scontate in relazione alla durata, Deposito cauzionale, Caparra richiesta alla prenotazione, Consegna delle chiavi da parte del Proprietario non presente in locorietario

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível