check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Vida Kallay

Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Italiano

Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartamentos para 6-8 pessoas - Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons

5 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Novalja

Os apartamentos do Villa Antonio estão localizados dentro dos Villas urbanas em Novalja.

Todos juntos há 6 apartamentos: 3 grandes para 6-8 pessoas cada (número 3, 4 e 5), um meio para 6 pessoas perto da piscina (apartamento de porão), e 2 estúdios para 4-5 pessoas cada (número 1 e 2).

No quintal há uma piscina e área de piscina de natação para relaxar e se bronzear, churrasqueira e uma bela área verde com um típico plantas mediteranian.

Terraço e varanda oferecem uma vista deslumbrante do mar Adriático.

http: // www. villa-antonio. com. hr / hr /

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Vida Kallay (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2013
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Italiano

Avaliações

3,8
baseado em 5 avaliações de viajantes

Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons
classificação média de 3.8 baseada em 5 avaliações
2

Not what it seems...

  • 2 de 5

I will start by saying Ozi and Remy were great, and tried their best to help us when things went wrong... which happened constantly throughout our stay.

We arrived at the villa expecting our apartment to look like the ones in the pictures. We had confirmed with Marko that we had 6 people in our party, but that one was arriving a day later. We were taken to apartment 1, to find a studio apartment, which is really suitable for 2 people max. They had put a double mattress on top of the sofa and had a single bed above a double bed cramped in the corner. When we asked where the 6th person was going to sleep, they said they would take out our table and roll in a cot mattress. We assumed there had been some mistake and spent the next hour on the phone by Marko, going around in circles, and not getting anywhere. To say he was rude and condescending is an understatement.

After getting no where with Marko, Ozi and Remy showed us other apartments next door which, while they were nice, were overpriced. We were then shown apartment 6, which was for 8 people. There were 3 bunk beds, and another mattress on the sofa. So not unlike a hostel - except more than double the price. We went for this room as it was a bit larger than the other. It was located underground, next to the pool. For 8 people, there was a mini fridge, a portable air con unit which we had to empty a large water bottle from every few hours, no dishwasher or coffee machine as promised in each room and hardly any cooking crockery. The bathroom constantly smelt damp and funky from the drains, the shower leaked and flooded the bathroom and went cold after one shower, which for 8 people was less than ideal. There was no Wifi and wasn't any wifi for the duration of our stay.

We raised all issues with Ozi, who tried to fix what he could, but it felt like we were going to him every five minutes with another problem. And it was impossible for him to keep on top of all of them, along with the other apartments.

The problem is that if we knew what we were paying for, we wouldn't have stayed here. There needs to be a clearer description of what each apartment is. We were expecting an apartment like the ones in the pictures, but pictures of apartment 1 & 6 are not shown on the website. Like I said, Ozi and Remy were great, but just a warning, it is definitely not what it seems from the pictures.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi, Sophie, we are glad you contacted us, we allways offer different options, there are smaller and bigger apartments, and you chose smaller one. Remy and Ozi showed you also the bigg apartment, and bigger apartment ofcourse means higher price. It is up to you how to choose how much comfor you will have. We are sorry you are angry and disappointed, but we think that all was explained in details in your Booking confirmation (description, size of apartment, number of beds, capacity etc.) We are very sorry. We are hoping you would come back next year. Then we would be able to give you a great discount, to show you how sorry we are because of the fact you war disappointed. Remy and Ozi liked to have you as our guests, because you were always nice and smiling. Villa Antonio Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Nathan London

  • 5 de 5

I Stayed at this place last summer! Had a great time and enjoyed my stay! The rooms where very nice ! The outside pool area was a great place to relax and enjoy the beautiful Croatian weather! The staff and owners where very nice people and they did everything the could to help us enjoy our stay I can't wait to go back there again this summer !!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Nathan, thank you very much, guys, we are glad you are satisfied with your stay; we are looking forward to your next stay in our apartments next year. Villa Antonio Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

Most satisfied, coming back this summer :-)

  • 5 de 5

We have been staying in villa Antonio for last 3 summers and it has been amazing. We are planning to spend our vacation in villa Antonio this summer as well and we hope you have apartmant available for us.

We enjoy your apartments - both the accommodation and the services of our hosts. We love the pool, the food and your weather :-). We are looking forward to the barbecue our hosts arrange for us every time we leave the house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi, George, thank you once again for your great review, see you again, Villa Antonio Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
2

Below average

  • 2 de 5

We have been assigned the flat number 4 on the first floor and a little terrace outside. The cleaning was equal to zero and we (7 people) had to clean the flat upon arrival. No towels, no washing machine, no coffee maker machine even if the advertisement stated the opposite. We needed to ask many things to the landlord and he was not polite, like hyrritated.

The pool was clean, but unfortunately it was used by people staying in the villa and not-staying people. Wi-fi was good (thank God).

The flat was not new as it seemed and many things were broken, basically they usually don't repair anything while they kept renting.

One day the entire villa woke up with no running water and the problem was fixed only the late afternoon.

I would search for something else if I were you..........

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Pasquale, first of all, we apologize for our delayed reply. We are sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience during your stay in villa Antonio. I must say, that you should have called me when you noticed problems at the arrival and during your holiday in villa. These problems should always be resolved at the spot, and the owner must be informed that you are not satisfied with the accommodation. Let me explain few things: check in is from 14.00 h and if you arrived earlier (I don't remember), the apartment wasn't cleaned yet probably because there was not enough time for it. Anyway, you should have told tthe owners at the spot that you are not content with the apartment cleanness. This has never happened to us. You can always, get towels, but you get them on request and it is not a problem. The unpolite "owner" was actually our former manager. It was a man of elderly age and we have replaced him meanwhile, sorry about that. The coffee machine was not meant to be advertised in any of the apartments, it was the mistake of the former manager. Neither one of the apartments contain washing machine, but the owners can gladly wash your clothes if you ask them - on request, for minimum charge (you just leave some small amount of money as a sign of your gratitude). As far as the water missing is concerned, that day the whole island of Pag didn't have water, since some pipe broke. That wasn't our mistake, even though we are sorry. Finally, anything that gets broken, we fix or replace. In your case, I think it was a minor damage on a coffee table. That is not so terrible and it can happen to anyone anywhere. Anyway, I must repeat that we are sorry and that we have never had such a poor review before. It could have been prevented if you had requested and reacted directly at the spot. If only you wrote this down in our Guestbook. Best regards, Marko Andabak Manager of Villa Antonio
Esta avaliação foi útil?
8 4
5

Fantastico week end in un...

  • 5 de 5

Fantastico week end in un posto splendido.

La Villa è magnifica grande, spaziosa proprio come la si vede nelle foto, la stanze sono pulite e spaziose, il centro dista meno di un km a piedi ci ci si arriva tranquillamente e si trovano vari locali e ristorantini dove mangiare.

Si può utilizzare anche la piscina e prendere il sole nelle sdraio insomma un vero e proprio relax, la zona attorno è residenziale e quindi molto tranquilla e cosa fondamentale i prezzi molto competitivi ve la consiglio vivamente.

Il titolare il Sig. Marko è una persona fantastica non ci ha fatto mancare nulla ed ha esaudito tutte le nostre richieste, non vedo l'ora di tornare a soggiornare in questa fantastica villa!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
25 12

Localização

Praia mais próxima
250 Metros

Agradável, confortável e leve apartamento mobilado, está localizado a uma distância de cerca de 800 m do centro de Novalja, onde pode desfrutar de muitos restaurantes, bares e algumas das muitas instalações de entretenimento Novalja oferece.

O terraço do apartamento oferece uma vista deslumbrante do mar Adriático.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Novalja, Pag

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Season 1
mai 1 2017 - jun 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 620
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 71 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Season 2
jun 21 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.237
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 106 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Season 3
set 1 2017 - set 10 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 869
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 71 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Season 4
set 11 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 620
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 71 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.237
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Final cleaning R$ 106
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 177
Taxas 1,0%
Imposto de hospedagem € 1 por noite, por pessoa. Esta quantia terá de ser paga ao administrador na chegada. Esta taxa não se aplica a crianças com menos de 12 anos.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Novalja

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 100 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Banheiro com vaso sanitário, chuveiro e secador de cabelo. Papel higiénico é fornecido para o primeiro dia, bem como o sabão.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • O apartamento tem 3 quartos (2 quartos + sala com cozinha). Há uma cama de casal para 2 pessoas + cama de solteiro para 1 pessoa em cada um dos 2 quartos + sofá-cama para 2 pessoas ou cama de beliche para 2 pessoas na sala de estar.
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • Boate / Discoteca
  • Esportes aquáticos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • jet-ski
  • esqui
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada