check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Pilgrim apartment Navona campo dei fiori

Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano

Roma: Apartamento - RomaApartamento em residência

11 Avaliações
Pessoas7
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Rione VI Parione

1600 edifício primeiro andar com elevador no coração do centro histórico de Roma, a poucos passos da piazza Campo dei Fiori - Piazza Navona - Vaticano- Foro ROmano

Preço por noite:

2 Acomoda 110e -

3 Dormem 125e -

4 Acomoda 135e -

5 Acomoda 150e -

6 Dormem 180e -

Acomoda 7 200e -

Preço para família com crianças

família 2 + 4 = 150e por noite preço para 5 pessoas um livre

família 2 + 3 = 135e preço por noite para 4 pessoas 1 livre

família 2 + 2 = 125e preço por noite para 3 pessoas 1 livre

família 2 + 1 = 110e preço por noite para 2 pessoas um livre

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Pilgrim apartment Navona campo dei fiori (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano

Avaliações

4,2
baseado em 11 avaliações de viajantes

Roma: Apartamento - RomaApartamento em residência
classificação média de 4.181818 baseada em 11 avaliações
1

Warning: this is not an appartament is an stable.

  • 1 de 5

Not recommended at all. Do not spoil your vacation by renting this apartment. It haven't been cleaned since years. Sheets and towells were wet. Pillows smell of sweat, sofas smell bad. It scares you put your hand behind the sofa if you drop something. We had shower with flip flops for not to touch that uncleaned mat. Warning, published pictures doesn't show how unclean is the appartament. Warning: published positive comments are fakes. You have to pay in cash and in advance. They wont give you a receipt. So you wont have the opportunity of claiming. It was my worst holidays experience in my long life. If I can give them less than 1 start I'll do it.

Roma Pulita! please start with this appartament.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: we are very sorry about these problems but we did not receive any complain while your stay so do not know if there was a real problem or not. but if you had called us we could solve the problem right away. We can only say that the housekeeper took a full day to prepare the apartment for the next customer. Untill now we have never received any complain about these problems. but of course previous reviews are fake !!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at this apartment with two adults and four children children ages 17, 15, 12 and 7.

The apartment was breathtaking considering it is the 16th century apartment located in the heart of Rome. The location was absolutely perfect right in the middle of everything and walking distance to where ever we needed to go.

We had absolutely no problems and would highly recommend this location to everyone.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your nice words. I am really glad that you and your nice family had a nice vacation in Rome. for us the satisfaction of guests is the most important gain. Hope to see you again in Rome I'm sure you still have plenty to see in Rome
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
1

Stunning 16th century apartment!

  • 1 de 5

Fantastic apartment, gives you real feel of 16th century. Spacious, well eqquiped, with everything you need for relaxed stay in Rome, great location.

Unfortunatly our stay was extremely unlucky due one very unpleasant 'hygienic' problem. That's why our rating can't be higher. When owner solves and get rid of it, apartment will be 10 star again. We had two miserable nights there because of that problem and moved to another place as it was not possible to stay in Pellegrino. If we knew about that before we would never ever choose this apartment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi good morning Liga Thank you !! sure the apartment is fantastic. Unfortunately The problem you mention is real ! It has been caused from one of the previous travellers who brought the problem in the apartment. But what you don't mention is that you were present when the technical team came to solve the problem for the second time. Unfortunately They are still working on it because once was not enough. Of course we didn't know that the problem was on otherwise we would have cancelled your reservation. we rent the apartment since 16 years and we never had any problem at all. of course it is our concern to solve the problem and we are doing all the best we can. thank you again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Stamford, Ct
5

Great stay in Rome!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I stayed three nights at Giovanna's apartment. It was better even then we hoped. The location was perfect with easy access to al main sites, great nieghborhoods, restaurants. The supermarket was a short walk and the Campo Di Fiore was even closer. Highly recommend; I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Great apartment in Rome!

  • 5 de 5

Very charming apartment in the Campo de' Fiori neighborhood. We really enjoyed our 4 night stay in this apartment and would recommend to anyone traveling to Rome. The Campo de' Fiori market square is just a short walk up the street. Great place to grab morning coffee and the Forno bakery is located there for delicious pizza and bread. The apartment is located within walking distance of several attractions, but if you need a taxi, a taxi stand is nearby.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
BOIS-GUILLAUME
4

Séjour a 6 au 81 via del Pellegrino

  • 4 de 5

Nous avons séjourné a 6 (3 adultes et 3 enfants) du 27 oct au 31 oct 2014.

Les + :L'appartement est grand, propre et confortable. Bien équipé : wifi, machine a laver, cuisine complète pour se restaurer... Litterie ok, lits faits, linge de toilette fourni.Vaisselle dépareillée mais pas grave. Idéalement placé pour les courses au campo dei fiori et 3 supérettes dans les 500 mètres autour. Parfait pour partir à la découverte de la ville: parc Borghese, Vatican ou Colisée sont au plus a 40' à pieds. Bon accueil par Mauro, souplesse pour l'heure de départ et confiance : pas d'acompte pour réserver, en partant Mauro qui n'était pas disponible nous a demandé de laisser les clefs sur la table!

Les - : pas de vraie chambre sauf celle sous la mezzanine, donc plutôt adapté en famille qu'entre amis; pièce séjour-cuisine sombre (appartement est au 1er); surtout, n'oubliez pas les boules quies: rue assez passante et bruits provenants du corso vittoria Emmanuelle ...

En bref : si vous supportez les boules quies et que vous ne cherchez pas une vue sur le Tibre, cet appartement sera un lieu de repos idéal entre eux ballades... A des tarifs abordables en plus.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2014
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Quilômetros
Aeroporto di Fiumicino/Leonardo da Vinci
Barpub mais proximo(a)
10 Metros
via del pellegrino 87
Ferry mais proximo(a)
60 Quilômetros
civitavecchia
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
100 Metros
Praia mais próxima
20 Quilômetros
ostia
Automóvel: desnecessário

do aeroporto

1) Pegue o trem até a estação Termini

2) n º de ônibus 64 saia na direção do Vaticano

parar "piazza della chiesa nuova"

3) pedir o peregrino não está longe

Ou da estação Termini tomar um táxi por via del pellegrino de cerca de 10 minutos.

Pizzeria Baffetto via del governo vecchio 148

Al ciack vicolo del 5 N. 21

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Rione VI Parione, Roma (cidade)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
famiglia 2+2
jul 1 2016 - dez 31 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 449
R$ 3.142
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 395
R$ 2.765
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Tariffe in funzione del numero di persone per notte, Proprietario non presente in loco
110e 2 persone -- 125e 3 persone --- 135e 4 persone --- 150e 5 persone --- 180e 6 persone -- 200e 7 persone
Rate depending on the number of persons per night
110e 2 people --- 125e 3 people -- 135e 4 people ---- 150e 5 people --- 180e 6 people -- 200e 7 people

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível
O calendário deste imóvel não está atualizado.

Características

Características deste apartamento em Rione VI Parione

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 70 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • cidade
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • Free Local Calls
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • mezanino
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casa de banho com chuveiro 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro