Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Nerja: Vivenda de luxo com piscina privada perto da praia

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 150 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Bonita moradia situada em um cul-de-sac, perto da praia. Espaçosa sala de estar com televisão por satélite / dvd / cd / ar condicionado, uma moderna cozinha totalmente equipada e vários terraços. No primeiro andar há três quartos, cada um dos três tem acesso ao grande terraço com vista mar e montanha. Dois banheiros. Wifi. Estacionamento próximo.


Administrador Profissional
Debby Merema
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Holandês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 16, 2018

Características

Características desta casarão em Nerja

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 150 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Rural
  • cidade
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Ventilador
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • espreguiçadeira
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • vacuum cleaner
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • Cozinha Americana
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Chaleira
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • WC 1 - vaso sanitário
    Casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro)
    Casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • Guarda-sol
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Boate / Discoteca
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • mergulho
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

28% Complete
71% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Nerja: Vivenda de luxo com piscina privada perto da praia
classificação média de 4.285714 baseada em 9 avaliações
4

Lived up to expectations, nice part of Spain .Well worth a visit both as short term break or longer

  • 4 de 5

Excellent property for family holiday . Spacious and quiet area . Well laid out and upper area to sit and admire the views with a glass of wine !

Well equipped and clean . Only downside was number of towels for party of five . Also when arriving late could have made sure basics of tea , coffee and milk availabile with bread / cheese ? Beer and wine although nice not always suitable .

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Iain, Thank you for your comment. It´s completely normal when you rent a house in Spain that there is one big towel and a small towel per person included. You were 5 persons and the house has been prepared for 6 people. In the rental contract I pointed out that beach towels are not provided but as an extra service I have provided you with beach towels. When you arrived at 23:30 we have given you milk and tea. Again, a welcome pack is not standard and can be asked for and paid for. Hope to welcome you again in the future. Kindest regards, Debby
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent, exactly what we wanted! Within walking distance of Birianna beach.

  • 5 de 5

We recently stayed at the villa with our Son, daughter in law & 2 grandchildren aged 4 years & 6 months. The villa was excellent & suited our needs extremely well. It was clean & well equipped with large rooms & plenty of space for everything you bring with children! The travel cot was new & high chair clean. We used the outdoor space near the pool for all our meals & they were plenty of chairs & large table. We did not use the area to the side of the house which was in the shade but attracted mosquitos.

We know the area well & so arranged for a taxi from the airport & then walked everywhere. Two supermarkets are close by & Birianna beach sandy & child friendly) a short walk down, but a steep walk back!!

Three disappointing aspects:

1. The linen & towels were of very poor standard.

2. The swimming pool lost a lot of water & became dangerously low for our grandson to be able to reach the edge & it was not topped up despite notifying Debby.

3. Staff arrived on the Friday evening to clean the patio & outside area whilst we were having our last meal there. We think that could have waiting until the following day as we left by 9am!

Apart from that we all enjoyed our holiday, the weather was great and the highlight of our stay was relaxing on the roof terrace in the evening & in the morning, watching the moon go down & sun come up.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Amanda, Thank you for your review. The gardner was on holiday during your stay. He only goes once a year during one week and that just happened while you were there. He normally comes on tuesday and saturday. The man who did the garden on friday must have thought that you have dinner later as dinner in Spain is around 21:30 o´clock. The swimming pool had a little problem and lost only 10 centimeters. The plumber has come on the day that you left. I thought that you would tip up the swimming pool yourselves with the water hose as this was what you mentioned by telephone. I did not realize that it was a real problem for you. My excuses. It is a pity that you did not mention anything to me about the linen and towels as I would have changed them with pleasure for you. Maybe handy to know for your next holiday: in the supermarkets you can buy candles and other products to get the mosquitos away. Kindest regards, Debby
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Spacious Villa with Stunning Views

  • 4 de 5

We had a one week winter sun break with our daughters and their boyfriends. The villa was wonderfully clean and well stocked with utensils and gadgets. Debby met us as we arrived and was very helpful and welcoming. We paid the extra to heat the pool. The pool was a little on the small side and too cold for me to comfortably swim in for any length of time (max temp of the water was 21 C). However, others managed longer. It was very pleasant to hang out there. On sunny days the roof terrace is great alternate place to hang out with comfortable seats and great views. The overall arrangement meant no one needs to get on top of each other but can come together for meals etc. The location is a 15 minute walk down to the beach and 25 min to the Balcony of Europe in the town. Longer on the way back but a taxi back from the town is reasonable 8 Euro. Overall, a great grown up family holiday villa.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the villa. For next time: please tell us about the heating of the swimming pool. When you were there we have had some cold nights but the temperature of the swimming pool should be around 24 degrees. The main beach of Nerja with many restaurants and bars is 10 minutes walk from the villa. We are at 700 meters distance.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Superbe villa

  • 4 de 5

Superbe villa de vacances très bien équipée, très propre, fidèle aux images du site et très bien située.

Seul bémol : la non climatisation d'une chambre...difficile d'y dormir en plein mois d'août.

Nous n'avons pas été déçus bien au contraire...

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Merci! Debby et Simon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

très bon séjour

  • 4 de 5

Points forts :

- maison en marbre, spacieuse, propre et typique de la région

- beaucoup d'équipements (ustensiles de cuisine, affaires de plage, livres, gel mains, serviettes, etc...)

- lieu géographique idéal (proche centre-ville et plage, quartier calme éloigné des routes fréquentées)

Points faibles :

- problème de chasse d'eau dans un des WC

- une des chambre n'est pas pourvue de climatisation (ce qui est gênant en plein mois d’Août)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/08/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Merci pour votre bonne appréciation. C´est dommage que vous avez rien dit sur le WC. On a pu envoyée un plombier.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Quand y revenir ?

  • 5 de 5

Merveilleuse semaine de vacances dans cette maison très agréable, bien située et bien équipée. Famille avec 3 ados. Plage et commerces accessibles à pied (800m). Gestionnaires vraiment très sympathiques, climat de rêve, bref un moment d'exception !

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/08/2014
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2014
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
50 Quilômetros
Malaga
Barpub mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
Hotel Los Arcos
Ferry mais próximo(a)
50 Quilômetros
Malaga
Golf mais próximo(a)
20 Quilômetros
Baviera Golf
Ferrovia mais próxima
50 Quilômetros
Malaga
Rodovia mais próxima
4 Quilômetros
Autovia del Mediterraneo
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
Hotel Los Arcos
Ski mais próximo(a)
90 Quilômetros
Sierra Nevada
Praia mais próxima
700 Metros
Burriana
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Nerja, Málaga (Costa del Sol) e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter
nov 1 2017 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.501
 
 
April
abr 1 2018 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.674
 
 
May
mai 1 2018 - mai 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.456
 
 
June
jun 1 2018 - jun 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.063
 
 
July and August
jul 1 2018 - ago 31 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.845
 
 
September
set 1 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.239
 
 
October
out 1 2018 - out 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.065
 
 
Winter
nov 1 2018 - mar 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.716
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 977,85

supplément chauffage selon la saison, caution demandée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível