Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Aluguel Mensal Downtown

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Lavabos1
Área 1.585 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quarto, 1. 5 banho dorme 8!

Família amigável casa quente e aconchegante no centro de Petoskey! Se você esqui, nadar, pescar ou velejar, esta casa de percorrer Petoskey com levá-lo longe de tudo! Fazer o jantar em casa ou ir a pé a cidade para uma refeição ou um cocktail. Não se esqueça de pegar o pôr do sol lindo todas as noites no final da nossa rua, trazer sua câmera! Faça um passeio de bicicleta ou uma corrida no caminho 28 milhas ao longo do Lago Michigan! The Tunnel of Trees passeio faz um grande fugir da cidade! Boyne Highlands é de dez milhas de distância se você esqui / snowboard ou golfe!


Proprietário
Terri & John OBrien
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 18, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Petoskey

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1585 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para lago
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Rainha sofá-cama na sala de estar e corte grande na sala da família para 2 pessoas!
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(32 avaliações de viajantes)

78% Complete
18% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aluguel Mensal Downtown
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 32 avaliações
Austin, MN; Indianapolis, IN; West Lafayette, IN
5

The Petoskey area of MI was new to us. It is a very beautiful area we enjoyed very much!

  • 5 de 5

Our rental was perfect for us - 3 early retirement couples. Great location about 1/2 mile from shore and downtown - very walkable. The house is beautifully decorated, very clean, and well stocked with kitchen items and basic needs. The living area is spacious with several good sized dining and living areas as well as a great deck that we enjoyed for morning coffee and evening dining. Our hosts were very responsive and helpful from the time we booked until we left a week later - incredibly prompt every time. Lots of fun to be had in this area - check out the Petoskey State Park beach, numerous restaurants and wineries and great shopping, biking, hiking or walking. Something for everyone in the family! The only downside to the trip was the incredibly hot and humid weather - unusual for this area - but it will not deter us from returning again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/07/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Sue for the review. You and your friends were the perfect guests! You were a great communicator with us too. We would welcome you and your friends back anytime, come for a fall tour! We will supply the coffee and wine! Enjoy the rest of your summer, thanks again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Everything we needed!

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Petosky Hilltop! The house was clean, decorated comfortably, had everything we needed for our week there, and it was in a beautiful location! The neighbors were great and recommended places in town to check out. Terri was great at giving recommendations as well! We would come back again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/08/2018
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Lindsey for staying at our home with your family and friends. I am so grateful to have guests like you that treat my home like it was their own! The place was spotless when I when in after you left. Please come back and see us again, we would be honored to host you again! Enjoy the rest of the summer!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great location. It had everything we needed.

  • 5 de 5

The house was clean and comfortable. Very roomy, lots of space. Kitchen was outfitted with everything we needed. Location was close to downtown. Back yard was quite and cozy. Loved the beds and bath towels. Would ask for it again if we return to Petosky.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely home, great location

  • 5 de 5

Such a lovely place to stay - cozy and warmly decorated. Very clean and has everything you will need for your stay. Even nicer and more spacious than it appears in photos. The owners are prompt responders and very helpful. We hope to stay again this summer as the location is perfect. The view from the front yard is gorgeous and there are so many great restaurants and shops within a 5-10 minute walk from the property. Excellent rental experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review Carol. You and your family were the perfect guest! We would love to have you come back in the summer. Let me know what weeks work for you and we will make it work. Thanks again for selecting Petoskey Hilltop for your family getaway! Terri & John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Detroit, MI
4

Wonderful location with an updated kitchen and huge couches

  • 4 de 5

Great property, has a wonderfully updated kitchen and a TV room with plenty of comfortable couches for everyone to stay at. Only reason it's not 5 stars is the owners have to get their documentation a little more uniform, there are 5 different checkout instructions from the app to the emailed contract to the documents sitting on the dryer, kitchen counter and near the front door. But loved staying within walking distance of downtown Petosky on a ski trip, and had plenty of room for laying out equipment to dry.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review Kyle! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. You are absolutely correct, we need to update all of our instructions and will take care of that this week. Thanks for being such great guests! Hope to see you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Canton
3

Family Ski Trip

  • 3 de 5

My family rented this home for 4 nights after Christmas 2017. Upon getting to the house the sidewalk was barley shoveled and the porch area was not at all shoveled. This made it hard for the four of us to bring in all our travel items. My husband tried to find a shovel yet there was not one for us to use. This home is on a large down hill slope into town. Due to all the snow and slicker conditions we were not able to walk to town. But it's a really simple drive.

When we got into the home it was really cold and drafty. I understand this is an older home yet it was almost uncomfortable. The upstairs bedroom area was roomy and nice. My kids really enjoyed the kids room. Yet it was really warm up there! There is a nice Nest thermostat that controls the upstairs. Yet with several attempts to turn the temperature down we found it too hot to sleep comfortably.

The kitchen is large yet is was very disappointing due to the lack of pots and pans. It also seemed like I was in college again with the random utensils provided. I would suggest that the owners look over the items provided and maybe update some things.

The main bathroom was very drafty which made it an unpleasant experience to get out of the shower.

We really liked the large family room and table. It was nice to come back after a day of skiing and relax. This home has a lot of space so our kids were able to watch TV and we could go into the front room and read. What was weird to me is that the home said no pets allowed yet there were dog bones in the laundry area which means other guests or the owners have pets. My daughter has a allergy to pets so it would have been nice to know that animals have been in the home. Thankfully we were able to purchase some allergy medication for her.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review. I am disappointed you didn't call us to discuss some of the things you noted in your review while you were there. We would have been more than happy to help you with the snow, shovel and heat control. It is an older home but this is the first time we have had anyone complain about the temperature being too warm. The kitchen has plenty of pots and pans, usually in the stove draw. Unfortunately during the holiday season we are back to back with bookings so our cleaning woman has only four hours to get in there before the next guests arrive. She doesn't always have time to put all the utensils and pots/pans back in the same spot or organization of them for our next guests. You did ask for check in on the same day someone was checking out so it was a tight turn around. We do not allow pets in our home. We personally have a dog but he passed away last year and we haven't had the heart to remove his stuff yet. He was up there maybe twice in the last three years. I will note on our listing that we have had a dog in the home, my concern with that is guests will think it will be okay to bring their pet since we are dog owners. I wish you would have had a better time at our place. Is there something you are looking for?
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
City Park Grill, Palette Bistro, Twisted Olive
Ski mais próximo(a)
10 Miles
Boyne Highlands & Nubs Nob
Praia mais próxima
0.25 Miles
Lake Michigan
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Petoskey, Michigan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 977
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 391
Depósito reembolsável contra danos R$ 1.173

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada