Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Aluguel Mensal Downtown

Quartos 3
Área 1.585 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites


Sobre o imóvel

3 Quarto, 1. 5 banho dorme 8!

Família amigável casa quente e aconchegante no centro de Petoskey! Se você esqui, nadar, pescar ou velejar, esta casa de percorrer Petoskey com levá-lo longe de tudo! Fazer o jantar em casa ou ir a pé a cidade para uma refeição ou um cocktail. Não se esqueça de pegar o pôr do sol lindo todas as noites no final da nossa rua, trazer sua câmera! Faça um passeio de bicicleta ou uma corrida no caminho 28 milhas ao longo do Lago Michigan! The Tunnel of Trees passeio faz um grande fugir da cidade! Boyne Highlands é de dez milhas de distância se você esqui / snowboard ou golfe!

Terri & John OBrien
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 17, 2018


Características desta casa em Petoskey

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1585 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para lago
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Rainha sofá-cama na sala de estar e corte grande na sala da família para 2 pessoas!
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
  • Igrejas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
20% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aluguel Mensal Downtown
classificação média de 4.724138 baseada em 29 avaliações

Lovely home, great location

  • 5 de 5

Such a lovely place to stay - cozy and warmly decorated. Very clean and has everything you will need for your stay. Even nicer and more spacious than it appears in photos. The owners are prompt responders and very helpful. We hope to stay again this summer as the location is perfect. The view from the front yard is gorgeous and there are so many great restaurants and shops within a 5-10 minute walk from the property. Excellent rental experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review Carol. You and your family were the perfect guest! We would love to have you come back in the summer. Let me know what weeks work for you and we will make it work. Thanks again for selecting Petoskey Hilltop for your family getaway! Terri & John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Detroit, MI

Wonderful location with an updated kitchen and huge couches

  • 4 de 5

Great property, has a wonderfully updated kitchen and a TV room with plenty of comfortable couches for everyone to stay at. Only reason it's not 5 stars is the owners have to get their documentation a little more uniform, there are 5 different checkout instructions from the app to the emailed contract to the documents sitting on the dryer, kitchen counter and near the front door. But loved staying within walking distance of downtown Petosky on a ski trip, and had plenty of room for laying out equipment to dry.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review Kyle! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. You are absolutely correct, we need to update all of our instructions and will take care of that this week. Thanks for being such great guests! Hope to see you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Family Ski Trip

  • 3 de 5

My family rented this home for 4 nights after Christmas 2017. Upon getting to the house the sidewalk was barley shoveled and the porch area was not at all shoveled. This made it hard for the four of us to bring in all our travel items. My husband tried to find a shovel yet there was not one for us to use. This home is on a large down hill slope into town. Due to all the snow and slicker conditions we were not able to walk to town. But it's a really simple drive.

When we got into the home it was really cold and drafty. I understand this is an older home yet it was almost uncomfortable. The upstairs bedroom area was roomy and nice. My kids really enjoyed the kids room. Yet it was really warm up there! There is a nice Nest thermostat that controls the upstairs. Yet with several attempts to turn the temperature down we found it too hot to sleep comfortably.

The kitchen is large yet is was very disappointing due to the lack of pots and pans. It also seemed like I was in college again with the random utensils provided. I would suggest that the owners look over the items provided and maybe update some things.

The main bathroom was very drafty which made it an unpleasant experience to get out of the shower.

We really liked the large family room and table. It was nice to come back after a day of skiing and relax. This home has a lot of space so our kids were able to watch TV and we could go into the front room and read. What was weird to me is that the home said no pets allowed yet there were dog bones in the laundry area which means other guests or the owners have pets. My daughter has a allergy to pets so it would have been nice to know that animals have been in the home. Thankfully we were able to purchase some allergy medication for her.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review. I am disappointed you didn't call us to discuss some of the things you noted in your review while you were there. We would have been more than happy to help you with the snow, shovel and heat control. It is an older home but this is the first time we have had anyone complain about the temperature being too warm. The kitchen has plenty of pots and pans, usually in the stove draw. Unfortunately during the holiday season we are back to back with bookings so our cleaning woman has only four hours to get in there before the next guests arrive. She doesn't always have time to put all the utensils and pots/pans back in the same spot or organization of them for our next guests. You did ask for check in on the same day someone was checking out so it was a tight turn around. We do not allow pets in our home. We personally have a dog but he passed away last year and we haven't had the heart to remove his stuff yet. He was up there maybe twice in the last three years. I will note on our listing that we have had a dog in the home, my concern with that is guests will think it will be okay to bring their pet since we are dog owners. I wish you would have had a better time at our place. Is there something you are looking for?
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Amazing property! Clean, spacious, and great location

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful stay! This cute property is located close to down town, making it convenient to visit local shops down the main strip. The inside is very spacious with a great layout. Everything was clean and well organized. We appreciated the opportunity to stay here - we hope to return on our next trip!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your wonderful review! You were the best guests, please come and visit us again! The summers are breathtaking! Happy New Year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 de 5

There were eight of us sisters for "Sister's Weekend". We so enjoyed staying at this home for the weekend. So fun to all be together and have lots of room to move around. So convenient to the sites, church, shopping and casino! Lots of love and laughter shared this weekend. Thank you for sharing your home!


  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Ginny for the wonderful review! I am so glad you girls had a great time at our place. Terri & John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Clarkston, MI

Great location and perfect size for our family.

  • 5 de 5

Nice updated home in a great location. Very clean and comfortable. Also, thank you for accommodating us on on delayed departure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Mary for your stay and review. You were the perfect guests! Hope to see you again soon! Terri & John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
City Park Grill, Palette Bistro, Twisted Olive
Ski mais próximo(a)
10 Miles
Boyne Highlands & Nubs Nob
Praia mais próxima
0.25 Miles
Lake Michigan
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Petoskey, Michigan

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 934

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 373,75
Depósito de Danos R$ 1.121,25

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail

Outros imóveis para temporada