Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Outpost: Rei Ridge 3 - Apartamento de Luxo (3BR)

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 1.570 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Rei Ridge 3: Uma mistura cuidadosa entre elegância rústica e contemporânea montanha.

Uma cuidadosa mistura entre elegância rústica e montanha contemporâneo torna esta suíte de luxo o retiro perfeito.

Abrigado na base do Snow King Mountain, rei de Ridge oferece aventura sem sacrificar as ofertas sofisticados vida da cidade de cultura.

Esta 3 quartos, 2 banho Condo captura vista para o Grande Teton ea Cordilheira Gros Ventre. Ele inclui uma cozinha aberta completa com uma sala de comer na ilha, sala de jantar, sala de estar com um sofá-cama e varanda privativa com churrasqueira e vistas deslumbrantes. Existem televisores de tela plana em todos os quartos e na sala de estar, e wi-fi em toda a casa.

Há uma banheira de hidromassagem situada no último andar com vistas incríveis da estância de esqui Snow King, que é apenas a poucos passos de distância do edifício.

Entre outras atividades, desfrutar de caminhadas e ciclismo no verão ou esquiar e tubos durante o inverno, tudo à sua porta no Snow King Resort e outras trilhas nas proximidades.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Outpost
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Jackson

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1570 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 21
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
Outpost: Rei Ridge 3 - Apartamento de Luxo (3BR)
classificação média de 4.2222223 baseada em 9 avaliações
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 de 5

We booked King Ridge 2 & 3 for Thanksgiving 2017 for 10 adults. The accommodations were better than expected. The condo's were beautifully decorated and incredibly well stocked. We were able to cook and serve Thanksgiving dinner in beautiful dishes during our stay. The condo's were overly stocked with plenty of shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, face wipes, dish soap, paper towels, dishwasher detergent, sponges, paper towels, laundry detergent, dryer sheets, garbage bags, etc. We brought way more than we needed. I usually don't use the hotel quality shampoo/conditioner because of the poor quality and it's usually not enough, but the quality was great and there were larger bottles full. The hot tub was awesome and such a great view of the resort. It was also walkable to downtown, though not the best walk in the cold at 2am, so we usually ended up taking an Uber. The staff at Outpost was so incredibly helpful and was always there to answer our questions and go above and beyond with everything.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We were so happy to be able to host your family over Thanksgiving, Becca! It's so wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to welcome you back to Jackson Hole again! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Gilbert/Queen creek Az
5

Very nice place and nice location...

  • 5 de 5

My family enjoyed staying here... worked perfectly for us....

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/07/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Over the top.. !!

  • 5 de 5

What a gem...!! This was a quick stop over.. (3 nights).. in a 3 month adventure. The condo was clean, well stocked and most importantly so comfy and cozy... just like home.. The attention to detail was over the top... As for the bad comments re: the view of the power line field out the window... it's correct thats the view.... HOWEVER, if you go to Jackson Hole to stay indoors and look out the window, perhaps that's a bigger problem.

I would look forward to stay in this property once again...

Thank you for what you do so well.... Leesa

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/07/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Photographs well...

  • 2 de 5

Pros: Kitchen is well stocked. Furnishings are decent for a rental. Outdoor grill is in good shape. Bathrooms were stocked with toiletries and towels.

Cons: View is of a field of power transformers, which is obviously strategically left out of the listing photos. Bedding is terrible, bad enough the decision was made to leave Jackson Hole a day early to avoid having to wake up another day in pain. Arrived to find thermostat workings disassembled on the kitchen counter. Walls are thin enough that normal conversation can easily be heard from adjacent units.

Bottom Line: Do not recommend. Look elsewhere.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Kyle, We are terribly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at King Ridge 3. We strive to give all of our guests a 5 star experience, and are disappointed that you did not feel your stay was up to this standard. The thermostat being disassembled for your arrival is absolutely not up to our standards, and we sincerely apologize for this oversight. As soon as you brought this to our attention, we sent a member of our team over immediately, but this shouldn't have happened in the first place. We have never had complaints before about the beds at King Ridge 3, in fact, we have a number of reviews raving about how comfortable the beds are in this unit. We have found that, mattress comfort tends to be highly subjective, so a mattress that works perfectly for one guest may not be suitable for another. We also have not received negative comments about the views before, but we certainly take all feedback seriously, and will present this to the homeowner. We will also look into further sound proofing this unit. We hope you will return to Jackson Hole another time so that we can provide you with the 5 star experience a majority of our guests feel they receive! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice

  • 5 de 5

Very nice unit

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Not for families

  • 2 de 5

Although the location is great and the condo itself is nice looking and in pretty good condition, I wouldn't stay here for a family weekend again.

Communication was poor about when check in was available. The housekeepers hadn't even cleaned the place upon our 'confirmed' early arrival. And communication was worse when the people above us partied until 5am two nights in a row. We had to resort to calling the cops by the second night because of The Outpost's lack of action.

If you are looking to join the parties around you, then it might be a good place, because the walls and ceiling are thin enough it will feel like you are there already.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Cara, We're sorry you didn't have a better stay with us. We've placed padded rugs in all of the King Ridge units in an attempt to help damper noise travel. Unfortunately, that doesn't preclude all noise from traveling between the walls. We would have responded sooner to your email about the noise, but it had only been sent to the personal email of our employees who was on her weekend. We do have a phone line that we answer 24/7 as well as an info@ email that we're very responsive to. As for the early arrival, we typically do not confirm early arrival for any of our guests. We will always do our best, but in cases where we have one party checking out the same day as another party is checking in, turning the unit around for an early check-in can be extremely challenging. I apologize if we did not communicate this clearly and if it seemed like an early check-in was confirmed. In the future, we will do our best to encourage our guests to give us a call if they're in need of something as that's really the best way for us to respond immediately. Best, The Outpost Crew
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
9.6 Miles
Jackson Hole Airport
Golf mais próximo(a)
9.1 Miles
Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis
Ski mais próximo(a)
13.2 Miles
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Jackson, Wyoming

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
August 8 - 25
ago 8 2018 - ago 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 974
 
 
August 26 - 31
ago 26 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.365
 
 
Sept 2018
set 1 2018 - set 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 
 
Sept 24 - 30
set 24 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.365
 
 
October 2018
out 1 2018 - out 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.169
 
 
November 1 - 15
nov 1 2018 - nov 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.169
 
 
Nov 16 - Dec 20
nov 16 2018 - dez 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 
 
Holiday
dez 20 2018 - jan 5 2019
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.297
 
 
Jan 6 - 17
jan 6 2019 - jan 17 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 
 
Jan 18 - Feb 14
jan 18 2019 - fev 14 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.756
 
 
Presidents
fev 15 2019 - fev 23 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.951
 
 
Feb 24 - March 30
fev 24 2019 - mar 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.756
 
 
March 31 - Apr 7
mar 31 2019 - abr 7 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 
 
April 8 - 30
abr 8 2019 - abr 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.169
 
 
May 1 - 16
mai 1 2019 - mai 16 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 
 
May 17 - June 13
mai 17 2019 - jun 13 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.951
 
 
June 14 - 27
jun 14 2019 - jun 27 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.147
 
 
June 28 - July 6
jun 28 2019 - jul 6 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.320
 
 
Summer
jul 7 2019 - ago 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 3.124
 
 
September
set 1 2019 - set 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.147
 
 
October
out 1 2019 - out 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.560
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 1.173
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.955

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada