Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

West Coast Barbados Villa 2 minutos a pé da praia de Paynes Bay com jacuzzi privado

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

A Costa Oeste vivenda com 3 quartos, 2 casas de banho e jacuzzi privado

Las Palmas é um contemporâneo St. James casa espaçosa, costa oeste remodelado em Maio de 2014, com 3 quartos, 2 casas de banho localizado em uma estrada particular, é uma curta 2 minutos a pé da praia Paynes Bay. A moradia é de cerca de 500 metros da Sandy Lane Hotel e One Sandy Lane.

A propriedade tem um toque contemporâneo. Las Palmas tem uma localização central de fácil acesso para os destaques da costa oeste. A propriedade possui o seu próprio jacuzzi nos jardins privados de Las Palmas.

Las Palmas é uma milha de Holetown e 10 minutos de carro da popular Mullins Beach, a 15 minutos do Speightstown. É perto de vários restaurantes. As comodidades incluem 3 quartos (um super-rei, uma rainha e duas camas de solteiro), 2 banheiros (um suite), cozinha equipada, sala de estar rebaixada com piso de madeira de bordo, pátio coberto com bar, frigorífico e área de estar. A propriedade é climatizado e tem ventiladores de teto por toda parte.

Descontos disponíveis - reservas de última hora

arrendamentos de curta e longa duração bem-vindas.

Aluguel de Carros: aluguer de carros pode ser organizado através do gestor de Villa Sharon Drakes.

Aeroporto transferências também podem ser organizadas através de Andrew Fleming em BDS $ 80. 00

Serviço de Limpeza: O serviço de limpeza ocorre uma vez por semana por Daphne (7 horas). A frequência de visita pode ser aumentada a um custo de BDS $ 80. 00 por visita a pagar localmente. Por favor note que no momento da partida, deve ser exigida uma limpeza adicional, este será deduzido do seu depósito de segurança.

Um pacote de comida de partida pode ser fornecido para os hóspedes em pagar localmente à chegada. Por favor, confirme se este será obrigado a White Lilies Ltd.

Entre em contato com WhiteLillies directamente para mais informações.

As amenidades locais: Las Palmas, está situado a 5 minutos de carro das seguintes comodidades - Centro de Sunset Crest Shopping e Supercentre supermercado, o restaurante Cliff, Cin Cin restaurante, The Mews, Spagos, Just Grillin, Mullins Beach, Batsrock Praia, Gibbs Beach.

O Sandy Lane Hotel, Daphnes, The Cliff e The Tamarind Cove Hotel estão todos na porta.

Vídeos da casa pode ser visto aqui; http: // www. Youtube. com / canal / UCJ2oZsdQqrNh8Trm09F44Dg

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Karen Blackett
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Holders Hill

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1079 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 6
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • cofre
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Chuveiro ao ar livre no jardim também
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • 1 super king, 1 twin, 1 Queen, 1 berço
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • terraço
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
  • spa / hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Há uma sala de jacuzzi privado no jardim de Las Palmas (ver foto do) Há também um pátio coberto e bar, que vai para a sala de jantar para drinques à noite. Lavandaria / despensa com máquina de lavar roupa, tábua e ferro. I-pod jogador na sala de estar.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(19 avaliações de viajantes)

West Coast Barbados Villa 2 minutos a pé da praia de Paynes Bay com jacuzzi privado
classificação média de 4.736842 baseada em 19 avaliações
5

Wonderful house and fantastic beach!

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful family stay at Las Palmas, the house is beautifully decorated, really comfortable and homely with everything you could possibly need. The large garden, with hot tub is a great place to relax and if you are really lucky you may have a visit from the neighbourhood monkeys in the evening!

The beach is a short walk from the property and is picture postcard perfect, bright blue sea, white sand and turtles swimming a couple of meters from the shore!

It is only a few minutes drive or bus ride from Holetown with it's fantastic shopping, large supermarket and a variety of restaurants. We also highly recommend sunset cocktails on the beach at Daphne's which is a five minute walk from the house.

Sharon who manages the property was so helpful, she organised our airport cars as well as car hire, sourced boat trips and even organised for us to have food delivered for our arrival, nothing was too much trouble.

We can't wait to return!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Lisa and Family I am so pleased you enjoyed the beautiful island and the villa. Thank you for such a lovely review and for calling out Sharon and her hard work. Please do visit again soon! Karen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Would not return

  • 3 de 5

I am sorry but my experience of this house and general upkeep and service is not glowing as others seem to find .

We were met by Andrew as arranged by Sharon who is employed by the owner .

He did not seem to be allowed to pull in and pick us and our luggage up so he drove around for a bit and eventually was able to .

His vehicle was small for 5 people and luggage .The boot was stuck and so were the seats .So our luggage went in then we climbed over the seats( I am 59 and my sister 60)so not something we do every day! And then his Air Con didn't work either .

We arrived and it took some time to get out of this tiny van and climb over the seats and get our luggage.

We were greeted by Sharon who was in a rush ,she quickly showed us around there was no big inventory or anything.

She told us ,no dishwasher it doesn't work.No apology.

We went out and noticed that our taxi was not typical and others were ok to use and they head seats that folded back air/con.

During our stay building work started and sitting in the garden was noisy and it woke us up every day early.

The master bedroom bed was very uncomfortable ,the pillows yellow and stained ,the drawers unusable and stuck.Bathroom very dated .

The other two bedrooms and bathroom were fine .

The extractor fan in the kitchen did not work ,the frying pans needed a scrub ,the washing machine seems terrible ruined some of our clothes so stopped using it.

Wooden chair in the dining room had large 4" splinters sticking out which scratched one of our girls quiet badly.

We were given 4 towels for 5 people.

We decided to make the best of it and not let it ruin our holiday .

We declined offers of a Taxi, we booked our own.

There was a lot of pressure for us to leave promptly .

We had our taxi booked and waiting at exactly 11 am Sunday morning.

Sharon said she would be there at 10.50 so we were ready .She arrived at 11.05 and wanted to go over things while our taxi waited .

We had to go as he had another booking and we had booked a day room at a resort as our flight was not until the evening.

There was no option to stay or help to find a day room ,we did it ourselves.

Finally we have been charged £50 for a missing knob .That is aproxx

120 BBS dollars.

The owner has not offered a refund or any compensation for all the things i mentioned .

She apologized and pleaded ignorance but no money back for the knob she charged us for. There is no way we can prove or know if it was there when we arrived.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Suzan Thank you for your review. Once again, I am so sorry you had such a disappointing stay at my home. I tried to discuss this with you on the phone, but you wanted to communicate only via email. It is disappointing that you did not mention any issues with my property or your stay until I contacted you post stay with regards to your security deposit being deducted for a broken table lamp? The lamp that was broken is BDS$399.95 from Dwellings Barbados. Hence a deduction of £50 does not cover the cost of a new lamp to match the other beside lamp un the room. As I mentioned to you on several email chains, had you informed either myself or Sharon with regards to all of the issues you mention at the time, then I would never have deducted your deposit and again, I did mention refunding you?? I am sorry that you felt it then necessary to personally insult myself, the villa maid and villa cleaner with regards to our character? I am unsure why you would tip the maid when departing the property, but then communicate that she was unprofessional to me on email? I have noted all of your issues with the villa and apologise again that you felt so many things were wrong with the property and it's surroundings that I not in control of. This is at odds with all other reviews received for the house before your stay, but I have taken onboard your comments. I do hope for your next stay you find a property that meets your standards, and when asked during your stay if everything is OK, you mention any issues there and then so that they can be rectified. Regards Karen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Las Palmas is a wonderful Bajan style villa. It has everything you need to make you feel at home.

  • 5 de 5

Las Palmas is 5 minutes walk to Paynes Bay beach. We walked along the beach as far as alleynes beach. There are a few bars and restaurants along the way. Also plenty of water sports.

We hired a car for two days and day one headed north to the flower cave and to the wildlife reserve. Day two we went to Bathsheba and the Botanical gardens. We had lunch at The Round House restaurant. A must.

We went on Segways and Cool Runnings Catermeran. Fun days out.

For evenings Harbour lights was a great night.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best of Barbados!

  • 5 de 5

We have been staying at Karen's house for the last five years. It's our annual winter holiday location. We love the house because it's clean, comfortable, relaxing, and we feel extremely safe here! The house is close to the beach, bus stop, and close to excellent restaurants. Looking forward to 2018 already!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you guys. Always a pleasure being able to accommodate you all, and so glad you continue to enjoy the house and the gorgeous island. Thank you as always. Karen x
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

4th stay and planning on returning again!

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed at Las Palmas four times now and planning our 5th trip in 2017! This house gets better every year! Karen, the owner, has a true pride of ownership in the house. Communication and rental of the unit is easy and seamless. I absolutely love the villa manager, Sharon, and the housekeeper, Daphne, they are both so wonderful and welcoming, You will not regret staying here!!!! It's paradise!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Cardiff
5

Paradise in paradise

  • 5 de 5

Our party consisted of my wife, me our 2 young girls and my wifes elderly parents, so our accommodation requirements were pretty specific. We have previously stayed in other areas of Barbados, having family in the Fits village area made Paynes bay a good choice for us.

First impression of Las Palmas on our arrival was space, quality and cleanliness. It is fair to say that we did not get this impression based on the pictures on the webside so we were very pleasantly suprised when we arrived.

Upon arrival we were greeted by Sharon the property manager, she was very pleasent and helpful during our entire stay of 17 nights. Daphne the house keeper was wonderfull and came 2 full days per week. Our children loved her and my Mother in n law, who is Vincensian, enjoyed chatting with her about island life when she grew up on St Vincent.

The open plan living and dining area is wonderfull with 2 sets of double hardwood french doors that open onto the full length secure patio and bar area that provides great shade during the harshest periods of sun and a wonderfull westerly facing relaxing space to sip a drink as the sun goes down and day turns to early evening.

The 3 bedrooms are all spacious and true doubles. The twin bed middle room, seperated by the spacious bathroom from the 2nd double bedroom was perfect for our 2 girls. The master bedroom with ensuite was spacious, all rooms having louvered windows with mosquito screens and ceiling fans was a very welcome and meant that we did not use the a/c that is provided by seperate remote controlled units in each room.

The garden is much larger than it appeared in the pictures, the large single story villa sitting very comfortably within the plot that is securely fenced. The gardens were tended by a gardener that came every week to keep things ship shape. On several days of our stay we sat on the veranda late afternoon and watched a troop of monkeys play .

The jaccuzi was larger than it appeared,, being in a lockable building with lattice screens meant it was both private and secure so that we had no concerns with the children playing in the garden unsupervised . The BBQ area was often used, on one saturday we had around 15 aunties uncles and cousins over for the afternoon.

Paynes bay, lovely beach, Roti Shack, and fish fry on the weekend. !

Our only complaint is that we did not stay longer. Our next visit to Barbados will not require any accommodation research as we will be booking Las Palmas

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for such a great and thorough review. It is always so hard to have pictures that truly depict the villa, hence really grateful for some of the photo's you took! Very handy you being a professional photographer! Thank you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
12 Miles
Grantley Adams
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
100 Metros
Praia mais próxima
100 Metros
Automóvel: desnecessário

Las Palmas está situado na costa oeste de Barbados Platinum em St. James, A casa está localizada perto do 5 estrelas hotéis, restaurantes e atrações turísticas. Aproximadamente 10-12 milhas do aeroporto.

A propriedade está localizada em uma estrada particular, perto de todos os hotéis de 5 estrelas e atrações de Paynes Bay - The Cliff, marés, Daphnes, Zaccios, The Mews The Beach House estão todos por perto para a vila.

A moradia fica a uma curta caminhada de 2 minutos da praia e está em um local calmo e privado.

Golf: Las Palmas está situado a menos de 5 minutos de carro da fantástica Sandy Lane Golf Course e 10 minutos de carro do Westmoreland Golf Course, duas das ilhas melhores cursos.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Holders Hill, Barbados

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
High season 2017
nov 1 2016 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.908
 
 
Mid season 17
abr 1 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.927
 
 
Summer season 2017
jul 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.418
 
 
High Season 17/18
nov 1 2017 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.908
 
 
Mid season 2018
abr 1 2018 - jun 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.927
 
 
Summer Season
jul 1 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.418
 
 
High Season 18/19
nov 1 2018 - mar 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.908
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.571

A utility charge is payable to cover gas, water and electricity used during your stay charged at US$10 per adult per night or for full occupancy of 6 charged at US$30 per night.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro