Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

APARTAMENTO NO antigo convento de Santa Clara, completamente renovado e com dois elevadores. Logo atrás do Museu Picasso.

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 55 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Apartamento para 4 pessoas no Bairro Gótico, perto de Museu Picasso

Idealmente localizado -Decoração mantida -No coração de Born, 200 mts. o Museu Picasso. Cercado por bares, restaurantes, parques, rua para peões, fazenda cuidadosamente renovado com dois elevadores. Você pode caminhar quase todos em Barcelona através de suas estreitas ruas medievais, Em 15 minutos você está em Las Ramblas e do Mercado Boqueria e também pode caminhar até a praia, onde você pode saborear excelentes restaurantes de peixe.


Administrador Profissional
Host
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 17, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento in La Barceloneta

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 55 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • vacuum cleaner
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Cozinha Americana
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Banheiro com chuveiro, pia e vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • Quarto Queen com cama de casal, aquecimento, mesas de cabeceira e banheiro ao lado
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(51 avaliações de viajantes)

80% Complete
17% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
APARTAMENTO NO antigo convento de Santa Clara, completamente renovado e com dois elevadores. Logo atrás do Museu Picasso.
classificação média de 4.7843137 baseada em 51 avaliações
5

"O apartamento correspond...

  • 5 de 5

"O apartamento corresponde perfeitamente à descrição dada. A localização é ótima, tanto para quem pretende curtir a cidade como pegar uma praia. A rua e o prédio são silenciosos. Há restaurantes e supermercados nos arredores."

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 6, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5

The best of Born

  • 5 de 5

We could'nt find a better place in a better location. Thre apartment has been completely updated with bathroom and kitchen with anything you could need: shampoo, beth soap, body cream, fantastic bed and the apartment in a building that was more than 500 years ago "Santa Clara Monastery" up today is fantastic and modern building with two elevators, concierge, and all kind of tapas in the restaurant just down the building.

We enjoyed our stay and surely will come back. Barcelona is too nice. Thank you to the owner to be so nice. Gracias.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Convenient and so comfortable!

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay in beautiful Barcelona at this very comfortable and convenient apartment. It was very clean had a very nice mattress and bed and had a very comfortable living area. The location was superb in the heart of El Born. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, We are very happy when our guest feel comfortable in our property and can enjoy Barcelona feeling like they are at home. Thank you for having selected our apartment and hope to see you in a near visit to our beautiful visit All the best F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great location for Barcelona apartment

  • 4 de 5

We stayed here for several days in Oct. 2016. The apartment is in in secure building and had everything we needed. Pictures and information were accurate. They were waiting to let us in as we arrived, which was helpful, and communications with owner and manager was very prompt. We took a cab to and from airport, about 30 Euro. The A/C was needed and working in Oct, which sometimes does not happen in hotels in Europe. The neighborhood is great! That is the real bonus of this place. EL Born neighborhood is full of little shops, and tapas bars, and pedestrian only streets, but close to the Jaumie metro station. The only downside is the street noise that is pretty constant. Windows, even closed, let in a lot of noise, so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. We ate at La Boheme cafe every morning, right around the corner. Would stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your vacation and just for your information, next month we are going to change the windows so our guest can rest peacefully. We could do this year as fortunately we have always guest. Thank you for having selected the apartment and hope you will visit us again next time you select Barcelona. All the best F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

This quirky apartment allowed us to discover, and fall in love with, the El Born area of Barcelona. The area has great restaurants, tapas bars, shops, and museums. It's close to all the great attractions.

The strange part is that the apartment is it's on a pedestrian-only alley. If we knew that going in we could have avoided our GPS taking us up every little alley in the area. All I would have had to do is park about 100 feet away to unload our car before parking it, but the manager didn't feel it was important to let us know.

The apartment is on a noisy alley-way, has paper thin walls, and the wall between the living room and bedroom doesn't go all the way to the ceiling. This allows both light and noise to go into the bedroom from the living room.

We still had a great time and would use it again now that we are forewarned.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Really sorry that you with the GPS did not find out that the building, where the apartment is, is in a very narrow pedestrian medieval street and regret that the noise in the Born area (at present the coolest place in Barcelona) did not let you rest properly. In the next month we will change the two windows as to permit our guest to rest all night. I am happy that anyway, you were satisfied of your vacation in Barcelona . Have a good night F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Old City Location

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was exactly as advertised. The living area was great as it was separated from the bedroom area so you did not feel like you were staying in a bedroom. The kitchen was well equipped although we only made coffee. We typically went to the market right down the street and got our breakfast makings for the next day. With fresh pastries so convenient breakfast was easy. The apartment is attached to a great market restaurant which allows for a variety of food faire and is highly reviewed. If your looking for an Old City location and you don't want a hotel, this is the place and the price was comparable to the location. Literally right around the corner from the Picasso Museum. Clearly there are no cars in the Old City but there was a convenient parking structure where we left our rental car and the location for everything was very safe. The air conditioning and windows did not allow for street noise to come into the apartment so we slept soundly. This was our first stop from the airport and we stayed four days and felt rested to start the rest of our journey. The deposit was refunded promptly and the owners were VERY responsive and attentive to our stay. We would HIGHLY recommend this apartment for a Barcelona stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for yours fantastic comments about the apartment. We are very happy that you enjoyed your vacation in Barcelona and that the apartment was confortable as desired. thank you again for having selected our apartment and hope to see you again next time you come to Barcelona. Have a nice day F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

O apartamento fica a uma curta distância do Mercado Nascido restaurado recentemente tornou-se um centro cultural. É ao lado do Pseo o mesmo nome.

É um apartamento completamente moderno localizado em um antigo claustro do século XV que foi renovado na sua totalidade. O prédio tem dois elevadores, porteiro dia e local, PB moderno para comer todos os tipos de tapas, ostras, hambúrgueres, sushi, etc. em um ambiente descontraído e confortável.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 222,76
Taxa de hóspede adicional R$ 55,69 por pessoa por noite
Depósito de Danos R$ 742,53

Precio especial por 7 dias. Tarifa en función del número de personas, fianza pedida, arras/deposito de reserva, entrega de llaves realizada por representante del propietario. Propietario ausente durante la estancia pero disponible telefonicamente en todo momento.,

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.