check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Host

Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano

APARTAMENTO NO antigo convento de Santa Clara, completamente renovado e com dois elevadores. Logo atrás do Museu Picasso.

50 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Sant Pere - Santa Caterina i la Ribera

Apartamento para 4 pessoas no Bairro Gótico, perto de Museu Picasso

Idealmente localizado -Decoração mantida -No coração de Born, 200 mts. o Museu Picasso. Cercado por bares, restaurantes, parques, rua para peões, fazenda cuidadosamente renovado com dois elevadores. Você pode caminhar quase todos em Barcelona através de suas estreitas ruas medievais, Em 15 minutos você está em Las Ramblas e do Mercado Boqueria e também pode caminhar até a praia, onde você pode saborear excelentes restaurantes de peixe.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Host (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 50 avaliações de viajantes

APARTAMENTO NO antigo convento de Santa Clara, completamente renovado e com dois elevadores. Logo atrás do Museu Picasso.
classificação média de 4.78 baseada em 50 avaliações
5

"O apartamento correspond...

  • 5 de 5

"O apartamento corresponde perfeitamente à descrição dada. A localização é ótima, tanto para quem pretende curtir a cidade como pegar uma praia. A rua e o prédio são silenciosos. Há restaurantes e supermercados nos arredores."

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 6, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5

Convenient and so comfortable!

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay in beautiful Barcelona at this very comfortable and convenient apartment. It was very clean had a very nice mattress and bed and had a very comfortable living area. The location was superb in the heart of El Born. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, We are very happy when our guest feel comfortable in our property and can enjoy Barcelona feeling like they are at home. Thank you for having selected our apartment and hope to see you in a near visit to our beautiful visit All the best F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location for Barcelona apartment

  • 4 de 5

We stayed here for several days in Oct. 2016. The apartment is in in secure building and had everything we needed. Pictures and information were accurate. They were waiting to let us in as we arrived, which was helpful, and communications with owner and manager was very prompt. We took a cab to and from airport, about 30 Euro. The A/C was needed and working in Oct, which sometimes does not happen in hotels in Europe. The neighborhood is great! That is the real bonus of this place. EL Born neighborhood is full of little shops, and tapas bars, and pedestrian only streets, but close to the Jaumie metro station. The only downside is the street noise that is pretty constant. Windows, even closed, let in a lot of noise, so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. We ate at La Boheme cafe every morning, right around the corner. Would stay here again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your vacation and just for your information, next month we are going to change the windows so our guest can rest peacefully. We could do this year as fortunately we have always guest. Thank you for having selected the apartment and hope you will visit us again next time you select Barcelona. All the best F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

This quirky apartment allowed us to discover, and fall in love with, the El Born area of Barcelona. The area has great restaurants, tapas bars, shops, and museums. It's close to all the great attractions.

The strange part is that the apartment is it's on a pedestrian-only alley. If we knew that going in we could have avoided our GPS taking us up every little alley in the area. All I would have had to do is park about 100 feet away to unload our car before parking it, but the manager didn't feel it was important to let us know.

The apartment is on a noisy alley-way, has paper thin walls, and the wall between the living room and bedroom doesn't go all the way to the ceiling. This allows both light and noise to go into the bedroom from the living room.

We still had a great time and would use it again now that we are forewarned.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Really sorry that you with the GPS did not find out that the building, where the apartment is, is in a very narrow pedestrian medieval street and regret that the noise in the Born area (at present the coolest place in Barcelona) did not let you rest properly. In the next month we will change the two windows as to permit our guest to rest all night. I am happy that anyway, you were satisfied of your vacation in Barcelona . Have a good night F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Old City Location

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was exactly as advertised. The living area was great as it was separated from the bedroom area so you did not feel like you were staying in a bedroom. The kitchen was well equipped although we only made coffee. We typically went to the market right down the street and got our breakfast makings for the next day. With fresh pastries so convenient breakfast was easy. The apartment is attached to a great market restaurant which allows for a variety of food faire and is highly reviewed. If your looking for an Old City location and you don't want a hotel, this is the place and the price was comparable to the location. Literally right around the corner from the Picasso Museum. Clearly there are no cars in the Old City but there was a convenient parking structure where we left our rental car and the location for everything was very safe. The air conditioning and windows did not allow for street noise to come into the apartment so we slept soundly. This was our first stop from the airport and we stayed four days and felt rested to start the rest of our journey. The deposit was refunded promptly and the owners were VERY responsive and attentive to our stay. We would HIGHLY recommend this apartment for a Barcelona stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for yours fantastic comments about the apartment. We are very happy that you enjoyed your vacation in Barcelona and that the apartment was confortable as desired. thank you again for having selected our apartment and hope to see you again next time you come to Barcelona. Have a nice day F.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Upper Coomera
4

Clean comfortable apartment in an excellent

  • 4 de 5

Owner Lucas met us at the agreed location and took us down the narrow pedestrian lane to the apartment. It was exactly as described on the web. We equipped and with comfortable bed and living furniture. Everything was clean and in good order. The WiFi worked well. Plenty of storage space and a good bathroom, all added up to a comfortable stay.

The area is a little noisy at night and even with closed windows were were woken from our light sleep a couple of timers by early morning revelers and street cleaners. It was not a great concern to us, but others may find it more annoying. There is a lift to the second floor, so carrying bags not a problem.

The general area is clean and safe. we had no concern wandering about at any time of day. Restaurants abound in the area - there must be a hundred within a 5 minute walk.

The location is great for walking sightseeing. The Gothic Quarter is only 5 minutes away and a walk to the Ramblas is about 10 minutes. The Arc de Triompe, Zoo and associated parks are 5-7 minutes in the other direction. The train station is less the 5 minutes walk.

Lucas was friendly, reliable and extremely helpful.

This is not a luxury apartment, but it is clean, comfortable and very located for a short visit to Barcelona.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your comments. I am happy your enjoy your stay in Barcelona and that Lucas has been of help. thank you again for having selected my apartment and hope to receive you next time to Barcelona. have a nice day
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Quilômetros
Barpub mais proximo(a)
Ferry mais proximo(a)
750 Metros
Ferrovia mais próxima
350 Metros
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
Praia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros

O apartamento fica a uma curta distância do Mercado Nascido restaurado recentemente tornou-se um centro cultural. É ao lado do Pseo o mesmo nome.

É um apartamento completamente moderno localizado em um antigo claustro do século XV que foi renovado na sua totalidade. O prédio tem dois elevadores, porteiro dia e local, PB moderno para comer todos os tipos de tapas, ostras, hambúrgueres, sushi, etc. em um ambiente descontraído e confortável.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Sant Pere - Santa Caterina i la Ribera, Ciutat Vella

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Otoño
nov 1 2016 - dez 20 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 277
R$ 1.660
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 55 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Navidad
dez 21 2016 - jan 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 387
R$ 2.434
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 3 hóspedes, adicione R$ 55 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Invierno
jan 8 2017 - fev 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 406
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 3 hóspedes, adicione R$ 74 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Mobile World Congress
fev 26 2017 - mar 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.610
Taxa Única
 
 
Primavera
mar 3 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 461
 
 
Verano
mai 1 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 479
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 55 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 443
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 0
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 738
limpieza R$ 221

Precio especial por 7 dias. Tarifa en función del número de personas, fianza pedida, arras/deposito de reserva, entrega de llaves realizada por representante del propietario. Propietario ausente durante la estancia pero disponible telefonicamente en todo momento.,

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento in Sant Pere - Santa Caterina i la Ribera

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 55 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • vacuum cleaner
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Cozinha Americana
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Banheiro com chuveiro, pia e vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • Quarto Queen com cama de casal, aquecimento, mesas de cabeceira e banheiro ao lado
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem