Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Calpe: Apartamento ideal: 85 m2 terraço, churrasqueira, 2 quartos, vista para o mar, a 100 metros da praia

Quartos 2
Área 145 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 - 14 noites


Sobre o imóvel

Penthouse com terraço privado de 85 m2 mobilado salão estilo linha de praia segundo a menos de 100m, com vista para o mar e Penon de Ifach, claro, a exposição brilhante, ideal: sudeste e oeste (durante todo o dia ensolarado) 2 quartos (2 com vista para o mar) de ar condicionado, elevador, churrasqueira, satélite com canais internacionais.


Lojas, bares e restaurantes em duas etapas. Perfeito para o carro não se mover durante toda a estadia!

Apartamento ideal para uma estada agradável tanto no verão e no inverno!

Mais detalhes

Christophe Salmon -
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Russo, Italiano, Holandês, Sueco
Última atualização de calendário
Março 27, 2017


Características deste apartamento em Calp

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 5
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 145 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 6
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • Ventilador
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • vacuum cleaner
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Cozinha Americana
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • mesa e cadeiras de jardim
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • caminhada
  • Esportes aquáticos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação
  • windsurf


Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(31 avaliações de viajantes)

Calpe: Apartamento ideal: 85 m2 terraço, churrasqueira, 2 quartos, vista para o mar, a 100 metros da praia
classificação média de 4.548387 baseada em 31 avaliações

Be warned...!

  • 1 de 5

Ok let’s start with the good stuff about this apartment.

Well the position in Calp is great, easy walking distance to the beach one way and easy walking to shops and restaurants the other way. The wrap around sun terrace is massive and gets the sun all day on one side or the other.

That was it for the good stuff now the negatives of which we can break down to three main issues.

Number one the apartment and everything in it is very tired, the outside furniture on the sun terrace is newer and much better than the inside furniture which is to say the least shabby. The curtains and throw over the settee are old and stained, with what heaven only knows. The towels and bed linen are grey, stained and old. The hot water tank only gets to a third of its maximum temperature as indicated by its temperature gauge, therefore it is impossible for two people to have hot showers one after the other even if the first person only spends two minutes in there. The satellite TV is a mess, a bunch of cables on the floor behind the TV. When you eventually do get it plugged together you will find there are no English language channels.

Number two the apartment is filthy, it has not been cleaned properly in a long time. Work surfaces dirty; bath dirty; plug hole clogged with indescribable detritus; fat globules dripping from the cooker hood; the floor has not been cleaned in millennia; all the kitchen utensils are old and embedded with dirt.

Number three the apartment smells. Having renovated countless properties over thirty years I know the smell well. It’s a combination of stale cooking fat, cigarette smoke and general buildup of dirt and dust that has penetrated every fabric in the entire apartment.

We booked ten nights and only stayed for four - a mistake to have even stayed for that long. We left without discussing the issues with Christophe and not expecting a refund as our view is that any owner or lettings manager offering a property for rental in this condition shows a lack of professionalism and has no respect for their clients; we would have no confidence in any alternatives that could be offered. We advised Christophe to keep our full payment for the ten days and use it to clean up the apartment before his next unsuspecting guests arrived. In a later email exchange Christophe expressed his wish to have discussed the situation with us before we left and to have offered some alternatives. Christophe subsequently refunded the full amount paid.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Barry, thanks for taking your time to express your opinion, we hare always striving to know what we can do better to ensure the best experience to our tenants. First of all as I already told you personally, I am sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay at Paola Penthouse as so many of our guests we have had in the past 9 years and that have expressed their satisfaction in their reviews. Regarding your comments: 1. Furnitures. Furnitures are as shown on pictures however we are renewing them. As you mentioned terrace furniture have already been changed (newer than on pictures) and we are also preparing some others enhancements inside too, as you will have noticed we have already changed the TV. Sat TV is Astra and you do have English channels, mainly news like BBC word, sky news, euro news etc. 2. Cleaning After analyzing what happened, we had a new person in the cleaning team that didn’t prepare the apartment as we usually do. This has been fixed and linen towels and curtains have been fully renewed 3. Smell We noticed the bathtub was clogged what generated bad smells, this has also been fixed. In summary, I admit that the apartment was not up to our usual standards and I wish you had given us a chance to show you our professionalism and how serious we are about our business before leaving. We could have offered you some alternatives such as an upgrade free of charge in another apartment of our portfolio of higher standing. As my main objective is to have fully satisfied tenants, that is why I finally decided to refund the full amount you paid even if you didn’t even ask for it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

In spite of the worst weather the area had had In 100 years we had a great time in the month there.

  • 4 de 5

Property exactly as advertised. Huge terrace with sun all day. The TV had hardly any English channels and the DVD didn't work until the owner replaced it, but that wasn't for 2 weeks. This wouldn't have mattered so much if we hadn't had a week of storms! Other than that the property was great. Excellent location and the four of us had plenty of space. Great terrace for my daily tai chi! Can recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Sehr zentral und mit Charme!

  • 4 de 5

Das Appartment war genauso, wie man es auf den Bildern gesehen hat. Die Dachterasse (den ganzen Tag sonnig) hat uns sehr viel Freude gemacht. Das Mobiliar ist schon älter, insbesonderer die Kücheneinrichtung, aber die Wohnung hat dennoch, durch diesen zentralen und zur Terasse geöffneten Wohnraum viel Charme. Wir waren Anfang Oktober dort, es war tolles Wetter. Auch im Sommer kann ich mir vorstellen in dieser Dachwohnung zu verweilen, da die Zimmer alle gut quergelüftet werden können. Toll ist es, dass zu diesem Appartment auch ein Garagenstellplatz gehört. Der ist allerdings gute. 5 min zu Fuß entfernt. Ist aber ein schöner Weg. Ganz besonders herausheben möchte ich den sehr herzlichen Empfang und ich war mir sicher, dass falls es Probleme gegeben hätte, wir jederzeit auf sie hätten zugehen können.

Es gab nur 4 von 5 Sternen, da die Ausstattung schon etwas abgenutzt war, dafür ist die Wohnung aber auch nicht teuer!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Gut für 4 Personen

  • 4 de 5

Schöne zentrale Lage , Kneipen , Lokale und Geschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe und die Terrasse mit dem Ausblick ein Traum.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Belle location tout à fait conforme aux photos

  • 5 de 5

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cette location, idealement située plage à proximité des vacances sans voiture. Un acceuil très chaleureux de la part de la personne chargée de nous recevoir, et très bon suivi de la part du propriétaire. Une location à conseiller. Un très bon souvenir

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Très bien

  • 5 de 5

15 jours de vacances rèussis,très beau temps,chaleur,eau à 28 degrès,ville très agrèable,propre,habitants très accueillants,restaurants bons et pas chers.

L'appartement spacieux,fonctionnel,la climatisation très appréciable,avec une grande terrasse ou on a une vue sur deux endroits diffèrent sur la mer.Parking très appréciable.Un grand MERCI á Maria pour son accueil, sa disponibilitè et surtout sa gentillesse.Nous reviendrons.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Quilômetros
Barpub mais próximo(a)
10 Metros
Golf mais próximo(a)
12 Quilômetros
Golf Ifach (Moraira)
Ferrovia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
10 Metros
Praia mais próxima
100 Metros
Automóvel: desnecessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Calp, Alicante - Costa Blanca

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
saison basse
out 1 2016 - abr 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 951
R$ 2.888
saison basse
abr 29 2017 - mai 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.121
R$ 3.568
moyenne saison
mai 27 2017 - jun 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.631
moyenne saison
jun 17 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.869
haute saison
jul 1 2017 - jul 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 14 noite(s)
R$ 2.039
haute saison
jul 15 2017 - ago 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 14 noite(s)
R$ 2.548
haute saison
ago 26 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.209
moyenne saison
set 2 2017 - set 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.869
moyenne saison
set 16 2017 - set 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.529
saison basse
set 30 2017 - abr 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.019
R$ 2.888
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 951
R$ 2.888

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 680
ménage R$ 102

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato

Ofertas dos parceiros