Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

ISEA - Ocean Edge, Praia fica no final Porch. 100 pés fachada e um deck coberto

Pessoas7
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 96 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos (construído para T3), dois banheiros, completa Kichten

Esta é a sua casa de praia ideal: a praia fica no final da varanda. A cozinha fica a poucos passos da água. Você pode assistir o nascer do sol com uma xícara de café na varanda, na praia ou na cama. Manhã jogging, pesca com mosca, ou sentado na água e não fazer nada. No verão, a temperatura da água é perfeito para o conforto humano; no outono, a pesca é perfeito para o gosto humano; o inverno, é tão tranquila, apenas você eo mar. Esta casa de praia tem duas camas e toalhas feitos prontos quando você chegar, perfeito se você voa.


Administrador Profissional
Wu Zheng
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês, Mandarim
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Ocean City Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 96 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Duas salas de banho completo. Um com chuveiro, uma com banheira. Há um chuveiro ao ar livre na varanda para lavar a areia.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • A casa foi construída com três quartos. Antigo proprietário derrubou a parede de um quarto de cama e ampliou a área de estar. Cada quarto da cama tem uma cama queen-size e sala de estar tem um futon de casal e uma cama dobrável.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Marina
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(73 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ISEA - Ocean Edge, Praia fica no final Porch. 100 pés fachada e um deck coberto
classificação média de 4.6712327 baseada em 73 avaliações
5

So clean and well maintained

  • 5 de 5

The house was so clean, bright and well maintained. Plenty of clean towels and sheets. The kitchen had all the cooking equipment we needed. Games for the 1 rain day we had. The location is PERFECT in North Topsail. Quiet, dead end street, less than 3 miles from Surf City so a short drive for all the good eats but far enough to keep the beaches from crowding. The owner of this property was quick to respond with any questions we had.... within minutes! The house was open and spacious. Beautiful views of ocean. Can't express the cleanliness of this property. We were so impressed! I would recommend this beach and this house to anyone!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great beach cottage

  • 5 de 5

This well-furnished cottage is in a great location for beach-goers who want to escape from the crowds, and the size was perfect for me and my husband and our guests. The ocean views are great, and the beach is literally steps away from the deck. The house was clean, with an abundance of towels for indoor use. We did have to clean the windows upon arrival because a storm had just passed through, but the effort was well worth it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank your for your review and kind words.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

Disappointing

  • 3 de 5

The location and deck were excellent but the interior of the house was not clean. Two of the four light bulbs in my bathroom were out, the toilet was quite dirty. The furniture was dusty, the inside of windowsills were dead bugs and dirt. For the money I paid for the weeks rental I was disappointed. I would definitely never rent this house again in spite of the great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry that we did not meet your expectation. I apologize that two of the four vanity light bulbs were burn out. We will replace them during the next clean. Not sure why you say the toilet is dirty and the furniture was dusty. I tried to call you yesterday (7/13/2017) after I received the review from HomeAway/VRBO, but I was not able to reach you. At the beach, sand accumulates quickly on the window glass. If a window is open, it gets on inside to windowsill quickly. We will keep a closer eye on the windowsill. We try very hard to keep the house clean and we have a reputation of being clean. Yesterday, after I received this review, I texted my current guest and asked if she needed anything. Without me mentioning anything about the cleanliness of the house, she wrote back “Everything is Fantastic!... The house is by far the cleanest we have ever stayed in….. We really cannot get over the cleanliness of the house and the peacefulness of Topsail!....”. Our cleaning lady takes her jobs seriously. She has been cleaning for us for more than two years, and we received many comments on how clean the house is, and this review is the first time that a guest concluded that the house was not clean after her cleaning.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

House was in a great location but needs updates & repairs.

  • 3 de 5

The advantages are the great location on the beach and the house allows dogs. The areas for improvement are (1) the furniture needs to be updated, (2) the front door/dog door needs to be replaced and back sliding door molding was scratched up, (3) the master bedroom mattress was old and sunken, (4), there's only one TV in the house with limited channels and no DVD player, and (5) the deck has some nails sticking up and one of the steps leading to the beach is broken. We enjoyed our stay but would have expected better accommodations for the cost.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: 1) I am not sure which piece of furniture is at issue that the gust requested to update. We have a mix of new and old furniture; the sofa, sofa chairs and mattresses were bought very recently for comfort. We have some old pieces that we love and we think they make the place home and give it some character. 2) The master bedroom’s mattress was replaced about one year ago, and it is top of the line. Not sure why the guest thinks it is old and sunken. 3) I upgraded the TV from 125+ channels to 175+ channels, which include HBO, and Cinemax. By the way, it is a smart TV that lets you view Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc. if you have accounts with them. 4) Decks at the beach need to be constantly maintained because of the salt and sand. I will continue work on it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Arlington, Va
4

perfect beach front get away

  • 4 de 5

Thank you, Mr. Zheng! The home was perfectly accommodating and comfortable, and it was wonderful to have a relaxing place to stay and also bring our pup. The location was exceptional as it was mostly other residents hanging out at the beach versus a lot of summer tourists- it really felt like our own personal beach. The house was clean and the beds comfortable. The house was stocked with enough basic supplies and linens to make our stay easy. The only recommendations I would make would be to have a non broken dust pan to use, as sand will enter the home, and its helpful to be able to sweep it up and out. There was not a suitable dust pan for use- the one outside was nearly collapsed and barely usable. Additionally, upon entering the home there was a considerable number of fruit flies and standard flies overwhelmingly present in the kitchen and living area- despite doors and windows being closed the entire duration of our stay and foods being contained within the fridge, there was not way of getting rid of them. Maybe consider some fly traps to minimize the presence of these pests for future guests. otherwise, it was a pleasant stay, would return again and would recommend this ocean home to anyone else. Thank you for helping us to enjoy a lovely little vacation!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind word. I am glad that you had a good time. I just ordered a bug zapper and a bloom/dust pan set. Thanks for being our guest. Wu
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect Getaway!!!

  • 5 de 5

This beach house was the perfect getaway for our family. The house was very clean and had everything you needed. The covred porch was perfect for coffee and ocean watching. There is nothing negative I can say about this beach house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 31, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks your kind worlds. We appropriate it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
33.5 Miles
Wilmington International Airport (ILM)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.2 Miles
Margaritas, Hula (Wed-Sun), Tailer Bar (daily)
Rodovia mais próxima
0.2 Miles
NC 210
Praia mais próxima
At the end of porch
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 316,3
Taxas para animais R$ 158,15
Depósito de Danos R$ 316,3

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 90 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.