Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Villa em estilo piemontês com jardim e piscina central a Património da UNESCO

Pessoas12
Quartos 5
Banheiros4
Área 240 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

A Govone, local privado, mas os serviços convenientes, com todas as comodidades

Govone Situado numa posição central para a área de Langhe Roero e Monferrato declarada Patrimônio Mundial da Humanidade 'por' UNESCO e renomado destino do natural e comida e enoturismo, oferecemos uma grande casa isolada construída no final do '800 e rodeado por um belo parque / jardim ca. 2000 metros quadrados. Restaurado em 2013, com a criação de quatro quartos com banheiros independentes e reforma da cozinha e 'completos com cada envelope e conforto. Govone está localizado a dez minutos do Alba eo Langhe e Asti e Monferrato (regiões UNESCO) e E 'dominada pelo castelo, uma das mais belas residências do Savoy de Piedmont, também colocou sob a proteção da UNESCO. Em um dia claro a partir do jardim olhando para NW Você irá desfrutar de toda a cadeia de Alpine solo piscina .A no jardim de alvenaria completa e oferece uma oportunidade inestimável para relaxar. A casa 'ar condicionado decorados com bom gosto' instalado e disponível como uma opção em todos os quartos no andar de cima. A cozinha e 'equipada com nível semi-profissional. Vamos esperar.


Proprietário
Filippo
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Francês, Italiano, Turco
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Govone

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 240 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 21
  • Não permite animais
  • fornitura lenzuola aggiuntive a pagamento Euro 09,00 per letto Fornitura e sostituzione lenzuola a a pagamento Euro 15,,00.
  • Pulizia piscina fai da te o a pagamento Euro 30,00
  • Viatato fumare all'interno. Occupazione standard 2 ospiti per camera
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Rural
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Alarm System
  • Ventilador
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • cofre
  • armazenagem de esquis
  • espreguiçadeira
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • vacuum cleaner
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Chaleira
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • Casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
    Casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    Casa de banho com chuveiro 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta ...
  • porão
  • mesa e cadeiras de jardim
  • jardim / gramado ...
  • churrasqueira
  • Guarda-sol
  • 3 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • Boate / Discoteca
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • esqui
  • tênis
Observações:
Também serve como B & B pedir informações sobre os preços de todas as noites.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

73% Complete
19% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Villa em estilo piemontês com jardim e piscina central a Património da UNESCO
classificação média de 4.576923 baseada em 26 avaliações
Perugia, Perugia, Italia
4

MAGNIFICENT PROPERTY

  • 4 de 5

Dealing with Filippo is a real pleasure. He responds to emails quickly and provides you with all the information you will need for an enjoyable stay at the villa.

The views from the villa over the valley with the Alps in the distance are spectacular. The villa itself is magnificent and the kitchen is better equipped than any kitchen I’ve ever seen in a rental property. There’s adequate hot water and good water pressure. The property is very quiet.

Within 175 m of the property is a pharmacy, restaurant/pizzeria, bakery, bar and a free public parking area. In less than a five minute drive is a hardware store and grocery store.

I mentioned the free public parking area because even though the website says that there is parking on the property the entrance is so narrow that only a very small car could possibly get on to the property. There is plenty of parking across the street from the villa but I chose to park at the public parking area. If you decide to park in the public parking area you cannot park there on Tuesday nights because there’s a market early Wednesday morning.

There are only a few minor negatives about the property. First of all, there are no hooks in the bathrooms. We found this to be very irritating. Also in one of the bathrooms the only lighting is around the mirror. During the day this is okay but at night it is like a dungeon.

One word of advice to anyone staying at the villa. Bring shoes that you can easily slip on and off. The reason I say this is that there are no bathrooms on the ground floor and you have to go up a set of stairs to get to the bathrooms. The stairs are carpeted with light carpeting and Filippo requests that you do not wear your street shoes on this carpet (he provides plenty of slippers). If you stop in during the day to either drop something off or pick something up and you want to go to the bathroom, you have to take your shoes off. Unfortunately, all I had were hiking boots and to unlace and relace these boots got to be a real irritant. So, make sure you wear slip on shoes.

We had a very enjoyable stay and would love to go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Eric thanks for your positive feed back.As per your suggestion we already installed an extra led light and we will sure put a few more hanging hooks in the bathrooms. As per the shoes policy we have unfortunately no alternative to keep cleanness and hygiene to the highest standard. Nevertheless I will put a few outdoor sandals for the use of customers also for pool use....and we will wait for you next time but with your loafer :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Eustis, FL
5

Wonderful and Amazing

  • 5 de 5

1st Filippo was gracious and showed us around the property and explained everything in and around the house. The house was very clean and comfortable. We hired Filippo to drive to several wineries for our group and saved us, I am sure several times to not get lost. After each of our day trips we enjoyed the back seating to enjoy our cheeses and wines and relax with the views of to a distance. Filippo was also very helpful in recommending restaurants for dinners. They were amazing and unique and very local cuisine. We would without a doubt book this property again when in the area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wir fühlten uns wie im siebten Himmel

  • 5 de 5

Die Lage von Govone zwischen Asti und Alba ist ideal um das Piemont zu erkunden. Der Ort ist sehr nett, es gibt leckre günstige Pizza - nur das Gebäck vom Becker morgens (Croissants, etc.) ist echt trocken...

Das Haus liegt mitten im Ort (man kann also alles erlaufen), trotzdem ruhig und hat einen unglaublich traumhaften Ausblick auf die Landschaft. Ein wahrer Paradiesgarten. Es war wie im Openair Naturkino. Der Pool nagelneu, sehr schön mit Liegen und Stühlen und Sonnenschirmen. Es gab eine Lounge-Garnitur mit Tisch, zwei Sesseln und und einer Bank, die wir vor unser Optenair Kino platziert haben. Außerdem gab es drei kleine Tische, die wir zu einer großen Tafel aneinander gestellt haben und dazu ca. 8-10 Klappstühle. Also genug auch für eine große Runde. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Alles da was man braucht (Teller, Gläser, Tassen, Besteck, Töpfe, Bretter, diverseste Küchenmaschinen, Spülmaschine, Gasherd, Mirowelle, großer Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Handtücher, teilweise Gewürze, Öl, etc.). Wir haben viel gekocht. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine und Trockner, die wir aber nicht gebraucht haben. Ein großes Wohnzimmer mit zahlreichen Tischen und Stühlen (wenn man drinnen essen möchte), Fernseher mit internationalen Sendern, Spiele, Kamin. Es gibt daneben noch ein Wohnzimmer, in dem ein Computer steht, den man benutzen darf. Außerdem ein Klavier. Im Haus ist WLAN was allerdings nur im Erdgeschoss richtig gut funktioniert. Im ersten Stock wird es etwas schwach. Oben sind vier Schlafzimmer. Zwei davon jeweils separat gelegen mit eigenem Bad. Zwei weitere Schalfzimmer teilen sich ein Bad. Das war für uns mit kleinem Kind z.B. ideal. Die Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Die kann man tagsüber laufen lassen und kann dann Nachts bei guter Temparatur schlafen. Die Bäder sind unterschiedlich ausgestattet teils mit Badewanne, teils mit Dusche. Kein super Luxus, aber alles modern und sauber. Das Licht im Bad könnte heller sein. Im ersten Stock ist Teppich, weshalb man auch nicht mit Schuhen nach oben darf. War für uns kein Problem. Macht das ganze gemühtlicher als mit Fliesen.

Überhaupt ist alles geschmackvoll gestaltet, nicht luxuriös aber gemütlich und alles da was man braucht. Sauber und ordentlich.

Das Entscheidende ist aber der geniale Garten mit Pool und Traumblick.

Filippo ist unglaublich nett und unkompliziert. Reagiert innerhalb kürzester Zeit wenn man ihn anmailt oder eine sms schickt. Er gibt gute Tipps und ist sehr hilfsbereit.

Danke

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

A holiday with a bittersweet aftertaste

  • 1 de 5

Filippo,

Although our holiday turned out great in the end, the days leading up to it were some of the most disturbing ones ever and as such heavily reflect on my review.

You contacted me 1 week before arriving, wanting to come back on an agreement made 4 months before on the number of rooms being readied, because you misread one of my emails. An email I sent in order to avoid the discussion we would end up having after all.

The worst part wasn't even that we would have to pay for an extra room, but that at some point you started quoting parts from a rental contract which I couldn't find in the version I downloaded when booking. You tried to make it look as if it was my fault, expecting me to assume things from the contract, which again I asked and got your confirmation on 4 months before.

So I downloaded the contract again and it turned out that it was changed on those exact parts of our agreement you wanted to come back on, also adding a whole list of extra charges for the pool and airco/heating.

When I kept stating that changing the contract and using this against us now was unacceptable, you made a statement for which I'll never forgive you and I quote: 'Still your contract does not include the use of a pool.. if you want to go that way'.

To my understanding you alluded here that you'd refuse us access to the pool. I suppose a threat being made since the pool wasn't built yet when we booked and as such not being mentioned in the original rental contract.

However from the first contact we had it was made very clear the pool was imperative for us having two young children (3 and 5). You guaranteeing several times the pool would be ready and giving us flexible cancellation arrangements in case it wouldn't be, proves to me it was an integral part of the agreement and agreed price.

You making this statement made me very upset, especially because it would impact my children's holiday.

Although we got the number of rooms initially agreed upon and was left with a choice, I agreed paying extra for the airco to avoid further discussions.

To top it all off, when leaving you asked me to write an 'excellent' review on HomeAway and one other major travel website, the latter acting as if I stayed at your property as a B&B.

Not sure what made you think I would do that given the discussions we had and when doing so putting my own credibility at risk.

So considering all of the above, no thank you note from us, but it could have been very much different. Thomas

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Mr.Celeuers a few weeks before your arrival I just pointed out a few details that you might have skipped including the fact that AC ( that was not installed at the time of your booking ) was a paid extra . You sent me an email asking me to prepare all room to which I replied to refer to our advertising on homeliday.iIt is in fact quite clear. Nothing is left to interpretation and the contract you downloaded was valid. Even if it was at a later stage changed to avoid further misunderstanding after a long discussion with homelidays that by the way was convening with me . It stated that rooms are prepared based on the number of guests. Being all double room for four guests you would have been entitled to two rooms but your precious kid were to sleep in two separate room " not to wake up each other. I agreed to prepare one further room for you From contract that would have costed you but you got the extra room free . Quite disturbingly your review comes just after the deposit was returned. Did you fear I was going to claim that money? At the time you booked the house the pool was just a project and not factored into the house price. You booked at the "non pool "rate and than you bothered me many times cause you had no trust a pool was to be really made. You asked to split payment into two tranches and to have the cancellation terms charged in order to feel safe displaying a lack of trust never seen before.. Nevertheless I kept you updated with picture of the progressing of the works.You kept insisting on the contract and at that stage I told you that if you really wanted to stick to the contract ( which by the way you were interpreting your way wrongly) that very contract did not included the use of a pool and if I was to act like you I was to impede you from using it . This time righteously should I have wanted really to do so, AC when you booked was not even installed and the AC is advertised as an extra charge it is seasonal like heating.sorry. So your review is not really fair. I thought all was ok when I saw you enjoying the pool and the house This why I asked you to writee a good review You really seemed to be happy Your review at the contrary is the most unfair and truth bending ever seen. We admit our shortcoming and misunderstanding can happen but this time I will ask Homelidays to remove it even by mean of legal action if necessary cause it is slanderous.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Nice villa with a garden very close to the village.

  • 3 de 5

The villa has a great garden. Part of the garden was unavailable as there were works for a pool. It is very nicely located in the Piedmont area. Very close to the Govone village and only 40-50 mins drive from Alba, Barolo ad other nice villages. It is good for a large group as all rooms are upstairs and there are 3 bathrooms which make things easier at peak times.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I understand Irene disappointment for the ongoing works for the pool but unfortunately I could not control a number of factors that delayed the construction process making part of the garden unavailable and a bit messy.Also ants were a bit too active and invasive..but ..well that is the country side nature..Still I want to point out that we are located in the historical center of Govone..(not very close to it) 200 m from the Castle Park and equidistant from Asti and Alba which are 15km away..only a 15 minutes drive.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Molto bello

  • 4 de 5

La casa è bellissima e molto grande. Ha una vista mozzafiato, a pochi minuti si trovano il supermercato, la farmacia e tutto quello di cui si necessita. Il proprietario, il signor Filippo è molto cordiale. Una bella esperienza!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Quilômetros
Torino, Milano MXP
Barpub mais próximo(a)
100 Metros
Bar Blu
Golf mais próximo(a)
30 Quilômetros
Cherasco
Ferrovia mais próxima
16 Quilômetros
Asti
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Quilômetros
Asti Cuneo
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1.5 Quilômetros
La Concordia S.Martino Alfieri
Ski mais próximo(a)
70 Quilômetros
Limone Piemonte
Praia mais próxima
110 Quilômetros
Spotorno
Automóvel: recomendado

Do Sudeste e Norte: auto-estrada Torino-Piacenza saída Asti Est, nova auto-estrada Asti - Cuneo Govone saída em direcção a Alba (aproximadamente 19 km).

De SUDOESTE: Auto-estrada Turim-Savona saída Marene, direção Alba em seguida, sair da auto-estrada para Asti Govone.

Visite o castelo de Govone. Qualidade Eno-gastronômico em Langa (15 km) Roero (5 km) e Monferrato (15 km). Visite a cidade de Alba (16 km) Asti (16 km) de esqui 100 km. Terme 40 km. Ténis e piscina em 20 km. Aluguel de MTB. BTT e caminhadas rotas na área.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Govone, Piemonte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 698
R$ 6.169
R$ 19.013
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 136 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Pulizie finali R$ 349,21
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.522,1
Imposto de hospedagem R$ 5,82 por noite, por pessoa. Esta quantia terá de ser paga ao proprietário na chegada. Esta taxa não se aplica a crianças com menos de 12 anos.

Tariffe scontate in relazione alla durata, Tariffe in funzione del numero di persone, Richiesto supplemento per il riscaldamento/aria condizionata in base alla stagione,.Cambio llenzuola e pulzia piscina a pagamento Consegna delle chiavi da parte del proprietario od incaricato Proprietario generalmente non presente in loco

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível