Nosso Mountain Valley Getaway está aninhado até o bosque no Vale do Centenário, com vistas maravilhosas sobre as montanhas. Estamos situados em 4 hectares privados. Recentemente atualizado com pisos de madeira e mobiliário novo. A Grande Sala, com o seu tecto abobadado tem uma mão Definiu lareira de pedra e está bem equipado com mobiliário de couro. Ele tem virado a sul janelas com uma greve para o convés da frente. A partir daqui desfrutar Vale do Centenário e vista para a Faixa de Snowy e Sheep Mountain. Em um dia claro você pode ver as montanhas do Colorado. A área de jantar tem capacidade para 9 com uma caminhada para fora em um alpendre coberto para trás. A cozinha está bem equipado com todas as comodidades necessárias. O quarto principal com banho mestre é espaçoso com uma cama king size log artesanal e cômoda. Acorde com vistas manhã de Centennial Ridge e da Faixa de Snowy. O quarto de hóspedes olha através do quintal e está completo com uma cama queen-size e cômoda. O loft tem vista para a sala grande e tem uma cama de casal e duas camas individuais.
2 quartos com Loft, 2 1/2 banheiros com vistas da montanha. 8 pax.
- Última atualização de calendário
- 16 de fev de 2019
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Adequação e Acessibilidade
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada. 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Lovely home in a beautiful location
We really enjoyed our stay! It's a beautiful home that was great to come back to after a day of skiing.
We are glad your family enjoyed our home!
We loved the property!
We loved the house, property and area. The house was very clean, organized and comfortable for my wife, three kids and parents. It was a 3 minute drive to some restaurants in Centennial and less then 10 minutes from Snowy Range ski resort. Renee was wonderful to work with and always quickly responded to my texts and messages. We'd stay here again
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy you and your family enjoyed your stay!
Nice house, owners are not nice
The house is a very nice house but our stay was very uncomfortable! We rented the house for Christmas with our family and the owner called us and said we had to many people in the house so was gonna kick us out if we didn’t pay a lot more money the house was not very clean the master bedroom was freezing cold the master shower couldn’t be used cause the drain doesn’t drain along with the sink. The ice Maker does not work and you can’t get ice in town so come prepared, the TV has instructions on how to use it so you can’t watch it, the trash cans were all dirty, the floor in main bathroom was dirty along the edges lots of things I thought. The owners have people sit at the drive way and watch you when it came time to leave check out was at 11am and we had 3 boys come over at 9am to get snowmobiles and then the cleaning lady showed up at 10am when we were trying to get our stuff together just a very very uncomfortable house to rent we have rented a lot of houses around the world and this was by far the worst stay out of them all!
We are So sorry you had a bad experience. Clearly your review reflects the situation you put yourself in.You registered for 4 adults and 1 child. You must agree to our terms and conditions before you are allowed to make a reservation, our conditions clearly state we accommodate 8 guests. We contacted you upon your arrival, the first thing discussed was if you were happy with the accommodations. Your response was everything was great a very clean. When you arrived at our property with 7 vehicles and at least 14 guests, you violated our rental agreement. We gave you the opportunity to leave the property or pay an additional fee for extra guests. We make a point to contact our guests upon arriving to assure everything is in good order and hope they enjoy their stay. It is unfortunate things turned out this way. If you would have contacted us prior to making a reservation, regarding extra guests, we could have worked through the situation.
Great option for snowmobiling the Snowy Range
We stayed at this property for a snowmobile trip. There was 4 of us and it suited our needs very well. We booked last minute (the day before) and the property was ready for us when we arrived. The house was clean and well stocked with kitchen items. We would definitely come back and stay here on future trips.
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Very nice place
Clean and comfortable!!!
Really enjoyed the serenity and wild life! Would recommend placing patio furniture/chairs on covered back patio
Mountain Valley Getaway está localizado a aproximadamente 27 milhas a oeste de Laramie. Estamos a 2 milhas de Centennial, em uma área tranquila, sentando-se em quatro hectares. Desfrute sentado na varanda de trás cercado por árvores e um córrego próximo. Medicine Bow National Forest oferece uma abundância de caminhadas, pesca, quatro que rodam, snowmobile e muitas outras atividades. Na área são passeios a cavalo e um santuário ecológico cavalo selvagem que também tem visitas guiadas. Você pode até mesmo contratar um guia para levá-lo a pesca com mosca. A pacata comunidade de Centennial oferece uma loja de alguns restaurantes e dom. Esta é uma grande área para refúgio de tudo!
Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled 15 days before arrival date. 0% anything less than 15 days before arrival. Holiday's is 100% refundable 60 days prior to check in and 50% refundable 30 days prior to check in.