Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Ar condicionado apartamento de luxo com vistas fantásticas e passos para a praia

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 100 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 casas de banho, dorme 5/6 com vista para o Golfo de Argos

Você vai lutar para encontrar uma casa de férias mais bem equipados do que este apartamento térreo com ar condicionado ajustado em um pequeno penhasco acima da praia com vistas maravilhosas sobre o Golfo de Argos e das montanhas.

Área de habitação é de 7m x 7m com a cozinha em um canto. Duplo portas deslizantes dão acesso ao terraço e as vistas. A cozinha está totalmente equipada, incluindo uma geladeira / freezer, fogão halogênio fogão, máquina de lavar roupa, microondas, cafeteira eléctrica, torradeira, máquina de café e outros aparelhos.

Uma porta para a parte traseira leva aos quartos e casa de banho principal. 1 quarto tem uma cama de casal e uma casa de banho (chuveiro, vaso sanitário e pia twin). Quarto 2 tem duas camas e um muito confortável chairbed 90cm x 200 centímetros. Uma cama de solteiro que puxa para fora de debaixo de um sofá completa o espaço para dormir. No terraço há uma espreguiçadeira e uma mesa de jantar com 6 cadeiras. Um caminho e os passos levá-lo para uma praia de calhau tranquila, com águas cristalinas.

Pedimos convidados a fumar fora apenas.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Brian
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 19, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento em Xiropigado

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 0
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 100 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vilarejo
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Mapas locais
  • estacionamento
  • cofre
  • sofá-cama
  • Garrafa térmica
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • A casa de banho en-suite tem um lavatório duplo.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • A quinta e / ou sexta pessoas dormir ou em uma confortável cadeira-cama no quarto 2 (ver a fotografia do quarto 2) ou em uma cama de solteiro que puxa para fora de debaixo do grande sofá na sala de estar. Ambas as camas adicionais estão em tamanho grande (90x200). Tanto um berço e uma cadeira alta estão disponíveis, por favor, diga-nos se você precisar deles.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • Piano
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Estamos felizes em acomodar as crianças muito jovens, mas eles precisam ser bem supervisionado em todos os momentos. Uma cama de bebê e cadeira alta estão disponíveis, por favor, diga-nos se você precisar deles O apartamento é adequado para os idosos de enfermos, pois é tudo em um único nível, com apenas um passo na porta de entrada. No entanto, a área é muito montanhosa e acesso à praia é feito através de passos.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

90% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ar condicionado apartamento de luxo com vistas fantásticas e passos para a praia
classificação média de 4.9 baseada em 10 avaliações
5

ausgezeichnete Ferienwohnung

  • 5 de 5

Hier stimmte einfach alles: die Organisation vor dem Aufenthalt durch den freundlichen Vermieter Brian, die großzügige Ausstattung der Wohnung mit wirklich allem, was man im Urlaub benötigt, die wunderschöne Terrasse mit dem Blick auf das Meer und die Ruhe. Die Zimmer sind großzügig, ein Bad ist separat direkt von einem Schlafzimmer aus zugängig, somit haben vier Personen auch genug Privatsphäre und Rückzugsraum, wenn erforderlich. Der kurze Weg zum Strand (1 Minute) endet in einer kleinen Bucht, in der man fast immer ganz allein ist. Die Nähe zu Nauplia, Epidaurus, Mykene und anderen Sehenswürdigeiten macht diese Ferienwohnung zu einem exzellenten Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen und abendliche Fischessen am Meer. Das W-Lan ist schnell, Waschmaschine und Spülmaschine sind sehr hilfreich.

Wir würde diese Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen! Herzlichen Dank an Brian und seine Frau!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Angela, for choosing our apartment and for your wonderful review. We would love to welcome you back to Xiropigado in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Immaculate apartment with fabulous view

  • 4 de 5

On approach, the exterior of the building looks rather tired and needing a coat of paint. However any concerns disappeared as soon as we entered Brian's beautiful apartment which is immaculate both inside and out. It is attractively furnished and decorated with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious, comfortable living area. Be aware that although the apartment is described as air conditioned, in fact this only applies in the living area. The bedrooms have no aircon but do have very effective ceiling fans, and the insect screens allow open windows at night.

The view from the terrace across the sparkling sea to the mountains opposite is gorgeous. It was a bonus to be able to take a refreshing swim before breakfast from the pebbly beach just a couple of minutes away down a short flight of steps.

The seafront with four tavernas and two cafes is 10 minutes walk down a steep hill (which feels steeper coming back up!). The local mini market is on the main road and also 10 minutes walk. The village was very quiet during our stay, maybe due to the financial crisis affecting Greek families who are presumably the majority of visitors taking holidays here. The lack of customers meant that the selection of food in the local tavernas was limited mainly to grilled meat or fish that can be cooked on demand. We enjoyed lazy afternoons on the beach where each taverna has free sunbeds and umbrellas, though we always bought drinks and sometimes a snack.

Xiropigado is well located for trips into Nafplio and we also took a couple of long drives up to the ancient villages on Mount Parnonas. Kastanitsa is particularly beautiful with whitewashed, slate roofed houses nestled among chestnut forests, and we ate a delicious lunch, including various chestnut-based dishes, in one of the tavernas on the pretty square. Agios Petros has several small craft shops where we stocked up locally made honey, preserves and other items. The routes up to both villages are spectacularly scenic though not for nervous drivers or passengers.

Minor feedback: we were 4 adults who sometimes wanted to go our own ways, so it was a nuisance to have only one door key. Secondly, only one set of towels per person was provided for a week. We were pleased to find a drawer full of clean kitchen tea-towels and would have liked also to have some clean bathroom towels. However we would thoroughly recommend this exceptionally comfortable apartment in a quiet, very traditionally Greek location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Di and Paul for your comments. I am sorry you did not feel you could give the apartment five stars. To address your more negative comments: The bedrooms are not air conditioned because even in the heat of the summer the construction of the property (built into a hill) means that the rooms at the back stay much cooler so AC is not necessary. The fans, which are much quieter (and healthier) than AC units are more than adequate. There is an automatic washing machine in the apartment, we even supply washing liquid and fabric softener for it, if you want clean towels it doesn't take long to put them through a wash, they will dry within an hour in the Greek summer sun! We only supply one key to each booking as a rule but if you had let me know you needed more than one I could have arranged it quickly and easily.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Amazing Apartment

  • 5 de 5

- Two Canadian couples shared this apartment in May 2014 and loved it! It is very clean and extremely well stocked with everything you need for the kitchen, etc. No dishwasher, which didn’t matter to us, but might be in an issue for some. It has comfortable furniture and beds. There were lots of movies, books to read, etc. Having a washer was a must, as we travelled lightly. The washer took a long time to wash, about 2 ½ hours. If I understood Greek I probably should have tried to change the setting. It was set on hot water too, I think, as I had a new orange beach towel that I washed with other items… ha… you can imagine the mess I had. My fault!

When we picked the key up from Stavros, he was very friendly and has lots of things in his store! So you can stock up with things right away, if you want. We were a little confused trying to find the apartment, but once we did we weren’t disappointed.

Only thing that would have improved our stay was if there had been an internet connection. We were trying to stay in touch with family and in order to do that we had to find a restaurant with Wi-Fi or went to the little café nearby and had ice cream or a drink in the evenings to use their Wi-Fi.

This was a wonderful place to stay. This was close enough to Nafplio and central enough to take in some of the other sites, with a bit of driving. The beach below the apartment was a bit rocky, so I was glad I had beach shoes, but it is very private and quiet. We were able to find some beach glass, which my grandchildren save. There was some garbage and broken glass besides on the beach, so the first full day there I did a cleanup of the area. We weren’t far from other sandy beaches, so we took in a couple of those during our stay.

We had been instructed to park as close to the small stone wall as possible and we did. After a day or so a neighbour asked if we would mind parking behind the building and we did. It was probably easier for the people coming from his area to get around and therefore safer for our rental. Given the crazy drivers in Greece we were praying to get our rentals back in one piece at all our destinations.

I would highly recommend Brian’s apartment for rental. There is nothing negative about it at all. The area is very quiet, there is a lovely view and the rooms can be made so dark you can’t tell its morning! Once you get by the way people drive in Greece, and the stray cats and dogs, this Country is simply amazing!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 22, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Susan for your wonderful review. I am sorry you had problems working the washing machine, there is a photocopied instruction manual in English which should be next to the machine and the original English instructions are in the box marked 'Instruction Manuals' in the cupboard by the front door. Had you found them you would have seen the 'Time Save' option and the different temperature settings. I am not sure why you were asked to move your car, there is ample room for the neighbours to get in and out if you parked as suggested. Sorry if it was at all inconvenient. I am happy you had such a good experience and would love to welcome you back if you ever venture this way again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Parfait

  • 5 de 5

Tout est tel que le descriptif et les photos vus sur le site. L'appartement est très agréable a vivre et vraiment bien équipe. Pour plus de précision, les commentaires fait par Wille en aout 2010 restent vrai aujourd'hui. Nous avons passes des vacances très agréables et avons pu visiter le peloponese depuis ce lieu.

Un seul petit problème, nous avions loue une petite voiture mais le loueur avis nous a mis entre les mains une C5 qu'il fut parfois difficile de garer tant les places de parking sont étroites dans la résidence. Mais cela n'a gâche en rien notre tres bon sejour

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 2, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2012
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Wygodne domowe mieszkanie w sercu Peloponezu

  • 5 de 5

Jak zwykle z rezerw? podchodzimy do zdj?? i opisów prezentowanych w internecie lokali (z uwagi na niesfotografowane niespodzianki ;) ), prezentowany opis jednak by? na tyle zach?caj?cy , ?e zaryzykowali?my. Na miejscu by?o tylko lepiej ! Apartament czy?ciutki, ale bez smrodu chlorowych preparatów, stylowo urz?dzony i nie zagracony, ?wie?e wygodne sofy, mi?kkie du?e ?ó?ka, ?azienki obszerne i dobrze wyposa?one. Dobrane kolory , czeka?y na nas nawet ?wie?e kwiaty w wazonie!

Kuchnia full wypas, brakuje tylko zmywarki, za to jest cichutka pralka. Sporo dobrej muzyki, plus radio je?li chcia?oby si? pos?ucha? greckich melodii. Oczywi?cie TV i troch? DVD. W oknach siatki przeciw owadom, ?aluzje przeciws?oneczne. Widok z tarasu (i przez okno balkonowe) - bezcenny - pocztówkowy i odstresowujacy :) .

Reszta informacji ju? napisana przez Briana i innych oceniaj?cych. A, gospodarz otoczy? nas równie? wsparciem zdalnym - przez telefon i maile podczas pobytu.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 2
5

A splendid place , in the heart of Peloponese

  • 5 de 5

Renting via internet is always a little challenge: you never know what is not said and shown ;)

We were lucky to have found That place. We had only positive surprises: the unphotographed bathrooms were clean, comfortably spacy and well equipped; we found welcome flowers and so on :) . The apartment is stylishly arranged, beds are bid and soft, well selected colors comfort the eyes.

The kitchen is fully fitted. We found good choice of CDs and the radio to listen to greek music :)

There is an insect netting in every window (there were not many of them, though) and wooden shutters. We did not use the air condition provided, because the apartment didn’t get hot too quick (we were in May). The balcony view – magnificent :) . Nice neighbours, charming local shop (Kostas), a few restaurants reachable on foot. The rest is already written by Brain, from Whom we had great remote support during our stay.

Thank You, Ann and Brian!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2012
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
190 Quilômetros
Athens (mainly via motorway)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
In village
Ferry mais próximo(a)
210 Quilômetros
Patras for international
Ferrovia mais próxima
50 Quilômetros
Korinthos to Athens airport with links to Metro
Rodovia mais próxima
45 Quilômetros
National Highway for Athens, Patras & Kalamata
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
In village
Praia mais próxima
30 Metros
Down steps below the apartment
Automóvel: recomendado

O apartamento está à beira de uma bonita vila tranquila, com vários bons tavernas, um supermercado, um Kafeneon e um bom café internet. A área tem aldeias e cidades com restaurantes e tavernas para todos os gostos e orçamentos. Praias, que vão desde a areia até rochoso estão por perto.

O apartamento está idealmente localizado como uma base para descobrir o Peloponeso oriental, uma vez que está perto de Argos, a mais antiga cidade continuamente habitada na Europa, e Nafplion a primeira Capital grega. Nafplion é uma cidade encantadora porto com muitos belos edifícios e locais de interesse. Toda a área é dotada de numerosos antigos lugares, templos, castelos, teatros e ruínas abrangendo 5.000 anos. Locais de interesse nas proximidades incluem Micenas, Tirinto, Epidavros, Corinto e outros vestígios da época romana,, Frank, ocupações venezianos e turcos bizantinos da área.

Argos e Nafplion tem boas lojas. Atenas, Esparta, Olympia e Monemvasia estão entre os lugares perto o suficiente para uma viagem de um dia

Outras atividades: O apartamento está idealmente posicionado como uma base para descobrir o Peloponeso oriental. Há um piano no apartamento junto com livros, jogos, DVDs, mapas e guias de viagem. Há também muitos do que cobrir os gostos musicais mais CD de música.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Xiropigado, Peloponeso

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
July/August
jul 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 403
R$ 2.549
 
 
September
set 1 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 348
R$ 2.292
 
 
October
out 1 2017 - nov 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 330
R$ 2.108
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

NIGHTLY RATES ARE FOR UP TO 5 NIGHTS, FOR SIX NIGHTS DIVIDE THE WEEKLY AMOUNT BY SEVEN THEN MULTIPLY BY SIX.

We do not require a security deposit as we have found that our guests have always appreciated and taken good care of our home.

CANCELLATION TERMS.
Providing cancellation is confirmed by email the following terms will be applied.

1. Cancellation up to 12 weeks before the date of arrival; we will refund your deposit less any bank or PayPal charges.
2. Cancellation between 12 weeks and 8 weeks before the date of arrival; we will refund your deposit less any bank or PayPal charges if we are able to resell the time you booked.
3. At 8 weeks before arrival the balance of the rental payment is due and payable and no further refunds will be made.

We urge all guests to ensure they have suitable travel insurance which will recompense them in the event of unavoidable late cancellation.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada