Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3ª Nt LIVRE! Impressionante Log Cabin | 3 Suítes Master | Hot Tub, sala de jogos, Slp13

Pessoas13
Quartos 3
Banheiros4
Área 350 m²
Tipo de imóvel alojamento / albergue
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 13

A utilizar os c��digos cupom abaixo para livre noites, é necessário reservar diretamente sobre TURÍSTICOS 365 SITE E NÃO VRBO

(Novas reservas SOMENTE | FERIADOS NÃO INCLUÍDO)

 Meados do verão (junho | Setembro)

Stay & Save - Livro 2 Noites, Obtenha 3ª Noite LIVRE Código de Cupom = VR243

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

 MID-WINTER & BAIXA TEMPORADA (MARÇO - MAIO | outubro-novembro)

Stay & Save - Livro 2 Noites, Obtenha 3ª noite - Código de Cupom = VR243

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

 Inverno (Janeiro e Fevereiro)

Stay & Save - 4 ª noite grátis - Código de Cupom = VR344

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

DEER Meadow Lodge

Uma versão atualizada do idílico "cabana", esta com 3 quartos refúgio de montanha é o destino perfeito para a sua próxima escapada de fim de semana ou férias com a família. Deer Meadow Lodge é um registro feito sob encomenda elegante 3.770 pés quadrados 3-level casa construída com abeto vermelho canadense talhada à mão. No cimo de quase 6 acres de montanha arborizada na Central North Cascades você estará próximo à cidade, ainda se sentir como você está a milhas de distância. Esta casa deslumbrante apresenta uma decoração contemporânea, moderna cozinha com forno duplo, vistas panorâmicas, suíte master enorme, espetacular escadaria log, sala de jogos, Wi-Fi.

* 3 quartos w / casa de banho privativa, 1 lavabo, Capacidade 13 em camas

* Camas king-size 2, camas queen-1, Sleeper Sofás 3, Cama de Solteiro 1

* Sala de jogos, Ping Pong, Pebolim, máquina de pipoca, Wet Bar & Xbox 360

* Perto de Suncadia Resort, Roslyn, & Lake Cle Elum

* Wi-Wi

* Dois grandes HD de tela plana w TV / Blu-Ray / DVD

* Paraíso de lazer, caminhadas, ciclismo, golfe, canoagem, caiaque

* Fogão Pellet

* Wrap-around grande deck, 3 varandas privadas, & Outdoor Fire Pit

* Vistas amplas sobre Peoh Ponto

* Privado Lote 6 Acre

* cães amigável comportados permitido

* Privado 5 Pessoa Hot Tub

* Unidade AC portátil, ventiladores de teto e ventiladores de chão em cada quarto

ENTRETENIMENTO

Esta montanha lodge tem a aparência de um retiro personalizado rústico, proporcionando-lhe todas as comodidades modernas de casa. Família e amigos vão desfrutar de horas de diversão no térreo no "sala de jogos", que hospeda pingue-pongue, pebolim, TV de tela plana, Xbox 360, pátio ao ar livre, fogão da pelota e bar molhado completa com uma máquina de pipoca perfeito para a noite de filme!

A peça central da casa, uma escada de madeira em espiral custom-built, leva até o andar principal, que apresenta janelas do chão ao teto com vistas amplas, tectos abobadados com vigas de apoio log expostas e uma lareira rio rock.

COZINHA

A moderna cozinha piso plano aberto é amplo porte, com abundância de espaço no balcão e aparelhos para preparar uma deliciosa refeição para todo o grupo. Apresentando balcões de granito e um fogão de ilha central, a cozinha e sala de jantar assento até treze anos com assento ilha bar para três e mesa de jantar para dez.

QUARTOS DE DORMIR

Localizado no terceiro andar, a suíte master tem uma sensação de spa-como em seu design simples mas refinado. Junto com vistas tranquilas da sua cabeceira, o quarto possui uma cama king size, amplo espaço de armazenamento, área de estar e varanda privativa. A sensação spa é realçada pela casa de banho com banheira de imersão hidromassagem, azulejos cabine de duche duplo e sua e sua vaidade. Para quem tem crianças, a suíte master permite que os pais para relaxar com estilo, mantendo as crianças perto de um sofá-cama que se dobra em duas camas de solteiro e uma poltrona com uma cama adicional twin-sized.

O segundo quarto principal também está localizado no terceiro andar e abriga uma cama king size, mobiliário de madeira elegante, vistas maravilhosas, portas francesas que conduzem a uma varanda privada e casa de banho.

Coisas divertidas para fazer:

* Golfe em Suncadia (2 campos de golfe)

* Swiftwater Winery em Suncadia Resort

* Pesca no Lago Cle Elum ou Cooper Lake e Rio Yakima

* Rafting no rio Yakima

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Derek Doremus / VR 365
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 21, 2017

Localização

Características

Características deste alojamento / albergue em Cle Elum

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • alojamento / albergue
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 350 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 13
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 13
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama queen size, uma cama de solteiro, 3 Sofá-cama Camas, uma outra cama
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(49 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
24% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
3ª Nt LIVRE! Impressionante Log Cabin | 3 Suítes Master | Hot Tub, sala de jogos, Slp13
classificação média de 4.632653 baseada em 49 avaliações
Olympia, Washington
5

A great guys' weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dear Meadow Lodge was perfect for our 11 guys getaway weekend last March. Plenty of space, well-stocked and appointed, clean and private. Would highly recommend to anybody planning a guys or girls weekend in Cle Elum!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rental 365
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Christian, Thank you for this awesome 5 star rating on Deer Meadow Lodge! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and happy to know that you guys had a great weekend! We think Deer Meadow is an awesome place to stay as well with the gorgeous views and home amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Kim Reilly Client Services Mgr VR365
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Needs work

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, I'd like to say that the management staff was very helpful and responsive. However, the house was not up to par. It was very dirty and dusty. Everything had to be wiped down when we got there, especially the kitchen. The inside of the oven was disgusting and we wouldn't cook in it. As a topper, we had mice on the counters at night chewing on our food and ripping through packages of cookies and we had to make sure everything was in a cupboard but still knew mice were roaming the kitchen counters at night. The pots and pans need to be replaced as their "non-stick" coating is mostly scraped off and some of the pans were rusty. The water pressure was horrible and often we got just a trickle out of the sink and showers. A couple of times it took me a very long time to rinse in the shower because there just wasn't enough water. We were told it was likely a clogged filter. Other than that, our real only other complaint is about the air conditioner we rented per night. It is a huge house and the one small air conditioner didn't help at all. If we're required to rent one it should have at least been large enough to cool the house or there should have been more than one. It was still 82 degrees in the house and that was a waste of money. Again, the management company was very professional and apologetic for our issues, and even offered to come and work on fixing them while we were there. Unfortunately, that is a disturbance to our vacation so we chose not to have them come.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Edy, we are glad to hear that you felt our team was responsive and helpful but are very disappointed to receive your feedback regarding the conditions at Deer Meadow. The burnt-on spill in the bottom of one of the ovens was something we were aware of and intended to fix after your arrival; however, we had guests check out on the same day of your arrival and our staff did not have time to run the self clean cycle on that oven so did they best they could and planned to start the self clean after checking with you to make sure it was ok. You were very clear that you did not want us to return to the property after you had checked in so we assumed it was not an issue, especially considering that this home has double ovens (both of which were fully functional). We felt horrible we were unable to catch the little "visitor" in the house and informed you we had set traps that we would need to monitor. This is a very common occurrence in all homes in our area, not just log cabins like Deer Meadow, and we unfortunately deal with mice frequently living in the mountains. We asked to come back and set more traps and check the existing traps we placed prior to your arrival but again were asked not to. We have not received any negative feedback to date regarding the condition of the pots and pans but will inspect them closely and replace as needed. To the point of the air conditioning, Deer Meadow has two portable air conditioning units (one upstairs and one downstairs) that the owners have purchased to help keep things comfortable in the summer months; however, you requested we bring an additional portable unit for use during your stay which we had set up prior to your arrival and had the house at a very comfortable temperature. It is unfortunate that it did not work with your schedule to have us come out and resolve some of these concerns as our guest's comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority. - VR365 Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 de 5

We loved the beautiful log home, open feel, large rooms, great deck and entertainment with activities right at the Deer Meadow Lodge home itself. A big thank you to the property owner, manager and staff who were all helpful and very pleasant to work with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Eastsound, WA
5

Great getaway lodge

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the lodge was perfect for our group, plenty of room & amenities for all. Hot tub stopped working on the first night was the only bummer

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Family gathering for our daughter's graduation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautiful and the weather as well. Our family drove from all parts of the Pacific Northwest to support our daughter's graduation from CWU and the access to and from the freeway was exceptionally easy. We used blow up mattresses as the two fold out beds in the master were very low and uncomfortable for adults. Remember to bring in everything including briquets for the BBQ. The keurig coffee pot did not work~all lights were flashing as if it had an electrical short, lucky for us we brought regular coffee along with our kcups. we filled out a "fix~it" report with a picture but never heard back. I would never use this particular property management due to the unprofessional way I was treated twice on the phone~accused of not knowing how it is to manage property or what it's like to own a big home. I did request an early arrival and got the run around. I would suggest Air bnb or a property where you could communicate with the owner, or at least a person who is not so defensive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Karin, I’m sorry you are upset and am disappointed to read the inaccurate information stated in your review. I take a great deal of pride in providing excellent guest service and have to say I am very confused by the level of miscommunication regarding the details of your stay with us from the very beginning. It’s important to note that we had many conversations prior to your arrival because you were wanting to host a party for your daughters graduation at this home and we do not allow events with 20+ people. Prior to your arrival you stated there would be 9+ cars for a home that only sleeps 13 people. This was a red flag for us so of course wanted to follow up to make sure that no event was being held during your stay and that the occupancy of the home didn’t exceed 13 people. You mentioned to me in your past VRBO experiences you were never asked these sort of questions and you were very "unhappy with our rental process". I believe it is important to provide detailed information on our rental process and how we take a great deal of pride in understanding who our guests are and meeting their needs while also respecting our property owner's rules and the amount of people allowed in their homes. During one of our conversations I even suggested that if you didn't feel comfortable renting from us I would be more than happy to refund your reservation in full and you replied no. I am sure there was lots going on during your stay as there always is with large family gatherings :-) Had we been notified the Keurig was not working during your stay we would have been happy to stop by the house with a replacement and had you mentioned you were not able to find the BBQ briquettes, we could have directed you to look in the utility room where they were moved to keep them out of the rain. Despite all of this, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the home and the location of the property and am very sorry that you felt "accused" as that would never be my intention. Vacation Rental 365
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Olympia, Washington
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 de 5

Deer Meadow is a well stocked, well appointed private get-away. Perfect for our annual guys' weekend. Very comfortably slept 11. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to others.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rental 365
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Our nightly rates above do not include, potential extra guest fees at $15 per person | per night, pet fee, departure cleaning fee, damage protection, or WA State Taxes.

    Please click INSTANT BOOK or GET A QUOTE, to view a complete breakdown of all charges.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível