Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3ª Nt LIVRE! Impressionante Log Cabin | 3 Suítes Master | Hot Tub, sala de jogos, Slp13

Pessoas13
Quartos 3
Banheiros4
Área 350 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 13

A utilizar os c��digos cupom abaixo para livre noites, é necessário reservar diretamente sobre TURÍSTICOS 365 SITE E NÃO VRBO

(Novas reservas SOMENTE | FERIADOS NÃO INCLUÍDO)

 Meados do verão (junho | Setembro)

Stay & Save - Livro 2 Noites, Obtenha 3ª Noite LIVRE Código de Cupom = VR243

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

 MID-WINTER & BAIXA TEMPORADA (MARÇO - MAIO | outubro-novembro)

Stay & Save - Livro 2 Noites, Obtenha 3ª noite - Código de Cupom = VR243

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

 Inverno (Janeiro e Fevereiro)

Stay & Save - 4 ª noite grátis - Código de Cupom = VR344

Stay & Save - Livro 5 Noites Get 2 LIVRES Noites - Código de Cupom = VR745

DEER Meadow Lodge

Uma versão atualizada do idílico "cabana", esta com 3 quartos refúgio de montanha é o destino perfeito para a sua próxima escapada de fim de semana ou férias com a família. Deer Meadow Lodge é um registro feito sob encomenda elegante 3.770 pés quadrados 3-level casa constru��da com abeto vermelho canadense talhada à mão. No cimo de quase 6 acres de montanha arborizada na Central North Cascades você estará próximo à cidade, ainda se sentir como você está a milhas de distância. Esta casa deslumbrante apresenta uma decoração contemporânea, moderna cozinha com forno duplo, vistas panorâmicas, suíte master enorme, espetacular escadaria log, sala de jogos, Wi-Fi.

* 3 quartos w / casa de banho privativa, 1 lavabo, Capacidade 13 em camas

* Camas king-size 2, camas queen-1, Sleeper Sofás 3, Cama de Solteiro 1

* Sala de jogos, Ping Pong, Pebolim, máquina de pipoca, Wet Bar & Xbox 360

* Perto de Suncadia Resort, Roslyn, & Lake Cle Elum

* Wi-Wi

* Dois grandes HD de tela plana w TV / Blu-Ray / DVD

* Paraíso de lazer, caminhadas, ciclismo, golfe, canoagem, caiaque

* Fogão Pellet

* Wrap-around grande deck, 3 varandas privadas, & Outdoor Fire Pit

* Vistas amplas sobre Peoh Ponto

* Privado Lote 6 Acre

* cães amigável comportados permitido

* Privado 5 Pessoa Hot Tub

* Unidade AC portátil, ventiladores de teto e ventiladores de chão em cada quarto

ENTRETENIMENTO

Esta montanha lodge tem a aparência de um retiro personalizado rústico, proporcionando-lhe todas as comodidades modernas de casa. Família e amigos vão desfrutar de horas de diversão no térreo no "sala de jogos", que hospeda pingue-pongue, pebolim, TV de tela plana, Xbox 360, pátio ao ar livre, fogão da pelota e bar molhado completa com uma máquina de pipoca perfeito para a noite de filme!

A peça central da casa, uma escada de madeira em espiral custom-built, leva até o andar principal, que apresenta janelas do chão ao teto com vistas amplas, tectos abobadados com vigas de apoio log expostas e uma lareira rio rock.

COZINHA

A moderna cozinha piso plano aberto é amplo porte, com abundância de espaço no balcão e aparelhos para preparar uma deliciosa refeição para todo o grupo. Apresentando balcões de granito e um fogão de ilha central, a cozinha e sala de jantar assento até treze anos com assento ilha bar para três e mesa de jantar para dez.

QUARTOS DE DORMIR

Localizado no terceiro andar, a suíte master tem uma sensação de spa-como em seu design simples mas refinado. Junto com vistas tranquilas da sua cabeceira, o quarto possui uma cama king size, amplo espaço de armazenamento, área de estar e varanda privativa. A sensação spa é realçada pela casa de banho com banheira de imersão hidromassagem, azulejos cabine de duche duplo e sua e sua vaidade. Para quem tem crianças, a suíte master permite que os pais para relaxar com estilo, mantendo as crianças perto de um sofá-cama que se dobra em duas camas de solteiro e uma poltrona com uma cama adicional twin-sized.

O segundo quarto principal também está localizado no terceiro andar e abriga uma cama king size, mobiliário de madeira elegante, vistas maravilhosas, portas francesas que conduzem a uma varanda privada e casa de banho.

Coisas divertidas para fazer:

* Golfe em Suncadia (2 campos de golfe)

* Swiftwater Winery em Suncadia Resort

* Pesca no Lago Cle Elum ou Cooper Lake e Rio Yakima

* Rafting no rio Yakima

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Derek Doremus / VR 365
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 17, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Cle Elum

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 350 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 13
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 13
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama queen size, uma cama de solteiro, 3 Sofá-cama Camas, uma outra cama
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(51 avaliações de viajantes)

70% Complete
23% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
3ª Nt LIVRE! Impressionante Log Cabin | 3 Suítes Master | Hot Tub, sala de jogos, Slp13
classificação média de 4.607843 baseada em 51 avaliações
Olympia, Washington
5

A great guys' weekend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dear Meadow Lodge was perfect for our 11 guys getaway weekend last March. Plenty of space, well-stocked and appointed, clean and private. Would highly recommend to anybody planning a guys or girls weekend in Cle Elum!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rental 365
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Christian, Thank you for this awesome 5 star rating on Deer Meadow Lodge! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and happy to know that you guys had a great weekend! We think Deer Meadow is an awesome place to stay as well with the gorgeous views and home amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Kim Reilly Client Services Mgr VR365
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Good trip

  • 5 de 5

We vacationed here over a weekend with another family and our kids. Nice property, peaceful setting, and a lot of space inside the cabin. We really enjoyed the piano and learned a few basic songs. The cabin was clean, all the appliances worked, and the internet connection worked most of the time (occasional wifi problems but solid enough to get some work done).

We didn't win the weather lottery for our trip and it rained most of the weekend, but the inside of the cabin was spacious enough we didn't mind the weather. The covered entry area was a nice touch. We were able to load/unload our cars without getting rained on. We didn't use the outdoor amenities but the hot tub did appear to be in working order.

My one complaint was the jetted tub didn't work. We were really looking forward to using it, but couldn't find a way to turn on the jets. It looked like the controls were broken. It still worked for regular bath duty. Not enough of an issue to take off a star.

We would not hesitate to stay at this property again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Castle Rock , WA
3

Musculus domesticus

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house and location were nice. Unfortunately, there were mouse droppings throughout the kitchen, including the silverware drawer. Another major drawback was the main floor bathroom was out of order, so making the property a 2.5 bathroom rental instead of the 3.5 advertised (and paid for). Also, we were given the wrong code to get in upon arrival.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rental 365
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Colleen for providing your feedback and our sincere apologies. I am a bit surprised to read this email two months after your visit as we did not hear from you during your stay. We welcome calls from our guests because our team would have showed up immediately to help clean and address these items right away. We clean our homes thoroughly after every guest visit however you arrived a few days after we had cleaned the home. We also inspect our homes before every guest visit and will spot check random drawers throughout the home however we don’t open up every drawer. Again we are truly sorry and wish we could have addressed this issue during your stay. There seems to be some confusion because this home has 4 bathrooms; two on the main floor and one was out. Therefore there was a second bathroom available on the main floor just not two along with two other bathrooms on the upper floor. I did see a note on your reservation that you also received a FREE NIGHT. For those who are reading this review please call us during your stay if there is anything we can do to help make your stay more enjoyable as that is our number one goal! Vacation Rental 365 -Derek
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Needs work

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, I'd like to say that the management staff was very helpful and responsive. However, the house was not up to par. It was very dirty and dusty. Everything had to be wiped down when we got there, especially the kitchen. The inside of the oven was disgusting and we wouldn't cook in it. As a topper, we had mice on the counters at night chewing on our food and ripping through packages of cookies and we had to make sure everything was in a cupboard but still knew mice were roaming the kitchen counters at night. The pots and pans need to be replaced as their "non-stick" coating is mostly scraped off and some of the pans were rusty. The water pressure was horrible and often we got just a trickle out of the sink and showers. A couple of times it took me a very long time to rinse in the shower because there just wasn't enough water. We were told it was likely a clogged filter. Other than that, our real only other complaint is about the air conditioner we rented per night. It is a huge house and the one small air conditioner didn't help at all. If we're required to rent one it should have at least been large enough to cool the house or there should have been more than one. It was still 82 degrees in the house and that was a waste of money. Again, the management company was very professional and apologetic for our issues, and even offered to come and work on fixing them while we were there. Unfortunately, that is a disturbance to our vacation so we chose not to have them come.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Edy, we are glad to hear that you felt our team was responsive and helpful but are very disappointed to receive your feedback regarding the conditions at Deer Meadow. The burnt-on spill in the bottom of one of the ovens was something we were aware of and intended to fix after your arrival; however, we had guests check out on the same day of your arrival and our staff did not have time to run the self clean cycle on that oven so did they best they could and planned to start the self clean after checking with you to make sure it was ok. You were very clear that you did not want us to return to the property after you had checked in so we assumed it was not an issue, especially considering that this home has double ovens (both of which were fully functional). We felt horrible we were unable to catch the little "visitor" in the house and informed you we had set traps that we would need to monitor. This is a very common occurrence in all homes in our area, not just log cabins like Deer Meadow, and we unfortunately deal with mice frequently living in the mountains. We asked to come back and set more traps and check the existing traps we placed prior to your arrival but again were asked not to. We have not received any negative feedback to date regarding the condition of the pots and pans but will inspect them closely and replace as needed. To the point of the air conditioning, Deer Meadow has two portable air conditioning units (one upstairs and one downstairs) that the owners have purchased to help keep things comfortable in the summer months; however, you requested we bring an additional portable unit for use during your stay which we had set up prior to your arrival and had the house at a very comfortable temperature. It is unfortunate that it did not work with your schedule to have us come out and resolve some of these concerns as our guest's comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority. - VR365 Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Washington
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 de 5

We loved the beautiful log home, open feel, large rooms, great deck and entertainment with activities right at the Deer Meadow Lodge home itself. A big thank you to the property owner, manager and staff who were all helpful and very pleasant to work with.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Eastsound, WA
5

Great getaway lodge

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the lodge was perfect for our group, plenty of room & amenities for all. Hot tub stopped working on the first night was the only bummer

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Our nightly rates above do not include, potential extra guest fees at $15 per person | per night, pet fee, departure cleaning fee, damage protection, or WA State Taxes.

    Please click INSTANT BOOK or GET A QUOTE, to view a complete breakdown of all charges.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada