check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Contact Owner

Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Separada Isolado Villa tem total privacidade Grande piscina aquecida e Reino Unido Full / GermanTV

51 Avaliações
Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Playa Blanca

2 Quartos 2 banheiros 1 suite dorme 4/5 adultos e 1 criança no berço

Villa Alicia é um isolado extremamente espaçoso villa moderna, independente, que foi decorado com um conceito de design que irradia qualidade, mantendo um olhar moderno e contemporâneo. A moradia está muito bem equipado e oferece todos os confortos de casa e muito mais. Ele é definido em um pequeno empreendimento privado fechado que beneficia de ter um sistema de segurança CCTV, que está em operação no portão de entrada e ao longo do desenvolvimento 24 horas por dia. A moradia fica nas encostas mais baixas de Montana Roja (vulcão extinto!) e é apenas uma 15/20 minutos a pé da praia segura de Playa Flamingo e da aldeia de si Playa Blanca. De dormir, casa de banho (s), sala de estar e cozinha / salas de jantar são todos construídos em um nível.

características distintivas incluem - Total privacidade (a moradia não é esquecido de qualquer forma) em relação a um grande jardim sub tropical, piscina e terraço áreas atrativas que estão rodeados por 4 metros de altura paredes vulcânicas, criando um oásis de tranquilidade que é tanto segura e tranquila para adultos e crianças. A moradia em si envolve em torno da grande piscina aquecida (8m x 4m), que tem passos romanos para fácil acesso. O sol brilha sobre a piscina todos os dias e sol confortáveis ​​espreguiçadeiras são fornecidos para absorver os raios! Há uma vista deslumbrante para as montanhas a partir das áreas de terraço ao redor da piscina - terraços oferecer tanto sol e sombra. A casa tem TV totais no Reino Unido e alemão - veja abaixo para mais detalhes sobre ALL.

A casa tem acomodações extremamente espaçosa toda que inclui - dois quartos grandes um com uma casa de banho completa, juntamente com uma segunda casa de banho principal completa, salão espaçoso e grande auto-contido cozinha / jantar aberta que dava para um terraço separado com churrasqueira que é ideal para comer ao ar livre.

Todos os quartos na vila são em um nível e tem portas de pátio com persianas externas com fechadura para ambos os quartos - estas persianas têm construído em telas mosquiteiras.

Os benefícios villa de um sistema via satélite que fornece tanto U. K e canais de televisão alemães através de uma nova inteligente ativado (42 ") TV. Este sistema recebe canais terrestres do Reino Unido, que incluem BBC 1,2,3 e 4, da BBC 1, 2 e 3 HD, ITV 1 e 2 HD, canais 4 e 5, BBC News, BBC World News, 301 Desporto, FILM 4, CBBEES , Pick TV, Pick TV 1 e muitos mais, incluindo canais em espanhol, francês, italiano e russo

A coleção de DVD abrangente é fornecido com um DVD e eu POD jogador junto com uma grande variedade de música, livros e jogos de tabuleiro / cartão que são adequados para adultos e crianças.

Dois supermercados locais (cerca de M & S / Tesco Express Tipo de tamanho), o serviço de ônibus local Playa Blanca (autocarro faz um percurso circular ao redor Playa Blanca) e uma praça de táxis estão todos a uma 2/3 minutos a pé.

Um novo parque aquático "Aqua Lava" "está a 8 minutos a pé.

Nós fornecemos um pacote de boas vindas de forma gratuita - (chá, café, açúcar, leite, água e suco de laranja).

Da mesma forma que nós fornecemos toalhas de praia gratuitamente também um berço e cadeira alta gratuitamente eles devem ser necessários. Todos os lençóis e toalhas são fornecidas (excepto roupa de cama).

A pasta de cliente abrangente é fornecida que explica tudo sobre a vila, bem como fornecendo uma ampla informação sobre Playa Blanca Lanzarote e garantindo que você possa tirar o máximo proveito da sua estadia na casa de campo e sua visita a Lanzarote.

Por favor, vá para a comentários de clientes independentes para opinião e experiência de se hospedar na casa de campo de outras pessoas.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Contact Owner (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 51 avaliações de viajantes

Separada Isolado Villa tem total privacidade Grande piscina aquecida e Reino Unido Full / GermanTV
classificação média de 4.8235292 baseada em 52 avaliações
5

A home from home!

  • 5 de 5

Normally we holiday in hotels and this was our first time trying out a villa holiday. We booked Villa Alicia due to the amount of reviews and good feedback it had received from previous holiday makers and the fact the villa was privately owned and not run by a company.

Right from our first contact with Alison the owner, she made the whole process very easy, from booking the villa to the comprehensive information she shared regarding resort and directions to the villa.

On arrival we were pleasantly surprised by how clean and well equipped the villa was. This made our time there very easy and relaxing. The swimming pool was excellent and the fact you have the sun all day adds to the appeal.

It's a 20 minute walk into town but there's a couple of supermarkets situated only a few minutes walk away. We had à hire car and I would recommend this, but as there's bus stops nearby it's not a necessity.

When we return to Playa Blanca for any future holidays we will most definitely check the availability of Villa Alicia rather than go elsewhere. Fab holiday!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Private villa with a great pool

  • 3 de 5

We recently stayed at Villa Alicia for a week's holiday. Alison made the process of booking straight forward and her directions and instructions were very detailed.

We had the perfect weather for our week in Lanzarote, however, our stay did come with some surprises.

Pros:

The villa has everything you could need while away, it's kitted out well and we didn't need for anything.

The TV has great reception and we were surprised to find we could get UK channels so well.

The pool is a great size, and definitely one of the highlights of the villa. It's not over looked, so you feel secluded, although people can get into the back from the front of the gate as we found when the pool man made a mid week surprise call.

It is a great location, not long into town, there are taxis within a walking distance and it's quiet.

There is a very detailed folder that gives you all the instructions that you could need for using anything in the villa, as well as suggestions on places to visit and eat.

Cons:

I was very disappointed to find that the beds in one of the rooms hadn't been made up, I've never experienced this before in previous villa bookings, and felt we had been forced to sleep together. Had we wanted a 1 bedroom villa we would have rented this, but we paid for a 2 bedroom because we wanted to have separate rooms.

By mid week there was a horrendous sewage smell in the second bathroom, which meant we couldn't use it.

There was a mix up with dates of our arrival with the pool man which meant the pool wasn't clean when we arrived, it was rectified quickly the following day but came as a surprise.

We have been to Playa Blanca many times and stayed a various villas, I'm sorry to say that we probably wouldn't think to book here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Emma/Des Thank you for the review & for highlighting the positive aspects of the Villa. Re probs, Pool Cleaning we spoke on Friday pm11 Nov my call was to make sure you had all the info you needed & to wish you a pleasant stay. I said that the pool would be cleaned Sat12 Nov sadly our pool man thought you were arriving on Sunday ! You emailed me at 4pm Sat12 Nov this delayed things a bit as our pool man was on the site that pm & could have come to you then if you had called him as advised. I called him & he apologised to myself & yourself which I conveyed to you by email at 5pm on Sat12 Nov to let you know that he would clean the pool at 8am Sun13 Nov I also said that there was no need to get up early. Beds made up - you told me that you expected 4 beds made up I explained that we make up beds to the no required. I had assumed that you would want to be in 1 bedroom for which I apologised & suggested things could be remedied by moving a set of bedding to the 2nd b/room. You decided to remain in the same b/room. I do not understand why you felt “forced” to do this as the 2nd b/room had been cleaned & prepared for use. All that needed to happen was to move bedding from 1 b/room to another. We market the villa based on 2 people staying there is a charge for each extra person – assoc with laundry costs etc. Sewage Smell following my email of 12 Nov I then did not hear from you until I arrived Sat 19 Nov to find a note to myself/ h/keeper. You said that there had been a “vile” smell in the main bathroom from Tues 15 Nov & you had not been able to use it. I emailed 24 Nov having spoken with both my h/keeper & pool cleaner. I explained the bad smells were a mystery as I had not smelt any since my arrival & my h/keeper had not had any complaints from previous guests. I said that I would monitor things & try to explore and resolve the issue. I have not experienced any smells since my arrival 19 Nov.I was going to email you again to update you but you have meanwhile chosen to write a review. The smell was clearly an issue, what disappoints me is why you did not contact my h/keeper or myself regarding the smell. If you had contacted us we would have made efforts to resolve the issue but you did not give us the opportunity to do this instead choosing to write a negative review.We strive to make things as right as possible for our guests to enjoy their stay which is reflected by the majority of the reviews we have just sorry that you feel you would not want to return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

Clean, homely, private and relaxing.

  • 5 de 5

Thanks Alison for the use of your beautiful villa, it was just as described, everything you would need for a self catering holiday.

There was a nice welcome pack when we arrived with the basics to get you started.

The pool and garden area are excellent, very private and quiet, and what is nice you get the sun all day.

A nice touch from Alison was the phone call before our holiday offering suggestions where to eat etc, but the detailed book in the villa gives you all the information you could need for your stay in Playa Blanca.

The villa is only 3 mins from a local store that sells everything, there is also the spar or hiperdino in the centre .

The taxi and bus are also just 3 mins away, if you wanted to walk into the centre it would take you about 25mins.

We have been to Playa Blanca before so know the places we like to eat, if during your stay you would like a good old fashioned english breakfast then The Ice House is the place to go, would also recommend:-

The Taj for an indian

little italy in the marina for italian.

the pizza and steak house on the front

El Tipico on the main street up from the taxi rank ( got a comedy waiter on the front )

and many more.

looking forward to returning next year.

Kev and Sharon Lake

Leicester England.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Superb Villa with Fantastic Private Pool. 😄😄😄

  • 5 de 5

Excellent secluded villa in a gated complex in Playa Blanca. 1st Class villa with private pool & great facilities exactly as described on the website.

From the moment we made an enquiry to Alison about the villa, communication was fantastic all the way through. Alison kept us up to date with the progress of our booking & was full of information & helpful hints & tips about our stay.

My wife & I were travelling with my in laws for 2 weeks holiday to Playa Blanca. We have stayed in Playa Blanca 6 times before in all inclusive hotels/self catering hotels. However after staying in Villa Alicia we will not be back to hotels any more!! We will be back to enjoy the privacy & totally relaxing time we had in the Villa.

We arrived about 8pm on the Saturday night & were anxious to see what we had booked & if it was as good as it all looked on the website. Villa Alicia did not let us down. The villa was everything we could have hoped for & so much more. The instructions to get in the villa were spot on & all the instructions on how everything works was explained by Alison before we got there. An email also contained all the details to back this up. A folder is also in the Villa which shows lots of detail about the villa & surrounding area.

The villa was immaculate & the living room, bedrooms & kitchen/dining area were all as shown in the photos. The living room has 2 large leather sofas & flat screen TV with a good range of British TV channels. There was also an iPod docking sound system that allowed us to have music during our stay. There was a massive selection of DVD's, books & games for all types to be entertained if the 2 weeks of lying by the pool enjoying the sun gets too much!! ☀️☀️😎😎.

The Kitchen had all you would need for any stay. A large fridge freezer was more than big enough to store food & drink for all 4 of us. A dishwasher & washing machine also was available to save getting the hands wet. Cooker, hob & microwave were also available for cooking if the mood takes you. A dining table also if needed to eat indoors.

There were 2 bedrooms & both large enough with wardrobes & drawers for your clothes etc. 1 bedroom is ensure with double sink & bath/shower available with great shower pressure. The other bathroom is just along the hall from the 2nd bedroom & this again has a double sink & great shower. Both bedrooms have sliding doors with excellent mosquito netting doors that lead out to the secluded pool area.

Highly recommended. Thanks Alison.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Totally Brilliant Villa!!

  • 5 de 5

What a find, this is a truly fantastic villa with total privacy and a beautiful pool. The villa is in a small gated complex so you feel very secure. There is plenty of outside space to relax with 4 loungers and two sets of tables and chairs. It's located about 25 mins walk to central Playa Blanca, or just round the corner you can catch a bus that takes you to all areas of the resort for a small fare.

Alison, one of the owners gave us plenty of information before we departed for our holiday so we were confident of the location and how to access the villa. We couldn't believe how stylish and spacious the property was, including everything you need for a self catering holiday. There is plenty of information about the island, places of interest and restaurants in a folder in the villa. There is also an array of board games magazines and books.

We had an absolutely fabulous holiday, I would highly recommend this fabulous property, it's got everything you need for a brilliant holiday, and we are hoping to return ourselves soon. Thank you Alison for letting us hire you beautiful villa.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Perfect holidays

  • 5 de 5

The owner Alison is very obliging and a very fine contact. Our family was very suprised about the villa. On photos in the web or catalouges always everything looks nice and pretty but when we arrived at Villa Alicia, everybody began to smile from ear to ear. The Villa is really beautiful, clean and a lot space für 4 person. Everthing present which is needed and even much more. Detailed information about the house and the environment are available.

The extinct volcano behind the house is perfect for a walk, bike tours flat as well hilly and the most points of interesting are attainable in short time.

We will recommend this stately home in every case.

Thanks a lot for all from the Kremmel´s from Lustenau (Austria)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Arrecife
Ferry mais proximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Playa Blanca
Praia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros
Playa Flamingo
Automóvel: desnecessário

Playa Blanca é a mais meridional resort na ilha e posteriormente se beneficia da luz do sol máximo disponível. O Villa está localizado em um desenvolvimento tranquila fechado e fica a apenas 15 minutos a pé da praia mais próxima - Playa Flamingo e do centro de Playa Blanca (20 minutos a pé) com as suas lojas, restaurantes, cafés e porto - onde você pode apanhar o ferry para Fuerteventura / Los Lobos.

Villa Alicia fica a 2 minutos a pé do serviço de ônibus local que leva você por toda Playa Blanca a vila é também a apenas 2 minutos a pé de uma praça de táxis por isso, se você não quiser, não há necessidade de alugar um carro.

De Playa Blanca você pode caminhar ao longo do belo passeio marítimo que leva você para a nova Marina Rubicon Internacional com a sua selecção de beira-mar elegante e moderno lojas, restaurantes e cafés.

Situado no final da avenida estão as famosas praias brancas naturais de Papagayo conhecidos por serem os melhores nas Ilhas Canárias. Há sete enseadas no total, que são ótimas para snorkeling. Playa Blanca como um resort tem uma atmosfera relaxante e é ideal para quem procura uma pausa repousante e tranquila.

Lanzarote é uma linda ilha que oferece muitas atrações por exemplo. Parque Nacional de Timanfaya. Há um guia no Villa, que fornece um guia abrangente da ilha garantir que você obtenha o máximo proveito de suas férias e sua visita a Lanzarote.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão na Playa Blanca, Yaiza - Playa Blanca

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Rate 9 2016
dez 1 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.347
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Xmas / New Year 2016
dez 17 2016 - jan 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.917
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 1 2017
jan 7 2017 - fev 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.347
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 2 2017
fev 9 2017 - fev 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.478
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 3 2017
fev 17 2017 - mar 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.390
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 4 2017
mar 2 2017 - abr 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.478
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
EASTER 2017
abr 8 2017 - abr 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.202
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 5 2017
abr 23 2017 - mai 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.829
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 6
mai 25 2017 - jun 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.851
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 6 2017
jun 29 2017 - jul 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.180
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 7 2017
jul 13 2017 - set 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.290
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 8
set 7 2017 - out 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.873
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 9 2017
out 29 2017 - nov 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.412
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Rate 10 2017
nov 30 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.369
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Xmas 17 / New Year 18
dez 16 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.939
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 31 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

NOTES
1) Prices are based on 2 people sharing additional occupancy is £50 per person per week.
2) The swimming pool has solar heating which is constant throughout the year. During 1 November - 7 April electric heating is needed to keep the pool temperature at it's year round temperature of 27/28 degrees Celsius - from November to March an additional charge of £70 per week is made for electric heating.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão na Playa Blanca

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 180 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
Geral:
  • água mineral
  • secador de cabelos
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • espreguiçadeira
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 5 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
  • 1 casa de banho para quarto principal e uma casa de banho separada manutenção do segundo quarto.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 berço , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • 2 twins, 1 berço, 1 cama de solteiro dobrável. No total, o Villa pode acomodar até 5 pessoas. Acomoda 4 adultos, + 1 put-u-up ou uma criança em idade berço.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • terraço
  • 5 cadeiras de jardim
  • 5 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Marina
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Vulcão
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
O Villa está mobilado e equipado com um alto padrão. Tem a vantagem de um sistema de satélite com DVD e leitor de vídeo, aparelho de som e oi-fi, i pod e uma seleção de CD, DVD, livros / jogos de tabuleiro. O Villa é espaçoso e beneficia de áreas de estar / jantar e dormir separadas. Uma característica particular de ser seus grandes terraços externos oferecendo tanto sol e sombra. Nosso dia de passagem normal é quinta-feira em particular durante o período de férias de verão (Julho / Agosto) - fora deste período, sempre que possível, vamos tentar ser flexível. Toda a roupa é fornecida i. e. lençóis e toalhas, incluindo toalhas de praia para uso ao redor da piscina. O Villa acomoda um máximo de 5 pessoas i. e. 2 quartos com camas twin, mais um colocar-u-up no salão ou um berço. Um berço e cadeira alta estão disponíveis - de forma gratuita - no entanto, por favor, traga sua própria roupa de cama. confortáveis ​​espreguiçadeiras são fornecidos no jardim totalmente murado que é muito particular, tornando-o ideal para crianças e adultos que procuram privacidade e paz e sossego.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem