Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Incrível, Espaçoso Lodge W / Firepit

Pessoas17
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel alojamento / albergue
Estadia Mínima 1 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

6 cama, 4 casa de banho grande sala de jogos w / mesa de bilhar, mesa de poker e blackjack

Incrível casa com 6 quartos permite que você aproveite tudo o que você poderia querer de umas férias de montanha. Ficar em casa e jogar bilhar, poker, blackjack ou desfrutar do sol da montanha de sua banheira de água quente! Ou visite o centro de Breckenridge, a poucos minutos da sua porta da frente.

Home apresenta principal com janelas ao redor, permitindo-lhe desfrutar deste ambiente fantástico. Casa de banho completa inclui banheira jacuzzi. Também no piso principal é a sala de estar que é feita ano aconchegante rodada por uma lareira a lenha e impressionante vista possibilitada por um muro imponente de janelas. Sair para o deck e apreciar a banheira de hidromassagem ou almoçar fora. Um segundo pavimento está localizado fora da cozinha que é perfeito para grelhar, cozinhar s'mores pelo fogueira ou desfrutar do ar livre enquanto as crianças brincam. Um quarto e banheiro de hóspedes também está localizado no piso principal.

Cozinha é totalmente equipada e dispõe de balcões de granito e bancos de bar para manter a empresa cozinheiros! Grande mesa de jantar acomoda facilmente 8. Durante o Verão, mesas ao ar livre estão disponíveis para ser configurado no deck traseiro.

3 quartos no andar de cima, além de um recanto futon. A segunda principal tem uma cama queen size e seu próprio banheiro. Em seguida é um quarto com 2 camas de solteiro, também contém seu próprio banheiro. Finalmente, um quarto / casa de banho com beliche; um duplo abaixo e um irmão gêmeo acima. Cada quarto inclui TV. Incrível deck acessível a partir de todos os três quartos é um lugar incrível para beber café todas as manhãs!

No térreo oferece um grande quarto com uma cama queen e 2 gêmeos. Este quarto também dispõe de uma grande TV com um DVD, Xbox e um Wii. Refúgio perfeito para os pequenos hóspedes.

Também lá embaixo é uma sala de jogos com mesa de bilhar, mesa de poker, blackjack mesa / roleta reversível para horas de entretenimento. Este é também o nível de entrada para a garagem de dois carros.

Breckenridge oferece entretenimento durante todo o ano. Durante os meses de inverno, além de esquiar, os viajantes de todas as idades e capacidades físicas podem desfrutar de snow tubing em Copper Mountain ou surfista. A maioria dos lugares oferecem descontos de 20% para compras antecipadas. Além disso, os locatários receber 20% de desconto a partir de Aluguer de Alpine Sports!

Durante os meses de verão desfrutar de ciclismo para Frisco com equipamentos descontado da Alpine. Muitas empresas oferecem rafting, viagens de pesca, passeios a cavalo e muito mais.

A queda está se tornando cada vez mais popular em Breckenridge. Em adicional para vistas deslumbrantes sobre as folhas em mudança, muitos viajantes começaram a organizar seu calendário para assistir às versões setembro 'octoberfest'.

Além de diversão durante todo o ano, a cidade de Breckenridge tem muitos fins de semana divertidas que você não vai querer perder!

Janeiro 05-11. Ullr Fest comemora o deus nórdico mítica de neve

21-25 janeiro. Neve escultura conclusão. Equipes de todo o mundo surpreender e surpreender com as suas criações. Assista cada dia para ver como cada equipe progride!

Março 01-04. Comemore o carnaval e terça-feira gorda com comida, diversão e um desfile!

Março 22- 20 de abril é Spring Fever! Breck oferece toneladas de diversão, incluindo a série de concertos Bud Light, corridas de montanhismo e destivities Páscoa.

14-15 junho. Unido dias. A celebration of Colorado, incluindo passeios de minas museu exposições, música ao vivo e atividades infantis

Junho- agosto. Música do verão mostra no Centro de Riverwalk ou Lake Dillon Ampetheater.

4 de julho! Actividades e desfiles super divertido.

Agosto. 'Bicicleta' em Breck bicicleta celebração recursos filmes, passeios com guia, ferragens e miúdos corridas

29 agosto-1 setembro. Comemore o Dia do Trabalho com o grande Festival de Artes e Raça Rubber Duck!

Sept-12-14. FESTIVAL DE OUTUBRO. A cidade inteira se transforma em uma cidade de montanha alemão. Desfrute de uma variedade de alimentos, cervejas e cabines todos cima e para baixo Main Street.

Outubro. Breckenridge celebra com uma Craft Spirits Festival, que apresenta restaurante e espírito emparelhamentos, um pub crawl e brunches de ressaca!

A partir de dezembro, o espírito dos feriados assume a esta pitoresca cidade comemora com shows especiais de iluminação, encantos temporada vitorianos, eventos Santa e muito mais.

Tudo isso encimado por uma grande celebração local do Ano Novo!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Elaine Morrow
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 18, 2018

Características

Características deste alojamento / albergue em Breckenridge

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • alojamento / albergue
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 17
  • Máx. de adultos: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • if furniture is moved and not returned to its original location there is a fee of $100.00 per hour plus travel time per mover to replace furniture
  • Bonfires are not permitted. Fires should be 8-10 logs maximum. Violation of any county fire ban is grounds for expulsion with no refund to renter
  • Trash (including cigarette butts)left outside is not covered by the cleaning fee and is subject to a fee of $100.00 per hour to clean
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , jacúzi
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 17
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(44 avaliações de viajantes)

63% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Incrível, Espaçoso Lodge W / Firepit
classificação média de 4.5454545 baseada em 44 avaliações
5

Great Property and Close to Breckenridge

  • 5 de 5

We had a large group of friends stay at the property for a planned weekend of skiing at Breckenridge. We had plenty of room to park our vehicles, and plenty of room inside the property to spread out.

While we were staying, we had about a foot and a half of snow, which was great for skiing, but caused some difficulties in getting up the driveway. I contacted Elaine regarding the issues that we were encountering and she was very responsive and accommodating. When we came back the next day, the plowing company had come and plowed the driveway and we no longer had any issues.

Our group of 11, would highly recommend this property and if we ever are in the Breckenridge area again, would love to revisit!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Joshua, thank you so much for the nice review. We're glad that you and your party had a great time and we'd love to have you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Wonderful place.

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful place. Plenty of room. Fabulous time spent with family. Close to Breckenridge for shopping, eating out and fun

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/08/2018
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. Glad you had a wonderful family vacation!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 de 5

We rented this house for our family of three kids with their children as well. In total we were eight adults and seven children under 7. There was enough room for all of us and we all had a great time. The kids loved the yard. There was a fire ban, being summer, so we couldn't use the fire pit. The dishwasher rack was missing one wheel, so loading and unloading the dishwasher was tricky, but besides that everything was in working order. There were plenty of towels, dishes, glasses, mugs, pots and pans for everyone. The house is clean and has games, puzzles...popular with our crowd...and the ever popular hot tub. We had a great time here!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/07/2018
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am SO glad you all had a great time! Colorado has had a very dry summer so unfortunately they placed the burn ban to keep everyone safe. It's a bummer that it hit for your stay. It's the first time in 6 years that we've had one. Sorry about the dish washer wheel. We will get one ordered right away! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, and we are glad your family had a fun vacation!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great time, though some minor issues

  • 4 de 5

We stayed at the Breck house for 4 days with multiple family members and I know all of us enjoyed the stay. A few items of note though.

1. More wash cloths are needed in the bathrooms.

2. We purchased and replaced a few needed light bulbs to make it safer for people, but more needed replacement.

3. The service door to the garage needs some attention as the lock set is no longer working properly. (more or less, easy to open up door even though it's locked)

4. Did not find any type of bath or shower soap in any of the bathrooms

5. A few of the blinds in the main family room were tangled up and we could not draw them down to reduce the sun coming in.

6. The Wii in the main family room could not work as the main wireless sensor had it's connector ripped off, therefore could not get it to work at all.

7. Maybe a few cans of Raid would be nice to have around as spiders and ants loved to come inside.

Again, we loved the house and the location was great. We enjoyed the fire pit and used the corn hole game boards and of course used the Hot Tub as well. I would definitely recommend this house for your next family adventure.

Steve

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review and provide feedback!   I feel terrible that you needed to buy light bulbs!  We have the home inspected by a service after every clean and part of that inspection includes noting and burned out bulbs.  Sounds like we missed prior to your visit.  We do provide shampoo and conditioner but you are correct we don't supply soaps. Thanks for letting us know about the wii sensor! I'm thrilled you had a good time, and really appreciate that you will consider us for future travel! Thanks again for the feedback. Also feel free to call any property owner or manager if any issues arise in your future travels. We are here to do our best to make sure your vacation is 5 star and fix any issues in the moment so you don't need to 😊?
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

We hoped it would be a step up from your average mountain rental - but it's not

  • 2 de 5

Based on the photos and the price, we hoped this property would be a step up from your typical mountain rental. We were hoping for a luxurious 5-star escape that would impress our friends coming in from out of town. We were all disappointed.

There were several maintenance issues that the owners have not addressed, making it a bit shabby overall: broken shutters in the kitchen, holes in the walls behind doors, a toilet paper dispenser ripped off the wall with gaping holes in its place. There are also some tucked away areas that really need to be cleaned - years worth of dust and dirt that are pretty disgusting.

The quality of the construction in the basement (where the pool table and one of the large bedrooms is) is extremely poor, making it an uncomfortable space to use, with sound echoing all over the place. Also note there's no bathroom in the basement, which is very inconvenient for people sleeping down there - to shower, they either have to use the master or go all the way up from the basement to the second floor. The second bedroom on the main floor is hardly a bedroom - in fact, without a closet, I don’t believe it can really be called a bedroom. It barely fits a queen bed. (Guests here are also showering in the master or upstairs.) So, two of the bedrooms are a bit uncomfortable, and we had a lot of people sharing our master bathroom.

These are all things I would expect from an average mountain rental, which is fine if that's what we thought we were renting. We’re not exceptionally picky, and we've rented - and been happy with - many average rentals in our time. But for the price we paid we expected it to be a level above average. And it’s just not.

It's a shame because there's so much potential here - invest in some insulation and soundproofing in the basement, put a bathroom down there (there's plenty of room), and keep up on the maintenance and this place would be fantastic. One weird bedroom on the main floor would be taken in stride if everything else was done right.

One final piece of input: when I expressed these concerns to the owner and told them I'd be saying as much in my review (once I received my deposit back, which I did), they threatened to give me a bad review in retaliation. Incredibly poor taste. If they do leave me a bad review, note that we left the place as we found it, followed all instructions upon leaving, got our entire deposit back, and caused no trouble other than leaving this honest review.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I first heard from this person the day before check out, when he emailed requesting a late check out. I explained that while we generally will accommodate an early check in or a late check out, I couldn't do so as I had another guest arriving the next day. His response was to threaten to report me for failing to maintain fire code due to smoke detectors and claimed he didnt feel safe and again demanded a late check out. I replied by confirming than an old hard wired system was in the house when we bought it and smoke detectors themselves need to be replaced and there are new detectors installed across the property, and explained we needed time to clean so we couldnt do a late check out. He replied again saying any reputable hotel would accommodate a late check out and threatened a bad review if we didn't grant him an extended stay. This was at 10pm Sunday night. I for a 3rd time advised him we can't delay a new guests stay as we have an obligation to them for their reservation. I did let him know that we also have the opportunity to review guests with vrbo and I did not appreciate being threatened in that way. He replied that he had booked with home away so he didn't care. (Home away and vrbo are one company...) I did review this guest poorly as i said i would. Reviews are meant to share one travelers impressions with other travelers, it is not meant as a leverage or blackmail opportunity for guests to try and get discounts or extra items. Threatening a poor review because you can't stay late and making false allegations is poor form my friend,. I think the 5 years of solid reviews speak volumes to how we care for and go out of our way to make a guests vacation great. I truly am sorry we couldn't grant him a late check out. We actually make sure cleaners don't come before 4pm just in case a guest wants to stay late, but when we have another guest coming in we just can't do anything about that. The house is large and takes the cleaners a good while to clean and then an inspector comes and double checks everything to ensure everything looks great for the incoming group.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Stunning Mountain Lodge

  • 4 de 5

This lodge is absolutely perfect for a large group. We had 13 people in our group and were celebrating my daughter's 40th birthday. We enjoyed getting in the hot tub after a long day of skiing, and also gathering in the living room by a nice roaring fire. And for those of us that don't or couldn't ski, there was plenty to see and do in Breckenridge, which was just a 15 minute drive in to town. The description did say that the house was wheelchair accessible, but it is not equip for a person that is disable. This needs to be a little clearer in the description. Another problem we had was, because of the snowfall prior to our arrival, we were not able to drive our van up the driveway. We had to park on the road and walk up to the house...luggage, groceries, and all. However, I would not let this be a major factor in deciding to rent this home. My group is from Texas and not accustomed to driving in the snow!!! But we made the best of it and had a fabulous time. So, if you are planning a trip to Breckenridge and looking for a house to rent, I suggest you definitely consider this place.

Elaine is a marvelous person to work with!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad your party had a nice time. I was very concerned about the problems that you had with the wheelchair accessibility and so I search everywhere on our listing to see if I could find a place where it says wheelchair accessible. It doesn't. It does say that it is wheelchair inaccessible. Our place has lots of stairs and really no place that a wheelchair could access from. I'm sorry that was an issue for you. It's probably a good idea to discuss that with an owner before booking a property, especially in the mountains as many homes in the mountains are on steep ground. I'm glad it worked out anyways!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Golf mais próximo(a)
8 Miles
Breckenridge Public 27 hole course
Ski mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Breckenridge
Automóvel: recomendado

Localizado em frente da bela Breckenridge Colorado, você está no epicentro de recreação ao ar livre, incluindo rafting o Royal Gorge, as atividades durante todo o ano no Peak 8 centro de atividades, andar de bicicleta em uma ciclovia que corre para Frisco ao longo do Rio Azul, caminhadas do plano 1 milha trilhas para escalar um 14000, e, claro, algumas das melhores estações de esqui do mundo!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este alojamento / albergue em Breckenridge, Summit County Colorado

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Late summer 2018
ago 13 2018 - set 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.033
R$ 11.730
 
 
Fall 2018
set 10 2018 - dez 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.466
R$ 7.820
 
 
Early ski 2018
dez 7 2018 - dez 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.955
R$ 11.730
 
 
Christmas 2018
dez 22 2018 - dez 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.790
R$ 33.235
 
 
New Years 2018
dez 30 2018 - jan 4 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 5.278
R$ 36.754
 
 
Winter 2019
jan 5 2019 - fev 15 2019
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.541
R$ 15.249
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.955
Cleaning R$ 1.564
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 391

Please note initial deposit is not refundable.
If there is an undisclosed pet, renter forfeits entire damage deposit.
There is no smoking allowed in the house.
Any trash left outside will be cleaned at an additional rate of $100.00 per hour, to be deducted from the damage deposit. Trash in excess of one contractor bag per day will be charged at $50/bag. Any furniture that is moved/left out of place will be charged at a minimum of $250 to move back in place.
Groups under 35 may be subject to subject to additional refundable damage deposit at the discretion of the owner.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada