Nick & Autumn McAllister 231-944-3339
- Idiomas :
Elementos de segurança
Sala de jantar
Regras da Casa
Não permite festas/eventos
Não permite animais de estimação
Idade mínima do locatário:21
Política de cancelamento
100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada. 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Clean, spacious, beautiful property!
This was a spacious, super clean, and very comfortable apartment. It was convenient for our needs- seeing family during the holiday- but allowed us some privacy when needed. Very spacious and beautiful location. All-in-all, this was one of the best Airbnb experiences we’ve had. Thank you for sharing your home!
Thanks so much for staying with us! Come back anytime! We'll leave the light o for you :-)
Clean modern safe
The house was in a beautiful location. The check in process was a breeze. The apartment was impeccably clean.
Thanks so much! Enjoyed having you!
Great location and super clean apartment
Great stay for the price. Property manager is great and answer for any questions right away through email. I would like to stay there again.
Thanks so much for staying with us we look forward to your next visit!
Great place, great location and great host!!!!
The apartment is very confortable and beautiful. Is Minutes far from Traverse City. We had a great time with our family!!! Thanks Nick for your hospitality!!!
You are very welcome! We look forward to the next time you can visit! You have a very nice family, take care till next time!
Privacy, cleanliness, in the woods
The apartment was private and within 15 minutes of delightful Traverse City. Sleeping Bear Sand Dunes are not far away, ready to turn your kids into Junior Forest Rangers. The apartment was spick and span, newly remodeled. Host and hostess were ready and willing to offer help of whatever sort.
not worth the money
it was clean. the only time that we had communication with the owners was when the coffee pot wouldn't work. they did not greet us, ask if we needed anything, ask if we were familiar with the area - and they live upstairs! the kitchen was very poorly stocked - 6 plates, 6 bowls - everything in sixes - which doesn't leave anything for serving. had to go to Meijer and buy disposable cookie sheets (to make bacon) and baking pan (to make cinnamon rolls). pots and pans are all very small - couldn't fit 6 ears of corn in the 'big' pot - utensils were of a poor grade. but what bothered me the most is that the plugs in the kitchen kept tripping off and had to be constantly reset. couldn't run the dishwasher because it kept tripping off.
We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I apologize that you were hoping for more “face to face” contact with us. I directly communicated with you 3 times before your check-in date and indicated that if you had any questions at all to please contact myself or my husband and provided you with both of our cell phone numbers. We try really hard to respect the privacy of our guests, especially since the unit is in our home. We had guests that checked out earlier that day that you checked in that made us aware that the Keurig coffee machine was not working. I made sure there was another coffee machine in the unit. It was only during your visit that we realized the outlet had tripped and needed to be reset. We did not know it continued to trip. For that I am sorry. We will make certain that gets repaired. After speaking to you, I went out that day and purchased more baking pans, cookie sheets etc.
We are always happy to share information about the area when asked by our guests. We also have a binder in the unit with lots of information about the area including sites, restaurants, maps etc.
Our sincere apologies!