check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Chamonix All Year

Anunciante desde 2001
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Italiano

Le Cretet 2 apartamento - um apartamento que acomoda 4 pessoas em 1 quarto

10 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Chamonix

Le Cretet 2 apartamento - um apartamento que acomoda 4 pessoas em 1 quarto

Recentemente remodelado Le Cretet 2 Apartment é um moderno 37 metros quadrados, um quarto, apartamento térreo em Chamonix, que acomoda até 4 pessoas em um belo tranqüila e procurada parte da cidade. O apartamento está localizado na colina com vista para Chamonix, a apenas 7 minutos a pé da Brevent / Planpraz teleférico de esqui ea uma curta distância do centro de Chamonix. A posição elevada também significa que beneficia de vistas totalmente impressionantes de Mont Blanc eo glaciar Bossons. Há uma cama de casal no quarto, bem como um sofá-cama de casal na sala. Le Cretet 2 apartamento tem também acesso gratuito à internet wi-fi, TV (com o Reino Unido e os canais de televisão franceses), DVD player (com DVDs) e uma mesa de jantar (4 cadeiras). A casa de banho inclui banheira de tamanho completo com chuveiro e há um WC separado. Existe uma cozinha moderna e bem equipada, que inclui microondas, lava-louças e lavadora / secadora, e você também tem acesso ao parque de estacionamento de residência (não alocado).

Características chave

2-4 37 metros quadrados Mestre quarto duplo Sala de estar com confortável cama mesa de jantar sofá em forma de L e cadeiras para 4 pessoas modernos, bem equipados, cozinha equipada com forno de tamanho completo, microondas e fogão 4 anel de banho com banheira e chuveiro separado do implemento WC terraço privado e jardim com uma vista panorâmica do vale 2 espreguiçadeiras, mesa pequena e guarda-sol TV com o Reino Unido e francês canais de TV DVD player (com uma seleção de DVDs) Wifi acesso à Internet secador de lavar roupa Máquina de lavar loiça estacionamento ao ar livre recentemente remodelado

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
Chamonix All Year (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2001
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Italiano

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 10 avaliações de viajantes

Le Cretet 2 apartamento - um apartamento que acomoda 4 pessoas em 1 quarto
classificação média de 4.4 baseada em 20 avaliações
Finstock, United Kingdom
5

Revisiting Chamonix

  • 5 de 5

We have been to Chamonix several times for a walking holiday. We love this apartment because of the views and it it is very quiet. We are fit older people which is important because we choose not to hire a car and walk up and down to Chamonix the whole time. It takes half an hour to walk back up the steep hill. The photos of the apartment are inaccurate as the bathroom and toilet have been recently redecorated, new carpet in the sitting room etc. The apartment has everything we need. We recommend Le Bon Prin Auberge just ten minutes down the hill which has fantastic food. Further we went to restaurants down in Chamonix. We took the train to start walks etc. It is very near the cable car.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for reviewing your stay in Le Cretet 2 apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again in Chamonix and that you liked the updates we have made to the bathroom and toilet - we will be updating our photos soon to reflect this. We hope to see you back once again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
United Kingdom
4

Superb, spacious apartment with the most amazing views!

  • 4 de 5

The apartment is in a superb/tranquil location, just 8 minutes walk to the Brevent main ski lift. This also links directly to the La Flegere skiing area so was nice not to have to catch the bus!

There is a steep hill coming back from town, but we enjoyed having a brisk walk home. Obviously a car would have made it easier!

However, we did have a fantastic meal in the rather special hotel -L’Auberge du Bois Pin just a few minutes walk from the apartment.

A very well equipped and bright apartment, the real bonus being the private garden (not overlooked) with a direct view of Mont Blanc.

Felt very spacious for a one bedroom apartment with lots of storage for all our ski equipment.

Would love to come again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your lovely review of Le Cretet 2 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Henley-on-thames, United Kingdom
4

Disappointed

  • 4 de 5

The location marker by booking.com, through whom we booked, showed the apartment to be in the centre of Chamonix. We were therefore very disappointed to find ourselves out of town, by some way, up a very steep hill. The whole point of booking this apartment was the location. Chamonix All Year offered us a 20% discount by way of compensation but it turned out that booking taxis in Chamonix is not as simple as you would think. When we phoned the office for some help we were given a list of taxi numbers but only when we pressed did they offer to take us to our apartment "on this occasion". We then found, by our own efforts, a fab taxi driver and we used him for the rest of our stay. The cost of a taxi to the town centre was 15 Euros. Down in the morning, back after skiing, down to dinner, back after dinner, that's 60 Euros a day on taxis AND inconvenient. Our 20% was soon gobbled up. When we went to the office at the end of our stay, we weren't even acknowledged (we changed in their offices) and certainly no-one asked if we had enjoyed our stay or apologised for the problem. We were told that the booking.com link had been corrected. I've just checked - it's still showing as being in the centre of town. Whilst mistakes happen we were very disappointed by the care shown by the team after the event and would not recommend this company to anyone. The APARTMENT, if you want out of town was fine ...

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were disappointed in the location of the apartment and we are working with Booking.com to update the location marker on their site but unfortunately these changes take time to go through. We hope that future guests will look at the other positive reviews we have for Le Cretet 2 apartment, particularly regarding the location which many view a great advantage of the property, with the spectacular views that it offers of Mont Blanc and the Glacier des Bossons.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Bel appartement bien entretenu

  • 4 de 5

8 jours très agreables dans cet appartement bien agencé

Un rapport prix qualité convenable pour un appartement calme, face m'ont blanc.

Je reviendrai sans probleme

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Merci pour votre revue de l'appartement Le Cretet 2. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt à Chamonix.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
United Kingdom
5

What a view!

  • 5 de 5

Staying in the apartment for a week in July 2015, we were greet by one of the team in a friendly manor and she ran through everything we needed to know. It could do with a lick of paint here and there but it was a very nice apartment for the price and had everything you could possibly need in it. What was the best thing about it? The view is amazing and the apartment is in a great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your lovely review of the apartment, we're not surprised to hear that you liked the view - everyone does! We hope to see you again soon in Chamonix.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bollington, United Kingdom
3

Great views, but could do with some TLC

  • 3 de 5

1) deck area is in poor state; we all (inc baby) got a lot of splinters,

2) the main bed is very very creaky/noisy, so much so that it woke the baby when we rolled over. So bad that my partner had to sleep in the lounge to avoid waking baby. Sofa bed in lounge was terrible from a comfort perspective

3) I would expect an apartment which sleeps 2-4 to have a minimum of 4 place settings. This apartment had only 3 bowls (so we had to wash up after using them for lunch main course before we could use them for dessert); it had only 3 wine glasses, and only 1 tall glass!! At +30 degrees C drinking from an eggcup/thimble sized glass is not going to keep anyone hydrated!

4) there is an iPod dock, but not from this decade - useless for an iPhone 5

This said, the view from the apartment is fabulous.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Chamonix All Year
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review of Le Cretet 2 apartment. We're sorry that you didn't mention these things to us when you were here so that we could try to resolve some of the issues during your stay (e.g. replacing the missing crockery / glassware). We have passed the other feedback on to the owner who is already looking into the possibility of replacing the bed and we are working with them too to find a solution for the decking area too. We hope that we might have the chance to welcome you again in Chamonix in the future. UPDATE NOVEMBER 2015: The decking and bed have now been replaced. All crockery & glassware were updated after this guest's stay. The iPod dock has been replaced too with a new one.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
90 Quilômetros
Geneva airport
Automóvel: desnecessário

Endereço: Residence Le Cretet 2, 341 Montee Des Moettieux, 74400 Chamonix

Latitude: 45. 92138

Longitude: 6. 85670

Le Cretet 2 apartamento está localizado na encantadora tranquila, elevou Les Moussoux área do centro da cidade de Chamonix. O apartamento Chamonix é de 10 minutos a pé da Brevent teleférico de esqui e tem uma vista deslumbrante sobre o vale de Chamonix, Mont Blanc ea geleira des Bossons. A caminhada para o centro da cidade leva 15 minutos (20-25 no caminho de volta até a colina!) para os restaurantes, bares e lojas. A próxima grande supermercado é de cerca de 25 minutos, ou 10 minutos no carro.

Por favor note que se você estiver dirigindo no inverno, você deve garantir que o seu carro tem pneus de neve e correntes de neve como o Hill é íngreme.

Ver Le Cretet 2 apartamento, Chamonix em um mapa maior

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento na Chamonix

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Área Total Construída:
  • 37 m²
Geral:
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • esqui

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada