Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Retiro privado e tranquilidade, Hawaiian Style, dois quartos casa

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 14 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Esta casa é perfeita para aqueles que procuram um retiro verdadeiramente privado e tranquilo ou um acampamento base para a aventura. Ele fica escondido no bairro Bath o silêncio da rainha, embora ainda perto de belas praias, lojas e restaurantes. Esta casa de estilo havaiano tem estar de plano aberto com tectos abobadados e janelas com persianas que permitem que os ventos alísios ilha para esfriar naturalmente dentro. A va expansiva estende vivendo ao ar livre, com lounging, churrasco e jantar no jardim do paraíso tropical. Deleite-se com a pessoa rede duas vezes sob a sombra da mangueira. Snorkel o recife em Hideaways ou caminhar a trilha para a cachoeira, a poucos passos da casa Nalu. Depois de jogar no oceano, aproveite o chuveiro ao ar livre isolada. Cada quarto é único, com a entrada para quartos de dormir adicionais, o quarto Crepúsculo, através da garagem. meios "Nalu" onda em havaiano e esta casa simboliza o espírito de "Aloha".

5 noites de estadia mínima; outra estadia mínima pode aplicar sazonalmente.

TAT # TA-066-215-9360-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 14, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Princeville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto # 1 (King), Quarto # 2 (Queen), Quarto # 3 (Duplo)
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(12 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Retiro privado e tranquilidade, Hawaiian Style, dois quartos casa
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 12 avaliações
Clayton, NC
3

Disappointing property in need of maintenance

  • 3 de 5

Although the property is conveniently located in an active golfing community with miles of walking trails, the listing is misleading as the property has signs of wear and tear not visible in pictures.

Positive items:

-Comfortable king bed

-New coffee maker

-Located in active living community

Negative items:

-Floors had to be swept and carpet vacuumed upon arrival. Medicore cleaning by property management company.

-Scuff marks/dirt on kitchen walls.

-Left side of toaster not functionional.

-Kitchen lights flicker when washing machine on, possible sign of larger electrical issues in house. Several kitchen light bulbs are burnt out.

-Dryer purposely does not heat as it is not connected to 220 volt power outlet. Clothes must be hung to dry in garage.

-Moldy odor in 2nd bedroom from damp blankets in closet.

-Third bedroom is located in garage with owner's vehicle present.

-Stained/worn carpet in master bedroom.

-Set of snorkeling goggles are broken (missing glass visor).

-Moldy front window sheer curtains provide minimal privacy from street traffic.

-Minimal internet speed (5 Mbps DSL)

-Backyard patio dirty and worn.

-Awkward main bathroom shower: no backyard window privacy and large step to enter bath

-2nd bathroom shower doors and shower head leaking, leaving bathroom floor flooded after every shower.

-Limited backyard patio privacy as neighbor's driveway and car garage abuts to property.

-Noisy 5 am Wednesday garbage pickup.

-Excessive VRBO booking and cleaning fees.

Overall, the property is worn and appears to have been neglected by current owners. I would not recommend this property for a couple's vacation. It is best suited for a family with children on a beach vacation who don't mind a worn and dated property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Richard, and mahalo for your review. We're sorry that you were disappointed with our home. Please note that although it was posted throughout the home that any problems found must be reported to the managing agent, you didn't inform us of any problems at all. Since our housekeepers guarantee their work, had you told us that the home wasn't sufficiently cleaned we would have sent them back. Had you reported the toaster not working it would have been replaced within 24 hours. We replaced it after we read your review. We are looking into the flickering lights you mention, but we were unable to locate any burnt out bulbs in the kitchen. Of course the dryer isn't plugged into a 220 volt outlet, because it runs on propane; we were not informed that you needed the tank refilled. As indicated in our description of the home, the extra sleeping quarters are indeed in the garage. We were unable to locate the carpet stain you mention. We don't provide swim goggles; they may have been left behind by a previous guest, and they have been disposed of. The lanai is not dirty; it is a water-sealed wood, open deck. We are unable to locate any leak in the shower head. Because this is a house in a residential neighborhood, there are indeed neighbors next door. Please note that the owners perform maintenance on the house every year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Comfortable and quiet

  • 5 de 5

This was a perfect rental for my family of 4, young children 9 and 11. The outdoor shower was wonderful for when we came back from a day at the beach where the kids can shower and not make a mess in the house. There were boogie boards to use in the garage and the backyard was perfect to hang out in when it wasn't raining. Other than not having sugar for our coffee that first morning (we went to Costco and didn't want to buy a jumbo sized sugar for only 8 days) I'd say this was a near perfect. I am already planning our next trip and hope to stay again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Marcia, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the home and its amenities. We're sorry about the lack of sugar, but we have to remove most food items between guests since ants and other vermin can quickly become a problem in our tropical environment. Foodland, just down the road, sells smaller containers of sugar than Costco. We hope you do visit again, and we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests as added incentive.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
midwest
4

Beautiful location, very nice Vrbo, comfortable, roomy, and well appointed.

  • 4 de 5

Good value, huge washer/dryer, comfy beds. Rather non private bathrooms could result in over exposure. Great yard and deck. Really good experience, would recommend. Buy groceries anywhere but Princeville, pricey and really crowded. We enjoyed mini hike to defunct Club Med. Don't miss Hanalei. Great, fun farmers market.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Quebec
5

Excellent location fully equipped house

  • 5 de 5

Nice place in the north of Kauaï at walking distance from Queens bath. The house is very comfortable, fully equipped and have a great terrace. It would have been great to have air conditioning but there are fans in every bedroom. The house is close to a grocery store and the neighborhood is very quiet. The outside shower is awesome.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Martin, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're pleased that you enjoyed the house, its location, and amenities. We invite you to stay with us again, and as a repeat guest we'll discount your rent by 10%. We'd love another opportunity to host you!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lebanon, Ohio
5

Wonderful location in Princeville North Side

  • 5 de 5

Very quiet and private home. Appreciated the amenities of the kitchen and multiple water / beach accessories. There are two bikes which we used to tool around the community and watch sunsets.

Multiple fans which helped to cool the house since there is no AC.

Great location for the beaches, grocery store and shopping.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha, and mahalo nui loa for your comments. Weʻre glad you enjoyed the amenities and convenient location of the house. We hope you'll take advantage of the 10% discount we offer for return guests; we'd love the opportunity to share our aloha again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
montréal
4

Very nice place

  • 4 de 5

Nalu is a very pretty house will a lot of accomodations. We really liked our experience, we were close to the nicest spot such as the Queen's bath and Hanalei Bay. Downsides were the lack of A/C, it was very veryyy hot!! The showers were a bit dirty and had a used soap in it.. I would recommend this place for everyone that wants to stay on the north shore, there is also wi-fi and a phone that we can use. Nice place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2015
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha KarolAnne, and mahalo for your review! We’re happy that you enjoyed the house, its amenities, and proximity to beaches. Guest satisfaction is very important to us so we are concerned that you found the shower dirty; our housekeepers guarantee their work, so they would have returned to re-clean had you notified us at the time. Most homes on Kauai don’t have air conditioning, relying instead on the trade winds and the generally mild climate. However, this has been a record-breaking hot summer, with high humidity and little breezes, so it has been uncomfortable for all of us. We hope you’ll visit us again; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível