Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Hyatt Escala novo 1 BDR - melhor localização e melhor tarifa, True ski in ski out

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel hotel
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

680sqf 1 Unidade BDR com um pátio enorme, acomoda 4, Grande Mountain View

Esta unidade tem uma incrível localização. Ele tem, provavelmente, o mais fácil e melhor acesso de esqui no resort, excelente layout e um pátio exclusivo incrível. Cozinha gourmet (totalmente equipada), sala de jantar (senta-se pelo menos 4 pessoas, com uma barra de cozinha que fica mais 3), sala com lareira, TV e sofá-cama, e tamanho lavadora / secadora. A propriedade é novo, espaçosos e confortáveis. Você pode compartilhar uma refeição com os seus amigos em um ambiente caseiro em seu condomínio, ou sair para qualquer um dos restaurantes incríveis sobre ou fora da propriedade. The Canyons é definitivamente o melhor lugar para esquiar e fazer snowboard, ea montanha só está ficando melhor, com mais comodidades e novos elevadores. A marca Hyatt é uma indicação de serviço de classe mundial.

Temos, também, algumas propriedades na rua no Westgate Lodge no caso de você precisar de espaço adicional (um e dois quartos), bem como a 3. 5 quartos cobertura duplex no mesmo edifício no topo pisos 5 e 6.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Rom Hendler
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Português
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 22, 2017

Características

Características deste hotel em Park City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • hotel
  • andar 2
Tipo de Acomodação:
  • hotel
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 680 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Resort turístico
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
  • Muito espaçosa e luxuosa casa de banho com 2 lavatórios, pedra natural, grande duche separado e uma banheira de hidromassagem.
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Um quarto principal com uma cama queen size, TV de tela plana, varanda e um sofá-cama em tamanho grande na sala de estar.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • sauna
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(27 avaliações de viajantes)

Hyatt Escala novo 1 BDR - melhor localização e melhor tarifa, True ski in ski out
classificação média de 4.4074073 baseada em 27 avaliações
Frisco, TX
5

Best Ski Spot Ever!

  • 5 de 5

This condo is absolutely perfect. The location is right next to the Sunset Lift, literally a 20 foot walk to put your skis on (or rent equipment) and a 50 foot ski down to the lift. It's even a short walk downstairs to grab dinner or a morning coffee. The views out the family room and bedroom are of the lift and Canyons mountains. Everything you need is in the condo. The owner even replaced the televisions with new big screens, perfect for watching the Super Bowl this year. I can't say enough about this condo and its location. The owner was great to work with and quick to answer any of my questions. I look forward to returning soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Scott, Thank you very much for this nice review. Indeed the location of our unit is unbeatable and very easy to go out skiing. I am happy to hear you liked the new TV, we put them in this past Dec. Hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Rom
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Sundance and Skiing

  • 4 de 5

For skiing this unit cannot be beat. The valet service and if you need rentals are right next door. The service at the Hotel are outstanding and make sure you use Wasatch Adventures by the front desk. We did other things this trip and I would recommend snow shoeing or hiking on Rob's trail close to the Canyons. The unit needs a little updating, but it is manageable. We toured other units for sale in the building and there was some differences in appearance. Overall though I would recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Patrick for this review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the renovation, you are correct and the Hyatt just finished small renovation of the units since they are trying to sell them. I was planning to go along and participate in the renovation just to stay consistent with the new look however after touring the models I felt that for the price they wanted to charge they offered very little. We have hired a designer to start working on the unit in the spring and will actually do small renovations in the fall. The unit was built in 2010 I believe and is in a great condition overall. hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. regards Flavia and Rom Hendler
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

VRBO at Hyatt in Park City

  • 3 de 5

I must say that we were disappointed in the unit. There were no dish towels, oven mitts, clean sponge, dish soap. The wine opener was bent, and the pizza pan had to be scrubbed before I used it. The bath towels could use an upgrade. I don't think his cleaning staff is very thorough. We did notify him about some of the issues while we were there. In spite of these things, we loved the Hyatt. What a great venue. The Canyons is a wonderful area to relax and rent a place for a week. We have been coming to Park City for many year and intend to go back. We definitely will use vrbo again. I don't think, however, we will rent the same unit.

Wanda hughs

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Wanda and Joseph, I am sorry to hear about your poor experience and I am looking into all the things you have listed with the cleaning service. I would like to thank you for this detailed review since it is hard to address the issues when one does not clearly list them. I will go ahead and buy all the things that were not functioning or missing and send them to the unit. As far as the quality of the towels, we just replaced all of them with new ones, however I did not personally seen them prior to purchasing them but on my last trip I did check them and they looked good to me compare to what we had before and what normally I am used to. That said I will check it again next month when I am in Park City. I must say that dealing with cleaning services in Park City have been a challenge. Prior to this company I used the Hyatt and I had even more problems. However I am looking at other companies since some of those issues are simply quality of cleaning and it should not be an issue. Once again I am sorry for the poor experience and I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Regards Rom
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

LOVED IT!

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect getaway for myself and two kids!! It was clean, comfortable, just enough space, and we loved it! Definitely would enjoy coming again. Thank you :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad you had a greta time and look forward to have you stay with us again in th near future. Flavia and Rom
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

outstanding location!

  • 4 de 5

It was great to ski down to wonderful valet and then go to room that is practically next door. The room is very comfortable and has everything you need. Gas fire place is great. Bed comfortable. Kitchen is nice. The food at the hyatt is terrible and over priced. Don't eat there. Jacuzzi and sauna were very nice. Would definitely come back again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Sarah, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear you had a good time staying in our place. Sorry to hear you did not like the food at the restaurant. We actually had a good experience with them in the past but I have not eaten there this year so maybe they have a new chef. In any case there are many other options in a walking distance in case you don't want to eat there or in your condo. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future. regards Flavia and Rom Hendler
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Midvale, UT
3

Nice condo, good location.

  • 3 de 5

The condo is modern, clean, and the location is very nice. Huge patio off the master would be great in the summer. Not sure if there is a grill available during the summer months.

It condo is located inside the Hyatt, so you don't get any dish towels or the little extras normally found in renting a private condo..

Bath amenities, paper towels, and salt & pepper are the only thing provided, as long as you plan accordingly it is great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Ginger, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As far as your comment about the supplies in the unit let me explain how does it work. After each guest departure the unit is being cleaned and prepared for the next guest. At that moment it is being stocked with supplies for few days. If one orders additional cleaning the unit is being restocked at the time of the cleaning. You have stayed in the unit for 45 days and it was cleaned only prior to your arrival, hence after few days the supplies were out. Most people that stay longer period do the same as you and pay just for the one cleaning and then buy at the grocery store any additional supplies they need. It is a much more cost effective than asking for additional cleaning from the hotel, and I think more convenient as well. Once again thank you for your comment and I hope you will stay with us again in the future. regards Flavia and Rom Hendler
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
35 Miles
Salt Lake City International airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
Escala Provisions Company Bar
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
I80
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
Escala Provisions Company restaurant
Ski mais próximo(a)
The Canyons
Automóvel: desnecessário

Nossa propriedade está localizada no lodge Hyatt Escala em The Canyons, Park City. É um verdadeiro propriedade ski-out ski-in e nossa unidade é adjacente à sala de serviços de esqui, portanto, não há necessidade de ter o mesmo elevador. A 5 minutos a pé do centro da vila Canyon, onde pode-se encontrar mais lojas, bares, restaurantes, mini-golfe, concertos ao ar livre, etc ..

A Escala é de 5 min de carro formam a histórica rua principal em Park City, bem como a partir de Park City resort de montanha ea 10 minutos de carro do resort de esqui Deer Valley.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este hotel em Park City, Utah

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring Skiing
mar 23 2017 - abr 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 624
A partir de
R$ 749
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.367
 
 
Spring - Non skiing
abr 17 2017 - jun 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 373
A partir de
R$ 498
sex,sáb
R$ 2.173
R$ 5.173
 
 
Summer
jun 2 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 467
A partir de
R$ 624
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.050
R$ 10.973
 
 
Fall - Non skiing
set 5 2017 - nov 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 373
A partir de
R$ 498
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 2.173
R$ 5.173
 
 
Early winter
nov 20 2017 - dez 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 467
A partir de
R$ 624
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.270
 
 
Christmas
dez 18 2017 - dez 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.094
A partir de
R$ 1.345
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 7.659
 
 
New Year Week
dez 26 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.035
 
 
Early Jan
jan 3 2018 - jan 10 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.031
A partir de
R$ 1.345
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 7.220
 
 
President Day week
fev 16 2018 - fev 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.721
A partir de
R$ 2.191
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 12.048
 
 
Spring skiing
abr 2 2018 - abr 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 781
A partir de
R$ 937
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 5.464
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.251
A partir de
R$ 1.721
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 8.317
R$ 29.780
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 376 + Imposto
Departure cleaning fee R$ 376 + Imposto
Taxas 11,85%

Rate does not include daily cleaning. If such is required a request must be made and additional charge will be added.
a $100 departure cleaning fee will be added.
Room sales tax is 11.85%
Rates are subject to change till a payment is received.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro