check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Carolina Bisetti

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Italiano

Apartamento luxuoso em uma casa nas margens do Lago de Orta, 8 / 10 pessoas

15 Avaliações
Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Descrição apartamento por Temporada Pettenasco

Apartamento com 2 quartos duplos, 2 twins, terraço e jardim

Villa Letizia é um apartamento de luxo espaçoso recentemente remodelado localizado na Pettenasco, o primeiro andar de uma casa (entrada individual) de frente para o lago e com vistas maravilhosas. Tem 2 quartos e 2 quartos duplos, 2 banheiros (um com chuveiro e uma com banheira), 1 cozinha totalmente equipada (com máquina de lavar louça) e uma grande sala com TV satélite e uma varanda para a sala de jantar ao ar livre. O jardim privado, que atinge o lago é de cerca de 300 metros quadrados e está equipado com mesa e cadeiras sob uma pérgola com churrasqueira e verde. Interfno estacionamento privado para a villa.

'PLEASE NOTE: PRICE IS BASED ON OCCUPANCY OF ONLY 4 PEOPLE NOT FOR THE ENTIRE APARTMENT. On request special offers on the extra charge for up to 9 people.'

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se fumantes
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Carolina Bisetti (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Italiano


baseado em 15 avaliações de viajantes

Apartamento luxuoso em uma casa nas margens do Lago de Orta, 8 / 10 pessoas
classificação média de 4.733333 baseada em 15 avaliações

Trés bon accueil

  • 5 de 5

Très beau séjour en famille avec enfants et petits-enfants.Location appréciée pour sa propreté,son confort,son équipement et sa situation .Trés bon accueil de la part de Carolina et Giuseppe qui nous on mis à disposition des jeux et des trottinettes pour les enfants. Nous recommandons cette location sans aucune hésitation pour visiter la région du lac Majeur et bien sûr le charmant petit lac d'Orta.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Bella Italia at its very best

  • 5 de 5

Lago d`Orta is the perfect place to make vacation.

The soft green hills surrounding the turquoise water...

...the picturesque villages and old churches (illuminated by night)...

...the blue sky... the dramatic clouds covering up the mountaintops...

No matter which direction you turn your head - the view will be breathtaking.

We (4 adults and 4 children between 2 and 9) spent two wonderful weeks in Carolina and Guiseppes beautiful house.

Diving into the water from the private pier in the morning before life around the lake has come alive...

Having breakfast at the balcony in the sun, admireing the early sportsmen in their rowing boats and on their water skis...

Taking the children to the little beach just around the corner where they can play safely in the sand...

Having lunch at an agriturismo - enjoying local food and wine... for hours...

Visiting some of the small villages and churches around...

Eating lots of italian icecream... and a bit more...

Eating lots of Pizza... always with a view to the lake...

Making a barbecue in the garden...

Having a glas of wine at the balcony in the sunset...

There are so many things to do in the immediate vicinity, and still one of the nicest things will be just to spend the day in the garden at the lakeside enjoying the beautiful, peaceful scenery.

Thanks to Carolina and Guiseppe for being just lovely to us and the children.

The huge flat has everything you need to a accommodate a large familiy in need for lots of space to play.

We will certainly come back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Very nice and spaceful appartment

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at villa Letizia for 3 weeks and had great time with four children. Carolina and Giuseppe were extremely friendly und helpful. From the covered terrasse we had a wonderful view over the lake. The garden has an own access to the lake. Thank you very much, Carolina and Giuseppe

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Lovely stay, friendly owners.

  • 4 de 5

We stayed here before getting married and were very happy with our stay. The owners were very welcoming and really lovely with our young son. Carolina was also helpful with the transport arrangements for our wedding.

The owners do have three dogs but these were no problem at all and didn't make any noise.

I would have no problem with saying here again, in fact I can't wait to go back, hopefully in May 2015!

Michelle and Simon Cole

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1


  • 2 de 5

I booked this villa for my family and friends to stay in during my wedding week in Lake Orta, Italy. It is a lovely villa, very well kept, extremely clean (although no cleaning equipment is supplied in the kitchen) and with plenty of space. The beautiful lake is on your doorstep. However, we were unaware at the time of booking that the villa is located on the first floor of a large house and the owners live downstairs. Throughout the week, this close proximity to the owners led to some disagreements. The first was around us making noise after 12 midnight. We are not a noisy group of people but we do like to visit restaurants and return after midnight. We also enjoy sitting outside on the balcony and chatting beyond midnight. Unfortunately, the owners did not approve of this. The second issue was around where we parked our hire cars, after parking them where we were told to park them. Finally, later on in the week I was told by Carolina, the owner, that coming back at night at 1am was unacceptable and that they weren’t happy.

Of course it is difficult to relax and enjoy yourself when you have this kind of tension going on so my husband and I and my parents decided to move out of the villa into a hotel for the 2nd half the week. This split us up as a group and meant we saw less of each other in the lead up to my wedding day.

Other points to note: they have 3 boxer dogs, which I feel should be mentioned in the advert for people who are allergy/don’t like dogs. Also, the villa sleeps 8 people. If any additional beds are required, they will most likely be in the living room. The owners are having another villa built next door and the builders start work at 7.30am every day so be prepared to be woken up by the noise.

We did finally resolve our differences with the owners and we left on good terms and Carolina even gave me a very nice gift for my wedding. However, this villa should be advertised that they live downstairs. Had I have known that, I wouldn’t have booked this villa. If you are after a beautiful, quiet villa then this is for you. If you are looking to still be alive after midnight, then look elsewhere.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spent writing your valuable comments regarding your recent stay in our villa. It is a pleasure to read that in general you were happy with the quality of the villa, the cleaning, the indoor/outdoor space and the location on the lake. I also appreciate that you have pointed out the peaceful of the villa, that is in general very much appreciated by all our clients. It is always our intention to create the best possible environment for our guests’ satisfaction whilst on vacation. So we are really sorry that our villa did not meet your expectations, but the villa is located in a residential area, with communal and good neighbourhood rules with restricted noise after midnight. If we had been aware regarding your needs, we would certainly have been glad to suggest you a more suitable solution for your group especially concerning the nightlife, offering you an entire villa for your exclusive use only. You are right when you mention that the placement of the accommodation is not so clear on the publicity. It is not enough to indicate "apartment on the first floor of a villa" or read one of the previous reviews, so be sure that we will improve the description and we will forward all your comments to all coming guests (i.e. for example: parking space only in the covered specific area, presence of well behaved dogs in a limited and restricted zone, extra beds available in the living room only on request in addition to the 4 standard bedrooms indicated). Concerning the new building close to the villa, I have to inform you that it belongs to a multi property society, that we are part of, which has scheduled construction timing to respect (works end on April 2015). We are sorry we did not inform you about this and wish to express you our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused you during your stay. Wishing you all the best. Sincerely, Carolina & Giuseppe (the owners)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 2

You cannot go wrong staying here

  • 5 de 5

Carolina and Guiseppe made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. The pictures and prior reviews are exact in their descriptions. What a great place to stay on the beautiful Lake Orta.

Comfort, convenience and location all in one.

Thanks again.

G Thomas


  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 29, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
50 Quilômetros
Milano Linate / Malpensa
Automóvel: recomendado

Pettenasco é um dos países situados na romântico Lago de Orta, a poucos quilômetros do mais famoso Orta San Giulio. As áreas do Lago de Orta pode ser considerado um oásis rodeado por verdes montanhas e ricos recursos naturais e da arte da paisagem. Paisagens deslumbrantes, aldeias antigas com vista para as águas azuis de um lago longe do turismo romântico e evocativo de massa. As águas, colinas e montanhas que caracterizam esta região também permitem a prática de muitos esportes: vela, windsurf, canoagem, esqui aquático, golfe, esqui cross esqui, caminhadas, mountain bike, cavalgadas, etc. Muitos são, finalmente, a "tentações" para os compradores: não perca as propostas para lojas, shoppings, mercados de pulga e lojas de fábrica de várias marcas conhecidas em todo o mundo.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento no Pettenasco, Novara

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
set 22 2016 - dez 20 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 427
R$ 2.992
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 68 por noite, por pessoa adicional
jun 1 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 472
R$ 3.317
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 79 por noite, por pessoa adicional
jul 1 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.027
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 79 por noite, por pessoa adicional
set 2 2017 - set 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 564
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 79 por noite, por pessoa adicional
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 431
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 68 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.368
Final Cleaning R$ 342

*Inkl.: Wasser, Strom, Gas, Bettwaesche, Handtuecher, Parkplatz und Internet. Kinderbetten und Kinderstuhle Inkl.
*Nicht Inkl.:
- Heizungskosten
- Rückzahlbare Kaution:€ 300.00 bei der Ankunft
- Kanuverleih : € 8,00 pro Stunde
- Buoy Verleih: € 15,00 pro Tag
- Hund: € 5,00 pro Tag

Kinder unter 3 Jahren Kostenlos
2 Kinderbett und Hochstühlen Kostenlos
* Incl .: water, electricity, gas, bed linen, towels, parking and internet.


* Not incl .:
- Heating costs
- Refundable Security Deposit: € 300.00 on arrival
- Canoe rental: € 8,00 per hour
- Buoy rental: € 15,00 per day
- Dog: € 5,00 per day

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento em Pettenasco

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Área Total Construída:
  • 250 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • Rural
  • a beira d'água
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Bagno 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    Bagno 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Camera da letto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Camera da letto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Camera da letto 4 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se fumantes
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
  • Igrejas
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem


Outros imóveis para temporada