check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Mario Vidal

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Italiano

Ca 'del Console - Veneza apartamento de luxo em frente de Rialto

12 Avaliações
Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Cannaregio

1 quarto lindo apartamento com vista para o jardim

Este lindo apartamento foi recentemente restaurado e está localizado na área delicioso Santi Apostoli no distrito de Cannaregio, a poucos minutos da Ponte Rialto, o famoso Venetian palácio gótico Ca d'Oro e Rialto peixe e produtos hortícolas.

O apartamento é perfeito para um casal.

É o quarto andar com elevador, colocado em uma antiga família veneziana exclusivo Palazzo, com piso tradicional Venetian 'terrazzo', dispõe de uma confortável sala de estar, uma sala de jantar, uma cozinha totalmente equipada, um quarto grande e uma moderna casa de banho em mármore decorado.

Todos estes quartos têm grandes janelas panorâmicas que executam toda a sua extensão, proporcionando vistas mais peculiares ao longo da torre sineira Santi Apostoli, as gôndolas no Rio dei Santi Apostoli e jardim privado circundante.

O apartamento tem ar condicionado para aumentar ainda mais o conforto dos hóspedes durante os períodos mais quentes e úmidos, wi-fi, TV com canais via satélite, máquina de lavar roupa.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Mario Vidal (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Italiano

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 12 avaliações de viajantes

Ca 'del Console - Veneza apartamento de luxo em frente de Rialto
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 12 avaliações
5

Stupendous STAY!!!!!!

  • 5 de 5

I use this app to look for nice and central appartments/hoese around the world.

And having been in Venice several times; i can ASSURE you this is the BEST I've ever been.

Just ask about the hot water in the shower beforehand since is a bit treaky to figure that out.

But the location UNBEATABLE!!!

You can ask me my self if you need me to re assure you of all the goods this apartment and ask me if you want. +13058012096

Trust me. No BETTER location in Venice ever.

Near EVERYTHING!!

Ao loved it.

My name is Catriel Leiras and stayed there from nov 3 to nov 8

Will keep booking this one!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
London
3

Great apartment in very central

  • 3 de 5

The property is set in a beautiful secluded garden and is a great area, very central to everything and 5 minutes from the Vaporetta stop a Ca'Doro. The apartment itself is great, and has great facilities, and all one could need is close at hand. We did have a couple of gripes though which spoilt the holiday for us. Be aware there is a late check in fee, so book your flights accordingly and a visitor tax. But more disheartening was the shower stopped working on the 4th day of our stay, which made bathing very difficult. Initial calls and texts to our contact who is not Mario, as you have no number for him. Initially resulted in the maid being sent to fix it. It transpired it was an apartment building issue, but we were not notified of this. The communication was poor and it rather soured our last few days which was a shame as otherwise the stay was a wonderful experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Anonymous Guest, I'm very sorry for the problem to the hot water but as you have been told it has been an issue occurred to all the building. You hadn't my direct contact but it is really unfair from you to let understand that just the cleaning lady took care of you and of your problem. My coworker Paolo has been in constant touch with you about the matter. I was perfectly aware of the problem and I and my wife Laura have constantly followed it with the apartment's owner. And yes, of course, the apartment's owner cleaning lady who knows very well the property has been sent to check what was happening. But a plumber has been sent immediately the first day. An engineer has been sent the day after and the problem has been sorted out. Regarding the late arrival fee it is clearly stated in the apartment listing description and in the rental agreement that you have accepted. And be sure that the Visitor Tax it is not a whim from my side but the Venice Council requires it. Take care Mario Vidal
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Half Moon Bay, CA
4

Beautiful aparment but a few issues

  • 4 de 5

This apartment is truly lovely in all respects. Mario attends to every possible detail and is wonderful to work with. However, if you are reliant on the wifi connection as I was (a working vacation), at best it is spotty. You pretty much have to sit at the desk in front of the router to get any kind of decent signal. We have been in Rome, Sienna, Florence, and here in Venice. By far, this has been the most disappointing when accessing your important online work . Another quirky thing is that most everything you need is here except for toilet tissue. We started with less than half a roll and despite daily "maid" service, had to go and purchase some since it never got replaced. Seems minor but yet difficult to appreciate. It seems the daily service is more to make sure you are not trashing the place. Also, when you try to be a good guest, and keep things clean, it is hard to accomplish because there are no dish towels to dry things that are not dishwasher friendly. I loved staying here because it is spacious and very comfortable. I would suggest you bring a lot of tissues and to out to wifi restaurants for a more reliable connection if that is what you need. Also, we did not know that if you did not shut the shutters, you would be rudely awakened by 6 am by the extreme noise outside the apartment. It took 2 days to figure that out. Since we were met and greeted by one of the apartment managers, this info would have spared us some serious sleep debts. Also, if you are accustomed to sleeping on a lot of pillows, as my husband and I are do to health issues, you will have to figure out a way to improvise. We had requested extra pillows, but that never happened.

I am not usually one to complain, but feel these things are worth mentioning if they are applicable to your situation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Normally I'm not used to have conversations with anonymous. But if you really have been my guests please note that nobody ever complained here for Internet connection reliability, for the lack of dish towels and for extra pillows. Take care. Mario Vidal (I'm not anonymous)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Simply Spectacular!

  • 5 de 5

Having rented many Homeaway apartments, in addition to having stayed in Venice several times, this apartment in a historic palazzo was simply breathtaking. The photos are accurate; it is truly beautiful in every way, spacious, and impeccable. The location is wonderful, right on the main street in Cannareggio, yet set back with a private garden which maintains privacy and quiet. The views from the windows throughout the apartment are beautiful. The apartment managers were attentive and responsive to all our questions in advance, and were at the water taxi door upon our arrival to explain all the features of the apartment. This vacation home was a total delight. I would not consider any other rental when we return to Venice. If you stay, be sure to take the water taxi down the Grand Canal, and arrive via the water door. It's a must experience! Two thumbs up!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Diego
5

Perfect

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed in many homeaway apartments and this is one of the best. Immaculate, tasteful, perfect location, quiet and peaceful, really large couches, helpful but not intrusive host, elevator, comprehensive supermarket 3 blocks away, good wifi, air conditioner, good dishwasher and clothes washer. The apartment is in an old palazzo, and I think we had the whole building to ourself the whole time we were there....never saw another resident. Paolo in particular was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us when needed. It's beautiful, book it

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Norwich, UK
5

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!!

  • 5 de 5

What a stunning apartment. The location is excellent with only a 5 min walk to Rialto Bridge and right on the Grand canal.

The apartment is extremely comfortable, light and airy and furnished exquisitely. It offers a maids service daily and provides fresh towels and bedding.

The owners could not be more helpful and welcomed us with a bottle of champagne on arrival!.

I would definately recommend this apartment and have done to my friends and family!. I would not stay anywhere else! Just a shame we had to leave!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0

Localização

Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Cannaregio, Veneza (cidade)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low season
nov 6 2016 - dez 22 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 590
R$ 4.131
 
 
Christmas
dez 23 2016 - jan 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 701
R$ 4.905
 
 
Low Season
jan 7 2017 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 590
R$ 4.131
 
 
High Season
mar 1 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 774
R$ 5.163
 
 
Biennale d'Arte 2017
mai 1 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 12.908
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 701
R$ 4.905
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Final cleaning/laundry R$ 184
Weekly cleaning/laundry R$ 184
Imposto de hospedagem € 2 por noite, por pessoa. Esta quantia terá de ser paga ao administrador na chegada. Esta taxa não se aplica a crianças com menos de 10 anos.

3 nights stays all inclusive rate: 715,00€

4 nights stays all inclusive rate: 865,00€

Price includes utilities, wifi, satellite tv, air condotioning/heating, linen, towels, daily and final cleanings, check in/out services, taxes.

Check in time from 12 AM to 8.00 PM but can we try to be as flexible as possible, please ask according to your special needs.

Late arrival fee from 08.00 PM: 60,00 euros

CANCELLATION POLICY:

In case of your cancellation, you will be refunded as follows:

- 100% if the cancellation is made until 60 day before the rental beginning date.

- 50% up if the cancellation is made between 60 and 30 days before the rental beginning date.

- 0 between a month and the rental beginning date.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Cannaregio

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 4
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 70 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • luxo
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • repelente de insetos
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 5 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro , bidé , steambath
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • barco
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • Chuveiro de vapor
Serviços no local:
  • Housekeeping
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Observações:
Por favor, note que o apartamento é auto-suficiente, mesmo que você vai encontrar algumas noções básicas em. A limpeza diária rápida, abt 15 minutos, está incluído na taxa de aluguer, a critério do proprietário. Por favor note que jardim, pátio e bancos são privados, mesmo se você pode usar a entrada de água no Canal Grande para alcançar e sair do apartamento de táxi aquático. Utilize ar condicionado com cuidado, pois é um sistema muito caro, muito obrigado. POLÍTICA DE CANCELAMENTO: Em caso de cancelamento, você será reembolsado como segue: - 100% se o cancelamento for feito até 60 dias antes do aluguer data de início. - 50% se se o cancelamento for feito entre 60 e 30 dias antes da data de início do aluguer. - 0 entre um mês eo aluguer data de início.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem