Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Excelente Localização Drives curta para Mackinac Island Traverse City Golf

Pessoas22
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 3.100 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

100 Ft Beach And Lake Front 5 Bdm 3. Sunsets 5 Banhos Impressionante!

Recém-construído casa em Lake um dos segredos mais bem guardados em Michigan! Quase todos os esportes privada, Lago St. Helen esta casa possui; quarto principal (king size) w / master caminhada banho no chuveiro, 1 (king size) quarto, 1 (Queen size) quartos, 1 quarto de adolescente w / (tamanho grande) beliche e rodízio (completo), 1 criança Suite 2 ( tamanho completo) beliches e (queen size) futon. Cozinha Gourmet w / estação de preparação, bar e áreas de Knook estar. Sala de jantar com vista para grande deck e praia (assentos 12+). Sala com som surround teatro vivo. Controlado de som estéreo áreas separadas, incluindo os pavimentos e sala de jantar. Anel fogueira para canções fogueira ou fazer s'mores. Doca do barco com banco para supervisionar o belo lago, pesca ou o pôr do sol incrível. Para manter o interior limpo esta casa oferece um chuveiro ao ar livre e banheira separados para lavar as areias da praia junto com uma lavagem de pé direito fora do baralho! Tome uma sesta à tarde na rede à direita da beira da água.


Proprietário
Ben Castle
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 13, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Richfield Township

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3100 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 22
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao lago
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 14 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 22
  • - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 berço
    - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon , 2 bunk bed
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • shopping
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

92% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Excelente Localização Drives curta para Mackinac Island Traverse City Golf
classificação média de 4.8076925 baseada em 27 avaliações
5

Absolutely stunning setting on the water with a sandy beach!

  • 5 de 5

The house is beautiful, well laid out, LARGE and easily kept our group comfortable. Then the views while sitting on either deck or in the dining room were breathtaking. Add to this the sandy beach with great swimming water and the fire pit by the water that was great for cooking our s’mores! The manager met us there, gave a complete tour of the house including which switches operated what. Fully stocked with kitchen equipment, utensils, etc. and bathrooms were spacious and stocked with towels. The Sandcastle was one of our best vacation spots we have rented for our large extended family. Plus close to Houghton and Higgins Lake and about 90 minutes from Mackinac Island and the bridge. Just can’t say enough good about our week. Kudos to all involved with the Sandcastle and the ease of arrival and departure procedures.

Regards,

The entire Henning family from Norrh Carolina, Florida, Georgia and Michigan.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: To the entire Henning family it was a pleasure to have you at The Sandcastle! You treated the home as if it was your own. We are so happy that you were able to have a comfortable stay with your extended family! It’s awesome to hear that you enjoyed our beach and the fire pit and how nice the swimming is. We hope to see you soon back at The Sandcastle! Safe Travels!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Renter beware...not all as promised.

  • 1 de 5

Says a caretaker will stop by to see if you need anything. Didn't happen and the number that was given to contact her was disconnected. 4 washcloths for the whole house. No dishcloths and only two dish towels. Washer did not work. No storage in bedrooms. There are no reading lights in the living room, we purchased a light so we could see to read and stitch. Also the owner has not returned our security deposit and it's been over a month.

Can not recommend this place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: James we are sorry that your stay at The Sandcastle wasn't enjoyable and that there were a few issues with your stay. Yes our cloths washer broke down and when you called me I worked on a solution for you to have your wash cleaned at the local laundry mat. As to the wash cloths and dish towels they are stored in the linen closet in the bathroom and had you let me know you couldn't find them I would of been happy to point you to them. We don't have over head lighting in the living room and we may look at the possibility of a floor lamp. Unfortunately our manager had emergency surgery on the Tuesday of your stay and could not preform her duties. When I checked in with you on that Thursday regarding your laundry you seem to be ok from what you expressed to me. I understand you were not happy to have to pay for the shade you broke and that you had to wait for the cost of that replacement but once we received the cost invoice your damage deposit was refunded less the damages you caused. Best wishes! Safe travels Ben Castle The Sandcastle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect for families

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at the Sandcastle was wonderful. It is a beautiful place that was perfect for our children and their families. The grandchildren ranged in ages from 6 months to 9 years old and the set up of the house, the beach etc was perfect for us. The beach was just what the kids needed. We Had a pretty bad storm come through and knocked power out, but thanks to the generator that automatically came on, we were good. Ben was quick to respond to all my emails and helped to direct us to a marina for a pontoon boat rental. St Helen is a small town but that is what we wanted. We would highly recommend this place if you are looking to relax and watch amazing sunsets.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Donna, Your family was great and took great care of The Sandcastle! We are so happy the kids had a great time on our beach and that the pontoon referral worked out. I am also happy that you enjoyed the paddle board rentals. It was unfortunate to hear about the storm, but was happy to hear that the emergency generator system worked for you. You were our first guest to ever have to utilize it! Hope to see you and your family back at The Sandcastle soon. Safe travels. Ben
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Surpassed our expectations!!

  • 5 de 5

We cannot say enough about how much our entire family; our children and their spouses, and our 13 grandchildren, enjoyed our stay in August at The Sandcastle. The 'Cottage' and property were beautiful and certainly exceeded our expectations. The Sandcastle is so well and comfortably furnished and was very clean and well maintained, indoors and outside. We could see that a lot of thought went into the building of this beautiful home including the outdoor shower which was such a great way to wash the sand off at the end of the day. The 'foot shower' before stepping up on the deck is also a great idea. There is plenty of space in the house for a large group though we were blessed with fantastic weather for our entire stay, so we spent the majority of our time on the deck and the great beach. Our grandchildren started their days playing in the sand and were in the lake for hours. The water is shallow for a distance so that was great for them. One of our sons brought his boat so we were able to enjoy skiing and tubing on Lake St. Helen which is large and was not crowded at all. The very nice fire pit allowed for campfires and s'mores every evening along with absolutely amazing sunsets. Obviously, we don't know Lake St. Helen in its' entirety, but we can't imagine a better location for a cottage than the Sandcastle.

Ben Castle was easy to work with and contact. He responded to any emails very quickly. We would not hesitate to recommend the Sandcastle to others, in fact we already have, and the pictures that our children posted on Facebook have prompted people to ask about the Sandcastle and our vacation. We are thankful that the Castles are willing to share this little piece of 'Heaven on Earth' with others.

George and Andrea

August 2016

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Royal Oak, Michigan
5

Delightful stay at The Sandcastle

  • 5 de 5

Our extended family (including kids and grandkids) enjoyed our week's vacation at The Sandcastle in St Helen. We found the house to be clean and ready for us when we arrived. The house is well equipped inside and outside. Very quiet location...beautiful view across the lake especially at sunset. It was fun to watch the many pontoon boats and fisherman on the lake. Enjoyed No Limits pizza, ice cream at the Peach Pit and Birch Pointe Golf Club.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Another great stay at the Sand Castle!

  • 5 de 5

Would recommend to anyone who likes the beach, the lake (fishing to tubing) and glorious sun sets!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Richfield Township, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
summer 2018
jun 24 2018 - set 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.196
 
 
snowmobile and ski season
dez 2 2018 - mar 3 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.961
R$ 13.076
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 16 hóspedes, adicione R$ 187 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
summer 2019
mai 19 2019 - jul 23 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.944
 
 
Nightly Rate
jul 24 2019 - jul 24 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.327
A partir de
R$ 2.327
qui,sex,sáb,dom
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 16 hóspedes, adicione R$ 187 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Nightly Rate
jul 25 2019 - jul 25 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.327
A partir de
R$ 2.327
qui,sex,sáb,dom
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 16 hóspedes, adicione R$ 187 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
summer 2019
jul 26 2019 - set 15 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 14.944
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.961
A partir de
R$ 1.961
qui,sex,sáb,dom
R$ 13.076
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 16 hóspedes, adicione R$ 187 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 1.307,57
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.867,95

Preferred Sunday to Sunday but can be flexible depending on time and circumstance.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada