Evolve Vacation Rental
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol
Regras da Casa
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Não permite animais de estimação
Crianças são bem-vindas
Idade mínima do locatário:25
Perfect for Silverwood retreat
Perfect location for Silverwood getaway.
Nice place. Comfortable accommodations.
Did not locate portable gas grill.
Minor repairs needed, did not affect our stay.
Would stay here again.
Will not disappoint!
We enjoyed our stay here. We'll definitely stay here again if we're in the area. It was nice to spend the days at the resort, and spending our nights at Silverwood Amusement park about 25 mins away (but seems like a shorter drive). The property is exceptional, and the process from booking to checkout was very easy. I've rented a few properties and this one takes the cake. The perfect place to stay after a crazy day of childhood melt downs at a park.
Only negative (not terrible, just a learning curve). The pool hours are different than indicated in the welcome book. Just check, because things have been updated. Other than that LITTLE snafu, we'd gladly rent here again!!
Overall not bad. No propane for the grill was disappointed. Lots of mosquitoes inside. Sofa bed not functional. Inflatable mattress leaks air. No sports tv Channel. I know home way charges for not taking out trash or leaving the place un tidy but I feel like I should be compensated for this short comings.
Sharan, we're sorry to hear that your stay was less than your expectations. We do encourage all guests to contact the property manager while in residence so any problem can be dealt with as soon as possible. The built-in inflatable mattress was damaged by a previous guest, but there is a replacement in the bedroom closet, as listed in the guest book. The property provides a DISH TV package including many sports programs, but we're sorry if it didn't have the one you were looking for. We strive to be transparent with our guests at every stage of the booking process and do break down all rates and fees before the reservation is confirmed, but please contact us at Evolve if you have any questions before booking. We hope that the generous measures taken by the homeowner made up for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we are confident this property will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team
It was clean and well appointed
Very clean and well maintained
This vacation rental is well kept and clean. The beds were comfortable. The outside temp dropped to the single digits a couple nights and the condo stayed cozy. There is a beautiful view to the north from the entrance, balcony area. We saw a couple kindly neighbors, but never heard them.