Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Casarão em todo Jolly Harbour,

Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 5 noites


Sobre o imóvel

Administrador Profissional
Sally Mills
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Março 22, 2018


Características desta casarão in Jolly Harbour

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (geminada)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • a beira d'água
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • espreguiçadeira
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • Bathroom 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , En Suite to Bedroom 2
    Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , En Suite to Bedroom 1
    Bathroom 3 - vaso sanitário
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • livros adultos
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • ancoradouro
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Carrinho de golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços no local:
  • carro - opcional
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Vulcão
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf


Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

58% Complete
34% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
classificação média de 4.5172415 baseada em 33 avaliações

Great location, left out info

  • 3 de 5

Stayed the week of Jan 6-13 2018.

Pros -

-Location is great. Very short walk to the beach. Save yourself the time from going to Jolly Beach, crowded and noisy. North beach next to the villa is either completely empty or you might have a few other people. Very quiet and peaceful.

-Villa is very clean. Make sure you get the golf cart that is part of the villa, you will need it!

-Quiet area. If you are looking for a nice quiet neighborhood where you can relax, this is it.

-Views. The two decks are exactly as advertised and you are right on the water. Great place to sit and relax with a book if you aren't at the beach.

Cons -

-The owner did not tell us that the master bathroom shower floor is broken, and when you run the shower, the water will go through the floor. Noticed it and contacted the owner. She replied that she forgot to tell me about that. So, our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom became 2 bedroom 1 bathroom. We travelled with another couple and had we known we had to share a bathroom, we wouldn't have stayed. It is really a hassle to have 4 adults share one shower. This sort of information should be given to travelers before they arrive, as it may not seem a big deal, but it is. When four people have been out all day and want to shower before they go out to dinner, it is not ideal.

Property manager - Spoke with her the day before our arrival to check and make sure we were all set. She said she would stop by to show us around and that she would have welcome drinks and cocktails waiting in the fridge for us. We arrived, nothing. Not a huge deal, but when we are told one thing and it doesn't happen, not a good look. Also, she never stopped by or showed us around at all. We were there 8 days and never heard one thing from her.

Wifi - DO NOT BELIEVE any other reviews that say the wifi is great, or even good. I get it, we are on an island, and not there to be on the internet. But needing wifi to make a phone call or look up a local business is next to impossible.

-Crow's Nest restaurant. Nothing to do with this villa, just a heads up. Do not go to this restaurant. The owner is the biggest jerk to his employees. Sits on the side while they make tips for him. Read the reviews of this place. Stay away. Go to Al Porto!

Overall, the villa is in a great location and has a lot to offer. Our vacation was great and we would return to Antigua. We just had hoped for a little more help and honesty about what we were getting

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Glad you enjoyed the villa but am sorry about your experience with the shower. The shower tray cracked at the end of the previous guests stay and sourcing a new shower tray took longer than expected due to availability on the island then the job proved more difficult than expected. This has now been resolved. On the point of the WIFI the reason that you had problems with the WIFI was that because you accessed inappropriate websites our provider shut our WIFI down. It took our property manager a lot of persuading to convince the provider to get it reinstated. Luckily we were able to get it reinstated just before the new guests arrived. While in Antigua we often have to work and have not had problems with the WIFI. We have always enjoyed the Crows Nest and found the staff friendly and helpful.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 de 5

We had a great stay in the Villas over Christmas and New Years. The property had everything as offered and was in a great quiet location. As stated before you will want to rent the golf buggy as you are a distance from the stores and restaurants. Everything in the area is well maintained and very safe. We would absolutely recommend staying here and would rent again on our next trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments and we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

This was a fantastic place. Everything was just as shown. It was really like our home away from home. Thank you and your family for sharing with us! So happy we finally got to meet Joanne.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great villa shame about Jolly Harbour

  • 3 de 5

The Villa was well appointed and well equipped, but the verandah was very hot with no breeze and the fan didn't work which was a shame. We woke up on the first morning to building work in an adjacent villa which continued through the weekend to then be assailed by the noise of the building of a new villa across the creek during the week days. This, of course, was on no way the fault of the owners, but we wanted a restful, peaceful holiday and didn't have one. We were chased out by the noise.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that your stay was interrupted by someone working on their villa. Unfortunately we cannot prevent people carrying out renovations on their villas but think that you must have been unlucky as we were staying in the villa for the two weeks prior to your arrival and I have checked with the guests who stayed afterwards and neither of us had the experience you did. We are sorry you had these issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 4 de 5

Nice and clean

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 2

Excellent villa. Some minor issues. Spare screw drivers,light bulbs and batteries might be useful.

  • 4 de 5

Wonderful six weeks of sun and sea. Jolly harbour pool changing room needs updating.disappointed with water sport facility. No free kayak or sail board for customers. We have to pay for gym onsite as well. Constant failure of wifi while we were there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Miles
VC Bird International airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Crows Nest
Golf mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Jollly Harbour Golf Course
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Al Porto Italian Restaurant
Praia mais próxima
200 Metros
North Beach
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão in Jolly Harbour, Antígua

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
High Season
dez 1 2017 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 564
R$ 3.381
R$ 13.976
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 428
R$ 2.818
R$ 11.271

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito de Danos R$ 1.352,51

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail

Outros imóveis para temporada