Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apartamento in Les Menuires, Les Menuires

Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 13 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Administrador Profissional
Mr D Moore
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Alemão, Dinamarquês, polonês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 19, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento nos Les Menuires

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Área Total Construída:
  • 13 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • Resort turístico
  • Rural
  • Vilarejo
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • Rafting
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(6 avaliações de viajantes)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
classificação média de 4.3333335 baseada em 10 avaliações
5

Excellent location!

  • 5 de 5

Perfect location for skiing holiday. 1 minute to gondola and easy access to all of the 3 Valleys. Apartment is small but fully equipped, clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants and shops within a very short walk. Ski locker is totally safe and there is plenty of free parking close by. Excellent value for money and would use again. Communication with owner is very good.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Very happy you had a good time and would come and stay with us again. Will look forward to hearing from you again. Left studio clean and tidy perfect Guest
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent location,handy for restaurants,cinema,ski pass office,ski lifts.

  • 5 de 5

Happy.Suitable for one or two people.Small studio maximises space re furniture well.

Perfect for all amenities,shops restaurants,skiing,ski pass,ski shops,bus stop for area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Very happy that you had a good Holiday and the Studio we rented to you was like what we stated in our description and you enjoyed your stay. Hope we can help you next time Look forward to hearing from you soon Regards David
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

excellent performance. nearby of all shops and ski run

  • 5 de 5

I recommend this apartment, nice view. very nice resort. impresionant ski area. perfect

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the comments glad you had a good time and hope to see you again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Good location shame about studio

  • 1 de 5

Ideal position in the centre of the resort. However the apartment was rough to say in the least and needed a good clean. Thick dirt and grime on floor beside bathroom sink and the pipe work in bathroom. Grime on sockets. The metal edging between carpet and sheet flooring in kitchen area was dirty, worn with sharp edges which tore my socks (fortunately not my foot. The building was well worn too. I wouldn't have trusted my skies in the locker as some of the locker doors were broken in. Wouldn't have given a star but for having to.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Sorry you had a poor holiday but you lost your ski's because you left them out side in the car park rather than put them in the locker, the studio is cleaned after each client and just because we would not give a untrue report about your ski's being taken is not a good reason to write a bad report about the Studio also that you were hopping to fit 3 people into a studio for 3, we meet you while in the resort and no complaints were made.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Hinckley
5

excellent holiday

  • 5 de 5

This was our second visit to this studio,its a great location and its a bonus to be able to ski direct to and from the accomodation.

It is a good size studio well equipped with all mod cons, very clean and the owners have thought of everything.

Although a quiter resort than some of the more well known, there are enough bars and restaurants to satisfy an appetite after a day on the piste.

Well placed for visiting other resorts in the 3 valleys area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 14, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Hinckley
5

Great holiday

  • 5 de 5

This was our second visit to this studio, its a great location and its a bonus to be able to ski direct to and from the accomodation.

It is a good size studio, well equipped with all mod cons, very clean and the owners have thought of everything.

Although a quieter resort than some of the more well known, there are enough bars & restaurants to satisfy an appetite after a day on the piste.

Well placed for visiting other resorts in the 3 valleys area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 14, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
100 Quilômetros
Chambery.grenoble.lyon.Geneva.
Barpub mais próximo(a)
200 Metros
Les Menuires
Golf mais próximo(a)
5 Quilômetros
St martin de belvil
Ferrovia mais próxima
24 Quilômetros
Moutiers
Rodovia mais próxima
20 Quilômetros
Mouters town
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
200 Metros
Les Menuires skilt English bars.
Ski mais próximo(a)
5 Metros
Les Menuires/duron
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas para animais R$ 202,57
Depósito de Danos R$ 709,01

We rent from Saturday to Saturday but can do mid week as we have 5 apartments in the resort.
There is a security deposit of £150.00 which is returned 14 days after return of keys.
We have a agent in resort if there are an problem can get sorted out.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.