Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Cabin Acessível privado em Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Rancho

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 500 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Preço acessível 2 quartos, 1 banheiro barracão privado em Blanche Manor Ranch.

Venha se juntar a nós em nosso rancho privado para umas férias nas montanhas Blue Ridge. Você vai ficar em Blanche Manor, o nosso rancho de cavalos de 65 acres situado a poucos minutos do Blue Ridge, GA, Ocoee, TN, e McCaysville, GA. Estamos no coração da região selvagem Cohutta com caminhadas, rafting, tirolesa, tubos dentro de minutos, e passeios a cavalo no local. Ao escolher a nossa localização você vai estar perto de todas as atividades que você vêm para as montanhas para, com o ambiente tranquilo e sereno da nossa fazenda. Oferecemos passeios de trilha de hora em hora thorugh nossas belas trilhas de montanha - completos com cruzamentos de fluxo e vista para a montanha de 3 estados, atividades de arena que competem por fivelas de cinto, e passeios de carroça através de um pomar de maçã nas proximidades. Você pode ver toda a nossa oferta de passeios a cavalo.

Nosso barracão com 2 quartos, tem tudo que você precisa para uma estadia confortável nas montanhas. Os nossos clientes que gostam da compfort de um banheiro dentro do seu alojamento, vão adorar o barracão. O barracão também está aberto durante os meses de inverno, uma vez que tem aquecimento e ar.

O barracão tem uma cama queen size em um quarto, uma cama de solteiro com rodízio no outro quarto, e um chuveiro de azulejos com área vaninty. A decoração é inspirada por nosso estilo de vida do rancho. Há uma lareira elétrica para as noites frias de montanha. O deck privado tem uma área de jantar fora, onde você pode ouvir os cavalos passando na fuga à distância, é mágico! Depois de ter aproveitado as atividades moutain, você pode mergulhar na banheira quente no deck da frente para desfrutar das belas noites estreladas! Se você gostaria de ter um incêndio, há uma fogueira logo abaixo da área de hidromassagem, e é perfeito para assar alguns smores.

Muitos de nossos clientes alugar ambos yurts para grandes grupos, assim, ambos são listadas na VRBO, também.

Temos um eutopia pacífica em nosso rancho, e gostaria de compartilhá-lo com você em breve!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Kimberly Ownesby
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 24, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana no Blanche Manor Ranch

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 500 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro
  • Cama de solteiro com gavetão de rodízio
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
Atividades de Lazer:
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • kayaking
  • Rafting
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
Somos uma fazenda de cavalos de trabalho e rancho. Temos muitas atividades cavalo para oferecer no local. Nós também estamos minutos do Rio Ocoee, rafting, bóia-cross, scenic trem, caminhada, tirolesa, mountain biking e. Temos um maravilhoso café país apenas 2 km do nosso rancho, que foi destaque em Southern Living.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(60 avaliações de viajantes)

65% Complete
21% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Cabin Acessível privado em Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Rancho
classificação média de 4.35 baseada em 60 avaliações
5

Terrific family bonding place..grandparents and grands shared nature trips horseback riding.

  • 5 de 5

Thanks to Kimberly for walking me thru arrangements. So helpful and a beautiful smile. The trip was a surprise for kids and they were thrilled with all our adventures bathe bunkhouse was perfect for us. Angel.calmed us all about the horse ride and it was beautiful. Everyone had a good story around the campfire and the hot tub was heaven!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your review!! We loved having you and your precious grand kids! Y'all are always more than welcome and I look forward to seeing you again! Kimberly
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Secluded. Clean. Affordable. Perfect for a weekend getaway!

  • 4 de 5

Blanche Manor property as a whole is very nice. If you stay in the Bunkhouse, you’re tucked away behind the pastures and stables surrounded by woods. The “cabin” is plenty big enough for a small family and is fully stocked with everything you’ll need. Don’t forget to bring some coffee (maker provided). My favorite part was drinking coffee on the porch and watching the sun rise. That’s something I don’t get to enjoy with the demands of everyday life.

We were looking for a break from the reality of our fast paced life, so this was perfect for us. But, if you are looking to stay someplace offering luxurious amenities, it may not be for you. Don’t misunderstand me... this is a great property, friendly staff, and not far from Blue Ridge, or any of the rafting/zip lining outfitters in the area. It was just what we wanted and were very pleased with our stay. I will say that they are in the process of getting a brand new cabin with likely more of the bells and whistles than this one provides.

The hot tub on the front porch was perfect! We really enjoyed relaxing under the stars after a full day of outdoor adventure (horseback riding, hiking, zip line). The only complaint, and I wouldn’t really call it that, the front porch (where the hot tub is located) is not accessible from inside the house. You have to walk around through the driveway to get there. It’s just a little awkward, but definitely worth the hassle.

The water pressure in the shower leaves something to be desired, but I’ll take the atmosphere of the place being clean and private over strong water pressure any day!

We had a great time at Blanche Manor - I highly recommend it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Benjamin! You summed up our little Bunkhouse perfect! We love it as cozy as it is and would prefer it stay that way! It makes me happy to see our renter's enjoy the beauty for what it is! I really appreciate your review! Look forward to seeing you again on the farm! Kimberly
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Horrible location, need at least an SUV to get there. Way too far from Blue Ridge, GA.

  • 1 de 5

This is a trailer surrounded by wood. There is no cable or WiFi. The owner responded to me ten hours later after a power outage occurred in the middle of the night. There were huge spiders inside the “cabin” and critters crawling inside the walls. We left a day early because the place is so secluded and very uncomfortable to stay in. This is nothing more than a trailer deep in the woods made to look like a cabin. There is no view, except a dirt road. The hot tub is in the front of the “cabin” and you have to walk around it to get there. There is no washer or dryer so you must bring your own towels if you use more than the four provided. The owner text me 10 hours later saying “welcome to the country” when I expressed my concern about having no power!! Because of this horrible experience we cut our vacation short and didn’t even get an offer of a refund or credit for the extra night that I paid for in advance!!! I texted the owner again letting her know we were leaving and did not get a response at all!! I would not recommend “The Bunkhouse “ to anyone!! It is also a 30 minute drive to Blue Ridge, don’t let the 11 mile distance fool you! Worst vacation ever!!!!!! VRBO should verify listings before advertising!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I apologise you didn't enjoy your stay and I do understand how the Bunkhouse is not set to certain standards as some guests would prefer. However this is the reason we have it priced so low per night. Our advertisement clearly states we do not offer WiFi or cable t.v, we do not offer these purposely for the fact we feel like our guest on vacation need to get in touch with nature and just enjoy the atmosphere! There is no views and of course it's on a dirt road which is all advertised in listing. It is in the middle of the woods on our 110acre horse ranch. We also have pictures of everything on the property so there is no confusion as to what you are renting. You mentioned spiders, we do have a service that comes out each month but unfortunately due to being in the mountains it's impossible to keep every single spider from making it's way in. So sorry you had to experience this. Being in the mountains we have storms which can cause trees falling on power lines and sometimes this will cause a power outage. Obviously things of this sort is beyond our control. I appreciate your time in your review, all guests opinions are important to us for future reference however our VRBO listing is very clear on what we offer as well as pictures on what your renting! Thank you for your time and always know your welcome to return!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent customer service!Nice cabin with great horseback riding trails and very friendly staff.

  • 5 de 5

Excellent customer service.I had a hundred questions about the area, and other topics and the staff patiently answered all of them. They helped my wife and kids feel very comfortable with the horses. We've been riding at other places but here we were able to go over more interesting terrain, ride through a small creek and up and down some hills. They asked if we wanted to try a fast trot with the horses some we all liked that part too because a lot of places just have slow walking horses. Everyone was great and the help on the phone before they even knew I would purchase was fantastic! 5 Stars to all employees here. Nice and very clean cabin too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Locust Grove, GA
5

Clean, quiet, and relaxing

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at Blanche Manor was lovely. My fiancé booked us a two-night stay at the Bunkhouse and a private trail ride for my birthday! The Bunkhouse was very private and serene… and so quiet! As soon as we arrived it felt like were on vacation. Everything was very clean and functional. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio in the morning and LOVED being able to use the (pristine) hot tub at night. It’s a great location to stay, we easily went back and forth to downtown Blue Ridge for shopping and eating, and popped over to the Oconee Whitewater Center for a little bit of hiking. As a somewhat experienced rider that hasn’t been able to ride much in the past few years, I was VERY excited for our mountain trail ride, and it did not disappoint! Our mounts were well-matched to our experience level. My fiancé, who has a little experience, rode Waylon, a very sweet mule, and I got to ride Rush, an ex-barrel racer. Rush checked to make sure I was paying attention to my steering in the beginning, testing me a little bit (which I actually prefer, as it is more fun for me personally than passively sitting and following) after he took my measure we had a fantastic time together, getting pick up a little more speed. I would definitely come back and request him again- he was really fun to ride. Waylon took good care of my fiancé, who really enjoyed riding him as well. Our guide, Jessica I believe, was fantastic company, and we both just loved the trail ride- definitely the highlight of our trip! Best birthday weekend ever!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 05/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 de 5

Loved privacy of this wooded location, also the hot tub was awesome!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Emily! Happy you enjoyed your stay! Keep in touch for future renovations!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
Chattanooga
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
Highway 5
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Cider House CAfe
Automóvel: necessário

Você vai ficar no nosso rancho de cavalos privada. O cenário é absolutamente belo e sereno. Estamos no coração da região selvagem Cohutta. Acitivites ao ar livre são infinitas em nossas belas Blue Ridge Mountians. Estamos também a apenas 15 minutos do Blue Ridge, GA, com todo o seu jantar fantástico, teatro ao vivo, e vida noturna. Nossa localização não pode ser batida!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana no Blanche Manor Ranch, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 345
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 181,44

Checkin is 3:00 pm, check out is 11:00 am sharp. NO PETS, no exceptions. You can GPS Deal Hollow Road, Copperhill, TN 37317, then follow signs to barn, and then signs to yurts village in the barn parking area. You may also use directions from www.blanchemanor.com from our "CONTACT US/DIRECTIONS" page. Please contact Ashley the day of arrival at 678-362-7432 to arrange check in.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada