Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Cabin Acessível privado em Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Rancho

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 500 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Preço acessível 2 quartos, 1 banheiro barracão privado em Blanche Manor Ranch.

Venha se juntar a nós em nosso rancho privado para umas férias nas montanhas Blue Ridge. Você vai ficar em Blanche Manor, o nosso rancho de cavalos de 65 acres situado a poucos minutos do Blue Ridge, GA, Ocoee, TN, e McCaysville, GA. Estamos no coração da região selvagem Cohutta com caminhadas, rafting, tirolesa, tubos dentro de minutos, e passeios a cavalo no local. Ao escolher a nossa localização você vai estar perto de todas as atividades que você vêm para as montanhas para, com o ambiente tranquilo e sereno da nossa fazenda. Oferecemos passeios de trilha de hora em hora thorugh nossas belas trilhas de montanha - completos com cruzamentos de fluxo e vista para a montanha de 3 estados, atividades de arena que competem por fivelas de cinto, e passeios de carroça através de um pomar de maçã nas proximidades. Você pode ver toda a nossa oferta de passeios a cavalo.

Nosso barracão com 2 quartos, tem tudo que você precisa para uma estadia confortável nas montanhas. Os nossos clientes que gostam da compfort de um banheiro dentro do seu alojamento, vão adorar o barracão. O barracão também está aberto durante os meses de inverno, uma vez que tem aquecimento e ar.

O barracão tem uma cama queen size em um quarto, uma cama de solteiro com rodízio no outro quarto, e um chuveiro de azulejos com área vaninty. A decoração é inspirada por nosso estilo de vida do rancho. Há uma lareira elétrica para as noites frias de montanha. O deck privado tem uma área de jantar fora, onde você pode ouvir os cavalos passando na fuga à distância, é mágico! Depois de ter aproveitado as atividades moutain, você pode mergulhar na banheira quente no deck da frente para desfrutar das belas noites estreladas! Se você gostaria de ter um incêndio, há uma fogueira logo abaixo da área de hidromassagem, e é perfeito para assar alguns smores.

Muitos de nossos clientes alugar ambos yurts para grandes grupos, assim, ambos são listadas na VRBO, também.

Temos um eutopia pacífica em nosso rancho, e gostaria de compartilhá-lo com você em breve!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Kimberly Ownesby
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana na Blanche Manor Ranch

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 500 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro
  • Cama de solteiro com gavetão de rodízio
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
Atividades de Lazer:
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • kayaking
  • Rafting
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
Somos uma fazenda de cavalos de trabalho e rancho. Temos muitas atividades cavalo para oferecer no local. Nós também estamos minutos do Rio Ocoee, rafting, bóia-cross, scenic trem, caminhada, tirolesa, mountain biking e. Temos um maravilhoso café país apenas 2 km do nosso rancho, que foi destaque em Southern Living.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(62 avaliações de viajantes)

64% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Cabin Acessível privado em Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Rancho
classificação média de 4.354839 baseada em 62 avaliações
4

Great, secluded cabin; not without some faults.

  • 4 de 5

I'm going to do some nit-picking, but want to say straight off the bat that this cabin is an excellent value and it was almost perfect for my family of four.

The interior is rustically beautiful, all wood and tile throughout. The shower has a modern feel - tiled with a rain shower head. The kitchen is full, with a range, microwave, coffee maker and traditional toaster (not a toaster oven). Plates, glasses, utensils for four.

The master bedroom has a queen bed; the second bedroom is a trundle bed, so not the greatest for a couple, but great for two kids.

The grill is good; it's similar to one I own and, although I didn't use it, I can tell you it was highly rated by Consumer Reports (I know this because it's why I bought mine).

The hot tub is in great working order, and there are towels nearby to use when you're done. Sitting out at night in the tub and seeing stars like you can't see them in the city is amazing.

Now the nit-picking. The main picture is misleading - it shows you the showers and hot hut tub side that I suppose ranch hands (and maybe guests) can use, which is not the cabin side - the cabin part is on the backside of what you see. There is no view from the cabin itself, you'd have to walk around to the front.

The biggest complaint, though, is the water pressure. Very hard to take a decent shower. Now, realize that those "rain shower" heads are pretty much all like that given current restrictions on shower head water flow, but there is a switch to change it to a standard shower stream and it's of little help. The sink to wash your hands is similarly lacking in pressure, and we just used the kitchen sink, which was a bit better.

The last thing is they want you to strip the beds and make sure all the dishes are cleaned and put away. I get it, but we paid a pretty good cleaning fee for our two day stay that I feel should have covered stuff like that.

Note (not a nit-pick) that you will need an SUV or car with good clearance to make it to this cabin. The roads are gravel, but have ruts from rain drain off that could be problematic for some cars.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/07/2018
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Peaceful mountain getaway

  • 5 de 5

My cousin and I used the bunkhouse for 2 nights, in June. It was peaceful and a beautiful spot. Spending time in the hot tub surrounded by lightning bugs was delightful. Bring charcoal if you plan to grill. We did not take a horse ride but everyone we saw was having a blast.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Terrific family bonding place..grandparents and grands shared nature trips horseback riding.

  • 5 de 5

Thanks to Kimberly for walking me thru arrangements. So helpful and a beautiful smile. The trip was a surprise for kids and they were thrilled with all our adventures bathe bunkhouse was perfect for us. Angel.calmed us all about the horse ride and it was beautiful. Everyone had a good story around the campfire and the hot tub was heaven!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your review!! We loved having you and your precious grand kids! Y'all are always more than welcome and I look forward to seeing you again! Kimberly
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Secluded. Clean. Affordable. Perfect for a weekend getaway!

  • 4 de 5

Blanche Manor property as a whole is very nice. If you stay in the Bunkhouse, you’re tucked away behind the pastures and stables surrounded by woods. The “cabin” is plenty big enough for a small family and is fully stocked with everything you’ll need. Don’t forget to bring some coffee (maker provided). My favorite part was drinking coffee on the porch and watching the sun rise. That’s something I don’t get to enjoy with the demands of everyday life.

We were looking for a break from the reality of our fast paced life, so this was perfect for us. But, if you are looking to stay someplace offering luxurious amenities, it may not be for you. Don’t misunderstand me... this is a great property, friendly staff, and not far from Blue Ridge, or any of the rafting/zip lining outfitters in the area. It was just what we wanted and were very pleased with our stay. I will say that they are in the process of getting a brand new cabin with likely more of the bells and whistles than this one provides.

The hot tub on the front porch was perfect! We really enjoyed relaxing under the stars after a full day of outdoor adventure (horseback riding, hiking, zip line). The only complaint, and I wouldn’t really call it that, the front porch (where the hot tub is located) is not accessible from inside the house. You have to walk around through the driveway to get there. It’s just a little awkward, but definitely worth the hassle.

The water pressure in the shower leaves something to be desired, but I’ll take the atmosphere of the place being clean and private over strong water pressure any day!

We had a great time at Blanche Manor - I highly recommend it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Benjamin! You summed up our little Bunkhouse perfect! We love it as cozy as it is and would prefer it stay that way! It makes me happy to see our renter's enjoy the beauty for what it is! I really appreciate your review! Look forward to seeing you again on the farm! Kimberly
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Horrible location, need at least an SUV to get there. Way too far from Blue Ridge, GA.

  • 1 de 5

This is a trailer surrounded by wood. There is no cable or WiFi. The owner responded to me ten hours later after a power outage occurred in the middle of the night. There were huge spiders inside the “cabin” and critters crawling inside the walls. We left a day early because the place is so secluded and very uncomfortable to stay in. This is nothing more than a trailer deep in the woods made to look like a cabin. There is no view, except a dirt road. The hot tub is in the front of the “cabin” and you have to walk around it to get there. There is no washer or dryer so you must bring your own towels if you use more than the four provided. The owner text me 10 hours later saying “welcome to the country” when I expressed my concern about having no power!! Because of this horrible experience we cut our vacation short and didn’t even get an offer of a refund or credit for the extra night that I paid for in advance!!! I texted the owner again letting her know we were leaving and did not get a response at all!! I would not recommend “The Bunkhouse “ to anyone!! It is also a 30 minute drive to Blue Ridge, don’t let the 11 mile distance fool you! Worst vacation ever!!!!!! VRBO should verify listings before advertising!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I apologise you didn't enjoy your stay and I do understand how the Bunkhouse is not set to certain standards as some guests would prefer. However this is the reason we have it priced so low per night. Our advertisement clearly states we do not offer WiFi or cable t.v, we do not offer these purposely for the fact we feel like our guest on vacation need to get in touch with nature and just enjoy the atmosphere! Maybe you should double check the amenities section to make sure your getting what you want, VRBO does a great job with this. There are no views which is never advertised and of course it's on a dirt road which is all advertised in listing. It is in the middle of the woods on our 110acre horse ranch. We also have pictures of everything on the property so there is no confusion as to what you are renting. You mentioned spiders, we do have a service that comes out each month but unfortunately due to being in the mountains it's impossible to keep every single spider from making it's way in. So sorry you had to experience this. Being in the mountains we have storms which can cause trees falling on power lines and sometimes this will cause a power outage. Obviously things of this sort is beyond our control. I appreciate your time in your review, all guests opinions are important to us for future reference however our VRBO listing is very clear on what we offer as well as pictures on what your renting! Thank you for your time and always know your welcome to return!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent customer service!Nice cabin with great horseback riding trails and very friendly staff.

  • 5 de 5

Excellent customer service.I had a hundred questions about the area, and other topics and the staff patiently answered all of them. They helped my wife and kids feel very comfortable with the horses. We've been riding at other places but here we were able to go over more interesting terrain, ride through a small creek and up and down some hills. They asked if we wanted to try a fast trot with the horses some we all liked that part too because a lot of places just have slow walking horses. Everyone was great and the help on the phone before they even knew I would purchase was fantastic! 5 Stars to all employees here. Nice and very clean cabin too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
Chattanooga
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
Highway 5
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Cider House Cafe
Automóvel: necessário

Você vai ficar no nosso rancho de cavalos privada. O cenário é absolutamente belo e sereno. Estamos no coração da região selvagem Cohutta. Acitivites ao ar livre são infinitas em nossas belas Blue Ridge Mountians. Estamos também a apenas 15 minutos do Blue Ridge, GA, com todo o seu jantar fantástico, teatro ao vivo, e vida noturna. Nossa localização não pode ser batida!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana na Blanche Manor Ranch, Estados Unidos

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 355
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 186,8

Checkin is 3:00 pm, check out is 11:00 am sharp. NO PETS, no exceptions. You can GPS Deal Hollow Road, Copperhill, TN 37317, then follow signs to barn, and then signs to yurts village in the barn parking area. You may also use directions from www.blanchemanor.com from our "CONTACT US/DIRECTIONS" page. Please contact Ashley the day of arrival at 678-362-7432 to arrange check in.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada