Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apartamento in Windsor, Berkshire

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 45 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Proprietário
Helen Hitchcock
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 16, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento em Windsor

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 45 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • cidade
Temática:
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • DVD player
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Serviços no local:
  • carro - opcional
Atrações:
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • golfe
  • patinação no gelo
  • natação

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,1/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

44% Complete
44% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
classificação média de 4.111111 baseada em 15 avaliações
4

Clean and well situated

  • 4 de 5

This was an ideal holiday flat. It was clean and well equipped and the situation in Windsor was perfect. We didn't need a parking place but one was available. The owner was helpful but not intrusive. For our party of 3, the space was ideal.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us and that the apartment was ideal for your needs. We hope you'd like to stay with us again in the future. With best regards, Helen and Nick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice apartment on a excellent spot

  • 4 de 5

Very neat and well equipped apartment. On one of the best spots of Windsor and with free parking!

My children aged 2 and 8 enjoyed the playground near the building and we loved to stroll through Windsor and Eton.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the location of the apartment and its proximity to the town centre amenities, together with all the facilities needed to make your stay comfortable.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
BEZIERS
5

Very nice flat, well-situated!

  • 5 de 5

The flat is very nice and comfortable and we were within 5 minutes by foot from the Castle. The place is quiet and at night, it was easy to walk by the Thames or near the park of the castle in the long alley.

The owners are very sympathical and ready to help if there is a problem.

We spent a beautiful hot week in Windsor!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated all that the apartment has to offer. It makes all our hard work worthwhile! Best regards, Helen and Nick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Rubbish

  • 1 de 5

Had to climb up nearly 40 stairs as the lift did not work .sitting room chair and settee badly need replacing. Nearly sitting on floor padding on them wafer thin would not recommend this place .people ringing wrong flat number to get in .

Sarah fulton

July 23rd till 30th did not stay full week booked into castle hotel

Sarah fulton

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are extremely sorry that the lift was not working during your stay. As my husband explained on your arrival, unfortunately the problem was more than a minor fault and he said he would chase the maintenance company and let you know the situation. After a receiving a response from the company he phoned, as promised, to say that regrettably the lift was unlikely to be repaired during your stay and to see if everything else was alright. If we had known, at the time, that you were finding some of the furniture low we could have discussed the matter and made alternative arrangements or moved the furniture around so that, say, the higher armchair was facing the television. The door bell pushes are clearly labelled with apartment numbers so I can only assume some visitors to another apartment were unsure of their number. I am sorry for any disturbance thereby caused and the problems you experienced. The issues you had were regrettably beyond our control.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

Lovely apartment, pity about the smoke smell...

  • 4 de 5

THIS IS A SMOKING APARTMENT. Awesome awesome AWESOME location. Extremely clean. Met and greeted and shown around. Owners go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. Information booklet thorough and useful. Flowers on arrival and a small milk. Dish soap and some foodstuffs provided. The place is small but suitable. Living room furniture is very dated and uncomfortable. Decor dated but fitting. The sheets, best sheets ever! Even the knives were recently sharpened. Biggest let down was the smell of cigarettes consistently throughout...

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/03/2016
  • Data da estadia: Março 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. As you stated we do go out of our way to make our guests' stay as pleasant as we can manage with flowers and basic food supplies. We do not allow smoking in the apartment. Therefore, I am sorry you were bothered by the smell of smoke during your stay - unfortunately, you did not tell us of the problem at any point. The apartment below ours has been the cause of the smoke smell coming up to ours, even though that is also a non-smoking apartment. If you had informed us of the problem, we would have contacted the owner so he could have spoken to his tenant. Our apartment is thoroughly cleaned, as you note, and we will make every effort to eliminate any possible smell by talking to the owner of the apartment below. Our décor comprises antiques and good quality linens and fabrics, it had also just been painted before your arrival, so maybe that is just question of personal taste if you found it dated. As a base for visiting Windsor, our apartment does have an unrivalled position, right in the town centre.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2
5

Ideal to explore Windsor thoroughly.

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I have enjoyed the facilities at No. 9 for many years, now, visiting 4/5 times each year giving us time to explore and get to know the area thoughly. A five minute walk takes us to the castle and/or the shops and ten minutes takes us to the riverside. We are within easy reach of glorious walks in and around Windsor Great Park including the famous Polo grounds and Royal Lodge. The Long Walk takes us from the castle gates to the Copper Horse, if you can manage the six miles or so there and back. So many other places could be mentioned ~ places only seen in travel brochures.

We are within easy reach of London by train or bus (with the help of our national bus passes) as well as being able to get to know many other interesting places. The facilities at the flat are ideal for such a stay and, as long our health and strength allows, I can't think of any reason why we should look elsewhere.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/08/2014
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you think so highly of us and the apartment that you want to keep coming back. Windsor does have much to offer visitors and 9 The Courtyard is ideally placed to make the most of the town and its surrounds. Best regards, Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Quilômetros
Heathrow
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.5 Quilômetros
On the High Street
Ferry mais próximo(a)
145 Quilômetros
Dover
Golf mais próximo(a)
2 Quilômetros
Datchet Golf Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
0.5 Quilômetros
Windsor
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
M4 junction 6
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
25 Metros
On High Street
Ski mais próximo(a)
20 Quilômetros
Hemel Snow centre
Praia mais próxima
100 Quilômetros
South coast
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Windsor, Reino Unido

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low Season
nov 5 2017 - dez 23 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.618
 
 
Christmas and New Year
dez 24 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.432
 
 
Low Season
jan 7 2018 - mar 17 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.618
 
 
Easter 2018
mar 25 2018 - abr 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.432
 
 
Mid Season
abr 8 2018 - abr 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.058
 
 
High Season
abr 29 2018 - set 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.432
 
 
Mid Season
set 16 2018 - nov 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.058
 
 
Low Season
nov 4 2018 - dez 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.618
 
 
Christmas 2018
dez 23 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.432
 
 
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 484
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

All bookings are from Saturday to Saturday. Short lets are available a few days before a week that's still free - email for late availability rates.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível