Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

2BR Comfy Home Base para Montanhas e Cultura - Apartamento com dois quartos, Capacidade 5

Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 79 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Apartamento com dois quartos, Capacidade 5

Apartamento com dois quartos e um banheiro com uma localização central - a 10 minutos do centro de Salt Lake City e a 20-30 milhas das estâncias de esqui. Acesso de auto-estrada super-fácil e Netflix nas telas de fundo quando chegar em casa.

O espaço:

Não há necessidade de escolher entre esquiar e a cidade! Nosso apartamento de 2 quartos, 1 banho, parte de um duplex em uma rua residencial, fica a 10 minutos do centro da cidade e dentro de 20 a 30 milhas de esqui de classe mundial nas montanhas de Utah.

Também é ótimo para viajantes de negócios: estamos em um canto residencial de 700 East, com acesso rápido e conveniente às rodovias. Centro da costa em minutos sem o incômodo de ficar no centro da cidade.

Aproveite o Wi-Fi gratuito e Netflix nos filtros planos no quarto principal e sala de estar. Ambos os quartos têm roupa de cama de luxo e um rei (quarto principal) ou cama queen (quarto de hóspedes).

Se você tem mais de 4 convidados, também oferecemos acomodações adicionais dentro desse mesmo duplex. O apartamento no porão embaixo deste aluguel acomoda mais 4 em 2 quartos. A outra metade do duplex também dorme 4, num apartamento totalmente remodelado. Não hesite em nos perguntar sobre nossas outras opções de aluguel.

Quer ter uma melhor sensa��ão de nossa propriedade? Pergunte-nos sobre o nosso tour virtual de 360 ���​graus! Isso permite que você veja o layout e detalhes do apartamento como se estivesse realmente lá.

Nós (Jonah e Carmen) somos viajantes ávidos que reorganizaram nossas vidas algumas vezes para viajar pelo mundo - freqüentemente ficando em aluguel de f��rias ao longo do caminho. Então, sabemos o que se passa com uma excelente experiência de convidado!

Sinta-se livre para entrar em contato com qualquer dúvida ... ou, ainda melhor, para reservar sua estadia em Salt Lake City!

Acesso ao visitante:

Este é um aluguel privado. Você terá acesso a todo o apartamento.

Com estacionamento fora da rua, coberto, é fácil ir e vir. E com fechaduras de porta sem chave, você não precisa se preocupar em manter o controle das chaves. Criamos um código fácil de lembrar especificamente para o seu grupo.

Interação com os convidados:

Quando não estamos viajando, vivemos no apartamento do porão do outro lado desse duplex. Se estivermos em casa, estamos felizes em conversar e compartilhar nossas dicas sobre coisas para fazer na área. Mas também sabemos que você está aqui para explorar, não fale conosco!

Quando não estamos em casa, um vizinho de confiança mantém um olho na propriedade e estará disponível se tiver dúvidas ou preocupaç��es.

A vizinhan��a:

Este aluguel está localizado na esquina de uma rua residencial e 700 East, que fornece acesso rápido e fácil à I-80 e I-15, e ao centro da cidade.

Preocupado com o barulho do tráfego do nosso vizinho, 700 East? Vivemos aqui e não achamos que isso seja um problema ... e nossos convidados dizem que eles voltariam, então é um bom sinal! Por favor, no entanto, nós insonorizamos as janelas do quarto e fornecemos tochas nos convidados.

Como se locomover:

Se você está vindo aqui para o esqui e no centro de Salt Lake City, nosso aluguel está em uma localização ideal: 10-15 minutos (dependendo do tráfego) do centro da cidade e não mais de 30 milhas de todas as estâncias de esqui. Se você não tem interesse em esquiar, também está bem - há muito o que fazer em poucos minutos desse aluguel. A maioria dos lugares fica a menos de meia hora de carro:

DISTÂNCIA À ATRAÇÕES

4 milhas: Sugar House Park e Wheeler Historic Farm

6 milhas: Biblioteca Pública de Salt Lake City, Millcreek Canyon e Biblioteca de História da Família

7 milhas: Joseph Smith Memorial Building, Temple Square e Mormon Tabernacle Choir

8 milhas: Salt Lake Convention Center, Abravanel Hall, Clark Planetarium, Delta Center e This is the place Heritage Park.

9 milhas: Aeroporto Internacional de Salt Lake

9 milhas: Museu de História Natural

11 milhas: Big Cottonwood Canyon

15 milhas: Great Salt Lake Marina

DISTÂNCIA PARA OS RESORTES DE ESQUI

19 milhas: Snowbird

21 milhas: Alta

24 milhas: solitude

25 milhas: Brighton

25 milhas: Canyons Village

28 milhas: Park City Mountain

30 milhas: Deer Valley Resort

Regras da casa:

• Proibido fumar

• Não é adequado para animais de estima����o

��� Sem festas ou eventos

• O horário de check-in é 4PM - 2AM (no dia seguinte)

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Red Maple Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 21, 2018

Características

Características deste apartamento no Salt Lake City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Área Total Construída:
  • 79 m²
  • 1 andar
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 5
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 18
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • 1 King, 1 Queen
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

81% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
2BR Comfy Home Base para Montanhas e Cultura - Apartamento com dois quartos, Capacidade 5
classificação média de 4.7272725 baseada em 32 avaliações
Meridian, ID
5

Wonderful place, just bring earplugs!

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here for 9 days while I was recovering from surgery in the salt lake area. The home was very comfortable and clean, clearly well taken care of. Beds were nice, and the welcome basket was a great touch! The owners came by to say hello, and were friendly and welcoming. The only thing I would say is being earplugs if you're not used to sleeping through cars outside and the neighbor dog barking. The home is right off of a fairly busy road and one of the neighbors in the area has a dog that barks a lot. Not too bad if you've got earplugs though.

Overall a great stay! I would recommend this place if you don't mind sound.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Ben, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the comforts of our place. We really appreciate the feedback. We're already thinking of something to stop or reduce the noise. We hope we can welcome you and your mom in the near future. Happy Holidays! Carmen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA
5

Exceptional First Airbnb experience!!!

  • 5 de 5

Review for Red Maple Vacation Rentals

We absolutely loved our stay here!!! Carmen was efficient, organized, expedient and SO friendly, plus, she and Jonah had thought of everything! I mean, EVERYTHING. There was nothing that we wanted for during our 48 hour stay. It was like staying at home. I highly recommend staying at Red Maple Vacation Rentals during your stay in Salt Lake City. Us? We'll be staying here every time we visit SLC from now on. Thank you Carmen and Jonah!!!

November 2016

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/11/2016
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Stefanie, Thanks again for the amazing review! We can hardly wait to host you again in the future. Until then we hope you and your family have a nice and warm holiday season. See you soon! Carmen & Jonnah
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Marshall, Arkansas
5

Harris, Tracy

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in Salt Lake for my job and we loved staying at Red Maple Vacation Rentals. It was very clean and felt like home. The owners were so friendly and nice. They worked with us on our crazy schedule. I would highly recommend this place for anyone with a family wanting to get away . We were close to the mountains and close to town as well but in a good neighborhood as well. My whole family loved it and my 10 year old didn't want to leave he loved it so much. We had everything we needed right there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 15/11/2016
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Hyderabad, India
5

Clean, Comfy and Convenient

  • 5 de 5

My first time in SLC and I couldn’t have chosen a better place to stay. I really enjoyed the apartment. Every last detail was considered – from snacks, toiletries, a well equipped and stocked kitchen to hot showers, fragrant towels and comfortable beds. Getting around was so convenient, getting into downtown SlC for anything I needed, was just a 10 minute drive away. Oh, and most important, it was so clean! I’d certainly recommend this place for short or long term rentals. Thank you Jonah and Carmen! I’ll be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Shakila, It was lovely to have you! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities we provide… I have to give credit to our laundry detergent “The Laundress” for the nice aroma on the towels and linens. Sometimes the little things can make a big difference :) Hope to see you back again soon! Safe travels! Carmen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
SARASOTA, FL
2

Beautifully decorated, but VERY noisy!!

  • 2 de 5

I write this review as an owner on VRBO.COM, as well as someone who has stayed in many vacation homes throughout the World.

Positives: The communication with the owners/property management company is fast and seamless! The unit is very tastefully decorated/updated, as the owners did a great job in this department! Unit is very clean, well equipped, and has a nice amount of spices for those that cook.

Negatives: The location is on a dead-end residential street, where if a 10 was a high-end street, this was a 4.5-5.5, as there are two quadplexes, across the street from the unit, which have cars coming and going all the time. This could be the reason for the owners placing security cameras around the building. Also, speaking of location, this unit is a townhouse/split ranch, which has a unit directly underneath it(get to that in a moment.) This unit is on the street corner, where the traffic is ridiculous!!!! The road adjacent to the property is an 8 LANE ROAD!!! Yes, you read that correctly, 4 lanes one way and 4 lanes the other!! The owners even took the liberty of leaving sealed packages of ear plugs on the nightstand!?! Ok, back to the unit, under the vacation unit; I have lived in condominiums all my life and am very accustomed to sharing space, noises from adjacent units, etc... By a large margin, this unit has the most noise from a neighbor, I have ever had to listen to. The sad thing is, the downstairs neighbors are quiet, but there is no soundproofing.....ZERO!!! I woke up at 5:00AM(each of my two morning here) to the smell of bacon and voices, which I though I was in Heaven...Nope, these were the guys underneath me cooking and speaking in a normal tone, before they go to work, but the sound reverberates so much, they minus well have been sitting on the edge of my bed. The ceiling downstairs could use heavy grade acoustical mats. Also, there is no washer, dryer, dishwasher, or garbage disposal.

At the end of the day, it's very easy to buy a house or condominium on a not so great location and try to make some money; however, this is a prime example of an otherwise nice unit, on a horrible road. However, if you can install the acoustical mats on the downstairs ceiling and install hurricane impact windows to deaden the sound of the vehicles driving on the 8 lane road/highway, I think this will go a long way to help solving two big issues.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Ed, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really apologize about the noise caused by the guests staying in the basement apartment. We’ll take in consideration the soundproofing suggestion you made. Unfortunately I can’t say much about the lack of washer, dryer, dishwasher, or garbage disposal, because we do not advertise that… I wish you would have read our description before booking. The are so many points of your review that we have to disagree with. First, I think it’s quiet interesting that you took the time to write a LONG review and you didn’t take a minute to reply to any of our 5 emails… including our welcome email kindly asks you to contact us if you have any problems - or the courtesy email I sent you that you could check in early (witch you took advantage of). After I read your review, I get the impression that you wanted to stay in a nicer and more quiet part of town. Maybe the apartments in the nicer part of town were above your budget. I have to agree our place is not the fanciest part of town, but believe it or not homes in this neighboorhood are more expensive that the newer parts of the city, because of its proximity to downtown and the main freeways to access the ski resorts. As a Vacation Rental Owner yourself, I wondered why you didn’t communicate your dissatisfaction to us or VRBO before leaving a nasty review. We’ve never heard one word from you and you seemed to have the worst experience of your life… Had we known, we could have refunded you the $64/night and even offer you to pay for a hotel. Because for us money comes and goes, but making a guest feel satisfied is the reason why we choose to manage our rentals full time. We have hosted over 500 guests in 3 of our apartments in the past 5 years, not only through VRBO but also HomeAway, Airbnb, Flipkey and our own website - and you’re the first negative review we ever had. With regards to the cameras on the outside of the house, we installed them for safety because we rent three short-term apartments to travellers like you. Unfortunately we don’t know our guests before they arrive (no background checks), so the cameras are just there in case any our our guests abuse our place (parties, too many guests, etc.)… Luckily, we have had only wonderful people staying in our apartments, and we’ve never had a reason to review the videos. Ed, I would assume that if any of your VRBO guests were unhappy, you’d want to hear about it right away. I hope that whe
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Two Bedroom Apartment in South Salt Lake City

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time in this apartment. It was perfect for my family. The location was very convenient for easy access to downtown Salt Lake City. The apartment was very clean and newly remodeled. I would recommend this accommodation for a family of four.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Nosso apartamento de aluguel é o melhor de ambos os mundos - sendo estabelecido em uma rua residencial tranquila e segura oferece paz de espírito e uma estadia relaxante, no entanto, o centro de Salt Lake City fica a apenas 10 a 15 minutos de carro. O aeroporto é aproximadamente a mesma distância, e ambos os I-15 e I-80 estão convenientemente fechados. Se você gosta de esquiar, há cinco estâncias de esqui dentro de um raio de 30 milhas, e mais perto do apartamento são mercearias, restaurantes, cinema, boliche e bares, a curta distância ou a curta distância de carro.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Política de cancelamento:
    Reembolso de 100% se cancelado pelo menos 30 dias antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada