Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apartamento em Torrequebrada, Costa del Sol (oeste)

Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 115 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Proprietário
Keith Jolly
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 21, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento em Torrequebrada

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (geminada)
  • andar 0
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 115 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 5
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • elevador
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • estacionamento
  • Sistema de segurança
  • sofá-cama
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • balanço para crianças
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Serviços no local:
  • Housekeeping
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(66 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
22% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
classificação média de 4.742424 baseada em 67 avaliações
3

Spacious apartment

  • 3 de 5

Apartment spacious, disappointed with the sky TV as kept freezing after 30mins, had to keep restarting the stream, rules around pool need to be made clear as children not allowed balls or floats to play with even small ones which our grandson was disappointed with, overall a spacious apartment near the beach with easy access to other areas through the local bus route which is directly outside the apartment, would recommend this apartment for couples or families with very young children who are happy just splashing around the pool

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Stephen Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and liked our apartment. A little surprised you chose to only give us 3 stars but did recommend our apartment for others in the future. Your only concern was the TV dropping out after 30 mins which is strange as we have the best broadband available which is normally excellent. I have contact our house keeper who has said you did not mention this whilst you were stay and she has confirmed the TV is working fine for the current guests. With regard to the swimming pool rules, these are clearly shown on two signs next to the pool and include ball games etc in the pool as these can easily get out of hand creating problems for small children and create noise especially with teenagers. This is to the detriment of the vast majority of guests and residents who prefer a more tranquil atmosphere by the pool. Having re read your initial enquiry you had stipulated “we are looking for a retreat following days/evenings out where we can sit on the balcony and watch our grandson in the pool safely” so again I am a little surprised. Kind regards Keith & Penny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Lovely Apartment, Great location !

  • 5 de 5

Fab apartment in a great location . Having 2 x 16 year olds the wifi was a must, the pool was just perfect pratically had it to ourself most days and the location was spot on.

2 minutes away from the beach and a few little fab restaurants on your doorstep. Easy access to buses. a 10 minute walk and you are in the busier strip of benalmadena. Lots of places to visit and the weather was perfect. Keith & Penny were a pleasure to deal with.

Hope to revist in the near future.-Throughly recommended ! x

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent property

  • 5 de 5

Excellent property in an excellent location. Very convenient for local supermarket, restraunts and beach. Well maintained and equipped property

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Damien Thanks for your review We are both happy you enjoyed you stay in our home in Spain Regards Keith & Penny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Nottingham, United Kingdom
4

Good location

  • 4 de 5

Just returned from a week at Torreon del Mar. Great communication from the first enquiry from the owner which was reassuring. Thanks for organising the welcome basket of food as we arrived late on a Saturday night. Apartment is spacious and well equipped. Some things are a little tired like the shutters on the windows not closing without a bit of manual encouragement and locks on the patio doors in double bedroom and lounge area not working. Double bed comfortable but one of the single beds had a few rogue springs. Pool area nice (pool too cold at this time of year) but the noise of the pool water running through the filters all night was really loud and would put us off staying again. Also quite noisy flat above us. However the location of the apartments is good - very close to bus stops, restaurants (try Amigos and Amicis - both fab), and the beach. Taxi from the airport was pricey at €40 but going back much more competitive at €25 and local taxi firm is reliable- I was a bit concerned not being able to book the day before but worries were unfounded. We visited the Telefonica cable car and got fab views from the top. The local supermarket isn't open on a Sunday but rest of the time 9am to 9.30pm and is really well stocked. Wifi in the apartment is great. Didn't watch TV but took advantage of reading some of the novels left behind. Showers in both bathrooms very powerful and plenty of hot water.

So all in all we enjoyed our stay but did find the noise of the pool water running all night too much for us. We're used to silence back home! Noise is nothing to do with the apartment itself just the apartment block!

We had gorgeous sunshine all week and it was lovely to have some spring sun and warmth. Thanks Keith and Penny.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Relaxing break

  • 5 de 5

A lovely pleasant stay, apartment lovely just treated it like our home for our stay, 5mins to the beach and some restaurants, 30 mins to marina a nice walk, bus stop 5 mins to go both ways, Keith always available to answer questions, returning next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Christine Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed you month in our home in Spain and that you have already booked for longer next year. You were perfect guests and thank you for looking after our apartment, we are very happy you felt you were at home. Best wishes Keith & Penny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

spacious apartment

  • 5 de 5

I have enjoyed my stay in this apartment. It is very well-equiped with a spacious living/dining room and a kitchen with all the mod cons. And with parking in the basement you never have to look for a parking space. The location has also been very convenient with a supermarket and restaurants just around the corner. If I have to think of something that I missed than that has to be a view. But that can easily be remedied by stepping outside: just cross the main road and you're at the seafront.

Highly recommended

Hock

stayed 1 week in Feb 2017

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Hock Thanks for your review We are very pleased you liked our apartment and enjoyed your holiday Regards Keith & Penny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
14 Quilômetros
Malaga (AGP)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
50 Metros
Several nice bars very close by
Ferry mais próximo(a)
11 Quilômetros
Malaga
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Torrequebrada Golf
Ferrovia mais próxima
1.5 Quilômetros
Arroyo de la Miel
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Quilômetros
A7 Junction 222
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
50 Metros
A good selection of resturants are just steps away
Ski mais próximo(a)
170 Quilômetros
Sierra Nevada
Praia mais próxima
50 Metros
Benalmadena
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Change over day is Saturday in the summer months and is variable in the winter months. No single sex groups. A security deposit may be required.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.

Outros imóveis para temporada