check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Hilber Renate

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Alemão

Localizado no centro e um dos mais belos castelos

13 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Salzburg

Nice apartamentos situados no centro e no dos mais belos castelos de Salzburgo. O centro histórico e todos os pontos turísticos são acessíveis a pé ou por funicular (sobretaxa). Perto do parque de estacionamento público na garagem (taxa de estacionamento).

Outras informações: Na organização e realização de excursões para os pontos turísticos mais bonitos e em torno de Salzburg, bem como campos de golfe e resorts de esqui, estamos felizes em ajudar.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Hilber Renate (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Alemão

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 13 avaliações de viajantes

Localizado no centro e um dos mais belos castelos
classificação média de 4.3846154 baseada em 13 avaliações
5

Great apartment in Salzburg

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I had a great vacation in Salzburg and Christine's hospitality contributed to it very much. The apartment was in a great location, walking distance to all the attractions in the city, close to a grocery store, very clean and with all the amenities we needed. Christine welcomed us in the city when we arrived and helped us planned our days in Salzburg. On our back at the airport, we noticed we had forgotten our camera in the apartment. Christine told us not to worry and she kindly shipped it back to us in Canada. Would definitely stay there again if we go back to Salzburg.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. You were very nice guests and I also appreciate your stay. I am happy that you had a nice time in my apartment and hope we will meet us on an other time. Christine
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Tolle Lage- leider mit echten Schwächen...

  • 2 de 5

Die Wohnung ist wirklich wunderbar gelegen, um Salzburg zu erkunden oder Ausflüge zu machen. Die Ausstattung ist funktionabel (IKEA-Style).

Leider ist in der Wohnungsbeschreibung (Ursulinenplatz 2, 1.OG) nicht vermerkt, dass direkt unter der Wohnung im Erdgeschoß ein Nachtclub liegt, der Samstag und Sonntag früh um 5:05 Uhr öffnet und die Nachtruhe sehr früh beendet- die Bässe hört man sehr gut im Bett, die Matratze vibriert, selbst Ohrstöpsel helfen nur bedingt. Unsere erste Übernachtung war einer dieser Tage, es war sehr warm, so dass wir gern ein Fenster offen gelassen hätten. Da sich der Ausgang des Nachtclubs direkt unter unserem Fenster befand, Türsteher und Gäste vor der Tür rauchten+laut redeten, war trotz des geschlossenen Fensters kein Schlaf mehr möglich. Es ist für uns nicht nachvollziehbar, wieso diese Information nicht in der Wohnungsbeschreibung steht. Die Vermieterin nahm unseren Unmut zur Kenntnis, bot uns am nächsten Tag zwei Ersatzwohnungen an-welche sie allerdings bereits in der Mail als sehr heiß und mit Geruchsbelästigungen durch Gastronomie+Wäscherei beschrieb. Wir lehnten einen Umzug dann doch ab, da wir nur eine Woche gebucht hatten und unsere Urlaubstage anders verplant hatten als mit Wohnungsbesichtigungen und Umzug. Die Adresse der Alternative erfuhren wir auch nach zwei Mal Fragen leider nicht, um vorab zu prüfen, ob es überhaupt in Frage käme. Das Haus ist wohl bereits 400 Jahre alt und direkt an den Berg gebaut- im Hausflur roch es daher teilweise etwas muffig, besonders wenn es geregnet hatte- was nicht weiter störte. Leider rochen aber auch die Handtücher sehr muffig/ modrig, als ob sie länger feucht gelegen hätten. Die Vermieterin hat auf unsere Bitte in den ersten beiden Tagen drei Mal die Handtücher ausgetauscht (vielen Dank für diese Reaktion auf unsere Bitte) und stets beteuert, dass sie Markenwaschmittel nutze und alles frisch gewaschen sei- sobald die Handtücher von uns zum Abtrocknen genutzt wurden und mit nasser Haut in Kontakt kamen, übertrug sich der Geruch sofort auf die Haut. Leider keine schöne Situation, wenn man frisch aus der Dusche steigt. Letztlich haben wir mit dem muffigen Wischtuch unser Geschirr abgetrocknet und uns selbst an die muffigen Handtücher gewöhnt, da keine Besserung bei den ausgetauschten Tüchern festzustellen war. Einen entspannten Urlaub hatten wir uns anders vorgestellt. Schade.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sehr geehrte Gäste, ich bemühe mich sehr, dass meine Gäste einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in meiner Wohnung haben. Ich möchte nur klar stellen, dass ich Ihnen die Adresse der Ausweichwohnung bekannt gegeben habe, jedoch gleichzeitig auf Mängel aufmerksam machen wollte, um Sie nicht zu enttäuschen, nachdem ich den Eindruck hatte, dass Sie diesbezüglich wenig tolerant sind. Wenn Sie in der Altstadt wohnen wollen, werden Sie immer auf Mängel stoßen, wenn Sie welche finden wollen. Sie können auch im Hotel Sacher ein Zimmer für 300€ haben, das zur stark frequentierten, lauten Straße hinausgeht und Sie werden diesbezüglich auf deren Webseite keinen Eintrag finden. Der Barbetrieb, den Sie ansprechen, ist an höchstens 2 Tagen offen und dies nicht regelmäßig. Falls die Musik zu laut sein sollte, hätte ich eingreifen können, wenn Sie mich informiert hätten. Zu Ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Handtücher, sind Sie meine ersten Gäste, die sich über den "modrigen" Geruch beschwert haben. Die letzten Handtücher, die ich Ihnen gegeben habe, habe ich nur für Sie, ganz neu gekauft, daher können diese Handtüchern nicht gerochen haben. Ich denke, Sie haben für den Preis von 70€ pro Tag ein sehr, gutes Preis-Leistungsangebot bekommen das Sie kaum finden werden. Die Jugendherberge in Salzburg ist teurer in diesem Zeitraum und hat bei weitem nicht diese Leistungen.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 de 5

Great location. Everything within walking. Christine was accommodating warm and welcoming. Helped with our parking and gave us great map help to find our way around. Would stay here again anytime. Thank you Christine

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guests, thank you very much for your review. It was me a pleasure to help you and give you tips getting around. You were very nice guests and thank you very much for staying in my apartments. Christine
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

So So in Salzburg

  • 3 de 5

We arrived in Salzburg,tired, looking forward to a few days to relax and explore the picturesque surrounds of the area. Nobody was at the apartment building when we arrived to let us into the building. I had advised owner the time of our arrvial. After much frustration we found a young person entering the building who was able to help us by phoning the owner. Turns out she had left the key with the hairdresser in shop next door. How were we supposed to know this? If we had arrived after shop closed, we would still be waiting on the doorstep. Hairdresser said he knew nothing about a key (kindly translated by our new friend). Eventually he remembered a key sitting on bench behind him! Finally we get into apartment and just flopped. We were expecting 2 beds as requested and confirmed in our booking. We find one large bed and a sofa to fold out. This is OK but no linen was left for the fold out bed. Owner (Christine) eventually turns up for her money and we found her manner quite offputting. She argued that we hadn't given her our arrival time but my email says differently. She stated she couldn't wait around for us to arrive because she had to work. We all have to work unfortunately, otherwise we can't afford to have holidays. If she had given us a more suitable time to arrive, we would have done so. She retrieved a sheet and some pillows from another apartment - or somewhere. The sheet was damp and couldn't be used. She took it off to put in dryer somewhere after we realised it was damp. We had to ask for a new coffee pot as the stovetop one left for us had broken handle and was too dangerous to use. Not like the coffee makers in the pictures on web site! We also discovered later that several lights didn't work. We looked for spare bulbs but the 2 that we found didn't fit the sockets. We had to use a clip on reading light in the kitchen. Very disappointing. Whilst these may be small things, they did nothing to enhance our stay in this apartment and certainly put a damper on our stay . I felt like we were a bit of a nuisance for the owner. I really don't know how she manages to stay in business with her attitude. I have been in the customer service industry for many years and have to say that the service I received was very lacking. Thank goodness Salzburg and surrounds saved our stay. We did enjoy exploring, tasting and enjoying all that this lovely area had to offer. Sorry to say, I wouldn't recommend this apartment to friends

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Jane, I'm sorry that you have so bad memories in my apartment. It is hard after almost 2 months to remember everything. To your arrival. Iwrote you 3 times (6.3., 17.4., 19.4). and asked you to send me your approximately arrival time and never received an arrival time, so I gave just in case that you are coming and I am not there the key at the hairdresser. I expected that you will call me when you're in Salzburg, but unfortunately you did not have a phone, and that it is probably the reason that it came it to the difficulties. That the apartment is be paid before or on your arrival says the contract and is common. In the apartment ther are 2 single beds each has the size of 90X200 cm. Maybe you wanted to have seperate beds which you can move on different places. But the apartment also has other sleeping accommodations for a total of 4 persons. Among the other accusations I can say anything because it's been too long since it happens and I can not remember. I only can say, if my guests need something they can inform me about their wishes every time and I fulfill them as quickly as possible. It is for me easy because I live in the same house where the apartments are. Even without a phone you could leave a message in my mailbox, in there I have a look every day. I'm sorry about your inconveniences and possible misunderstandings. With a little more communication this would probably have been avoided. Best regards, Christine
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Joplin, MO USA
5

Quiet in a perfect location

  • 5 de 5

My husband, I, and our grandson stayed in Ursulinen 2 for 3 nights and found it to be wonderful. Easily within walking distance of shops restaurants, and a grocery. Christine answered all questions quickly before and during our stay. If we visit Salzburg again we will be sure and stay here.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: My dear guests, thank you for your very nice review and I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay in my apartment. You were very nice guests.Christine
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

great place

  • 5 de 5

had a great time, great people. everything is there for a good holiday.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
5 Quilômetros
Barpub mais proximo(a)
20 Metros
Golf mais proximo(a)
5 Quilômetros
Ferrovia mais próxima
3 Quilômetros
Rodovia mais próxima
4 Quilômetros
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
20 Metros
Ski mais proximo(a)
30 Quilômetros
Automóvel: desnecessário

Salzburg, um dos melhores cidades tem para oferecer uma variedade de atrações e eventos culturais durante todo o ano. Para tornar a sua estadia tão variadas quanto possível, estamos felizes em ajudá-lo a organizar os pontos turísticos mais bonitos e em torno de Salzburg.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Salzburg, Salzburgo e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 248
R$ 1.666
R$ 3.970
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Endreinigung R$ 71

Price für 2 Personen . Jede zusätzliche Person 10€. Endreinigung 20€.Entfällt ab 4 Nächte Aufenthalt

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Salzburg

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 38 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • sabonete
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Toalhas de papel
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Badezimmer 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • montanhismo
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Roupa de cama e toalhas incluídas.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro