Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Planalto Kingston altamente desejado! 2 BR / 2 Bath Villa. Wifi grátis!

Pessoas7
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 111 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Dois quartos dois banheiros, acomoda confortavelmente 7

MELHOR LOCALIZAÇÃO NA PRAIA! Centralmente localizado a poucos quilômetros de todas as atrações de Myrtle Beach e North Myrtle Beach. Não perca a chance de ficar em Kingston a um preço muito baixo. Inquire hoje.

Localizado no Richmond Park, dentro da Kingston Plantation, nossa espaçosa casa de férias apresenta 1235 pés quadrados de conforto com ar com muito espaço para toda a família. Esta unidade possui três TVs, um leitor de DVD, uma cozinha totalmente equipada, uma lareira para a primavera e outono, duas grandes casas de banho completas e dois quartos muito confortáveis. A vila fica a poucos minutos a pé da piscina privada do Richmond Park, da praia e do serviço completo de ginásio e campos de ténis. Apenas fora da sala familiar é um grande deck que é ideal para comer esse café da manhã tranquilo ou lendo o livro que você não pode colocar.

O resort a é uma comunidade fechada e está centralmente localizado para todas as atrações de Myrtle Beaches. Restaurantes, Golfe, Shows, estabelecimentos comerciais, parques aquáticos estão todos a 5-15 minutos de carro. É facilmente localizado na Kings Rd. Apenas no final da estrada 22. Não se preocupe com o tráfego pesado chegando ou saindo. Entrar e sair é uma brisa.

Taxas semanais incluem taxas de limpeza e roupa de cama. NÃO SÃO PERMITIDOS ANIMAIS. Há um depósito de segurança de US $ 250 ou você pode comprar uma apólice de seguro por US $ 59, que irá cobrir danos até $ 1500. Envie-nos um e-mail para reservas.

Alguns detalhes sobre a Villa

Cozinha

A cozinha está configurada para suportar todos os requisitos de cozinhas. Está totalmente equipado com alcance, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, abridor de lata, cafeteira, liquidificador, torradeira e uma variedade de pratos e panelas e frigideiras. A geladeira tem uma máquina de fazer gelo completamente funcional.

Quartos de dormir

Colchões novos em todos os quartos! Cada quarto tem um grande banho atualizado com piso de cerâmica, e muito espaço de vaidade e armário. Há uma cadeira confortável e uma TV em cada quarto.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Scott and Jackie
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 10, 2017

Localização

Características

Características desta casarão em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 111 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
  • Camas queen size (3) colchões rainha de alta qualidade em cada quarto. Desdobrável cama de solteiro na sala de estar.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(19 avaliações de viajantes)

57% Complete
21% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Planalto Kingston altamente desejado! 2 BR / 2 Bath Villa. Wifi grátis!
classificação média de 4.1578946 baseada em 19 avaliações
1

Not worth the money

  • 1 de 5

I have stayed at the Kingston Plantation for 15+ years. I have stayed at the main hotel, Brighton, North Hamptons and the Villas. The properties were all good and I thought this property would be similar. This privately owned/rented villa was terrible! The interior didn't look or feel clean and was outdated with cheap decor (flooring and furniture). I should have paid attention to the poor review about the beds! One of the queen beds actually bowed in the middle when you sat/layed on it. It looked more like some kind of cot, as it was on wheels. This property needs some work and was not worth the fee I paid!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. All mattresses were replaced in June 2017. Renters are encouraged to call the cleaning service upon check in for any issues. The property is exactly how it is portrayed in the pictures, sorry you didn't like the décor.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

The cleaning service could do a better job before we checked in.

  • 3 de 5

Nice condo

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Our guests are instructed to contact the cleaning service upon check in with any issues. The cleaning service will come promptly to correct any problems. We cannot address these issues if they are not brought to our attention until after the guest checks out.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice condo. Typical for our experience at Kingston. A good place to stay at a great price.

  • 4 de 5

This unit is very similar to other units we've stayed at in the past at Kingston. It is a spacious 2 BR unit tucked in the back of the property which made it very quiet. There was a great grassy area for our kids to play. Other than some of the appliances being older everything about this unit was very nice. This is our first VRBO rental experience. It was every bit as good as our experience when we rented from Embassy Suites in the past. The difference was it was about 40% cheaper.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Waxhaw, NC
1

Neglected and Dirty 4/2017 - entire kitchen covered in bug poison

  • 1 de 5

We have been coming to Kingston Plantation for 18 years. We usually book the villas through the resort. This visit the villas were sold out and we decided to rent this unit through VRBO. The reviews must have been paid for because this rental deserves one star at best. Upon check in we walked into a kitchen smelling of poison. Someone must have sprayed inside every drawer and cupboard WITHOUT removing the dishes and silverware!!! I had to remove all of the dishes and wash everything. The outdoor spaces were absolutely FILTHY. I spent another hour sweeping about two inches of leaves, spiderwebs and debris covering the deck, patio and furniture. At this point my entire family noticed their feet were black from the dirty floors. I notified the owners and was pleasantly surprised to receive a quick response. I added that the dining room light and a kitchen drawer needed attention too. (A kitchen drawer had some red sauce spilled inside) The owner would send a cleaning service, but the only thing they cleaned was the light fixture, floor, and a quick wipe down of the outdoor furniture. I expressed my displeasure at the kitchen situation and never received another response.

This unit is downstairs and the floor above is extremely squeaky and noisy, as is every door in the unit. It kept us awake every night. The appliances are very old and much of the furnishings and wall coverings are original and dingy. The unit is in the least desirable area of the resort. There was litter in the planting beds around the front and back.

I had hoped to be compensated in some way for the time I wasted cleaning this filthy place, but the owners did not do any such thing. Very disappointing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We appreciate all feedback! However, this review is not accurate. This is our second home and we stayed there only a couple of weeks before these renters and it was very clean. Guest are instructed to contact the cleaning company upon check-in if they experience problems or things are not as they like and this was not done. After being contacted the day after move-in with complaints, we immediately asked the owner of the cleaning company to inspect the villa. She re-cleaned it entirely at our expense, including mopping all floors. Also, after checkout the property was inspected by one of the owners and it was found to be in good shape, other than leaves on the porch, which is a constant problem because the unit is in a wooded area. The pictures are all current and accurately depict the furnishings and décor. Please feel free to contact us if you would like more information about our villa.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
QUEENS VILLAGE
3

The property is a nice 2bedroom condo Richmond park is a nice place to stay

  • 3 de 5

Could have been cleaner since there is a cleaning fee but it's a nice condo .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We take pride in the cleanliness of our Villa and hold our cleaning service to high standards. Furthermore, we will certainly address any concerns a renter may have upon arrival.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Memorable Times

  • 5 de 5

We feel so fortunate we found this villa rental for Labor Day weekend. We have stayed at Kingston Plantation before and have enjoyed our vacations immensely. This villa was very clean, nicely decorated and the furniture was also clean and comfortable. There were seven of us sharing this condo and we felt there was ample room for all. We would definitely want to stay here again in the near future!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed your time here. Please keep us in mind for future travel. :-)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall
ago 21 2017 - out 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 553
A partir de
R$ 711
sex,sáb
R$ 2.844
 
 
Winter
out 31 2017 - mar 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 474
A partir de
R$ 632
sex,sáb
R$ 2.370
 
 
Spring
mar 2 2018 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 553
A partir de
R$ 711
sex,sáb
R$ 2.844
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
mai 25 2018 - mai 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 790
 
 
Peak Season
mai 29 2018 - ago 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.477
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 616
R$ 3.477
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 186,47
Taxas 12,0%

Weekly rates include move out may service. Stays less than 7 days may be charged an exit cleaning of $95. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível