Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apartamento em Céret, Vallespir - Market View

Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 40 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Proprietário
Edmond Smyth
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 17, 2017

Unidades disponíveis

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato

Características

Características deste apartamento em Céret

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (semi-geminada)
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 40 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Rural
  • cidade
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 2 bocas
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • rádio
  • aparelho de som
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

64% Complete
29% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Market View
classificação média de 4.470588 baseada em 18 avaliações
1

Great location; furnishings bare bones minimum

  • 1 de 5

If you want an apartment for a short stay (2-3 days) to sleep in a great location and do not want to cook anything or spend any time in the apartment this will do. If you self cater and plan to cook you might want to think again. The furniture: bare bones and for two people max. The 2 "dining chairs" are mismatched and not comfortable. There was 1 very low chair and a sofa that had no legs and was too low to sit in. It had a white cloth over it and the base was dirty. There was no place comfortable to sit. The chairs depicted in the photo were not in evidence. The kitchen area had two burner hot plate but no place to put a hot pot without burning the countertop. There were no hot-pads and only 1 dish towel. It also had an under the counter refrigerator that would hold a few things but not enough to make a meal which was too bad because Ceret has a great market and it would have been fun to cook. The bath had adequate lighting. However the base of the shower doors had mildew around the bottom. Finally, the host who lives above has two young children -- one night they were jumping around until almost 11:30 pm which was at best distracting. The other nights they were quiet.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for taking the time to do the review. It was good to meet you during your stay. Ceret is truly a great location and we are a five minute walk to almost everything, such as the Museum of Modern Art which you seemed to enjoy. We are a little surprised that you did not mention any of these issues to us during the 3 or 4 times we spoke during your stay. They would have been attended to immediately. We enjoy accessing the Ceret market for its wide variety of fresh fruit and vegetables, artisan cheeses, small goods, bread, wine and other items for home meals. It's very easy to buy a large quanitity of food that overfills the larder. Our twin boys are usually very tired after being out and about to the lake a St Jean, swimming at Collioure or on one of the many forest walks nearby. They are usually quiet, sound asleep by 9:30.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Cosy home in southern Frace

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I stayed 3 months in this lovely apartment in Ceret. It is located right in the heart of Ceret, on a street with French plantanes, and close to all the highlights of Ceret. During the festival time, we simply open our windows so as to be a part of the festivities. And yet, once the windows are closed, we are privileged of a countryside tranquility. The apartment is well furnished, and we felt completely home during out stay. The last but not the least, the owner is very friendly and responsible for all the help we need during our stay. We would recommend this great place to everyone we know!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for taking the time to review our apartments. We appreciate your kind comments with the important details you have highlighted.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Excellently situated apartment in the centre of Céret with a nice bright large kitchen living room.

  • 4 de 5

Entry from the street is via a useful combination code which saves on carrying keys! The shared entrance hall is dark and functional with automatic lighting. There is a stairlift which looks helpful for your luggage at the end of a journey but we couldn't get it to work. Never mind it's only the first floor! The apartment door unlocks to let you straight in to the living dining kitchen room which is bright and airy with two large windows facing the street and its plane trees. There is a small table and two chairs as well as two IKEA chairs and a very low level couch!

The kitchen is basically appointed with microwave, 2 electric rings a new washing machine kettle toaster and coffee filter, and espresso machine in the cupboard. There is no conventional oven. The crockery and cutlery is basic but has four of most items!

The bedroom is adequate and the bed comfortable, with a useful quiet fan for hot weather.

The walk in shower and bathroom work well.

It would have been helpful to have had a wee written guide to welcome and orientate guests. But replies were quick and forthcoming when we had questions. Ceret is a great little art town with a fine modern art gallery and many attractions within easy reach. We had a great time!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 09/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Asheville
5

Great stay in a nice apartment in Ceret

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in the Market Apartment for 12 days. It is a great location--right in the heart of Ceret. We were met by Jay, the manager of the property and she was helpful in getting us situated.

The apartment is as described and looks over one of the main streets in Ceret. You walk out the front door on the Saturday market day, and you're right in the thick of it.

Edmund was very attentive. The apartment was comfortable and had many of the items we needed for our longer stay.

The internet wasn’t working consistently while we were there, but there was a great internet cafe not far from the apartment. The problem was that of the Internet company (not Edmund), and got resolved toward the end of our trip.

We also viewed the other apartment Edmund rents (the Mountain View), and would recommend that one if you’re looking for something a little quieter (as it doesn’t face the street). But we preferred the Market apartment as it had a separate bedroom.

Overall, a lovely place to stay while in Ceret.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/10/2014
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for your kind, accurate review. Apologies again for the problems with the connection, in theory SFR have reprogrammed the modem and all is well. Best of luck and hope to see you again sometime. Edmond
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

  • 4 de 5

Wir wohnten insgesamt 11 Tage in dem Apartment „Mountain View“ von Edmond Smyth.

Die Wohnung liegt im 1.Stock eines Stadthauses in der Altstadt von Ceret, einem kleinen lebendigen hübschen Ort ca. 25 km von der Küste entfernt.

Wir haben den Aufenthalt dort genossen: das Apartment besteht aus einem ca. 60 qm großen geschmackvoll eingerichteten multifunktionalen Wohn- und Schlafraum sowie einem Bad und Eingangsflur. Da das Apartment mit seinen Fenstern auf der zur Straße abgekehrten Seite liegt, ist es sehr ruhig. Den Blick auf den Garten mit seinen dichten hohen Bäumen und den grünen Bergen in der Ferne haben wir sehr genossen. Für unsere Art der Nutzung (wir waren tagsüber fast immer unterwegs, entweder in den Berge oder an der Küste) war die Wohnung mit allem Notwendigen ausgestattet; es gab die unterschiedlichsten Bücher, ein Cd-Spieler, die üblichen Küchenutensilien (etwas knapp) und sogar eine Waschmaschine.

Ein öffentlicher, kostenloser großer Parkplatz liegt nur zweihundert Meter entfernt. Einen Bäcker gibt es in ganz in der Nähe.

Edmond bezeichnet die Ferienwohnung als für Senioren „ungeeignet“. Wir vermuten, dass sich diese Einschränkung auf das Fehlen eines Fahrstuhls bezieht; man muss zum ersten Stock also etwas Treppensteigen. Für uns (74/70 Jahre) war das allerdings kein Problem.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/09/2014
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great property for the two of us

  • 4 de 5

This apartment was perfect for us and although it had a rather dated feel in terms of furnishings it was more than adequate in terms of comfort and convenience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/09/2014
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for your comments. Perhaps this is our favourite apartment with guests. Not surprised it was perfect for you. As you note from the photos, we have tried to maintain and "old feel" with the furnishings, restored tables, chairs, 1970's leather sofa and armchairs, restored green cupboard. The kitchen and bed etc are new. These have been deliberate choices rather than go for off the shelf new furniture. So I guess it's a matter of taste. Hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Quilômetros
Perpignan
Ferrovia mais próxima
25 Quilômetros
Perpignan
Rodovia mais próxima
7 Quilômetros
Le Boulou
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Outros imóveis para temporada