check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Philip Chantry

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Português

Impressionante 3 BR Sea-View Penthouse (Free Concierge, Sala de Jogos, Praia 4 mins)

33 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada São Martinho do Porto

Acomodação penthouse marca de luxo com vista para deliciosos!

Portugal tem o monte - é um país excepcionalmente bonito, com um clima excelente e quentes pessoas hospitaleiras ... Todo mundo já ouviu falar sobre o Algarve, mas para encontrar o verdadeiro Portugal, nós pedimos que você para descobrir a Costa de Prata!

Uma hora ao norte de Lisboa, Costa de Prata oferece-lhe um gosto do real Portugal, longe de todos os outros turistas britânicos! Nosso vista para o mar apartamento está em uma baía calma na tranquila cidade de São Martinho do Porto. Por favor, dê uma olhada em todos os nossos apartamentos de tirar o fôlego tem para oferecer, navegando as fotos que falam por si!

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Philip Chantry (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Português

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 33 avaliações de viajantes

Impressionante 3 BR Sea-View Penthouse (Free Concierge, Sala de Jogos, Praia 4 mins)
classificação média de 4.787879 baseada em 38 avaliações
Santa Maria da Feira
4

Casa prática e funcional

  • 4 de 5

Os dias passados na casa foram bons devido, a esta conter tudo o que era necessário

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Super

  • 5 de 5

Super schönes appartement, sehr sauber und ein freundlicher empfang. Wir hatten einen schönen urlaub. Phil hat uns gute info zukommen lassen. Welche restaurants gut sind, wo mann am besten ein auto mieten kann usw... Wirklich toll.wir würden dieses appartement sofort wieder mieten...

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks Pia! For our English-speaking readers, here's a translation: "Really nice apartment, very clean with a friendly welcome. We had a nice holiday. Phil left some good information for us. Which restaurants are good, the best place to rent a car etc. Really great. We would rent this apartment immediately again."
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Never again !!

  • 1 de 5

This was our second time at the apartment (2015 our first), however, our experience this year was in stark contrast to last year’s. The apartment had many issues:

•Problem with the gas boiler, making strange grinding noises all day long,very concerning.

•The bed in the master bedroom collapsed on us in the middle of the night, very scary, dangerous and inconvenient. What makes this more annoying is that I had notified the owner the previous year as to issues with the bed.

•The underground parking door was also unavailable for the first week, electrical issue (had street park, which can be quite a challenge, especially at the weekend).

•Shower in master bedroom was not working

•The doorbell was broken during the first week this time.

The sofas could do with replacing, perfectly comfortable but heavily stained, the bathroom could have been cleaned to a higher standard. One other observation…. in comparison to last year, the train station appeared to be much busier, trains arriving /departing more frequently and more people hanging around the railway line late at night, drinking, skate boarding and making noise, a little intimidating.

Most shockingly, the owner withheld our the security deposit, we were absolutely flabbergasted and utterly shocked. we have stayed in over 20 apartments and have never once had a security deposit withheld. The owner informed me that we had done damage to the upstairs games room, left chewing gum under the pool table (my kids don’t chew gum), left red chalk marks on the wall (the walls are covered in red chalk marks from floor to ceiling, as they were last year) and allegedly made holes in the wall with the cue (impossible).

Also, it was alleged that the apartment was left in a complete mess (a disaster is how it was described). despite having cleaned it for three hours. The apartment was absolutely spotless, no rubbish, all floors swept and all surfaces wiped. It was also interesting that housekeeper was not able to produce any photographic evidence.

The owner informed me that the cost for the repair work would be the full security deposit (incl. phone calls he had made!). Please note, he was not able to produce any receipts for the works that needed to be carried out.

My theory is that the house keeper was annoyed with having to fix the many issues with the apartment and that she was merely wanting to be compensated.

We feel absolutely conned and angry (and very disappointed).

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your review. I hope that the people who read it will compare it with the other mostly five star reviews below. This is the first time I’ve had the need to keep a security deposit due to willful damage in 7 years, so I suppose I should have expected a 1 star review in this case! I’m really surprised that the issues you raised were not highlighted in the email your husband sent me when you returned from the apartment, which said, “we had another great holiday, thanks for that. We will definitely book again, probably in 2018, as wife has new job.”! The above review you left though, after your security deposit was withheld, paints a very different picture which is somewhat surprising but maybe understandable. I will go over each of your points though: Firstly the security deposit – I did send you photos of the damage to the ceiling which one of your party did with a pool cue. You chose to omit that point. Next, the mess. I was charged an extra €40 clean fee last year when you stayed, but as you seemed like nice people, I swallowed that extra cost. Maybe I shouldn’t have, as it happened again this year! The apartment was left like a “bomb site” according to Teresa. Your security deposit only covered the repair to the ceiling in the games room, so again I have to pay for the extra cleaning. The point about me taking money from my phone calls is interesting as I didn‘t call you. Disappointing. I’m happy to send you receipts for the damage when I get the work done at the end of the season, as I mentioned to you. My other points: Boiler – Fixed during your visit! Skateboarders near the station – First I’ve heard of it from you or others - see reviews below. More trains than usual – This is not true and can be checked with the Portugal Rail website. Plus all trains are silent electric trains – same as last year. Broken bed and shower – These were not an issue according to Teresa. Not sure where this complaint came from! Poor cleaning – I find this VERY hard to believe – I have never had one complaint on this as the readers can see from the reviews below. “Heavily stained sofa” – One of our sofas does have a sun cream mark on it, but “heavily stained” was maybe an exaggeration as you were upset at me keeping the security deposit? Electrical issues – All fixed as you pointed out. I hope this helps present a more balanced view, as do the many positive reviews below. If anybody wants to see a current video of the apartment, please email or call me. Thanks.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
11 2
5

Spacious, quiet, comfort beside the beach

  • 5 de 5

We have three children of 17,15 and 12. So we were looking for accommodation that would give us enough room to enjoy our holiday at a price we could afford. This apartment ticked all the boxes. Philip was polite, pleasant and prompt to deal with. The wifi kept the teenagers in touch with their friends and the pool table amused the 12 year old. The town was safe yet had enough going on to keep all ages amused. The welcome pack in the apartment guided us to good places to eat and visit. We were close to the beach do we could come and go easily as we don't like lying out all day. Perfect apartment,

Within walking distance of everything you need for a relaxing or active holiday.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best holiday apartment we have stayed in

  • 5 de 5

Always apprehensive when booking an unknown, however, 1st contact with Philip put us totally at ease, very helpful informative & friendly attitude put us in a good mood before the holiday started. very comprehensive info pack gave us lots of food for thought & directions made finding the apartment very simple.

Absolutely loved the apartment, very spacious, very well equipped, more like a home than a holiday apartment, 5 minutes walk from a lovely beach, lots of restaurants within a very short walk and lots of places worth a visit close at hand, will definitely return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the great review! Really pleased to know your be coming back again at some point! I think the common theme amongst the feedback we've had about our apartment, is how simple it is to find your way around, and to get from A to B while you're there. Everything is on the doorstep too, which means you don't necessarily need to hire a car. All in all, a really stress-free holiday!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Agréable séjour dans un très confortable appartement

  • 5 de 5

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Ana dans ce bel appartement avec vue sur la jolie plage de Sao Martinho do Porto. Dans la salle à manger, une table fleurie était mise avec une bouteille de vin du pays. Le logement est très bien entretenu, lumineux, confortable et très calme.

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans ce pays très accueillant avec des habitants très conviviaux.Cela change de mon pays où plus aucune valeur n'est respectée.

Pour tout vous dire, nous sommes sur le point de faire comme beaucoup de nos compatriotes, franchir le pas pour aller retrouver les choses simples mais si nécessaire pour une vie calme et douce.

Nous recommandons à tous d'aller visiter le Portugal et de profiter de ce superbe logement.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Lisbon
Barpub mais proximo(a)
300 Metros
Ferry mais proximo(a)
40 Miles
Lisbon
Ferrovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Sao Martinho do Porto
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Sao Martinho do Porto
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
300 Metros
Praia mais próxima
300 Metros
Sao Martinho do Porto
Automóvel: recomendado

Trechos de largura de areia e mar azul profundo. Uma ilha encantada com uma antiga fortaleza. Pomares e vinhas perfumadas frutífera. A lagoa rodeada por pinheiros. Suaves colinas. Muralhas da cidade que encerram as casas brancas da vila medieval de Óbidos. Monumentos e museus históricos. A gastronomia rica com numerosos peixes e mariscos pratos. A Costa de Prata tem muito a oferecer para crianças e adultos!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em São Martinho do Porto, Alcobaça

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas / New Year 2017
dez 23 2016 - jan 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 367
 
 
Early Summer
mai 20 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.634
 
 
Pre-School Holidays
jul 1 2017 - jul 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.920
 
 
Summr Holidays
jul 22 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.022
 
 
Late Summer
set 2 2017 - set 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.553
 
 
October 2017
set 30 2017 - nov 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.818
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 360
R$ 1.084
R$ 2.553
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 918

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em São Martinho do Porto

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 4
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 120 m²
  • 4 andares
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • elevador
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi , bidé
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
    Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Todos os quartos têm roupeiros embutidos. O maior quarto é privativa.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos infantis
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Toalhas de praia
  • balanço para crianças
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Há também uma área recreativa para as crianças seguras dentro do recinto do complexo de apartamentos.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem