Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Impressionante moradia de 3 m², a 50 metros da praia, com piscina grande

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 - 14 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Ensuite quartos duplos, belas vistas do mar, piscina grande com terraço

Villa Elizabeth é uma espaçosa de luxo totalmente climatizado 3 en-suite dupla bedroomed villa decorados com bom gosto para oferecer acomodações de vida confortável. Ele está localizado a 50 metros da praia em uma tranqüila área residencial exclusiva de distância da agitação vibrante de Ayia Napa - cerca de 5 minutos de carro.

Ao lado da parte de trás da moradia é uma grande piscina comum (14m x 6m), com terraços para a frente e traseira, que é plantada com árvores e arbustos. A moradia tem uma grande varanda no andar de cima e terraço da frente a partir do qual se tem uma vista fabulosa sobre o mar junto com um terraço de volta com vista para a piscina.

A vivenda acomoda confortavelmente 6 pessoas, com 3 quartos duplos cada um com suas próprias casas de banho privadas e banheiros. Os quartos dispõem de 2 camas individuais e uma cama de dossel de casal com armários totalmente equipada. Os dois quartos no andar de cima tem uma varanda ao lado, onde você pode desfrutar de belas vistas sobre o mar, enquanto sentado no pátio superior.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Richard Marion
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 14, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Sotira

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • estacionamento
  • espreguiçadeira
  • telefone
  • aquecedor a lenha / salamandra
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    Patio - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Cada um dos 3 quartos estão decorados com bom gosto tem um duche e WC en-suite. Os dois quartos no andar de cima também tem acesso directo a uma grande varanda mobilada com vista para o mar. O quarto principal tem uma cama de dossel.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • terraço
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Além de todos os itens normais mencionados, esta villa inclui o uso gratuito de bicicletas e 3 o uso gratuito de Internet sem fios. O imóvel está equipado com um playsytion2 (e alguns jogos). A moradia é ideal para um passeio romântico ao longo da costa, a apenas 50 metros de distância. 2 minutos de carro é o maior parque aquático da Europa-um fantástico parque aquático de diversões fazer um dia maravilhoso da família para fora.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(13 avaliações de viajantes)

84% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Impressionante moradia de 3 m², a 50 metros da praia, com piscina grande
classificação média de 4.769231 baseada em 13 avaliações
3

Beautiful villa - would not deal with owner again

  • 3 de 5

I never normally write reviews however this time I feel I need to. As soon as I showed interest in this property the owner Richard rang me the very next day and came across very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately much of what he explained about the villa and its surroundings was not the case which became apparent during our stay. Firstly we arrived at the villa at 10.30pm and the instructions we had received as to how to get in to the complex were incorrect. The villa is set amongst other beautiful villas however the complex is not complete yet and so most days, the sound of construction work can be heard. Also be aware, at this property you are allocated a certain amount of electricity usage each day, you will be charged if you go over. Our stay was during April when the sun wasn't shining each day. This made the villa cold and as the water is heated by the sun, on the days when it was cloudy the only way to get hot water for showers etc was to put on the immersion heater (which uses up quite abit of the electricity allowance). We went for 10 days and luckily did not go over our allowance but it is something to be aware of as it was horrible to constantly be worrying whether we had used up too much electricity. The biggest disappointment for us was being told that it was a five minute walk to the beach - the sea near the villa is not a beach - it's rocky and very rough. We went with a toddler and it was extremely unsuitable even though Richard had told me it would be fine for her. This was one of the main reasons why we chose this villa. The villa itself is lovely, Richard provided a stairgate which was very useful and Gavin, who looks after it was extremely helpful. Richard unfortunately, once we had paid for the villa, did not seem to respond quickly to emails or at all and currently we are still waiting to receive back our £400 deposit even though we have been back over 10 days and have been told that there were no issues. I have contacted Richard and have not heard back as yet. It's a real shame as the place is beautiful but just a warning to anyone looking to stay here, there are better options on this website. I was foolishly charmed by the initial contact I had with the owner which swayed our decision to book.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We take huge pride in ensuring that our villa meets or, as is more usual, exceeds, the expectations of our guests. It is for this reason that we always take on board all feedback received from our guests very seriously. I would like to address each of your points : 1. Entry instructions You are right. The instructions provided to you to gain access to the villa were incorrect. Unfortunately, the access method to the estate had recently been changed and as you were the first guests this season, this had not been updated. I’m sorry for the error and the inconvenience caused, but was happy to hear that Gavin quickly provided assistance to resolve the issue. 2. Electricity usage You are also right that there is a restriction on the amount of electricity usage that is included in the villa rental price. I hope you will understand that this is a necessary condition in order to avoid excessive usage and wastage of electricity. However, as explained in the website, the rental price does include a generous electricity allowance and that despite the exceptionally poor weather that you said you encountered and hence had to use the immersion heater, you only used slightly over half of your free electricity allowance. 3. Nearby beach unsuitable for baby I’m sorry that you did not find the nearby beach within 5 minutes’ walk from the villa suitable for your baby. We try very hard to describe the area and it was personally explained to you that the beaches very close to the villa were rocky, but in places were suitable for sitting with a baby. You would need to walk / bike about 10 minutes further along the coast for the large sandy beach suitable for baby swimming. 4. Return of deposit. In order to protect our guests’ bank details privacy, security deposits are sent directly to guests by the website. I received written confirmation from the website that your deposit was returned to you on 1st May i.e. after just 7 working days, so was very surprised to hear your complaint. I will however contact the website to gain clarification as to exactly what happened and learn any lessons from this. 5. Villa and assistance Thank you for letting me know how much you liked our villa and the great help and assistance you received from Gavin. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any residual issues or, let me know if you have any suggestions as to what we could do differently.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Ideal Family Rental

  • 5 de 5

We had a very comfortable stay in this property which is in a modern but quiet development. The host was very well organised before we arrived and took care all arrangements including providing some basic provisions waiting for when we arrived which was a welcome touch. The pool was shared by a few other properties which proved to be a benefit as our 6 year old made friends with the one other child staying there. Being able to borrow beach umbrellas and inflatables from the house was very handy.

There's a small beach close to the property was nice for a stroll and the one that was five minutes drive away was one of the nicest in the area.

Highly recommended for a family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for leaving such lovely and positive feedback. We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Cyprus and that you found the villa and its location so attractive. We look forward to seeing again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Villa ist super alles tip top

  • 5 de 5

Alles bestens.

Mann braucht auto , es gibt fahrreder dort sogar für kinder auch.

Mir hat alles gepast.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Stockholm
5

Nice villa in quiet area

  • 5 de 5

We had a lovely stay here! The bedrooms are nice and big enough for two persons to share. Every bedroom had its own bathroom, which is appreciated when it is time for showering after a day by the pool.

There is a large balcony that is sunny from a little after lunch until the evening and you have a little ocean view. In the evenings we barbecued and ate outside. It was warm enough outside even though we went really early in the season.

The days were mostly spent by the pool. The 7 year old in the family hardly never went out of the pool. So we really had a nice and quiet family vacation. Richard made everything really easy for us. He made sure someone picked us up at the Airport for a reasonable price and we were met at the villa to be shown around. We had the deposition paid back to us within a few days of our return home and there was no problem getting in touch by mail or phone whenever we had questions about something.

The nearest supermarket is a 10 minute bike ride away for the most necessary things like instant coffe. To be able to by more groceries we were recommended to take the bus to Paralimni, which we did. I Think, however, it would be sufficient to go to Ayia Napa for groceries. Or just to take a taxi to Paralimni if you think it is worth to pay a little extra for a little more comfort. It was absolutely ok to take the bus though. Just make sure you know which bus stop to get off when you get back. Otherwise you could end up walking a long time with alls the grocery bags. A long time.

We frequently used the services of Georges Taxi. We left his business card in the folder at the house. Reasonable prices and a really friendly and nice guy with cars that has room for 7 passengers. George also has a cousin with a restaurant in Sotari. The name of the restaurant started with an M and we also left a business card for this Place in the folder. The best food we had all week! I strongly recommend it.

If you are comfortable driving left side traffic I would recommend to have a rental car. We did not dare to try. But I think you would see more of Cyprus of you did have one.

There is a nice fish restaurant nearby but it is a long walk there since you need to go around the water canal to get to the other side. I am not sure I would try to walk that way in the dark.

There is also a waterpark nearby and easy to go to by bus. And there is a small tivoli in Ayia Napa.

We loved our stay and will most definitely go back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

wieder drei Wo dort und jederzeit gerne wieder

  • 5 de 5

waren mittlerweile das zweite mal dort und haben es genauso genossen wie zum ersten mal...

kann daher nur gute Eindrücke von erster Bewertung bestätigen - ein Ort zum genießen

Nach wie vor nett und perfekt organisiert, egal ob pic up service airport als auch zum Haus selbst.

immer noch sehr empfehlenswert: Mietwagen von zuhause buchen

keine "Zypern Finazkrise" gespürt, wie alle "Griechen" sind die Menschen nett und aufgeschlossen

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2013
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Sehr schönes Haus, wunderbarer Pool, sehr ruhig

  • 5 de 5

Das Haus liegt etwas außerhalb von Ayia Napa, mit dem Auto sind es etwa 10 Minuten in den Ort. Es handelt sich um eine neu gebaute Haus-Anlage, direkt am Meer liegend, wobei dieses Haus in etwa 100 m vom Strand weg liegt, Meerblick gibt es nur wenig von der Terrasse im 1. Stock. Der Strand unmittelbar ist nicht wirklich schön und aufgrund von sehr flachen Wasser nicht zum Baden geeignet. Allerdings bietet das Haus einen großen Pool in Gemeinschaft mit anderen ca. 15 Häusern, wobei wir diesen in den 2 Wochen fast nur für uns alleine hatten, viele Häuser stehen zum Verkauf, oder werden von Zyprioten nur am Wochenende benutzt. Die Einfahrt in die Anlage ist noch Baustelle, allerdings war nur sehr sehr wenig Lärm zu hören.

Das Haus selber ist neu, sehr gut ausgestattet, alles funktionierte einwandfrei. Es gibt auch eine Waschmaschine,Trockner und Geschirrspüler, sowie einen riesigen Kühlschrank. Dieser war bei unserer Ankunft mit vielen Leckereien gefüllt, es war nicht nötig gleich zum Supermarkt zu fahren. Das fanden wir sehr nett, nochmal ein großes Danke. Die Terrasse ist sehr gemütlich und ein Holzkohlen-Griller steht bereit. Es gibt 2 Sonnenliegen, sogar Sonnenschirme und Matten für den Strand. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte 1a. Wir wurden mit allen Geräten von der Vor - Ort - Betreuerin ausführlich vertraut gemacht. Rundum hat alles für uns perfekt gepasst.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 9, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2012
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
49 Quilômetros
Larnaca
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
400 Metros
Potamos Tavern
Praia mais próxima
0.1 Metros
Ayia Thekla
Automóvel: recomendado

Situado no canto sudeste do Chipre na região de Famagusta de Chipre é a adorável área de Agia Thekla. Esta é a área mais exclusiva da ilha com os resorts de Ayia Napa e Protaras por perto, juntamente com as belas enseadas e praias que pontilham a costa.

Ayia Thekla é uma pequena área residencial tranquila e exclusiva, ainda muito próximo (5 minutos de carro) de Ayia Napa, onde há uma vida noturna vibrante, juntamente com uma série de actividades marítimas, incluindo mergulho livre, ciclismo, corrida, pesca, esqui aquático, vento surf, pedalinhos, vela e passeios de barco. Oposto Villa Elizabeth é o antigo e pitoresco porto piscatório de Potamos, juntamente com a sua própria praia tranquila e dois restaurantes de peixe fino.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Sotira, Chipre

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
July
jul 1 2017 - jul 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.315
 
 
High Season
ago 1 2017 - set 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.036
 
 
september
set 10 2017 - set 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.501
 
 
Special Autumn Deal
set 25 2017 - out 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 14 noite(s)
R$ 2.801
 
 
Winter
out 21 2017 - dez 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.533
 
 
New Year
dez 23 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 11 noite(s)
R$ 3.501
Taxa Única
 
 
Winter 2
jan 3 2018 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 14 noite(s)
R$ 2.018
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 371
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito Caução R$ 1.647,42

' ALL PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF WATER, USE OF BICYCLES, WELCOME PACK AND FREE USE OF WIFI CONNECTION
' 25% deposit required to secure dates if made 8 weeks prior to arrival date
' Electricity is included in the rent up to a maximum of an average of 18 kWh for each day of your holiday, including arrival and departure days. Excess usage will be charged at €0.26 /kWh and will be deducted from

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada