Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Linda casa de férias com 3 camas, piscina aquecida, Wifi grátis e praia 5mins

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 110 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Ideal para férias em família auto-suficientes perto da maravilhosa praia e restaurantes

Luxo Casa em Costa Caleta, Fuerteventura com três-quartos, 2. 5 banheiros e uma piscina aquecida. O Townhouse acomoda até 6 pessoas e tem um pátio de esquina soberbo, grande e jardins de cactos, perfeito para refeições ao ar livre. O Townhouse está situado a apenas 5 minutos. a pé da praia e 2 minutos. pé de inúmeros bares e restaurantes. A 5 min. carro leva-o para o Championship Golf Course. Eles casa também pode ser alugado como um 2-cama, 1 banho. Por favor, pergunte para os preços.

Perfeito para auto-férias da família, dando-lhe a liberdade de um hotel não pode oferecer. A Casa Caleta Townhouse está situado no complexo Amuley 01 de março, no centro de Costa Caleta. É um novo desenvolvimento, de 3 e 4 quartos Villas & Townhouses, perfeito para aluguer de férias da família. O Villas & Townhouses tudo cercam uma fabulosa piscina aquecida, com jardins maravilhosamente paisagísticos. O exclusivo complexo é muito tranquila, mas tem a vantagem de estar a apenas 5 minutos. a pé da principal praia de Caleta e os inúmeros bares e restaurantes Caleta tem para oferecer. Wifi grátis mais televisão no Reino Unido incl. BBC e ITV canais.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Dawn
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 19, 2018

Características

Características desta casa na Antígua

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa (semi-geminada)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 110 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • resort turístico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ventilador de teto
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário
  • Há uma casa de banho completa com banheira, chuveiro, vaso sanitário e bidê. Há uma casa de banho en-suite anexado ao casal 2. Há um wc / vestiário separado no piso térreo.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 1 cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Quarto 1 e quarto com camas twin ambos têm as suas próprias pequenas varandas privadas, uma com vista para a piscina. Duplo Quarto 2 tem uma casa de banho en-suite. Nós também temos uma cama extra extra extra, adequada para uma criança, o que permitirá um 7º convidado. Todos os quartos têm roupeiros embutidos e muito espaço de armazenamento. Que cada um tem ventiladores de teto para ajudar a mantê-lo confortável. Quarto de casal 2 tem um ventilador de pé livre.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • MP3 Dock
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Marina
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(59 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
25% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Linda casa de férias com 3 camas, piscina aquecida, Wifi grátis e praia 5mins
classificação média de 4.661017 baseada em 59 avaliações
5

Great Holiday Home

  • 5 de 5

It was our 3rd visit to this lovely complex and our second to this lovely house. Property as described on the website, spacious and comfortable. It was clean and ready for use. Dawn the owner was very easy to deal with replying to emails quickly in a very friendly manner.

On arrival Wendy, who looks after the property, was there to meet us. We did need to contact her a couple of times, but she responded very quickly and was able to answer our queries.

Casa Caleta has lovely sunny patio which is spacious with plenty of furniture and a lovely well cared for garden. There is also a bbq. It's a great area to relax.

I would definitely recommend the house to family and friends.

The location is perfect, and a short 5 minutes to the lovely coastal walk,

There are many restaurants within a few minutes walk. We particularly like Fado Rock, also The Ascension is very good but pricey as is 15, but well worth a visit.

Also 2 minutes from the apartment, towards the promenade is a great cafe called, 'Town Cafe' selling delicious tapas and drinks. Gaby the owner is always very welcoming.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Margaret We are so very pleased you enjoyed your 3rd visit to Casa Caleta and thank you so much for being great guests and for looking after our home as if it were your own. This is very much appreciated. We very much look forward to welcoming you back for your 4th visit in the not too distant future. Best wishes Dawn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 de 5

Property is an amazing spacey situation is perfect 5 mins from beach, shops and places to eat. perfect for children

Manager was there on our arrival and was easy to contact and was always available

We will be back x

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/06/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great house with lovely terrace

  • 5 de 5

We have been coming to Casa Caleta for a number years now. We really enjoy staying in this lovely house, although we do spend a lot of time on the great terrace. It is in a secure very nice complex.Only a few minutes walk from restaurants and bars. The owner ensures the booking process is very straightforward, and deals with any queries very quickly.Also the person who looks after the property is very helpful, and also will deal with any queries promptly

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Property furnishings need updating - towels, bedding, etc. Could be cleaner. Outside area was nice.

  • 2 de 5

Didn't realise one bedroom was in the basement and two on the first floor. That wasn't ideal for us and if it was mentioned on the website, it didn't register with us. We were disappointed with some of the furnishings - eg - the bed in the basement needed replacing, most of the towels, bedding, curtains looked old and not all that clean. The pool was advertised as heated - but it was freezing - it was more comfortable to swim in the sea at the time we travelled. The smoke alarm in the twin bedroom had no batteries. The UK TV channels were temperamental - they kept freezing or cutting out completely. We've been to fuerteventura many times but have never had to deal with cock roaches to the extent we did in this apartment.

In general we had high expectations from the website but were disappointed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear David, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to learn that you were so disappointed with your stay. This is a surprise to me as the only concern you raised when I e-mailed you upon your return was that the pool was cold. No mention was made re the others issues you mention in your review. I explained re the pool that although it is heated it is only heated to a max 22deg. When the weather isn’t very good, as was the case when you visited unfortunately, the pool loses its heat overnight and struggles to regain it the following day. It will never be as well heated as say an indoor heated pool in a hotel. Re the 3rd bedroom with ensuite bathroom, it clearly mentions on the website this is on the lower ground floor, but does have a window with natural light. We are aware some of the furnishings need updating and we will be visiting in April specifically to do this. I always provide guests with contact details for both myself and our property manager so If guests do encounter any problems whilst there we can rectify it. Unfortunately, I wasn’t informed of the issues with the Tv or the cockroaches as this could have been rectified. The Tv is an internet tv so the disruption could have been caused by the inclement weather. Re the smoke alarm I will make sure the batteries are replaced. This must have been an oversight by our property manager, but again, had we been informed would have been easily rectified as our property manager lives just 5 mins walk away. We have the house sprayed every year to protect against cockroaches which are usually brought out by hot weather. I can only assume the heavy rain may have brought them out, unusually in February, but again had we known we could have sprayed any areas affected. I do urge guests to get in touch if they aren’t happy with anything as it is important to us also that you enjoy your stay. As you may read from previous guest reviews this experience is not the norm, far from it, and I apologise once more that you were disappointed with your stay. Best Regards, Dawn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Warrington, England
4

Great location

  • 4 de 5

We were allowed in early which was a godsend after an early flight, and were shown around the accommodation.

There are 3 good size bedrooms - two of which are upstairs with balconies, and one below ground level with a en suite,

The ground floor facilities comprise of a lounge diner, with 2 x 2 seater settees, occasional table, tv, dvd, midi system, and table with 6 chairs, as well as a wi fi router. The kitchen is compact and well equipped and leads onto a fabulous large patio area and to the communal pool. The location is central and is only a few minutes walk to a well stocked supermarket as well as bars and restaurants, as well as the beach. It really is a great location, just a few miles from the airport.

The place is clean and there is good communication and help. If I have one criticism, it is that some of the furnishings are a little tired and would benefit from some re invigoration.

Overall, 5 of us had a great and comfortable week staying here away from miserable British February weather.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Stephen, we are so pleased to hear you and your family had an enjoyable stay at Casa Caleta. No doubt you enjoyed a welcome reprieve from the awful UK winter weather! Many thanks for your kind comments re the house in general, we are pleased you liked it. We do appreciate that some of the furniture is ready for replacing and we are actually visiting in April to get this sorted. We had hoped to do this in January, but unfortunately due to family reasons, we were unable to. Once a few items have been replaced and updated, we hope the house will be back in tip-top condition. You are correct with your comments re location of the house, it really is very convenient for everything from shops, bars, restaurants to the beautiful beach, just 5 mins walk away, yet still in a quiet location away from any noise. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. You were great guests and we really do appreciate you looking after the house whilst there. Best wishes, Dawn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

1 Amuley Mar complex apartment No. 25

  • 4 de 5

We all had a wonderful time at these apartments, we stayed here from 14th of January for 1 week, there where 6 adult family members and there was plenty of space for us in the 3 bedrooms,there is also a lovely sheltered patio area where you can relax and enjoy the sun. Wendy met us on arrival and made us all very welcome ,showing us the apartment and how to use the appliances washing machine, 2 fridges, wifi ,TV etc. Wendy was always available at the end of the phone if we needed any help or information. The apartment is in an ideal location 10 minute walk from the beach. All shops, bars and restaurants are also within a 5 minute walk. We will definitely be going back to these apartments in the future.Would highly recommend .

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest We are so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay at Casa Caleta and enjoyed our holiday home, complex and resort of Caleta. We do find guests like the fact our property manager meets them upon arrival at the house and is also on hand in case of any problems during their stay. It gives added reassurance when booking independently that someone is there to help if needed. Thank you very much for being great guests and for looking after our home during your stay. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Dawn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Quilômetros
Fuerteventura
Barpub mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
Many
Ferry mais próximo(a)
30 Quilômetros
Corralejo
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Caleta - 2 courses
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
300 Metros
Many
Praia mais próxima
500 Metros
Caleta
Automóvel: desnecessário

Cerca de 10 km ao sul do aeroporto fica Costa Caleta, uma das principais cidades turísticas da ilha. Caleta está convenientemente situado na costa leste cerca de 30 minutos ao sul de Corralejo, 20 minutos ao sul de Puerto del Rosario e 50 minutos ao norte de Jandia.

Costa Caleta tem uma longa rua principal, onde os principais bares e restaurantes estão concentrados. Há uma infinidade de excelentes restaurantes em Caleta, catering para todos os gostos a preços muito razoáveis. Carnes e peixes são particularmente bons. Nightlife é variado muito, com muitos bares que oferecem todos os tipos de entretenimento, desde a música ao vivo para karaoke. Para as crianças, actividades incluem mini-golfe, campos de ténis, trampolins, mesas de sinuca e vôlei e muito mais.

A praia foi cuidadosamente construída para evitar correntes garantindo, assim, é perfeitamente seguro para crianças de todas as idades. O resort também dispõe de dois campos de golfe, um dos quais foi anfitrião do Open de Espanha em 2004.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Antígua, Fuerteventura

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
April - July 2018
abr 14 2018 - jul 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.295
 
 
Summer 2018
jul 21 2018 - set 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.690
 
 
Sept-Dec 2018
set 5 2018 - dez 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.393
 
 
Xmas '18-New Year '19
dez 19 2018 - jan 4 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.936
 
 
Jan - March 2019
jan 5 2019 - abr 12 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.344
 
 
Easter 2019
abr 13 2019 - abr 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.665
 
 
May-July 2019
mai 1 2019 - jul 19 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.344
 
 
Summer Holiday 2019
jul 20 2019 - set 6 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.739
 
 
Sept - Dec 2019
set 7 2019 - dez 17 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.344
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.295
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 493,49

The above prices are based on renting the property as a 3-bed, 2-bath. To rent as a 2-bed, 1-bath please send an enquiry to bookings@casacaleta.co.uk

Free wifi available. The house is cleaned prior to arrival and upon departure. For stays of 2 weeks or more a mid-stay towel and bed linen change is provided free of charge. Property Manager available 24hrs.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada