Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

White Heron Beach House, 4 Quartos, Dormem 12, Frente ao mar, Amigo dos Animais

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 21 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 2 banheiros, Capacidade 12

No White Heron Beach House, a nossa casa à beira-mar em Ponte Vedra Beach, você sente como se você está no comando de uma praia privada lindo, com dunas ricos, ondas espumantes, e areia fofa. Traga todo o grupo para a casa dessa família e férias em grande estilo!

White Heron Beach House fica à direita nas dunas com vista para as amplas areias, intocadas da praia. Há uma vista maravilhosa de muitos quartos na casa, bem como do nosso grande convés do segundo andar e pátio de primeira história. E estes não são vislumbres - eles estão varrendo vistas panorâmicas que colocar em um show todas as manhãs ao amanhecer!

O deck do segundo andar é um dos nossos lugares favoritos, e achamos que ele será seu também. Localizado ao lado da sala de estar, oferece mesas, trilhos de segurança e escada exterior até as dunas. Há muito espaço aqui para banhos de sol, leitura, observação de aves, ou mesmo usando o seu sistema eletrônico (você tem Internet sem fios gratuita em White Heron Beach House). Deixe o murmúrio das ondas eo cheiro da brisa do mar salgado restaurar o seu espírito para fora aqui!

Apenas dentro do solarium, sala de estar é outro ótimo lugar para todo o grupo para se reunir. Aqui você vai encontrar uma nova HDTV com cabo, DVD player, e todos os acompanhamentos. Assistir a um filme aqui é quase como estar no teatro - então antes de ir para a cama uma noite, acesse The Jungle Book e deixe as crianças acenderem logo que gostam de assistir, enquanto os adultos dormem por mais duas horas . Não férias é maravilhoso ?!

As vistas do oceano a partir da sala de estar são adorável, mas a sala de jantar oferece ainda vistas mais emocionantes. Nossa mesa redonda acolhedor está inserida em um recanto cercado de janelas longos e ensolarados. Um olhar para a praia fora, e você vai ter dificuldade para conseguir alguém para comer qualquer pequeno-almoço. Mais um dia de aventuras já começou!

Existem 4 quartos no White Heron Beach House, para que todos tenham um ótimo lugar para relaxar. Há dois quartos com camas king size

O terceiro e quarto quarto oferece 2 camas queen size cada - assim você pode dormir até 4 crianças em cada quarto.!

Você vai adorar o quão remoto White Heron Beach House se sente, mesmo que seja muito próximo da estrada principal e conveniente tanto para a St. Agostinho e Palm Coast. Um conjunto particular de passos leva você para baixo da duna sobre as areias macias, que são perfeitos para tudo, desde a construção de castelo de areia para se bronzear. Golfinhos nadar nossa praia, e muitos tipos de aves são visitantes constantes. A qualquer hora do dia, é simplesmente maravilhoso aqui!

E no White Heron Beach House, nós tentamos antecipar tudo o que precisa para a sua estadia. Nós fornecemos todas as roupas de cama, travesseiros, cobertores e conjuntos de toalha para cada quarto e banheiro, e nossa máquina de lavar e secar roupa estão à sua disposição. Você vai encontrar brinquedos de praia de todos os tipos - sinta-se livre para apreciá-los. Queremos que você faça este o seu Ponte Vedra casa-fora-de-casa, e nós sabemos que uma vez que você ficar em White Heron Beach House, você vai ter a certeza de voltar! Faça planos para visitar em breve!

Esta propriedade tem acesso opcional à prestigiada 5 Diamond resort The Ponte Vedra Inn & Club.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Stockton Realty, VTrips
Anunciante desde 1996
Fala Inglês
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 22, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em South Ponte Vedra Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Banheiros: 2. 5
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Quarto # 1 (1 King), Quarto # 2 (2 Queens), quarto # 3 (1 King), Quarto # 4 (2 Queens)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • surfe
  • natação

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(48 avaliações de viajantes)

60% Complete
22% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
White Heron Beach House, 4 Quartos, Dormem 12, Frente ao mar, Amigo dos Animais
classificação média de 4.3333335 baseada em 48 avaliações
United States, FL, Gainesville
5

Wonderful four generation beach vacation in Condo 851...

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful week of vacation at Cinnamon Beach. We had four generations staying in the condo and never felt crowded, including two toddlers, my wonderful grandchildren. The condo was spacious and well equipped, especially the kitchen. I would like to point out that there is NO sofa sleeper as the description indicates, fortunately we brought a queen blowup sleeper so it was not a problem for us, but could be for someone expecting a sofa sleeper. Overall, the unit was clean, but there was a lot of dust and I believe the palm tree in the dining room has not been dusted in quite some time; it has a lot of dust on the leaves. The master bath shower stall is in need of a good bleaching, I don't like to see mold when I am showering--no one does! Generally, I am not one to complain, but to pay a $165.00 cleaning fee and I need to wipe the kitchen counters off before use, because of sand and grit, really shouldn't happen. I will say though, none of the above issues would preclude us staying in this unit again, it was beautifully furnished and the view from the balcony was fantastic, not to mention the size of balcony--it's huge. The unit still deserves the five stars I gave it and then some. The walk to the pools and beach was short--our grandchildren loved the walk in pool and children's pool/slide area. We spent many hours at the pool, there is plenty of shade and cover when you need a break from the sun. The beach was great and we never encountered any rocks as indicated by some other reviewers. <br/>We saw many dolphins every day from the balcony--just delightful--binoculars help bring them up close and personal for viewing. We had no problem with stripping the beds and getting wash started for the cleaning crew as to help get the next folks in by 3:00, along with disposing of all of our trash. Steve Milo and team make it perfectly clear it's not required, an only if you want to suggestion. There is ample parking and we encountered no wait at the Guar

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/07/2011
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2011
  • Fonte: VTrips
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not uup to standards. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeper to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 1
4

Great Family Week

  • 4 de 5

Our Family of 8 adults had a great week at White Heron Beach House.. It rained all week with moments of sunshine, but remember 2 things – the owners do not control the weather and “a bad day at the beach is better than a good day at work!”

After reading the previous reviews of the place, I was apprehensive when the family committed to spending Mothers’ Day week at this older beach house. I prepared for roughing it but was pleasantly surprised when we arrived to 6 freshly made beds each sporting 2 full sets of towels. There were more towels on top of the dryer.

The kitchen was basically clean and had most everything we needed. A stop at Publix for disposable cups and foil pans for baking got us everything we needed. Now – this is not home – we had to make adjustments because we were not used to the things at hand, but it was a vacation, an adventure.

We took turns cooking, walked on the beach, gathered shells, the Wifi worked – we did a puzzle – we watched Prince Harry get married – we went to St. Augustine and visited the Blue Bird of Happiness in Villano Beach, all in all a great vacation

.

Minor irritations - We could not find the hammock. And would have liked directions for the entertainment system and trash & recycling - The outside trash cans need tops.

Yes – The salt spray fogged the windows –plain water and my car squeegee fixed that. No need for glass cleaner.

Not the Taj Mahal, but not the ghetto either. We had a great time!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

White Heron

  • 4 de 5

Enjoyed staying here. Owner needs needs to invest in a good broom the one in the house is broken in half and you have to be under 5'0 to use it. Pots and Pans need updating as well but the view is spectacular and the area is nice if you are looking to get away from the condo race.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Robin, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. The view is definitely spectacular and we hope that you were able to take full advantage of everything that Ponte Vedra had to offer. We appreciate your suggestions and we are always looking for ways to improve the vacationing rental experience for all our guests. Again, thank you for your feedback and if you should ever find yourself back in the area, we would love to host you once more.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

needs updated

  • 1 de 5

very nice location and view, house did not meet expectations.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Brain, first we want to apologize for your stay with us as it was less than satisfactory. We strive to provide all of our guests with exceptional vacation experiences and we are disappointed that this did not happen. We still appreciate the review that you have sent us. We note that your issues were addressed in replacing the refrigerator and well as the garbage disposal. Since your departure, we have purchased new pillows and new linens. We are also pleased to know that you have accepted the compensation offered to you for your troubles. We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate all feedback from our guests as it helps us rectify these issues. Although we completely understand your reluctance to return, we hope that you will give us the chance to make things right and stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Conveniente location, ocean front, clean and spacious

  • 3 de 5

The house is comfortable for a vacation with family and friends. With private access to the beach. It is great to enjoy the ocean view and the outside.

We enjoyed our stay there.

The house is a bit dated and would need a change of carpet in the bedrooms. Also the dishware needs update.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Loved the location but the house needs some work!

  • 2 de 5

We loved the location but the house needs a good deep cleaning and...

The two bedrooms that had the king size beds smelled of mold and mildew. One of the beds did not have a mattress cover on it that made it uncomfortable. There were NO screens on almost all the windows so if we wanted to air it out bugs got in!

At least one of the ceiling fans was so loud and rickety that we were scared to put it on.

Most of the remotes did not work that were in the bedrooms and the DVD player in the living room did not work and almost ate our DVD we put in!

We could have used a few more dish towels and some of the dishes were dirty. We rinsed out most of them because they felt like they were dirty and some had dried food on them so we ended cleaning most of what we used before we used them.

The lock box needs to be updated! It took use at least 10 to 15 minutes to get it to open up so we could get the key!

The most important thing was that there were nails all over the patio and around the grounds! We picked up at least a dozen of them! One of us actually stepped on one! Thank God we were wearing shoes! What bugs us the most is that we had a 2 year old there and if she would have stepped on them she would have been really hurt!

We would like to ask for some kind of reimbursement! We paid a lot to be at this house and we think that it was not what we paid for!

We also recommend that you have some paperwork in the house explaining about the house and area and about the trash (what can and can not be recycled). There was nothing!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

83 milhas para Orlando,

30 milhas - Aeroporto de Daytona (DAB),

75 milhas Jackville Airport (JAX),

90 milhas - Aeroporto de Orlando (MCO),

Kennedy Space Center,

Marine Land,

St Augustine Cidade Histórica

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas

    Taxa de reserva: 5. 95%
    base de carga: AD
    Para estadias entre 1 e 365 noites

    Taxa de limpeza: R $ 250
    Carregue base: FIQUE
    Para estadias entre 1 e 365 noites

    Proteção contra danos: $ 150
    Carregue base: FIQUE
    Para estadias entre 1 e 365 noites
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada