check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Administrador Profissional

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Wow Whitewater Ocean View 200 Mtrs para Montezuma Centro & Beach

29 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Montezuma Beach

Villa, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 6-8)

Esta é uma casa verdadeiramente de sonho para férias. A WOW vista para o mar cercado pela selva e animais selvagens mas apenas a 200 metros da cidade muito legal e praias de Montezuma. A cidade é um lugar único e especial, onde os viajantes do mundo vêm e vão. Caracteres internacionais interessantes se misturam com os moradores desta cidade ainda pequena durante todo o ano. Não é incomum ouvir 4 ou 5 idiomas diferentes, enquanto jantar fora em um dos muitos restaurantes aqui.

O lar é o resultado de vários anos de planejamento, bem como alguns muito excelente trabalho feito por um construtor local. Achamos que você vai achar que é um lugar difícil de sair quando chegar a hora.

Há 3 quartos, todos com ar cond. As brisas são bastante consistentes sobre essa alta procura assim não há mosquitos. Mas apenas no caso de a casa tem muitos ventiladores de teto, mesmo no pátio. Há duas camas de casal e um rei, também dois sofás que se dobram para baixo para dormir. O pátio tem uma elevada queda abaixo e por esta razão não é recomendada para crianças pequenas.

Porcas e parafusos material: A casa é de 4-5 horas a partir do aeroporto de San Jose através de carro / ferry. Se vier de vôo local para Tambor e alugar um carro no Orçamento, a viagem é de apenas uma hora ou mais total. Os quartos têm ar cond. o resto da casa tem ventiladores de teto. O "livro agora" botão permite-lhe paz de espírito com informações de crédito, mas você também pode contactar-me directamente e salvar os custos de taxa de serviço. A caminhada para a cidade é por uma estrada íngreme e sinuosa e é um fácil 10 a 15 min. para baixo, mas muito mais difícil de voltar. Se não é muito de uma pressão sobre o orçamento, um carro é uma boa ideia.

A casa foi concluída há alguns anos atrás. Ouça as ondas, venha sentar-se e sonho.

Palavras-chave: casa da cidade da Praia Vista confortável

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Administrador Profissional
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,9
baseado em 29 avaliações de viajantes

Wow Whitewater Ocean View 200 Mtrs para Montezuma Centro & Beach
classificação média de 4.862069 baseada em 29 avaliações
5

The view!!!!!

  • 5 de 5

First of all the view....

The home is amazing but the view makes it something else. Almost every night we had iguanas in/around the house, monkeys howling or swinging from the trees.

Peter was so accommodating with what restaurants to go to, which trails to take and any other information to make it a perfect trip. The only complaint from our group was they didn't have means to contact Peter to thank him. Pura vida from Lauren, Patrick Risch, Jason and Lily!

I definitely plan on booking this home in the future!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wow! Amazing!

  • 5 de 5

This place exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely stunning in side and out. The views are so nice to wake up to and start your day, its hard to leave. The animals come right up to your balcony in the morning asking for fruits and veggies scraps, you really feel immersed with the wildlife. The rooms were super comfortable and the showers were nice and warm. Having amenities like washer/dryer were really convenient to let us pack less. And Peter the caretaker provided superb service whenever necessary. From showing us where to go for breakfast to lining up ATVs. I really did enjoy our time there and will definitely look to stay here again when we return. Thank you for helping us have a really great vacation. Gracias and Pura Vida!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
New York City, NY
5

A slice of paradise :)

  • 5 de 5

Beautiful spot with stunning sunrises to greet you daily. Comfortable & laid back. It was perfect for the four of us (1 couple & 2 single women, all in our 50's). We loved the breeze (no bugs!), the view, the wildlife, flora & fauna. I will never forget this place (my first trip to CR!)

The town is small and kicked back with amazing restaurants and beaches.

Peter (caretaker) was very accommodating) and the booking with Mike (owner) was seamless.

Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

I loved this house

  • 5 de 5

This house was the best house we rented, second of three, during our three week stay in the Nicoya Peninsula, second of three. This was not our first trip to CR, but the first time at this end of the peninsula. WOW the view is fantastic as advertised. What was really a treat was Peter, the onsite property manager. We love Peter. He was so pleasant, full of information, rents ATVs right there (for less than in town), helpful, funny, keeps a low profile, takes care of the ground, just a jewel. The house is laid out well. I loved the artwork throughout the house. This house has a real lived in feel. The bathrooms were nice with large showers and plenty of water. Being on top of the hill, brought constant breezes to keep the main living area cool. The porch, with a view to die for, faces East, so it is a bit bright in the AM but no problem at all. The sun moves quickly, to bring shade to the porch by 8:30 am. You can swing in the hammock, lounge in the great recliners, and take your meals out at the porch dinette.

Take heed to Peter's advice, the monkeys will come in the screen doors, even if you are there being quiet. Sneaky little things. We saw plenty of the local wildlife right at the house. The house is located above Montezuma, but you don't really hear it, and you cannot see it. The town is 500 meters down the steep paved winding road. Personally I didn't walk it. All you see from the porch is the top of the canopy, wildlife, the beautiful beach, crashing surf, stars and the moon. Rough life, but somebody has to do it. This house is not suitable for kids. There is a sloping concrete walkway to the house. The house could be doable for people with limited mobility, once you got past the driveway.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Montreal, Canada
5

We just loved it !

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at Mike's house in January 2016. The house is great, the view is amazing, especially considering the village is very close ... but you don't see any house around. Peter is a great host, Motezuma has lots of things to do, although you need a car. Just be mindful that there is wildlife around the house, which also makes its beauty. Thanks Mike for sharing it !

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Spectacular View, but the House has Limitations

  • 3 de 5

I would give this rental 3.5 stars, if I could. The views are spectacular, without a doubt. Having native animals as neighbors was a kick. Peter, the on-site caretaker is smart, charming, helpful, and always available. It was disconcerting to learn that he needed to be present all the time for security. The beaches in the area are spectacular, and we had a great time, as we always do.

Unfortunately, the house has its limitations. Although the bedrooms are a/c'd, the main room (K, LR, DR) is not. We had temperatures over 90 every day and the main room was barely habitable. Walking to and from the town is suicidal. You absolutely need a car. There is a steep, windy road with no sidewalks. Cars fly by with limited visibility, and even less at night. We expected a beach house to have a grill, but there was only a broken gas grill under the house. The kitchen, and the stove, were less clean than we would like. The caretaker advised us not to keep food on the counters, to avoid insects. But, the ants got into every bit of food in any open container anywhere. On our first day out we closed the screen doors and left the glass sliders open for ventilation. We returned to find that animals had opened the screen doors and eaten our food. The place was a mess. We ended up keeping all of our food in the refrigerator for protection. A warning from the owners would have been useful. In fact, a written list of instructions and guidelines should have been provided. There was nothing at the house we could use for the beach. No beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels, cooler, etc. Does the owner expect that people will fly to Costa Rica with beach chairs, or buy them for a short stay? They should be provided.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: After so many positive reviews and comments from guests over the last several years, I’m sorry to hear that your stay wasn’t so good. Probably the “raid “ by monkeys on the house while you were gone left you with a bad taste on the first day of the trip. We did send you directions for the house and it included clear warnings about leaving food out. I didn’t think it was necessary to also warn against leaving doors open while you were gone. I’ll include this for future guests. This has never happened to any other guests or to us while we’ve been there but we always close the doors when we leave. The property description is pretty clear about air conditioning being only in the bedrooms. There are 6 ceiling fans in the common area and patio. Also the lists of included items shows microwave, toaster, etc but does not mention having beach chairs, beach towels, cooler or BBQ. I’m sorry you did not notice this. The other reviews for the property frequently mention that it’s a good idea to have a car to avoid the steep walk down the road. The photos also show a pretty clear elevation above the beach. I’m sorry this was a surprise for you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Miles
tambor airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
200 Metros
montezuma
Ferry mais proximo(a)
35 Miles
paquera
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
200 Metros
montezuma
Praia mais próxima
200 Metros
montezuma

A casa está localizada no final de uma "península" de terra que termina imediatamente acima da cidade de Montezuma e é a razão para ela é vista espetacular.

Outras atividades: compras, canoagem, observação da vida selvagem, Caiaque

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Montezuma Beach, Puntarenas

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
green season
set 1 2016 - dez 14 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 340
R$ 2.209
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 68 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
holiday
dez 15 2016 - jan 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.398
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 68 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 425
R$ 2.718
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 68 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 340

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Montezuma Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Camas king size (1), camas de casal (2)
Entretenimento:
  • aparelho de som
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem