check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Sage Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Bear Mountain Lodge por Sage Vacation Rentals

10 Avaliações
Pessoas12
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Wapato Point

5 Quartos, 3 Banheiros, Acomoda 12 com Vistas e Hot Tub!

Bear Mountain Lodge é perfeito para uma escapadela em família com enorme deck, banheira de hidromassagem, mesa de bilhar. Excelente localização à direita em uma área gramada para a praia.

Wapato Point Resort está localizado no coração de Washington, às margens do Lago Chelan. Resort amenidades incluem: piscina interior / exterior, beira-mar de areia de praia, barco moorage, aluguel de barcos no local, mini-golfe, centro de actividades para crianças, campos de ténis, sala de ginástica e muito mais. Esta casa é apenas uma curta distância para Wapato Point Cellars Winery / restaurante e centro amenidades Manson premiados.

Central Air

Sala de refeições acomoda 10

Lareira (uso sazonal)

Internet de alta velocidade

Ferro

Tabua de passar

Lençóis e toalhas

Piso de azulejo e madeira

Lavadora secadora

Amplo estacionamento

Quintal amplo

Gás para churrasco

Grande deck com vista de 180 graus

Mini-Golfe

Buoy Moorage

No local Marina

Mobiliário de exterior

Pátio

Ofurô privativo

Piscina compartilhada

Caminhada na praia

Localizado na Wapato Point

Perto da Praia

Na costa norte

A uma curta distância para Manson

QUARTOS

5 Quartos

3 Banheiros

CAMAS

1 King Bed

3 camas queen-size

2 camas individuais

2 camas de casal

Detalhes de unidade

12 pessoas max

Proibido fumar

Não se permitem animais

2 Pisos

SALA DE LAYOUT

Nível de entrada:

Casa de banho completa de Clientes

Quarto de hóspedes: 1 Queen

Mestre quarto: 1 King, 3 quartos de banho e vista para o lago e da montanha

Nível mais baixo:

Quarto de hóspedes: vistas 1 Queen, lago e da montanha

Quarto de hóspedes: vistas 1 Queen, lago e da montanha

Quarto de hóspedes: 2 conjuntos de beliches duplos / completas (dorme 4-6)

Banho do convidado completa

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Sage Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,1
baseado em 10 avaliações de viajantes

Bear Mountain Lodge por Sage Vacation Rentals
classificação média de 4.1 baseada em 10 avaliações
5

Great spot

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect for a golf weekend. Great location, plenty of beds, pool table and hot tub

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Sherwood, OR
2

Pleasant Cove Waterfront Cabin

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this unit. We take 10 days every year at this time for our anniversary. Each time we have come, our experience has been less satisfying than the previous and this year we decided to cut our vacation short because of the condition of the property. The bed is fine for one person, but being a coil spring mattress & box springs, it is very uncomfortable for two. We spent all week with one person sleeping on the floor in the living on the air mattress (the hide-a bed was less comfortable than the bare floor) and the other in the bed. Unless the toilet lid was closed, it would spew "black water" out of the bowl onto the floor or anything else that was within 2 feet (including us) There were exactly 2 soup spoons and 1 dinner knife, of which both soup spoons broke when I used them. The floor registers were so badly bent that I cut my foot on the one in the entry to the bathroom. Everywhere in the unit are stains where you can see that the roof has leaked. We take it upon ourselves to fix something EVERY YEAR, as it is too much hassle to have someone come out for sometimes very simple but annoying things. We've repaired the coffee table that broke 2 yrs ago, we repaired a leaking faucet(just by tightening the connections) the year prior to that, we replaced the floor vent cover this year and bought some "emergency" flatwear to replace the broken spoons. The setting is beautiful and the set-up works well for us because of our Newfoundland (water rescue)dogs. (One year our newly acquired puppy destroyed one of the patio chair cushions, so we replaced ALL of the cushions so they would match.) But unless something changes with the condition of this property, we won't be back. Very Unfortunate.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Ruth - We appreciate your feedback and I’m sorry your experience at the Pleasant Cove Cabin was so poor. We strive to provide an excellent vacation rental experience for our guests and clearly there are a number of issues at this property that don’t reflect that quality. Please let me know if we can help you find a higher quality property when you return to Chelan and I can extend a special discounted rate to you. Thanks again for your direct feedback.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Cozy Get Away on the Water

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The service from Karston was amazing! My husband's tuxedo package was shipped and went to the wrong address, Karston called UPS & the company, sent staff to retrieve it at 8 pm, and then delivered it to our door just in time for the wedding! We loved feeding the ducks and sitting our in the moonlight. The cabin was surprisingly spacious and the bed luxurious! Would we love to come back and have sent info to our friends and family for future get-aways.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 29, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Colin: We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the property and our services. We look forward to having you and your friends back for future visits. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kalama, WA
5

Pleasant Cove - Late August '15

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Chelan area was hit with several lightning strikes the week before our vacation, which started some very large wildfires in the vicinity. Thankfully our rental house was not in the danger zone and did not lose power or other services. Although we knew it was going to be smoky we decided to make the trip (6 hours) to the lake for the week. We were very pleased with the property once we arrived. The location is great and the water access couldn't be better. Kids had a great time playing on the beach and the stepped seawall was much safer than other properties we've rented at the lake. The dock was large, stable and provided plenty of room for our boat. Unfortunately, due to the fires the air was smoky and the lake was mostly deserted, as several resorts and the state park had been evacuated. In the 30+ years I have been vacationing at the lake the fires have never been nearly this bad. Sage did a great job of keeping us informed of the situation and working with us regarding the access and situation around the lake. I would use them again for sure. Although the fires were bad, we have never had smoother water, shorter lines at Slidewaters or better service at the local wineries! Too bad more people weren't there to appreciate it. We will be back next year, as always.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Justin: We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the home and your vacation experience even though outside conditions were not so desirable at times. The property is perfect for families and waterfront friendly for accessing the lake to swim. We look forward to having you back at this property in 2016. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bothell, WA
5

Gest from Bothell

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good. The ac unit on the living room needs to be updated.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Enrique, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Pleasant Cove Waterfront Cabin. We will certainly look at the AC unit and make sure it is working effectively to keep guests comfortable, the outside temperatures have been over a 100 degrees so hopefully you were able to enjoy the sandy beach & took advantage of our beautiful lake to cool down. Please reach out to Sage Vacation Rentals in the future if you visit the area we would love to welcome you back. Karston Skaar - Director of Operations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lake Forest Park, WA
1

Nothing charming about this TERRIBLE prefab "cabin" -- I'd give i

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have rented from websites for years and have never been as disappointed in a rental as I have in this one. Cabin is poorly constructed and unclean (don't look under the bed or behind the bathroom shade!). I cannot believe it's "newly renovated". I sneezed all night the first night and wondered if the bedspread/blankets had ever been dry cleaned/laundered? The irrigation system runs all day (except weekends) and the lawn and cabin foundation were constantly soaked and so was my dog. Neighbors had a boozy Friday night (until early a.m.) beach party 25 yards from my bedroom -- no sleep for me. Lacks dishwasher and many glasses/dishes weren't sanitary. Following the instructions, I called Sage Rentals to opt OUT of the Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan, but they'd already charged my credit card for it. Priced way beyond what it should be. The property/building are for sale ... I assume someone will buy the property because of its location, and bulldoze the "charming" cabin. Meanwhile, don't waste your money on renting this terrible cabin.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review, Susan. We're sorry to hear you were so disappointed with this property. This is an older manufactured home in an amazing location and it sounds like we could have dealt with a few of these issues (outside sprinklers, noisy neighbors) if we were contacted during your stay. We hope you'll give us an opportunity in the future to find a property that better meets your expectations.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Wapato Point

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 1 cama king size, 3 camas queen size, 2 camas individuais, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • parque infantil
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem