Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

mins Ski / Lake Chalé a domingo Rvr, N. Pond 1min de distância, 2 cozinhas, hottub, GameRm

Pessoas14
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 204 m²
Tipo de imóvel chalé
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 bedrm, 2. 5 de banho, 2 cozinhas completas, Banheira de hidromassagem, sala de jogos, Wii, Guarda esquis, Wi-fi

Ambiente familiar Chalet-estilo de cabana minutos de esqui de classe mundial e em frente da bela North Pond com lago acesso apenas a uma curta distância a pé. Caiaques disponíveis para aluguel durante os meses de verão! Em dois acres ao lado Wildlife Preserve. Atualizado recentemente com atualizações, incluindo luxuosos lençóis de algodão egípcio, colchão de espuma de memória de espessura, e pelúcia edredons alternativas.

Banheira de hidromassagem com Pavilion recentemente instalado ao lado do novo fogueira pedra! Animado para agora oferecer um massagista licenciado disponível pela nomeação. Peça detalhes!

Você vai se sentir em casa como você aconchegar-se pelo novo fogão de ferro fundido em noites frias. Grandes famílias irão apreciar as nossas duas cozinhas completas e as duas suítes aconchegantes e espaçosos com camas queen size. No andar de cima você vai encontrar camas beliche, uma rainha e uma cama junto com um banho de meia. Lá embaixo tem uma cama tamanho completo, bem como beliches para os mais pequenos. Bebê portão e portas para limitar o acesso de pequenos para cada nível da casa.

A varanda apresenta uma grade de propano com vista para o Wildlife Preserve eo novo fogueira de pedra com bancos perfeito para S'Mores e histórias fogueira. A sala de jogo baixo dispõe de dardos, pebolim, leitor de DVD e TV de tela plana, jogos de tabuleiro e um sistema de jogo Wii, incluindo o Wii Fit. A entrada do porão apresenta um mudroom com máquina de lavar, secadora, e 3 de armazenamento armários perfeito para esquis e botas depois de um dia cheio de pet shops e que incrível Sunday River pó. Depois de um dia de aventura, aproveitar o Wi-Fi e 3 TVs de tela plana com cabo e canal de filmes Epix como você relaxar e planejar o divertimento do dia seguinte!

Com North Pond a poucos minutos, você vai adorar explorar as águas que cercam em nossos dois caiaques disponíveis para aluguel, por isso não se esqueça de suas varas de pesca! Ledge de Buck e Lapham Ledge trilhas para caminhadas minutos de distância, bem. Pegue uma barra de granola, e partiu em uma aventura com toda a família!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Aqeel and Michelle Salim
Anunciante desde 2015
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 22, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
63 Miles
Portland International
Golf mais próximo(a)
15 Miles
Sunday River
Ski mais próximo(a)
13 Miles
Sunday River
Automóvel: necessário

15 minutos de Sunday River, a 5 minutos do Monte Abrams, através da rua de North Pond.

Características

Características deste chalé no Woodstock

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • chalé
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 204 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • natação
Observações:
Animado para agora oferecer um massagista licenciado disponível pela nomeação. Peça detalhes!

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(54 avaliações de viajantes)

94% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
mins Ski / Lake Chalé a domingo Rvr, N. Pond 1min de distância, 2 cozinhas, hottub, GameRm
classificação média de 4.888889 baseada em 72 avaliações
5

Great place!!

  • 5 de 5

I rented this place for my family trip with the kids and we had an amazing time. Aqeel was very kind and professional and answered all of my questions. He gave me a list of fun things to do in the area and always answered my calls or e mails immediately. The place is cozy and very clean. We bought wood from rich the next door neighbor and he was such a friendly guy and was always available for us when we called him. I give this place five stars and I appreciate the hospitality we were shown by Aqeel and his wife Michelle. Thank you for allowing my family to make fun memories!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Kristin, it was a pleasure having you all stay with us. Rich said he had a great time interacting with your group and that he'd love to have you come kayaking with him again. It was great speaking with you, it sounds like you all had a wonderful time. We can't wait to host you all again. Until next time, thank you! Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome stay, last minute rescue!

  • 5 de 5

We are so thankful that we were able to stay at Aqeel and Michelles wonderful cabin. Our previous reservations fell through last minute and Aqeel was able to have us comfortably settled in within a few hours of us calling him. He called after we arrived to check in and make sure we had found everything we needed, he also suggested a few dinner options since we hadnt had time to get groceries. The lobster mac n cheese at Rooster’s was amazing! The hot tub was clean and hot and a wonderful way to relax after our hectic first day. We took the kayaks out despite the cool weather and had a blast, although we didn’t catch any fish. We enjoyed our stay a lot and are hoping to come back again for an extended stay this next time. Thank you again for saving our trip!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Tiffany, We were so glad we were able to help you and your group with your vacation plans! It sounds like everyone had a great time with good food and kayaking (despite not catching a fish)! We hope you all will stay again soon (perhaps for the beautiful fall foliage in October or skiing/snowboarding--we should have snow on Mt Abram and at Sunday River by mid-November!)! Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful fully stocked "cabin". Very clean.

  • 5 de 5

I had a great time. Great spot for all your outdoor needs.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for staying with us Rob, it was great having you and your friends out. We're glad you had a great time exploring the area and enjoyed the stocked kitchen. Hopefully you took advantage of the waffle maker! We are looking forward to having you back out again soon. Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great location with all the comforts of home.

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful hospitality providing a scenic, peaceful environment, with all the luxuries of the connected tech world. Thanks!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Pam, it was wonderful having you and Donovan stay with us. Thank you for allowing us to share the home with you--it was great getting to speak to you and help you plan some of your outings. I'm also glad that you enjoyed Netflix on your computer during your stay! We also have spent a few nights binge-watching our favorite shows by the fire. We are looking forward to having you both back out in the future. Until next time, thanks again! Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect spot for our introduction to Maine!

  • 5 de 5

Having never visited Maine, we were looking for something that would be in the middle of attractions that we wanted to see. This rental was exactly what we needed. 4 bedrooms on 3 floors gave us a lot of room to "get away" from each other. Aqeel contacted us before we got there to make sure all was OK. Check in was on time and everything was in order. There were no surprises, which is exactly how we wanted it. The hot tub was clean and hot. We didn't end up using the grill or the firepit. The deck was nice. We spent a lot of time on it in the evenings. We heard our first loon there, which was great. There is so much to do within a half hour from the rental. Step Falls, Maine Minerals, whale rock, etc... We could have stayed another week and not ran out of things to do. Aqeel contacted us after check out too, to make sure all was good. Overall it was a great stay. I highly recommend it staying at this chalet

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Michael, thanks so much for allowing us to host you and your group! Summer is always a great time at the cabin and it sounds like you all made the most of the outdoors during your stay. We were glad you were able to make it out to some the highlights we recommended. We would love to have you back out again in the near future. Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Over promised, under delivered: False advertising.

  • 1 de 5

Our stay was Jul 20-24, 2017 and it was HOT (High 80s). VRBO advertises this home as air conditioned via window AC units. There was no AC window units installed when we arrived. They were only installed on the evening of our second night after complaining to the owners twice upon our arrival. Although this house is advertised as having AC window units during the hot spring and summer months, the owners told us (after we arrived) that they don't install ACs until late August; --- and they would only install them in 2 of the 4 bedroom windows. So you shouldn't expect to get any sleep if your in the rooms without AC; that is unless you bring a fan for the window and enjoy listening to Route 26 traffic. The house is located directly on Rout 26 (Heavy Truck Traffic) and not the secluded Chalet on the lake that's advertised. In fact, you should expect to blaze a trail thru tall tick infested weeds, or drag your Kayaks along Route 26 to waters edge, ---- unless you have a truck. Don't expect the owners to offer any compensation for these short comings, renter beware.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Kevin, thank you for the feedback from your stay. We pride ourselves on both customer satisfaction and communication, which is why we checked in with your group upon your arrival and again 4 hours later to ensure that you had found everything you needed. You did not notify us that you were uncomfortable with the temperatures upon your arrival when we called you, nor did we anticipate that, as local weather reports for the day forecast a high of 82 degrees and a low of 60 degrees. If you had done so, we would have been glad to have our property manager install all 3 window units that afternoon. As you did not communicate this to us, we were not able to install them until the next day (at 2PM). We provide all of our guests with a list of cabin rules to ensure that groups have a safe and enjoyable stay. We explicitly state that guests are not to open windows in which there is an AC unit installed. It is unfortunate that your group decided not to follow these rules, which lead to 1 of our 3 units being dropped out of a window. We also request that guests contact us immediately if there are any concerns during the stay. We were not once contacted by your group after the day of your arrival and therefore were not aware that a window unit had been dropped or of any other concerns you state above. The first person to notify us that a unit had been dropped was our housekeeper when she arrived after your group had departed. At that point, we had to contact you for explanation as to what happened during your stay. Our cabin rules also inform guests that they are not to walk through the wilderness preserve which is located between the cabin and the lake, as it is a nesting ground for cranes and other wetland birds. A map of the area around the 3 acres that the cabin sits on, as well as instructions of where lake access is located, was provided to you prior to your arrival. We assure you and future guests that we will continue to improve our product and strive to provide a quality experience to all groups who stay with us. Aqeel and Michelle
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este chalé no Woodstock, Maine

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall/Leaf Season
set 10 2017 - nov 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 549
A partir de
R$ 706
sex,sáb
R$ 3.766
 
 
Peak Ski Season
dez 17 2017 - abr 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 863
A partir de
R$ 1.240
sex,sáb
R$ 6.982
 
 
SALE: Late Ski/Early Spring
abr 3 2018 - mai 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 471
A partir de
R$ 549
sex,sáb
R$ 3.138
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 612
A partir de
R$ 863
sex,sáb
R$ 4.550
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 627,64
Seguro de Danos R$ 185,15
Depósito de Danos R$ 627,64

Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve/Day and New Year's Eve/Day will be charged at the weekend rate.

We do not book/schedule arrivals or departures on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve/Day, or New Year's Eve/Day, as our employees need time with their families.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada