check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Affordable Large Properties

Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Rare 8 Bedr / 8 Bathr na Seção de Golden Mile de Myrtle Beach. As melhores tarifas

20 Avaliações
Pessoas20
Quartos 8
Banheiros8
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Myrtle Beach

mesas de bilhar, área de pátio com piscina e banheiras de hidromassagem. 3900 pés quadrados

ASK sobre como salvar $$$ no momento da reserva GOLF e essa propriedade JUNTOS!

* 8 quartos e 8 banheiros (acomoda até 21)

* Villa de três andares

* As visualizações do Interior e varanda para o mar de todos os três andares

* Situado em um sofisticado área tranqüila, a norte de Myrtle Beach em meio a residências particulares

* 150 jardas para PRAIA

* Cada unidade do Tuscan Ocean Vista tem estacionamento coberto privativo para carros 4-5 (dependendo do tamanho)

* Saída privada

* Cercado e árvore cercada pátio

* Piscina e banheira de hidromassagem grande sazonal (o ofurô é uma piscina infantil nos meses de verão)

* Os quartos espaçosos e acessíveis

* portas interiores amplos e salões

* Acesso por elevador privado da garagem para todos os andares (elevador pode ser desbloqueado por uma taxa. Por favor, pergunte sobre o uso do elevador antes da chegada. acesso por elevador não está incluído no preço do aluguel).

O QUE FAZ TUSCAN OCEAN VISTA lhe oferecer?

* Perfeito para acessar todo o entretenimento e as comodidades de ambos Myrtle Beach e North Myrtle Beach.

* Fiquem juntos com toda a família, a equipe de trabalho ou companheiros de golfe.

* Veja por si mesmo as muitas lojas e restaurantes ao redor da área. Você ficará surpreso com a forma como muitas opções diferentes que você tem.

Primeiro andar

Quarto 1: 2 Twins ou 1 King (SWING KING) com casa de banho privada

Quarto 2: Queen e Twin com acesso à varanda

Quarto 3: 2 Twins ou 1 King (SWING KING) com casa de banho privada

Segundo andar

Quarto 4: 2 Twins ou 1 King (SWING KING) com casa de banho privada

Quarto 5: Rainha e Twin com casa de banho privativa e acesso à varanda

Terceiro andar

Quarto 6: Rainha e Twin com casa de banho privada

Quarto 7: Queen e Twin

Quarto 8: Rainha e Twin com casa de banho privativa e acesso à varanda

requisitar roupas de cama devem ser feitas através do nosso formulário de solicitação de roupa de cama (enviada por email) e devolvido o mais tardar 10 dias antes da chegada

**** Por favor, note que a banheira de hidromassagem é sazonal. Durante os meses de Verão, o banheira de água quente é usado como uma piscina infantil. ****

Check in time é 16:00-18:00. Fazemos todos os esforços para ter sua propriedade disponível em quatro horas no dia da chegada, mas as circunstâncias ocorrem onde check-in pode ser mais tarde. Não podemos garantir um cheque 16:00 no tempo.

PRONTO PARA RESERVAR?

Ligue para 1-800-621-5575 ou e-mail customersupport @ mbvacationhomerentals. com

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Affordable Large Properties (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 20 avaliações de viajantes

Rare 8 Bedr / 8 Bathr na Seção de Golden Mile de Myrtle Beach. As melhores tarifas
classificação média de 4.3 baseada em 24 avaliações
5

Great property for a large family gathering. Great location for Holiday shopping. Great staff!

  • 5 de 5

This place was perfect for hosting a family of baby boomers. The elevator was a lifesaver. The family rooms were large and comfortable. Great for sharing and making memories. The view of the ocean from several rooms a delight. Some of the appliances are in obvious need of upgrades, but they work and maintenance was always available. The pool table was perfect for fun games. The whole family enjoyed! Winter parking was great with mild temperatures we enjoyed the outdoors. Bedrooms were perfect size.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: So glad you enjoyed staying at Tuscan. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Will Return!!! Perfect House

  • 5 de 5

Fantastic house with great amenities. The beach is very lovely in this area. We enjoyed the pool and the game-room. We loved having several floors to spread out on. We found the furnishings and decor very pleasing. We had read a review that stated the beds were not comfortable- we found this not true. We all slept very well in this house and will return. The management was great from start to finish and even helped us plan parts of our excursions. This property is a gem!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Florida
2

“NOT SO ENJOYABLE STAY”

  • 2 de 5

Our expectation of the property was shattered the moment we open the door. It was a bit more clustered than we had expected, thought it would have been more spacious. However the space was not our biggest problem. When we started inspecting the house we found out that the house was not so clean. There was smoke smell in bedrooms, the floors were not swept or wash; the pillows were all funky smelly as well as the sofas. We found hair on the beds and pillows. Pool table edges were broken off. The dryer does not work as good either. The beds were not comfortable either.

After finding out that the pillows and blankets were smelly, we had to strip the beds, Lysol everything and put them in dryer to burn out whatever germs there was and we had to wash some of the beddings immediately. We had 6 kids under 4 years old and 5 of them got sick and we believe its because the house was not properly clean. We had a check out time of 10 A.M. and the so-called cleaning people were there before 9 sitting outside watching us. We had to rush to get out of the property.

You cannot have a place rented with a big family checking out at 10 in the morning and another checking in at 4pm the same day and expect that the house is gonna get properly cleaned in time for the second set of family to move in. Management...you need to give this house one day space to get properly cleaned, sanitized and breeze to pass through or not just those two ladies cleaning a 8 bedroom 8 bathroom house in 6 hours.

We sent email same night with our findings and until now I have not received a response.

When we had a problem with the hot water, a very nice handy man showed up in a short time to correct the issue. To sum it all up, I would not vacation at this property again. It's just not for my family.

On the good side, the beach was beautiful and the attractions in the area was good as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 17, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Not True! We do not pay for our reviews and never will. These guests wanted money back and made up a bunch of stuff. We will take a bad review over being extorted. Its unfortunate that they are allowed to be untruthful in their review, but at least we can write a response. These guests were given complementary use of the elevator for their disabled child. They did in fact call the second night they were there to report that they water was too hot in the house- which we took care of immediately. Their only other concern that they addressed was the sofa was dirty. Hard to believe as we had just had it reupholstered one week prior to them arriving AND NO ONE HAD EVEN SAT ON IT. They never reported any other items. There was no smoke smell in the house, all of the bedspreads had been laundered and it takes a team of 6 to clean the house- NOT 2. They made a huge mess and left the house in total disarray, which we did not charge them for. The house was dirty because they let their kids touch every wall and upholstered item with sticky hands. To claim that a house made someone sick is ludicrous. We keep our properties in excellent shape and their assessment is simply not true. Sometimes guests try to use a threat of a bad review to get money back. Its unfortunate that people are this way and we NEVER pay for a good review. I hope that you will read the other reviews and see this for what it is, simply made up. And the beds....not being comfortable, we just purchased new mattresses for every room prior to the season.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
25 2
Atlanta, GA
5

INCREDIBLE, INCREDIBLE, INCREDIBLE

  • 5 de 5

WOW! Our expectations were totally surpassed. This house is amazing. If you are looking, stop looking and book this. The bedrooms are a great size, large bathrooms, so much space. Perfect location, loved the pool table, hot tub ( too cold for the pool). well maintained and CLEAN!!!!!! We always rent from VRBO and sometimes when you arrive at the property it is not as the pictures portray it. No need to worry about that with this house.....you will not be disappointed. Thanks for making our stay great!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 16, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Garner, NC
3

Good layout, tones of room, some amenities not working

  • 3 de 5

My requirements for the rental for the weekend: Enough rooms to sleep 8 in their own rooms (check!), hot tub (They have one but it's not working, no notice given), pool (same issue as hottub)

I emailed the property company multiple times about the pool and hot tub issue, and wasn't impressed with their replies.

The house itself was as advertised.

First the good:

+ Great location, a few minutes walk to the beach.

+ Great floor plan.

+ Cable and wifi didn't work, but was resolved quickly by customer service.

+ Customer service lady was good and helping resolve most issues.

Now for the bad:

- The pool table is in need of many repairs. Rails are dead, and it's generally falling apart.

- Pool was unusable

- Hot tub was unusable (a main reason I booked here vs another location I was looking at for slightly less)

All in all, I don't think I would come back to this property and will go with another for my next weekend trip as I wasn't satisfied with the response from management about the hot tub not working.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy that you chose Tuscan for your vacation. I am sorry that the Hot Tub was not working during your stay. We were required to switch over to a gas line by the city and we were waiting on the lines to be completed. The Hot Tub and pool are completely back up and running. The TV and the WiFi were not working because the amp was unplugged by the guest. The TV and WiFi are verified to be working in the house prior to EVERY arrival. When the guest called we immediately were able to solve the issue over the phone.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
10 0
3

Beach

  • 3 de 5

This property was not as close to the beach as I had originally hoped. Have to cross multiple parking lots

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 14, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm sorry it wasn't as you expected. It's 100 yards to the beach, and you just walk straight down the sidewalk to the public beach access. There are no streets to cross, nor parking lots. I'm not sure what way you were going. I wish you had given us a call.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
9.1 Miles
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.05 Miles
Ferry mais proximo(a)
Golf mais proximo(a)
1.6 Miles
Ferrovia mais próxima
Rodovia mais próxima
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
Ski mais proximo(a)
Praia mais próxima
0.02 Miles
Automóvel: recomendado

Excelente localização em zona calma de Myrtle Beach. Perto de lojas, e todas as atrações. Caminhe para vários restaurantes e bares. As compras na mercearia a menos de 0. 1 milha. Escolha de restaurantes de especialidades nas proximidades. Casa apenas algumas milhas de Tanger Outlet e várias milhas da Broadway na praia.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Myrtle Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Banheiros:
  • 8 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 8 Quartos, Acomodações para 20
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
  • Todas as unidades têm diferentes configurações quarto. Há quatro villas. Por favor, pergunte sobre o que sua casa tem a respeito da cama. Todas as moradias têm 16 camas ... Por favor, pergunte. Veja em nosso site.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
Observações:
Excelente localização em zona calma de Myrtle Beach. Perto de lojas, e todas as atrações. Caminhe para vários restaurantes e bares. As compras na mercearia a menos de 0. 1 milhas de distância. Escolha de restaurantes de especialidades nas proximidades. Casa só várias milhas de Tanger Outlet e várias milhas da Broadway na praia.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada