Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SSL40 4ª Noite Grátis Ao longo 16-24 dezembro

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 218 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, acomoda 10

Este magnífico e luxuoso de 4 quartos e 3 1/2 banho casa com ar-condicionado é profissionalmente decorado com mobiliário personalizado e preparado para atender todas as suas necessidades. A casa é de 2350 pés de casa de férias concebido espaço vital. A sala possui uma lareira a gás, sofá reclinável automática e cadeiras, uma TV inteligente de 60 polegadas de alta definição e tectos abobadados e janelas amplas que olham para fora para a paisagem linda e va equipado com um construído em fogueira e ofurô privativo para seu conforto e conveniência.

A cozinha com bancadas de granito, área de bar e utensílios de aço inoxidável vem completamente equipada. A suíte master vem com uma cama king size e uma casa de banho privada com uma caminhada no armário. Os quartos 2ª e 3ª têm camas queen size. O quarto quarto é todo o andar de cima; uma sala de bônus fechado com casa de banho privativa. Ele tem uma TV, um sofá grande corte e uma bela log sofá-cama de solteiro com rodízio debaixo de dormir perfeito para jovens, rainha airbed disponível também. É a única área no andar de cima, mas não tem uma porta. A casa é completa, com ar condicionado e internet sem fio de alta velocidade, garagem para dois carros, com piso de garagem acabado. Ele tem 5 TV e abundância de bicicletas.

Os hóspedes esta casa pode usufruir dos benefícios do OBSIDIAN CLUB! golfe com desconto em Caldera links, vários aluguel de embarcações no The Lake House para uso em Obsidian Lake, o acesso ao The Quarry piscina e fitness center, playground, campos de ténis e picles bola, e os caminhos a pé e de bicicleta complementados com vista para as montanhas, campo de golfe ea paisagem natural.

Dormir por 10. NÃO SÃO PERMITIDOS ANIMAIS

Bicicletas: 3 homens, 1 Feminino, 1 menino, uma criança de

Ver o Tour Virtual em:

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2015
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 1 dia
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 24, 2017

Localização

Características

Características desta casa em Sunriver

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 218 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 2 camas individuais, 1 outra cama
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(25 avaliações de viajantes)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
SSL40 4ª Noite Grátis Ao longo 16-24 dezembro
classificação média de 4.64 baseada em 25 avaliações
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 3rd summer we have rented this home. Would highly recommend for another family to rent

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you enjoy your visits to Sunriver! We look forward to your next visit.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

awesome but...

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything about the stay was great but one problem....frogs and lots of them. they are in the ventilation and they crawl out of the vents and into your room and hop all around day and night. i have recorded a few videos and have emailed management but no response. i stayed here about 2 years ago and same issue. will not be coming back. we left a day earlier because of this issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Than you for letting us know about the frogs that you encountered during your stay. We know this home has always had frogs by the hot tub, but have not had anyone say they found them in the house. We have had our maintenance staff go under the home and check the duct work and they have not been able to find a point of entry. We have also replaced the weather stripping at the bottom of the dining room doors, just in case they were sneaking in that way.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time in Sunriver at this beautiful home

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to have you back again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Sunriver Sisters

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the 3rd year we have rented Sunstone Loop and it was perfect just and it was the last 2 years!! The Fire pit and hot tub are wonderful!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you enjoy this beautiful home and that you return to it each year. Can't wait to see you next year! :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Great Property

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home. Very clean and well kept. Great location near Sunriver Village and proximity to Mount Bachelor. Hot tub was clean and well-maintained. Large garage made it easy to pull in and unload gear away from the snow. Overall, an excellent property!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad you enjoyed this great home and its wonderful location. We look forward to your next visit with us here in Sunriver!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Livermore, CA
4

16 Days at 56540 Sunstone Loop in Caldera Springs

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented this house 4 times now, and I believe for 58 days all combined. We enjoy this house and Caldera Springs community a lot. On this latest visit we contacted Cascara 4 different time regarding issues with the garbage cans not being emptied by the garbage service. The garbage cans were over filled and the garbage room stunk. This never got resolved until we left. In my opinion when it wasn't resolved after 2nd or 3rd contact on our part Cascara should of simply sent someone out to see what was going on instead of what I felt like ignoring our concern. Back in June of 2015 there was an issue with the television cable service to the house. We were the ones who had to spend our last day of our trip to house sit the entire day while Bend Broadband did their upgrade versus us going out to enjoy away from the house and Cascara house sitting. My concern with Cascara is on these 2 occasions they should of been proactive in working these issues and they weren't. In the 4 times we rented this house these were the only 2 times we contacted them regarding problems, and in my opinion failed in satisfactorily doing what I think they should of been doing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize that you didn't find our service satisfactory for your stay. We feel we must tie up loose ends for these issues. We did call the garbage company every time you did say the garbage wasn't picked up and worked at trying to figure out the problem. We did in fact send someone out there to determine the problem to find out you had been using the wrong cans. The garbage company will not pick up personal cans for fears that someone may be storing personal stuff. When we have an issue with the tvs and have to bring Bend Broadband out we never ask any of our guests to wait at the house for them. We did offer to wait there for them so you can go about your day, but you did decline that. We did gift you a couple rounds of golf and a certificate for dinner. We did try to make it right.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível