check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Cascara Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

SSL40 4ª Noite Grátis Ao longo 16-24 dezembro

20 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Sunriver

4 Quartos, 3. 5 banheiros, acomoda 10

Este magnífico e luxuoso de 4 quartos e 3 1/2 banho casa com ar-condicionado é profissionalmente decorado com mobiliário personalizado e preparado para atender todas as suas necessidades. A casa é de 2350 pés de casa de férias concebido espaço vital. A sala possui uma lareira a gás, sofá reclinável automática e cadeiras, uma TV inteligente de 60 polegadas de alta definição e tectos abobadados e janelas amplas que olham para fora para a paisagem linda e va equipado com um construído em fogueira e ofurô privativo para seu conforto e conveniência.

A cozinha com bancadas de granito, área de bar e utensílios de aço inoxidável vem completamente equipada. A suíte master vem com uma cama king size e uma casa de banho privada com uma caminhada no armário. Os quartos 2ª e 3ª têm camas queen size. O quarto quarto é todo o andar de cima; uma sala de bônus fechado com casa de banho privativa. Ele tem uma TV, um sofá grande corte e uma bela log sofá-cama de solteiro com rodízio debaixo de dormir perfeito para jovens, rainha airbed disponível também. É a única área no andar de cima, mas não tem uma porta. A casa é completa, com ar condicionado e internet sem fio de alta velocidade, garagem para dois carros, com piso de garagem acabado. Ele tem 5 TV e abundância de bicicletas.

Os hóspedes esta casa pode usufruir dos benefícios do OBSIDIAN CLUB! golfe com desconto em Caldera links, vários aluguel de embarcações no The Lake House para uso em Obsidian Lake, o acesso ao The Quarry piscina e fitness center, playground, campos de ténis e picles bola, e os caminhos a pé e de bicicleta complementados com vista para as montanhas, campo de golfe ea paisagem natural.

Dormir por 10. NÃO SÃO PERMITIDOS ANIMAIS

Bicicletas: 3 homens, 1 Feminino, 1 menino, uma criança de

Ver o Tour Virtual em:

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Cascara Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 20 avaliações de viajantes

SSL40 4ª Noite Grátis Ao longo 16-24 dezembro
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 20 avaliações
Livermore, CA
4

16 Days at 56540 Sunstone Loop in Caldera Springs

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented this house 4 times now, and I believe for 58 days all combined. We enjoy this house and Caldera Springs community a lot. On this latest visit we contacted Cascara 4 different time regarding issues with the garbage cans not being emptied by the garbage service. The garbage cans were over filled and the garbage room stunk. This never got resolved until we left. In my opinion when it wasn't resolved after 2nd or 3rd contact on our part Cascara should of simply sent someone out to see what was going on instead of what I felt like ignoring our concern. Back in June of 2015 there was an issue with the television cable service to the house. We were the ones who had to spend our last day of our trip to house sit the entire day while Bend Broadband did their upgrade versus us going out to enjoy away from the house and Cascara house sitting. My concern with Cascara is on these 2 occasions they should of been proactive in working these issues and they weren't. In the 4 times we rented this house these were the only 2 times we contacted them regarding problems, and in my opinion failed in satisfactorily doing what I think they should of been doing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize that you didn't find our service satisfactory for your stay. We feel we must tie up loose ends for these issues. We did call the garbage company every time you did say the garbage wasn't picked up and worked at trying to figure out the problem. We did in fact send someone out there to determine the problem to find out you had been using the wrong cans. The garbage company will not pick up personal cans for fears that someone may be storing personal stuff. When we have an issue with the tvs and have to bring Bend Broadband out we never ask any of our guests to wait at the house for them. We did offer to wait there for them so you can go about your day, but you did decline that. We did gift you a couple rounds of golf and a certificate for dinner. We did try to make it right.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Caldera rental

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a good time in this home. This is the 2nd year we have stayed in this home. The floors were dirty and not dusted. We I went to the rental office the problem was immediately and professionally addressed. They sent out another house cleaner fast who did a great job.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. We do apologize again for the condition of the house when you arrived. We certainly do not like to have our first impressions start that way. We are glad that we could come out and redeem ourselves :) We look forward to seeing you again for your next vacation in Sunriver.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Luxury Home in a Great Resort Community

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

56540 Sunstone was a beautiful home, very well appointed and conveniently located to the pool and clubhouse in Caldera Springs. We loved our stay! The employees at Cascara Vacation Rentals were helpful and friendly and provided lots of great information. It was a comfortable, lovely home and we would definitely stay again. One detail to be aware of - VRBO/HomeAway now charges a very hidden fee to book online with them. We were unaware of this fee when booking the property and all of a sudden received about a $150 charge from HomeAway about a week after booking. No where on their site could I find information about this fee and was extremely dissatisfied with VRBO/HomeAway's customer service and response. That was the only down side to this entire trip. We loved the home, we loved Cascara Vacation Rentals, but we were extremely disappointed in the way VRBO/HomeAway chose to hide this new service fee which is a percentage of the cost of your booking. Buyer beware on that aspect!! Just call Cascara directly to book and save your $150, VRBO/HomeAway will never get my business again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Caldera Springs!! This is a fantastic home and a wonderful community with so much to offer! You are correct in that VRBO/HomeAway does add a service fee to their online bookings, this is something they started doing the beginning of the year. Of course if you book from our website or call us to make your reservation there are no additional fees. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, close to everything. Beautiful home. We loved it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home! It really is a fantastic home and yes the location is so great! We look forward to seeing you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

Sunriver vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: The Caldera Springs community is great! Come back and see us anytime!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent stay in Sunriver

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 6 adults and 2 toddlers. We were so impressed with the beautiful decor and attention to detail throughout the house. The house was for the most part perfectly clean. The beds were extremely comfortable! The fire pit and grill were painless to use and easy to clean up. The kids had plenty of space to run around and when we needed to buy groceries, there was some options close by. Dining was also nearby and Bend is just a 20-30 minute drive away. We did have a minor issue with one of the bathroom tubs being clogged and the clocks were not adjusted for daylight savings time, but we were able to address these issues ourselves. Overall, we loved this house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This home is certainly beautiful and has all the right decor and is close to everything. Next time feel free to give us a call and we would have been more than happy to come out and unclog the bathtub for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Sunriver

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 2350 sq. ft.
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • 1 cama king size, 2 camas queen size, 2 camas individuais, 1 outra cama
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem