Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Exclusivo casa personalizada revista em Marco Island, à beira-mar, apenas um-o

Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros4
Área 3.921 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quarto sonho Casa, construir 2009, piscina e spa apenas em frente de Tiger Tail praia!

Impecável designer mobilado com 4 quartos, 3 casas de banho localizadas na entrada da praia Tiger Tail. Esta casa personalizada possui uma linda sala de estar com tectos em volume e pisos de mármore que se abrem para um grande lanai, áreas de jantar separadas e informais, uma grande sala familiar que engloba, tectos em volume, built-ins personalizados e lareira e um luminoso contemporâneo e cozinha aberta com balcões de granito.

Esta casa oferece tudo o que você precisa para férias luxuosas. Com mais de 3.920 pés quadrados em 2 andares, a casa oferece espaço suficiente para você e sua família. Você tem uma área de saudação com fogueira e belas vistas com vista para o lanai / área da piscina. A área de jantar oferece sentado para 6 com um grande costume de madeira construído em barra molhada.

A cozinha está no meio da casa, o clima conveniente você prepara o almoço e o jantar. A cozinha está totalmente equipada e tem aparelhos de aço inoxidável.

A sala tem um treinador de couro confortável com vista para a água e uma tela plana de 70 polegadas T. V. com um sistema de entretenimento Control4. O lugar perfeito para assistir a esportes ou a um filme com toda a família.

O primeiro andar oferece um quarto principal superdimensionado com cama king size, closet, acesso à área de lanai / piscina e linda vista para a água. O banheiro tem um chuveiro, banheira de hidromassagem, o seu e a pia, um banheiro separado e uma vaidade.

Também localizado no primeiro andar é o segundo quarto. Este quarto tem uma cama queen size, acesso à área de lanai / piscina e vista para a água. Tem também a sua própria casa de banho privada.

Se você ainda tem que trabalhar enquanto está de férias, você pode aproveitar o escritório que está configurado para caber 2 pessoas com armários de madeira e piso de madeira embutidos. Enquanto você está trabalhando, você ainda pode ver a sua família através das portas francesas elegantes que apreciam a área da piscina e lanai.

No segundo andar, com mais de 650 pés quadrados, você encontrará os quartos 3º e 4º. O 3º quarto oferece uma cama queen-size com closet e uma varanda privada. A varanda oferece vistas deslumbrantes sobre a água e é o local perfeito para desfrutar de um café pela manhã ou sentar-se sob as estrelas à noite. O quarto quarto é configurado como uma área de estar separada com sofá, bar molhado, TV grande e uma varanda separada para desfrutar de belos pores do sol. Em poucos minutos, este quarto pode ser transformado em um quarto com uma cama queen size Murphy e sofá-cama. Também localizado no 2 º andar é um banheiro compartilhado por ambos os quartos.

O lanai especioso com mais de 1.300 pés quadrados possui uma bonita piscina lado do canal com spa e muito espaço para relaxar dentro ou fora do sol. O queimador 5 construído na churrasqueira é um sonho para todos os chefs ao ar livre. A mesa de jantar externa oferece sentado para 6. O Home também possui uma doca de barco grande e uma garagem para 2 carros. Excelente localização e bairro! A poucos passos da praia. Você terá a oportunidade perfeita de viver em luxo na Marco Island com conforto e estilo.

Além das características desta bela casa, você só tem que sair da casa e você já está na entrada da Tigertail Beach.

Sobre Marco Island (também chamado de "O último paraíso")

A ilha Marco é decorada com quilômetros de praias de areia branca, imobiliário de luxo, clima lindo durante todo o ano, restaurantes sumptuosos, lojas finas, restaurantes e entretenimento animado e muito mais. Atrai visitantes e residentes de todo o mundo. Marco Island é o destino favorito absoluto para passeios de barco, pesca ou simplesmente imersão no sol. Suas 14 milhas quadradas oferecem 6 milhas de praia de areia branca e mais de 100 quilômetros de vias navegáveis.

Tudo em meio à impressionante beleza subtropical que é exclusiva da costa do Golfo do Sudoeste da Flórida.

Pool and Spa Heat

O calor da piscina e do spa é opcional, fale com um dos nossos representantes para obter mais informações.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Marco Naples Vacation Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Português
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 25, 2018

Características

Características desta casa em Tigertail Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3921 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

70% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Exclusivo casa personalizada revista em Marco Island, à beira-mar, apenas um-o
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 10 avaliações
4

Spectacular home/property; however, amenities need updating & alleviate threats of additional fees

  • 4 de 5

This home/property is spectacular! Our purpose was a family vacation, with an outdoor pool, near the beach and this property met all of those needs. The home is absolutely beautiful! Gorgeous! Just as beautiful, if not more, than the photo's depicted. I have rented many vacation homes and have loved each one. However, this was the first time I rented a property through a business vs dealing with the actual owners, which may be why the lack of updated amenities (old, tattered bathroom towels, none matching; old sheets on the beds, the master bed with what appeared to be grease stains or just were not cleaned prior to us arriving) and threats of additional fees if rules weren't followed. Rules such as: only call outside of business hours with emergencies. If not an emergency we will be charged $150. We arrived on a Saturday and business hours aren't until Monday, that's 2 days of paid vacation rental without being able to ask a functioning question. Also, the septic alarm went off all night the first 2 nights. Albeit, this ended up not being linked to anything being wrong with the septic tank, we weren't sure if we should be flushing toilets, showering, etc. And although it was not bothering our sleep (as the sound was primarily outside and the house is pretty sound proof), I am quite certain the neighbors didn't feel the same as the alarm was quite loud outside. Emergency? I thought so and was ready to dispute a $150 bill should that have been assessed (it wasn't), but the wording in the handbook, would certainly make one pause before calling. As it turned out, no one responded until during business hours Monday.

Another additional fee threat: the handbook stated we are to do all of the laundry prior to leaving as they prefer the cleaners spend their time cleaning vs doing laundry? I don't mind doing the towels and even washing the sheets the morning we left, but then leave enough laundry soap for the week. Also, do not threaten to charge us an additional fee if we leave more than one set of unwashed sheets & 2 dirty towels per bathroom. A simple kind request and leaving a larger than a sample size of laundry detergent would be received much better.

One other suggestion would be to provide more than one (tinier than hotel size) bar of soap in each bathroom. Maybe install a bath gel dispenser in each shower.

Aside from the ragged bath towels and threats of additional fees, we had an amazing week! This is a beautiful home in a great location.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your feedback. The septic tank alarm did go off and this is an emergency. We did not receive a call on our emergency line because if we would have we would have called you back and gotten the alarm taken care of. The septic system is now under a new professional management company and is serviced twice a year as required by law. This home sleeps 8 people and unfortunately guests in the past have left so much laundry that it is impossible to have it all washed, dried and cleaned by the time the next guests check in. So the policy is to only leave the amount of towels dirty as people staying in the home, we are asking that there not be 24 dirty towels from 4 people being in the home (which is what has happened in the past). We will discuss with the Owner and management about your suggestions and switching over to full sized soap products. Thank you for being one of our guests and we hope to see you again next year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Nice house, good location, poorly maintained

  • 2 de 5

My wife and I just stayed here for the month of February, 2018. I had to silence septic alarm repeatedly the last 4 days of our stay (same when we stayed here last year), was still going off when we checked out even though I contacted them the first day it went off. Smoke detector went off at 3 in the morning last year. I had to get up, take apart, go out the next day and buy batteries and put back together. Samia's response was, "when you rent a house, you are going to have these issues come up". How about a maintenance schedule to change out the batteries every 6 months so renters don't have to? The owner's car is parked in the garage and even though I had in writing that it was to be removed during our stay and MNVR said it would be removed, it was not and they told me they would not move it. The station ABC does not come in on the TV in the family room, it only comes in non HD in the bedroom (somebody please explain how this can be), so my In-Laws were in bed with us to watch ABC. How do you not get ABC? Be sure to stop and get paper towels, trash bags, pump soap, toilet paper and salt and pepper. You'd think those things would be there for the cost of the rental, they are not. There will be one part roll of paper towels and one or two rolls of toilet paper that seem to be made out of sand paper. There are numerous lights burnt out. I asked for the 8 or 9 burnt out bulbs to be replaced last year so only 3 or 4 bulbs were out this year. I didn't bother calling. The upstairs doors to the balcony don't latch. They were flying open and shut with the wind. I thought an animal was in the house. After my experiences with MNVR the past 3 years, I did not want to call them so I tied a rope around the door handles and then tied that to a chair to keep the doors closed. 2 years ago, we were without hot water for nearly a week and I finally talked to the owner of the plumbing company and paid his guy $100.00 to come after work to get our hot water fixed. That same year, our hot tub was broken for a week. I called and called and called. They never called me, I always called them. Very poor customer service. The remotes didn't work last year, I had to go to the store and buy batteries for them. There's no back on the family room remote so the batteries fall out every time you pick it up. There are bikes in the garage but the tires are flat and there's no air pump. I could go on and on. If you can live with all that, the house is great.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Floyd, Thank you for your review and for your feedback, we take every single review very seriously. We are very sorry that it sounds like you had a bad experience with us, we were disappointed to read this review as we were unaware you were having these issues. We wish you would have brought it to our attention because now there is nothing we can do. We unfortunately have no influence over when the batteries will need to be replaced, the property manager has them replaced on a schedule but if they go bad before then unfortunately there is no way for us to know ahead of time. We were shocked when we went over the review and noticed 3 years worth of frustration which isn't fair to this house because the 1st year you stayed with us it wasn't even at this house. We are happy to hear you are purchasing your own home and will no longer need a vacation rental but when you needed a vacation rental company, Marco Naples Vacation Rentals was your choice for 3 years in a row. We enjoyed having you as our guest the last 3 years and we wish you all the best for the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Property was/is beautiful. Stayed the week of Aug. 12 - 19, 2017

  • 4 de 5

The house is great, the location on Marco Island is not as advertised!

House, is beautiful and had all the amenities advertise, almost.

In an effort not to be negative: I can't say enough about the house, beautiful inside and out, plenty of kitchen utensil, beds, blankets, sheets, towels, and bathrooms.

Everything was clean on arrival.

However, everyone remembers what is not right with the rental.

We rented Saturday to Saturday. Your office is not open until Monday, and in the welcome package it tells us not to call the emergency number or get a charge.

Well, we paid the extra fee to get heat to the spa. no heat, so called as soon as possible, they did check it at some point the next day and said some breaker was flipped. 3 days with a cool hot tub.

The ad says there are some beach amenities : Umbrellas and chairs. Plenty of chairs No functional umbrellas. When I was allowed to call on this, I was told there were supposed to be 2. I informed them that there were none that worked. Was told they would get in touch with the owners and have one out there the next day, and to leave the broken one on the porch. 2 days later there was a cheap replacement. (Wednesday after returning from the beach it showed up)

So 4 days without. I know sounds trivial, but there is no place to get put of the sun on the beach.

That is probably the biggest disappointment, THE distance to the BEACH. The advertisement says short walk to tiger tail beach. Well, you can see the entrance from the house, it is across the street. Go through entrance and walk 2 hundred yards, and there is a lagoon, smelly lagoon, to actually get tho the gulf and a real beach it is a 1/2 to 3/4 mile walk. that is from the closest parking spot. Yes, we drove across the street and paid the 8 dollars so it would be a little closer to take all the stuff needed to spend a day at the beach.

OK, done beaching'. We had a great time at the house with our combined families 7 adults total. Hope this helps other renters.

Paul

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Paul, Thank you for being one of our guests! We are so sorry to hear about the umbrella experience, our office did the best we could to solve the problem and the umbrella has been replaced. Unfortunately there are no houses right on the beach on Marco Island, only high rise condos. The closest you can get to Tigertail Beach in a single family home are the houses on Spinnaker Dr. and this home is right at the entrance. If you are used to being right on the beach then of course this is going to seem a bit longer to you. However, we thank you for your feedback and we will continue to work to provide the perfect vacation for our guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect rental home on beautiful Marco Island

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed in this beautiful house for three years in a row. The water front view is amazing. The kitchen is loaded with appliances, the pool and SPA is inviting and the beds are comfortable. We have access to everything, like grocery stores, nice restaurants and fan boat rides and jet ski tours. Walking distance to the stunning Tigertail beach, where our girls age 10 and 12 enjoy swimming and playing in the white sand. We love this place so much we're booking it again next Summer!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/09/2016
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
-
5

Beautiful Home close to Tiger Tail Beach

  • 5 de 5

Beautiful property but the most important for me was the great service we got from Marco/Naples Vacation Rental Office. They were very helpful all the time and was a real pleasure to work with them specially with Giselle.

I will recommend all my family and friends to do business with them.

Martha Acosta.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/08/2016
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Westchester, Florida
5

Another day in Paradise!

  • 5 de 5

Truly enjoyed a couple of amazing weeks in Marco Island. This house is fabulous! The house is absolutely stunning inside and out. Think Ritz Carlton! The outside pool and lounge area is gorgeous and the tranquil views are breathtaking. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
46 Miles
Fort Myers-Southwest Florida International Airport
Rodovia mais próxima
16.7 Miles
Interstate I-75
Praia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
Tigertail beach (cross the street)
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada