Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Relaxante 1º Andar 1 Quarto Villa, muito perto da praia

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 61 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Com a passagem para a praia em frente ao parque de estacionamento, este primeiro andar alojamento de férias Kiawah Island é apenas uma caminhada de 30 segundo para o oceano. O alpendre é o local perfeito para desfrutar de seu café da manhã e as vistas arborizadas, enquanto observa a vida selvagem abundante em Kiawah.

A vila recebeu nova pintura e carpete na Primavera de 2015. As áreas de estar e de jantar estão confortavelmente mobilados com um sofá-cama, cadeira confortável com pufe, e uma mesa de tampo de vidro redonda com capacidade para quatro. Uma grande parede TV de tela plana está localizado na sala de estar principal e pode ser facilmente visto a partir da cozinha, sala de jantar e sala de estar. A cozinha totalmente equipada foi atualizado com um backsplash azulejos e todos os novos aparelhos de aço inoxidável. Tudo que você precisa para preparar suas refeições durante a sua estadia é na ponta dos dedos. O quarto principal é mobiliado com uma cama king size, parede TV de tela plana, e uma grande janela para deixar entrar muita luz natural. O banheiro pode ser acessado a partir do quarto principal ou no corredor e tem uma pia e um chuveiro / banheira. A moradia está equipada com máquina de lavar, secadora, e acesso sem fio à Internet de alta velocidade.

Localizado na Praia de Leste de Kiawah Island, Mariners Assista Villas estão convenientemente localizado a uma curta distância de Night Heron Park, o East Beach Village, o santuário e as instalações de ténis. As crianças são a certeza de desfrutar do centro de natureza, quadras de basquete e campos de futebol no parque.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah Island, não se esqueça de desfrutar de andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos cinco cursos de nível mundial, jogar tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação, canoagem, muitas famílias também desfrutar de acampamento das crianças e programas de natureza na noite Heron Park.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston famosos por incrível lojas, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, o aquário Carolina do Sul, charrete, marcos históricos e sumptuoso jantar.

As tarifas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A $ 45 taxa de danos não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em East Beach Village

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 61 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(65 avaliações de viajantes)

Relaxante 1º Andar 1 Quarto Villa, muito perto da praia
classificação média de 4.5076923 baseada em 65 avaliações
Knoxville, Tennessee
2

Disappointing

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rental is in dire need of a deep cleaning. Appliances, carpet, and walls were very dirty. The exterior and screened-in patio was covered in spider webs. Not worth the price we paid. Otherwise, great location. An update to the interior would make this rental a much better experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Ian, Thank you for your feedback as it will help us better the vacation rental. We hate that you didn't enjoy your time in the villa and would have been happy to discuss solutions had you contacted us while you were here. Again, thank you for letting us know.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Super great visit

  • 5 de 5

In the words of my 4 year old "I love this place!!!" :) We had a lovely stay on Kiawah!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

very affordable one bedroom close to the beach access

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location...just steps from beach...well equipped kitchenette except the blender did not work well...a/c worked well keeping the unit cool but it's noisy and drowns out the television when running

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

OK place

  • 2 de 5

This place has pros and cons. I read all of the reviews before I booked and thought certainly people were over reacting, turns out all were true.

Pros:

location is awesome

bedroom/bathroom nice

easy check in/check out

Cons:

-if you're looking for a comfortable rental, this is NOT your place. This is not a home away from home, a place you can relax indoors.

-cookware and furniture are dingy and dirty and old. we had to hold down the tea kettle to the stove to heat up water.

-windows were dirty and porch was disgusting - yes I know it's outdoors but cobwebs EVERYwhere I couldn't relax and the porch is the #1 reason I booked this place. Screen door was hard to open/close.

-AC is loud (didn't bother us much, but others it might)

-living area/kitchen is small, which was a given but online pictures do a great job of making this place look really great and I was very disappointed from the second I walked in - expectations were set high based on pictures.

-if you're looking for a quiet place, again, this is not it unless people are not staying above you. I woke up many times in the middle of the night/morning to what I can only conclude as a herd of elephants in the above unit.

Overall - we LOVED the location and this place gave us a bed to sleep in and a kitchen to cook in. But it was NOT the comfy, cozy vacation rental we hoped to stay in. I'm not sure we'll be back at this rental and not sure I can recommend it either.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Export, PA
5

Great first time at Kiawah

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had so much fun on our first trip to Kiawah! This villa had a great location to the beach. It was so easy to run back to get extra drinks or use the restroom! We had 2 adults and 2 small children and this villa was a little small for all 4 of us, but we made it work. The furniture could really use some updating but the place was spotless! The pictures also show a table 4 four on the porch, however only half of that table was there with only 2 chairs. We will definitely be back to Kiawah and would recommend Akers Ellis. The mobile app was very useful and check in and out was easy. Also, loved the coffee that was provided!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Saint Peters, Missouri
3

Good location but the villa could use some updating.

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were pros and cons of this villa. The ease of booking and having the app to check in/check out with was very nice and handy. The location was great, just a minutes walk from a beautiful beach! The island is wonderful and the beach is magnificent. There were not big crowds on the beach and the paths around the island were great for walking. A few things we did find disappointing though. The villa was outdated and could use some upgrades. The villa was reasonably priced though so I guess that explains why. I thought the villa could have been cleaned better. You could barely see out out the door going to the screened in porch because it was so dirty. The cushions on the porch were also dirty. The air conditioner was also very noisy to the point where we had to sleep with both bathroom doors and the bedroom door closed to try to drown it out. There were also tiny caterpillar type bugs that we found numerous ones of each day. I guess that's a common occurrence being close to a beach and nature but it seemed a little excessive to me. The dishwasher also did not work on the Normal setting. I understood it was a private island and the villa did not include pool access but I wish it would have been disclosed that you would not be able to go to the other side of the island (there's another security gate there that our passes did not let us through with). We couldn't go to some of the parks and areas of the other island we wanted to see because of this. You could bike or walk there but that was not a feasible option for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Localizado na Praia de Leste de Kiawah Island, Mariners Assista Villas estão convenientemente localizado a uma curta distância de Night Heron Park, o East Beach Village, o santuário e as instalaç��es de ténis. As crianças são a certeza de desfrutar do centro de natureza, quadras de basquete e campos de futebol no parque. Historic Charleston é apenas a 30 minutos de distância, onde pode desfrutar de uma viagem de um dia de compras, refeições e passeios turísticos.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada