check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Vacation Concierge

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Relaxe na praia !!... Porto Cove!

9 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 28 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Del Obispo

10 min. para Laguna Beach / 30 min. para Disneyland

A hospitalidade é tudo! E você merece o melhor! Porto Cove é profissionalmente assistidos e representados pela Portaria de férias, Incorporated, uma empresa de serviços de hospitalidade para estar lá para todas as suas necessidades. Você será saudado com vinho, flores e carta calorosa recepção, juntamente com outros toques pessoais só Concierge férias podem proporcionar. Concierge de férias é local deve você precisa de alguém de imediato. Eles também oferecem umas férias maravilhosas guia e site com atividades locais e regionais para o seu entretenimento durante a sua estada em Porto Cove. Férias, de curto prazo, ou aluguer de habitação corporativos disponíveis no segredo mais bem guardado Dana Point pouco - Harbor Cove! Dobrado ao largo da estrada principal no coração da Dana Point Harbor, Porto Cove é apenas ¼ milhas (15 min.) Caminhar até de renome mundial Doheny Beach Park e Dana Point Harbor e uma unidade min curto de 15 a bela Laguna Beach. É perfeitamente situado para todas as c

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Vacation Concierge (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,3
baseado em 9 avaliações de viajantes

Relaxe na praia !!... Porto Cove!
classificação média de 4.3333335 baseada em 11 avaliações
5

Delightful Stay at Dana Point

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at Harbour Cove was utterly delightful! The 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was wonderfully and elegantly decorated, sparkling clean and the location- superb! The Harbour within walking distance - every convenience within easy distance! It served our every need! The pool was lovely, and the babbling brook outside our door made us think we were in the great outdoors day and night! This was my favourite place in all my stays in California! We do hope to come again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We so enjoyed having you as our guests and are pleased you enjoyed being so close to the harbor and all that Dana Point has to offer. We look forward to your next visit! - Vacation Concierge
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Where do you live?
3

Nice, peaceful place to stay

  • 3 de 5

The only reason I rate this condo low is, after leaving the place spotless, it takes a full month (plus) to receive your refund - I checked out on 4/17 & as of 5/22 still don't have the check (I hear it is OTW). Most places have a minimum 2 week turn around, so this is a downside to me.

However, the condo is very nice. It is smaller than the photos lead you to believe, but was comfortable and clean. The dishwasher needed to be repaired/replaced as dishes going into it came out even dirtier than they had been, and, as some of the dishes in the cupboards were put away dirty, you knew it wasn't a "new" issue. Did make management aware, so hopefully that has been fixed.

The location is lovely - you are a few feet from the pool - which is too cold for me, but probably not kids and the hot tub was lovely. Because you are close by, you do hear noise from the pool area, but it is closed by 10pm and I never thought it was an issue.

The beach is almost a mile away - it's a nice walk, but not right outside your door. I enjoyed getting to run there and back, but I wouldn't want to haul my surf board that far - it is a one minute drive if you are carrying a bunch of items.

Furniture was comfy, master bed room was roomy and pleasant. I would keep a max of 4 people here, but you could bunk someone on the couch if you don't mind being cozy. They allowed my small dog to stay, which was a huge perk, and we were very comfy with one or two guests periodically, It is a nice, quiet, community (at least while I was there) & the parking was enough that I was able to park my large truck (a dully would be tough). My biggest complaint? All the speed bumps! After a month of driving over them every day, I was done with that - otherwise, and with a faster return on the check, I would rate this a high 4 stars and stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed having you as our guests. As per the signed rental agreement the deposit is fully refundable within 30 days (see first page). That is to allow a full billing cycle to occur in case there are excessive utility use above and beyond what is estimated for typical use. Your deposit was returned at the 30 day mark via a company check. It should arrive any day. I hope that you would reconsider changing the rating as this return of the deposit check was a condition to which you agreed to before you stayed with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Very Disappointed

  • 1 de 5

In my nearly 20 years as a VRBO client I have never encountered a management team that promised more and delivered less than Vacation Concierge Inc.After signing and initialing a m ulti page agreement detailing renter conformance and penalties for non conformance I assumed CVI would live up to their 24/7 response to needs.I was wrong,their response was glacial at best.We had 2 reading floor lamps that didn't w ork,after promising to fix or replace immediately after more calls they showed up seven days later with one lamp.The barbcue was filthy,the screen door difficult to open and close after more calls someone came by 2 days later and cleaned grill,door frame is crooked so door could not be repaired.The mattress cover in MBR had 2 huge urine stains,so much for house keeping.The most blatant exa mple of management irresponseability is this,we found a expensive mens watch left by a previous renter,I advised Vicki Mann of VCI,she said she thought she k new the owner,would call him and get back to me,that was 6 days ago and I havn't heard from her. VCI responds to renter needs at their leisure with no concern for renters needs or frustrations. Ed Williams

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Upon receiving Ed’s review this morning we immediately called him and apologized that he had this type of an experience with us. While all of these items he noted were addressed and remedied during his stay we take responsibility for our service team and cleaning service both whom could have been more timely in their response and more thorough in taking care of our guests needs. Vacation Concierge appreciates Ed’s feedback and while this is our first negative review we’ve received on any of our many properties we represent there is always room to improve and provide better service going forward.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
San Clemente, CA
5

Great Property Management!

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at Harbor Cover for 3 weeks during our transition between home purchases. It was a great location with a nice pool and close location to all the great things in Dana Point. We really enjoyed our time there. The bet part of the experience was the great work on behalf of the property management team. We had to extend our stay and they were very accommodating. We also had one minor fix that needed to be made in the kitchen and they were on it in less than a few hours! Amazing!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Lake Oswego, OR
5

Another Wonder Month

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed at Harbor Cove several times. It has become like a second home for us. We loved the place. Not only the grounds and setting of the Harbor Creek development but the unit itself. It is very well appointed, very comfortable, and spotless. And you get a covered parking spot. A real great unit. A couple of other real pluses for us is how close you are to everything. You can walk to the beach, shops and restaurants, and the harbor. You are very close to "downtown" Dana Point and you have great freeway access - but just far enough away you have no noise. Like I said before, we love the place and will be back next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 21, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Ireland
5

Great Condo - Very Cozy

  • 5 de 5

The condo at Harbor Cove is sunny & well kept. Having the pool & hot tub outside your door is very convenient to the condo. A half hour walk along the river takes you to the beach & harbor without crossing any streets. The beach has beautiful sand and bikes can be rented there. In the harbor is a busy coffee shop & many very good moderately priced restaurants. At the Dana Point area is the Marine Science Center. The children would like the tidal pool or you could sit & watch the sunset. A very nice experience.

-Vinje

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 20, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
Orange County
Golf mais proximo(a)
4 Miles
St. Regis
Ferrovia mais próxima
4 Miles
Amtrak - San Juan Capistrano
Rodovia mais próxima
1.5 Miles
Interstate 5
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Del Obispo, Orange County

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Holidays
nov 19 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 28 noite(s)
R$ 355
 
 
Summer
mai 27 2017 - set 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 28 noite(s)
R$ 507
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 28 noite(s)
R$ 321
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 676
Cleaning Fee R$ 591
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.689

Pet fee $10 / night (Dogs 20 lbs and under)
Utility fee $3 / night - $84 minimum
Check in after 4:00 pm
Check out before 10:00 am
THIS IS A NON-SMOKING HOME

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Del Obispo

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 1
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 950 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • jacuzzi
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro