Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

2 Quarto + Loft / 3 Casa de Banho, Dormem 8, Wireless Internet, no shuttle Route

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 3 banheiros, 8 pessoas

Este espaçoso loft + 2 quartos, 3 casas de banho condomínio é perfeito para um grande grupo de amigos ou familiares. A unidade possui uma planta em grande, aberto com uma varanda, lareira a lenha, TV de tela plana com leitor de DVD e uma sala de jantar que acomoda 6 com um adicional de 2 no bar. A cozinha está totalmente equipada com todos os utensílios de cozinha e eletrodomésticos.

O quarto principal no andar de baixo tem uma cama queen size, TV de tela plana e anexado banheiro privativo. O segundo quarto também dispõe de andar de baixo a mesma configuração com uma cama queen size, TV de tela plana e anexado banheiro privativo. O loft no andar de cima tem 4 camas de solteiro e há um terceiro banheiro completo localizado no nível principal da unidade.

Este condomínio acomoda um máximo de 8 pessoas, vem com acesso gratuito à Internet sem fios, máquina de lavar / secar roupa privada, e 2 lugares de estacionamento ao ar livre. Existem 3 passos para a unidade, 3 níveis dentro, e são permitidas não fumar ou animais de estimação. ATENÇÃO: Internet em Snowflower é fornecido pelo HOA e é compartilhado sem fios em todo o complexo. Não podemos garantir a fiabilidade do serviço, especialmente em épocas de alta ocupação. Para mais informações entre em contato com nosso escritório. (TOT Certificado # 7020) Unidade Code = SF36

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
No prazo de 12 horas
Última atualização de calendário
Março 26, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Mammoth Lakes

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Área Total Construída:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Geral:
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 2 camas queen size, 4 camas individuais
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • sacada
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(11 avaliações de viajantes)

2 Quarto + Loft / 3 Casa de Banho, Dormem 8, Wireless Internet, no shuttle Route
classificação média de 4.3636365 baseada em 11 avaliações
4

Good location and nice condo - non-existent Wifi

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location is good. The condo is perfectly nice, if a little dated. The loft is sweet for kids. Liked the fireplace and comfy beds. Wifi wasn't working at all.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chicago, IL
3

Nice house, poor service

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house itself was great for the price and location, however the service could have been much better. When we arrived the house was freezing cold with all heating off. it took about 2 hours to get the house to a comfortable level. The internet never worked, despite several emails to the landlord we were unable to get it working.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Michael! Thanks for the review and we hope you had a great stay in Mammoth! To address the issues you were having during your stay... In the Winter time we turn the heat to low in all of our condos to ensure the pipes in the condo do not freeze as well as conserve energy, so while it may have seemed the heat was turned off, I can assure you it was not. As far as the Internet in the condo, we are very straight forward about this on our website. As advertised prior to booking, the Internet for this condo is provided by the HOA of the complex and at times of high occupancy, such as the time during your visit, it may be slower than normal. I hope next time you are in Mammoth we will see you again and perhaps we can accommodate you in another condo better suited for your needs. Thanks, Cindy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Fullerton, California
4

Yearly fishing trip.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

4 old retired guys annual fishing trip to Mammoth. This condo worked out great and was prefect for us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and very comfortable. First time renting from you. Great experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

Nice stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo for 8 people. However you should try to make all beds with the correct bedsheets (2 of the twin beds had double fitted bedsheets instead of one fitted and one normal)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Kyr. So glad to hear you had a great time in the condo and that it accommodated your party of 8 nicely. Odd about the bed sheets. I will speak with the maid to see exactly what happened. Thanks for the feedback! See you in Mammoth again soon. Thanks, Cindy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Altadena, CA
2

Pretty good

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the higher expense of min days and holidays, we would have liked a more upgraded, experience. The carpets were older and somewhat spotted, the wood for the fireplace had rotted, the bottom sheet didn't fit the bed, and working the TV a bit of a challenge. Love Snowflower complex though.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 29, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Resposta do proprietário: Hi James. Thanks for the review. I will let our housekeeping staff know about the issues you were having in the condo and make sure they are addressed before the next guest. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Thanks, Cindy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada