Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Adorável 1º Andar Villa, 2 Quartos King, Alpendre

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 87 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 4

Esta linda, primeiro andar completamente atualizado Kiawah Island aluguer de férias é o refúgio perfeito para dois casais, apresentando dois quartos king-size e um alpendre. A moradia fica a cerca de 10 minutos a p���� para a praia.

A moradia cumprimenta-lo com belos pisos de madeira, paleta de cores neutras e acabamentos de designer. A cozinha dispõe de aparelhos atualizados de aço inoxidável, uma área de jantar elegante para quatro, e acesso ao alpendre. A sala oferece um sofá secional, aconchegante cadeira de vime, grande TV de tela plana na parede, e portas de correr duplos para o alpendre. A suíte master apresenta uma cama king size, TV de tela plana na parede, casa de banho privada com lavatórios duplos e chuveiro telha, e acesso ao alpendre. O segundo quarto possui uma TV de tela plana cama king size com leitor de DVD e acesso privado à casa de banho sala com chuveiro / banheira. O Alpendre oferece dois assentos de amor, perfeito para uma conversa fácil, assim como um ventilador de teto desejável.

A moradia está equipada com máquina de lavar, secadora, e internet de alta velocidade sem fio.

Durante a sua estadia em Kiawah Island, não deixe de apreciar andar de bicicleta nas 30 milhas de ciclovias planas, golfe em um dos cinco cursos de nível mundial, jogar tênis, caranguejo, pesca, natação e canoagem. Muitas famílias também desfrutar de acampamento e de natureza programas das crianças na noite Heron Park.

Kiawah Island é cerca de 40 minutos da histórica Charleston, famoso para fazer compras incrível, galerias, lojas de antiguidades, museus, a South Carolina Aquarium, passeios de carruagem puxada por cavalos, marcos históricos e suntuoso jantar.

Taxas podem mudar antes da reserva e não incluem taxas e impostos.

A taxa de danos $ 45 não-reembolsável é cobrado a cada reserva.

Estadias de 3 noites ou menos será cobrada uma taxa adicional para tarefas domésticas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 17, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em East Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 87 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • 2 camas King
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(32 avaliações de viajantes)

84% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Adorável 1º Andar Villa, 2 Quartos King, Alpendre
classificação média de 4.78125 baseada em 32 avaliações
Westfield, IN
4

All it needed was a pool

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was very clean and in pretty good shape. No complaints there. Location was good with close proximity to the Sanctuary Hotel. We enjoyed their restaurants. The only drawback with the property was the lack of a pool. That will keep us from coming back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Larry, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! If you need a pool for your next visit, please let us know. We have several rental properties with private or community pool options.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Spartanburg, South Carolina
4

Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice. Villa was nice. Only inconventi was washing machine broke. Was given access to another unit to use washing machine. Thanks for that.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Ronald, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you being understanding about the washing machine and are very sorry you had to deal with that inconvenience during your vacation. We hate that the timing did not work out to get it resolved while you were here. Please let us know when you would like to return to Kiawah. We would love to host your stay again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Germantown, MD
5

Great vaca spot

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very quiet location and excellent unit!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Private

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience at this condo. There could be a better map to show the best route from condo to beach. It took a few trips to see the best way. All in all the place was very comfortable. You could use a reading light in common area for us bookworms. Many kitchen items and porch was a relaxing place with fan at night. The marina area has great restaurants and a great view for sunsets. Lokal was one of favorites. Good location to visit Charleston. We also ate at Fat Hen in Johns Island area on last night. Public beach was also worth the parking fee.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Springville, AL
5

Private Island

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Villa was immaculate when we arrived. one of the handles to the sliding glass door to the porch was broken. I was a little surprised when I opened the oven to find it a bit dirty. The kitchen itself was fine, but could use some new utensils. A pair of tongs would be great. There was plenty of silverware and dishes, but the handle on the small fry pan was very loose and eventually fell off, we were able to repair with a screwdriver. All in all the villa served our needs, the beds were comfortable, showers were great. The walk to the beach was about 20 minutes. My sister in law was very excited to see an alligator.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed the villa! We will definitely take a look at the sliding glass door, screened porch, and the kitchen utensils. When you want to plan a return visit to Kiawah, please don't hesitate to reach out. We would love to host your stay again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Statesville, NC
5

Meeting time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went with another couple for a meeting...the villa was perfect with 2 king beds and a comfortable den and kitchen.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível