check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Sage Vacation Rentals

Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Wapato Point Chelan View Home por Sage Casas para férias

13 Avaliações
Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Wapato Point

4 Quartos, 3 banheiros, acomoda 12

Único nível 4 quartos (2 mestres) Casa beira-mar comunidade com acesso à Internet a apenas 1 quadra de piscina exterior e Comunidade Waterfront Acesso e Serviços. 04 de julho SEMANA ainda está disponível.

Julho-agosto é de 5 mínimo noite.

Esta 2400 sq ft casa dispõe o seguinte:

- Acesso à internet.

- Ampla sala com wrap-around sofá, TV / DVD, lareira.

- Cozinha totalmente equipada com piso de madeira inclui bar com capacidade para 3.

- Área de jantar com capacidade para 8-10.

- Den com hideabed, TV.

- Master Bedroom # 1 com cama queen size, TV, chuveiro, pias duplas e secador de cabelo.

- Mestre Quarto # 2 com banheira de hidromassagem, chuveiro, pias duplas, secador de cabelo e acesso ao pátio.

- # 3 quarto com cama queen size.

- Quarto # 4 com 2 camas de beliche (single mais completa e única sobre o single).

- Casa de banho com secador de cabelo, banheira e chuveiro.

- Quarto de serviço com máquina de lavar e secar roupa.

- Pátio fora da cozinha com churrasqueira a gás e mobiliário.

- Pátio adicionais no quintal com mobiliário e espreguiçadeiras.

- Rampa para cadeira de rodas disponíveis mediante solicitação.

Inclui todas as comodidades Wapato Point Resort. Esta unidade está a uma curta distância para premiado Wapato Point Cellars Winery e restaurante.

Esta casa é propriedade privada e é ANIMAIS NO / NÃO FUMAR. Deve ser pelo menos 25 anos para alugar esta casa.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Sage Vacation Rentals (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2015
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 13 avaliações de viajantes

Wapato Point Chelan View Home por Sage Casas para férias
classificação média de 4.8461537 baseada em 13 avaliações
4

Relaxing well-appointed lake house

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at here for two years. It is a great house - works well for two families, as there are two big bedrooms on opposite ends of the house, and two smaller bedrooms (one with 4 bunks) in the middle. Very large kitchen with everything you need for eating in, including two refrigerators. Backyard outdoor dining area which doesn't have a view, but is comfortable. Large front room with very cozy furniture. It is a great place to stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Redmond, WA
5

Great vacation at lake chelan

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful stay at lake chelan !

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Prashant: Glad to hear you had a great visit to Lake Chelan and look forward to having you back in the future. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bothell, WA
5

Great Stay at 123 Chelan View

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had relatives up from California and they hadn't seen Lake Chelan for over 40 years. The smoke had cleared out and we had a fantastic time. We rented a pontoon boat and spent a day on the lake. Spent another day wine tasting. Though there are only two couples the house provided a pleasant retreat. The owners had decorated and supply the house extremely well. We have rental properties in Hawaii and are cognizant of what rental owners go through. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 13, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Gregory: Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the home. The owners have done an amazing job in creating the perfect atmosphere for a relaxing vacation and making sure you have everything you need for preparing your family meals. We look forward to your return visits to Wapato Point Chelan View Home. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Four Short Nights in our favorite place !

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the home...very spacious and room for all of us to move around. Also loved the patios although it was too hot to go outside (102). Kitchen was well supplied and we had everything we needed except bath soap.We had trouble with back bathtub and middle bathtub draining after bath/shower , and toilet problem which was quickly repaired and we appreciated it. Bobbie answered me promptly when I needed her help and was very kind. We did get accused of losing a fan and that was disturbing. I hope the problem was resolved.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 26, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Anne, thank you for your review we do appreciate hearing from our guests. We are glad to hear the majority of your stay went well. We do apologize if you felt like you were blamed for something you did not do. We do our best to keep track of items and damages at our properties and unfortunately sometimes we ask the wrong guest. I do hope the rest of your stay was wonderful and look forward to accommodating you during your next stay to Chelan.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Creston, WA
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Wapato Point Chelan View Home. Our family gathered to celebrate Grandma's 90th birthday in June. Three houses were rented, but ours was by far the nicest, slept the largest number of people, the roomiest and most open layout, the cleanest, the best decorated, and the best equipped. We didn't have a view of the lake, but we were within easy walking distance of the other houses and the pool. We were also within easy walking distance of the beach and activities such as miniature golf, etc. The thing that really stands out is that the kitchen was equipped with anything you could possibly want and with very good quality cookware and dishes. They even had dishes and cups just for little kids. The bathroom towels and bedding were of very nice quality and in abundance. There was no need for us to have taken basic spices, paper towels, plastic wrap, foil, zip-lock bags, or laundry detergent. It was very well stocked! The one very minor thing that we wished we had was bigger bars of soap for the tub and showers. We aren't fans of liquid soap, except for washing our hands. The closets were large, and it seemed that every closet had an extra cot or two available for use. There were TV's everywhere, and movies and games and toys for the kids. The BBQ and most of the tables, chairs, and umbrellas were in the back area of the house, but that didn't seem to be a problem. There was one table/chair/umbrella set in the front, though. Everything was very nice and in great shape. There was even an extra refrigerator/freezer in the garage, which was great for storing pop and ice. Bonnie Laws at Sage Rentals was very helpful in finding the right house for us and always returned my calls or e-mails right away. All in all we had an excellent stay and would recommend this house to a large family any time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Becki, thank you for your kind words and the time you took to explain why you appreciated staying with Sage vacation rentals. We hope you and your family return soon and we look forward to finding you a wonderful rental year after year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great place to stay in Wapato Point

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place - we had two families, and the two adult bedrooms were at opposite ends of the house, with bathrooms attached, so it was very comfortable. Two bedrooms in between, one with bunk beds for four kids. Kitchen is large, light-filled and very functional, with lots of kitchen equipment. Backyard has two tables for outside dining, and a tetherball set up.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: Sage Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Teresa: Yes, the home has a great floor plan with open and bright kitchen, dining and living room set up. The owners have also completed the package by providing comfortable furnishings, lake-themed wall art and lots of outdoor patio furniture. For 2015, they've added a wheelchair ramp since one of the master bedrooms is set up for wheel-chair access shower. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to having you back in 2015.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Wapato Point

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Uma cama king size, duas camas queen size, 1 Sofá-cama cama, 2 camas beliche, 2 camas Outros
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem